Widespread power outage hits parts of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (15)

• KY 14 hours ago

What is going on with our power sector. After paying dumsor levy it keeps on getting worse by the day why? Is NDC cursed with electricity? All that John Jinapor knows is noise making

• John,Tema 13 hours ago

NDC for you they want to create another artificial Dumsor for them to go in for a new IPP Contract with AKSA. They've reduced their regime to a Money Making venture.

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 12 hours ago

No chop your seed money o. USE IT TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it ...

• Truth Table 14 hours ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11), ,,,,
    . ... ,,

• Teddy Moore 14 hours ago

This could be deliberate. Fire burning across the markets, helicopter incident, vehicles accidents, and now deliberate dumsor. Only God knows.
    What god has chosen to govern the country, that government will follows forev ...

• Niionii 14 hours ago

We don't feel the two-third majority in parliament. It appears the minority are rather in power. Shame shame. They are forceful huh.

• Chai!!! 13 hours ago

Absolute nonsense and a gross disappointment to the Image of God. Go to Europe and see why God proud is of them, especially Holland and Belgium.

• Free Radical 13 hours ago

The incompetent government said they are exporting power to Nigeria while dumsor is the norm of the day without ending. They deliberately create ridiculous gagging scenarios to entertain into ecstasy.

• Free Radical 13 hours ago

Dumsor president is back to do what he knows best about bringing dumsor to destroy fish and poultry businesses.

• Nana 13 hours ago

Propaganda & Lies attract calamities, accidents, failures & disasters and that's what President Mahama's govt is going thru. Some of us don't have a pity for him, we even pray for more failures for him. He's being punished fo ...

• Bobo 13 hours ago

@free radical, kwasiamam, why do you attribute everything to politics? Because you're no more getting coins from npp since they are not in power, you talk anyhow. When you couldn't satisfy your wife in bed you intend to blame ...

• Stan 13 hours ago

,,CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost ...

• Maame Abenah 13 hours ago

History does indeed has a way of repeating itself.

• Asantrofie 12 hours ago

The use of all kinds of household appliances and gadgets would always overwhelm the capacity of Ghana’s power supply, until we all learn that the generation and supply of energy is a costly undertaking. When not in use, unp ...

• Lance Dunase 10 hours ago

They vote for Dumsor, water shortage and still praise their king even with his inability to provide basic amenities, let them enjoy!