It is NOW time to make an example of these people - military personnel. For decades, they have beaten hapless civilians with impunity simply because of the uniform. We are tired. Sometimes these men in unform behave like beas ...
chale i love your comment waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa BIG FACT
Go somewhere and juju all of them to die within a year, that's all.
Simple
THE ONLY THING THAT GHANA SOLDIERS KNOW IS INTIMIDATING AND BEATING INNOCENT CIVILIANS. VILLAGE SOLDIERS, IF YOU MEN GO TO UKRAINE AND PROVE YOUR MIGHT..NKWASEAFO.
Demanding justice from the police/state in this administration? The victim's name sounds Ewe. So don't you know where to get justice?
When they brutalised the Ashaiman boys Dr. Zebuntie Zaato was quiet. When they came for the Jews Dr. Zebuntie Zaato was quiet. And finally When they came for Wontumi there was no one to speak for Dr. Zebuntie Zaato. The kwa ...
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
This small State of Emergency and you are crying maaa maaa. Do you people know what a State of Emergency entails. When you open your mouth continue shouting Declare a State of Emergency Declare a State of Emergency
..,CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cos ...
AKUFFO ADDO AND KIBI CHIEF GALAMSEY SOLDIERS.
So ayegbe go Bek home you are not a native of kyebi
Madam Konamah eiii,let the sleeping dog lies simply because police are scared of the Soldiers. PERIOD.
So you wanted police to arrest soldier
This kind of thing should stop..why do people always see soldiers and try to Video them.Do you know its even offense to video someone without his Knowledge,and to the fact that you are videoing soldiers what are you going to ...
You are very stupid. You report the person to court. You don't attack the person lawlessly on the streets. If the person dies what will you say? Fool. Go and tell the judge that he was videoing you that is why you killed him. ...
Say it and Say it again...I just don't understand how people think...First of all how do you even know he was videoing the Soldiers... and if he was it mean Beatings...Mehn!!!...so barbaric...they are Primitive thinking peopl ...