Stupid talk. Stomach politicians. If you have any evidence to any corruption, expose it. Political gaslighting is what you are doing. Masa, gyae gyimiee nu. When npp was in power, you were all on their payrolls and never spok ...
Don't mind these shameless Nkwasiasem Party People, they thrive on nothing but lies, fake news and jandam! What they don't realise is that the world around them has moved on and jandam is dead forever in Ghana!
Compound fool! You grotesquely obese prized hog! One year, eight months in office without a scandal is unthinkable for you pseudo journos. So now let's create doubts and suspicion in the minds of Ghanaians. Id!ot!
Why NPP only attracts liars and thieves? If there’s any wrongdoing expose it now! Ablakwa was exposing NPP corruptions when NDC was in opposition, so expose the scandals now when there’s any! Thieves masquerading as journ ...
An IGNORANT BUSH ANIMAL with a FAT DIRTY STOMACH called KWABENA ASANTE on ASEMPA FM claiming to be a Journalist MY FOOT.
A BRIBE-TAKING CORRUPT ASSHOLE like u KWABENA ASANTE actually feeds your Family through BRIBES and BE ...
Hehehe!You gave it to him well, well!!!
The programmed NDC stooges from TikTok to all social media handles, they are the first to comment on issues, and as usual, with insults. Those who have hired you will one day run out of funds and that's where you see the leve ...
Has Bawumia washed his anus this evening? Or the fool is waiting small?
A SMELLY FAT IDIOT called KWABENA ASANTE on ASEMPA FM.
This FAT TRIBAL FOOL is actually Hallucinating
Bush cows are now journalist seeking attention,
Have your AKUFFO ADDO amazed after leaving office? You and that your colleague in that kiosk are part of corrupt journalists who caused NPP to destroy ghana. As a journalist you see corruption and can't help to know the per ...
I know fools like you will attack him
A very stupid journalist
Look at this SMELLY FAT PIG on ASEMPA FM called KWABENA ASANTE.
AN ANIMAL like u dont even deserve to be in Accra .
You take bribes from NPP THIEVES by deceiving them
USELESS DIRTY MAN!!
Nayim d3 bofrot, nyimpa bon a akohwesem ahye wo ma. Those bribes from your criminal nppigs are not coming any more a lie?
Omanhene, why do u invite insults to ur self?Every one knows the jandam u and OB are doing for npp,Ghanaians are awake now, at least many people know ur lies and deceits, so far no scandal has come under ndc, wait till someth ...
Shapeless ugly idiot. You are not even intelligent. Speak as an intelligent and educated person. Stop throwing worthless innuendos at people just to become relevant in opposition and the NPP defunct party. You are a loser sha ...
W'afono s3 bofrot. W'akyi gu h) .
HE AINT LYING ALL POLITICIANS ARE THE SAME SO SO CORRUPT
because u r not involved so it is corruption to u....u are even corrupt than they are...they have eyes watching them, who is watching u?...siato
Reveal the corrupt ones in Mahama's government now and stop trying to smear his government..
Why wait until he leaves office if you have credible information, is it not Ghana money that's been stolen if you have any proof, always you people know something but nothing comes out of it. Are you Paitrotic at all or you j ...
This guy is more than NPP propagandist. He is using his platforms to advance the course of NPP.
He is just an idiot with his small dick smaller than Oteelees own. Fooool
To think that NPP has the nerves to speak about corruption is a big wonder. NPP is clothed with corruption. Do not think we have forgotten so soon. By the way bring back Ken Ofori-Atta to face accountability if his hands are ...
Omanhene, stop talking trash. If you have evidence of corruption, you are a journalist bring it out and stop causing fear and panic.
Look at another shameless and dishonest character.
Kwabena Asente mention the corrupt practices happening under JDM now.
Enemies of progress.
He wish NDC Government evil but na lie.
Jandam journalist talking without any proof. Gyimi nkoaa
Were you following Opuni and Agongo case? They were charged with supplying liquid fertilizer instead of powder. Turns out in court that main charge was wrong. The agreement was to supply liquid fertilizer.
they other charge ...
We kno u are npp man so stop this nonsense and mention one corrupt appointee of the government of ndc
Why are some people so stupid in this world?
Why is NPP so bitter with Mahama administration?
With all these nonsenses coming from them yet some Ghanaians are still following them.
Name the corrupt politicians in the current administration if indeed you have the evidences. If not then allow the government to do it mandatory. If you are NPP or NDC no matter who you are must vomit our money back to us wit ...
chief, bring the matters up if you hear or know of them.
This time the citizens will go after the thieving idiots.
Odwan! If you have any evidence bring it? Who stops you to do that as you claim you are journalist? Nkwasiasem keka! Asshole!
How on earth Mahama allowed his attorney general discontinued and shielded NDC corrupt officials who were standing trial and now persecuting his opponent. Monkeys they chop nyafuyafu.
The so called CEOs he appointed are doing dirty deals and stealing cars and people like Stan Dogbe covering their dirty asses.
FOOLISH MAN. A MAN WITHOUT PRINCIPLES. WHEN NPP FED YOU LIKE A DOG YOU KEPT QUIET. NOW YOU HAVE FOUND YOUR VOICE TO SPEW UTTER RUBBISH.
Another twerp
Otele part 2
If you have any information about corruption against any appointees, expose them and stop conjecturing.
See his face looking like kvip maggot. Buluuuuu kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi. Mtcheew
Look at this bofrot guy. So so Jandam wey e doo aaa all his life. These fat idiots dont earn more than Ghc10,000 yet ride expensive cars and stay in mansions. Corrupt bunch
Look at this pig. Kpoloto hohohoho. Ofui
Either you expose what you know or you shut up because you don't have anything to expose. Ugly fool. Why are you called a journalist? Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Who tells you Mahama will be surprised about corruption in his government when he leaves office? As the number one corrupt president/politician in the fourth republic, President Mahama knows exactly what's happening in his go ...
Another asshole!
Foolish man like that guy kwabena asante. Gyimieeeeeeeee saaaaaaaaaa kwa...aboaaaaaba bi
Only a foolish and stupid man will do that. Corruption is corruption. Only ghana can such selective justice can happened.
Mahama already knows the corruption going on in his administration. His problem is that he is a toothless bull dog. He cannot expose his own people. The day of accountability will definitely come.
Hmmmm some elements within NDC has empowered Clemence Gyato and ACP Malika to unlawfully demolishing people properties at Oyarifa in the name of reclaiming lands for the Government. The government should wake up and stop the ...
Listen to him, if npp had evidence why didn't they prison them for good eight years. Any body who carefully followed Opuni, Collins Duado and now the BOG boss case can tell the state then has no case . It was witch hunting an ...
All of them will account for their deeds, action and inaction in their future. Those including the justices, the judges, ministers, senior police offices, adminstrators, etc, their days of rockening is just near, Amen
Bring the information you have out so we can see if he would deal with it or not you don’t just come out and speak like a drunkard, speak with facts
Look at his belly like "auntie moni wakye" cooking pot
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
Such nonsense..why are you journalists? If you know any corrupt act why won't you come out? A political party full of thieves and tribal bigots!! Ghanaians will not make a mistake to bring you back to power.
Stupid journalist,you think JM will preside over corrupt appiontees like your thieve and corrupt ex-president Nana Ado,the intriguing question is when even is your corrupt incompetent npp that made us to suffer 4yrs of an epi ...
Any Fl can claim there is corruption without any evidence. This bigot faced guy is a journalist- right? He should report any case he has to the authorities or even npp so it is taken up.
Stupid fool. If you have the evidence provide it.
Mtchewww this blofot man eager to hear scandals yet none is coming so he is frustrated....
Zombies of a journalist
Shup up mann. Always talking shit
FOOLISH HYPOCRITE. STINKING PIG..!!!
You are doing the work of a crooked politician instead of a real journalist. You should be ashamed of yourself
So, next government deals with them in accordance with the law. And, on on we go till we clean all stables of national governance.
Stupid. do you think JM is like akufo addo to steal money and share it to criminal journalists like you?
…CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cos ...
HEI BOFROT!. WHERE IS YOUR KEN OFORI ATTA?
Then tell us so he’ll know
Lands ministry is the boss
if you know of any case report to the appropriate authorities
Nonsense.
NONSENSE. Why can't you mention just one Scandal? Foolish journalism.
YOU CALL YOURSELF JOURNALIST, IF YOU KNOW ANY REALITIES ON THE GROUND, WHY NOT PROOF IT WITH EVIDENCE?
ARE YOU JUST THROWING DUST INTO OUR EYES BY JUST PROPAGANDING THE WISHES OF YOUR STOMACH PAYMASTER OR WORJING AS A TRUE ...
Asinine! How do you call such a twerp a renowned journalist.
Omanhene, name one scandal you know of. Stop this sophistry and be factual.
Kwame Asante has some bitterness, or he is one of the journalists who cash 20000ghc every week from the jubilee house, from where i seat i can see bitterness
Another bought and sold greedy bastard.
NPP hates the GoldBod because it's helping to make the cedi stronger, something their so-called economist couldn't attain. NPP is shaking radoo radoo radoo in their pants. They've been afflicted by kpokpomiasis.
How do you ...
What stopped the prevoous administration from fully and seriously tackling those cases. No body should blame the current administration. What happened in akufo ado's 8 years was too huge in scale to be combined with any alleg ...
NPP journalist of the year.A very useless journalist who doesn’t speak the truth.
Will this jackass provide the names and evidence of wrongdoings to the president? Failure to do so means he is just engaging in NPP propaganda.
Who says he doesn't know? The boys don't fear him because I presume they know he's doing big things so they too are chopping the crumbs. Who will confront who? But you koraa you should know better about these NDC people.
What else do you expect from a RENTED Buffon and RENTED Chimp doing NPP bidding