It is a known fact that Sammy gyamfi is the most disrespectful politician in Ghana. So why defending his misbehaviour. Are you benefiting from him?
It is a well known fact, that NPP are the most hypocritic bunch of people in Ghana.
They go on demonstration because a galamsey kingpin has been jailed, yet cry they will fix all galamsey if they win 2028.
They criticis ...
Didn't John Mahama promise the electorate that when the Ndc ASSUMES POWER ALL GALAMSEY prisoners will be freed?So is Wontumi not a scape goat?Has the galamsey stopped after his imprisonment?
Because the strategy of President Mahama is to go after the kingpins who buy the excavators, and chinfons for the small guys NPP were jailing.
I guess you can not understand there will always be small men in the chain read ...
As for Sammy Gyamfi I fear for him and his political career. He's too young to suffer what Tsatsu Tsikata went thru. Like Arrogant & Disrespectful Tsatsu who disrespected every Ghanaian including PNDC Secretaries, Fmr Presid ...
We obviously need an alternative to politrickcians. What's all these Manasseh. I heard the arrogant amateur Gyamfi saying who doesn't incur loss in business while presenting what he's doing as good business and recording monu ...
Another stray elephant in town.
Go back to your abode (forest/bush).
Gbemelah
Let this boy Sammy Gyamfi continue with his arrogance and insults. Everybody knew he was going to continue insulting once in government. With Abronye DC as the new EOCO chairman in waiting Ghanaians should rest assured that t ...
Empty Ashanti Bantama threat. You fools stay frustrated forever. You will never smell Flagstaff House again. Ugly greedy vicious selfish corrupt misguided illiterate megalomaniac mob. Bring your stupid demonstration to Accra ...
Another stray elephant in town.
Go back to your abode (forest/bush).
Avuvi
oppong nkrumah is a very stupid small boy
You are younger than Oppong Nkrumah. You are very pitiful in the corner you are. Learn some sense and stop fooling.
With an empty, oversize polygon head, and a useless loud mouth. Thank God we swept him out of Flagstaff House, along with his criminal masters.
No chop your seed money o. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it ...
nee
i think he has benefited from sammy gyamfis gold board money thats why he is defending him and manasseh is a stomach jounalist as we know
Did your read his take?
NPP SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED NEAR POWER FOR SEVERAL YEARS TO COME. THEY ARE THIEVES
These NPP guys are so entitled. Afenyo sent fire and Sammy Gyamfi returned fire and now they are complaining. If you live in a glass house, don't throw stones at passersby, they will throw the stones back at you.
Those wiser than us have learned how to come to us, fool us to put them at the helm of affairs. They then squeeze us go through hardships, they loot and share the resources with lawyers and judges and when we complain, they g ...
Manasseh have no credibility as well.
Another shameless, dishonest Nokofio Journalist.
Sammy Gyemfi you do all.
More Fire.
Npp is a complete criminal organization, they are all known criminals, Nation wreckers, thieves a ...
Massa, It is not about Manasseh's credibility we are talking about here. Stop the nonsense. We are looking at the facts.
Look at him NDC Lunatic, you wait soon Manasseh Awuni Azure will descend on President Mahama for the SAADA Guinea Fowls money that he stole. Who told you Manasseh is a consistent person
cockroach journalist.
FOR ONCE PEOPLE ARE NOW SEEING HOW FOOLISH THE NPP HAS BECOME NOWADAYS.
That's a fair play
How's it fair play when the state powers arrests others for insulting and leave politicians? It should be free for all to be fair play
Manasseh Ehuuuuu!!!
Minority is only throwing dust in the air, that is the way they can be described. Didn't they know how to haul gold bord CEO accountable? than holding press conference? Sammy Weldon more fire.
Unbriddled transactional losses incurred by GOLDBOD AND BANK OF GHANA PUT GHANA ON NONSTOP ROUTE TO FINANCIAL COLLAPSE.
Why is Manasseh trying to deflect the main issue? Isn't he outraged by the attitude of a public servant towards accountability?
AGENDA SETTING!
That’s NPP for you. That was the work of Kwaku Baako at the coffee shop some years ago.
They deliberately throw a ‘bombshell’ and all the media houses are dancing to that.
This Manasseh guy is also engaged in selective journalism. He just wants to attract attention so he can get political appointment. Let him continue to prop up Sammy Gyamfi, the most disrespectful politician in Ghana. The day ...
This country needs overhauling of leaders
…CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cos ...
This hypocrites, parasites, liars and double standard beings have been the through enemies of Ghana before and after independence.
They would never their errors because they have eyes and can never see. They know it all. It ...
Ask them, where was Kojo Oppong Nkrumah and that play boy when Afienya Marken attacked a judge that he doubt the judge's qualifications as a judge? NPP double standards, no wonder they are iin opposition. I find these NPP guy ...
Manasseh, are you going crazy? Why defend Sammy Gyamfi? Nobody attacks people in Ghana more than Sammy Gyamfi and he does so with impunity. So why defend him? He is so disrespectful and arrogant.
mannase is a stomach jounalist he defending sammy aboa gyamfi only to give him money or he has already fix him to come and defend him
As for those on the other side when Manasseh was exposing the Ford etc it was good but when he speaks against them he is pursued. I find him principled and all he wants is the best for Ghana. Keep on with your good works, Man ...
The least said about Oppong Nkrumah the better. He was the naked lying head of Nana Addo's lootong government.
We may forgive Mr. Vicent Assafuah.
Stupid boys like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Ekow Vincent Assafuah whose rise in politics came from sleeping with old women like Frema the former chief of staff for favour are today talking trash. When Bawumia, Phd was calling Maham ...
Mannasseh, just wear the NDC colours pr3ko ! What sort of nonsense is this ?
MANASSEH, HOW MUCH HAVE YOU COLLECTED FROM SAMMY GYAMFI?
, , ,,
V , ,,:,,:, :, ,,,,,,,,, ,,, .
,, ,,,
%, ,
, Z,, ,, ,, , , ☆,, , , , ,, , , ,, , , , , , , , ,, ,,z, , , , ,,, , , ,,, , ,, ,,, ,,,,,, , , , ,, , , , - , - ,, ,, ,, , , ,,, z. ...
Kese look at this kwaashiaa ABOABI foolish idiot yakame