Bawumia engages Japanese Ambassador on digitalisation, galamsey and AI

Read Comments Comments (29)

• YOU ARE NOT THE PRESIDENT, BAWUMIA- Ghanani 1 day ago

Bawumia stop behaving as if you are the president of Ghana. You are the presidential candidate of the disgraced NPP.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

Bawumia better establish NPP criminal organisation party in Japan or Togo because in Ghana here you will never ever be president in Ghana here after supporting and helping Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government ...

• Bulawayo Cow Dung 1 day ago

More f*re. Arranged photo shoot for irrelevant Optics. Digitalization & AI false Economic drum beats, firing mafia guns with zero effect. With bullets landing R.I.P, inside Pwalugu Dam.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

Folks, have you checked on the recent Chinese Robotic show? Please check

• Mangana Yazo 1 day ago

Bawumia is funny. Ghanaians are not fools.Their mafia went in for loans in dollars and shared the cash in flight. Then came kenkey partying on GTV for us to see. He thinks Obroni is an idiot

• Abbey 1 day ago

Engaged to do what , Bawuliar. You are not being voted for any President biaaaa. He is selling the country already.

• Agya Yaw 1 day ago

Dr Bawumiah your job has begun no turning back the Most High Yahweh is with you to the end

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY

• Wise Man. 1 day ago

Bawumia stop your Concert altitude and save your money and time because majority of Ghanians will never make you the president of Ghana, Never ever so don't worry your self.

• Jefie 1 day ago

Why the only concern Bawumia has to run a better government is digitalization is it the kind of economic method he studied to get his doctorate degree what a shame this Bawumia digitalization digitization Ghanaians are tired ...

• Leko 1 day ago

Hahahaha. Even in opposition he rules. Ndc idiots are going to comment with their foul and halitotic mouths hahahahahahah

• Kofi 1 day ago

Ghanaians know you have nothing to offer apart from deceit and lies

• kwame 1 day ago

Congratulations to Bawmumia . He remains the best VEEP Ghana has ever produced

• Archipelago 1 day ago

He can wash his anus all he wants but his hunchback still remains where it is . Bawumia? Kwasea wei? His face looks like an animal

• SO 1 day ago

What a laugh. Bawumia is trying to transform into an IT expert. If he failed at what was meant to be his core competency (economics), then Ghanaians better brace themselves for another round of failed promises. We africams ha ...

• SO 1 day ago

What a laugh. Bawumia is trying to transform into an IT expert. If he failed at what was meant to be his core competency (economics), then Ghanaians better brace themselves for another round of failed promises. We africans ha ...

• Kojos 1 day ago

Great. This is what your dead goat should do.

• John Nketia 1 day ago

NDC paid social commentators .
    You are so scared of this intelligent but humble gentleman.

• Zongo Lachichi 1 day ago

@Nketia. Intelligent gentleman never seen before? As in a Walewale King Solomon unprecedented? NPP, you have big Zongo Lachichi problems.

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

He stopped talking of the economy,he failed the economy now to digital., he doesn't know anything,Bawumia Apuuu toor

• Bugri Naabu 1 day ago

Can the useless Bawumia even speak one Japanese? His face looks like a Cow besides that better and handsome Japanese man. Bawumia you are not a presidential material. I will not vote for an animal like you. Tweaaa

• Stan 1 day ago

,.?CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total Cos ...

• Ghanaman 1 1 day ago

How funny - Bawumia was Vice President of a government that allowed galamsey to increase exponentially and flourish destructively between 2017 and 2024. LI 2462 allowing mining in Forest Reserves, and Wontumi and others allo ...

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 day ago

Why are Africans slavery minded and so dependent minded ?
    What should the ambassador do for you?

Japanese should help you solve galamsey and flooding? Aren't people shouting when illegal miners were prosecuted?
    Didn't pe ...

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 day ago

You are in opposition and you started doing bilateral things.

WHY didn't you do that 8years ago to stop galamsey and flooding?

We won't blame you. It's Ghanaian voters' fault, people who vote based on T-shirts and item ...

• Dr. Spider 1 day ago

Hmm! So goes the saying “ Is easier to identify a chick which would grow huge “ Again a germinating or sprouting grain suggests it’s size of products. Silver was new to Gold Coast now Ghana. Before the early contacts ...

• Osaberima mensah 1 day ago

Onyi dwumadzi biara dzi ensti, woato no anatew anatew, sesiara zdi, orko akogye sitiya no wo Japanese ambassador no ho. Hooo bawuliermia kohwe nyi, otorfo manbonye.

• Danduruwa 1 day ago

Japanese Bambamsador. Your head like kobi

• Guy 1 day ago

Nice one