'I never meant to condemn him' – Vanderpuye apologises for TV remarks on Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (168)

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.

• AYOOO 1 day ago

You spoke the truth so why shy away from that. What are you afraid of?

• sotrue 1 day ago

A very stupid, senseless, idiotic Vanderpuye. This is the end of his political career. He is the Judas of our times. Nobody should ever vote for this imbecile Vanderpuye as Chairman. Shut the door on him. He is a traitor !

• Nana 1 day ago

Nii Lante Vandepuiye is afraid of the Wild Mad Dogs of President John Mahama. He will lose his Chairmanship bid if he doesn't apologise. Waboodam Champion Sammy Gyamfi conquering everywhere even NDC Elders are afraid of him & ...

• There Are Many Ways to Kill a Cat 1 day ago

Van P, it was bad ! You 'never meant to condemn him'. But your deeds, did. Such signals are not good at all. Diverting away from the issue was an option. The hungry treacherous "Vultures" can draw wedge into it. Just too b ...

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

@Kill a Cat. You are right, 100%. An old timer politician like Vanderpuye ought NOT to have goofed like that. Shut up, if he has nothing to say. "No Comment" too, is a Comment. Senseless nonsense

• Nipak3se 1 day ago

Sorry Canderpuye, your chance is gone. Forget about any positions in the party.

• Nipak3se 1 day ago

In his attempt to sound wise, he ended up in the gutters.

• Nkansah 1 day ago

Some media houses deliberately bring Nii Lante to represent NDC knowing him to be a weak link like Alban Bagbin to please the NPP. His presence in the panel waters down NDC's submission. Especially Channel 1

• Let Us Forgive Him. 1 day ago

He appeared as if he was bringing wisdom to cool the tempers of the two opposing sides and forces (Sammy Gyamfi and the minority leader) but ended up inflaming tempers for the netizens.
    Once he has apologised let us forgive ...

• Akiti 1 day ago

Nii Lante has messed up big time. This "mistake" of Nii is what is described as a Freudian slip. A Freudian slip is when a person exposes his true hidden intentions by unintentionally saying or doing something that he pretend ...

• Niger 1 day ago

Nii ,you have done too much damage, this father for all business is what destroyed the ndc party in mill era, next time shut up and stop this pastoral attitude.

• Blaze Word Assem. 1 day ago

Nii Lante has effectively sealed his chances of getting elected as Chairman of the NDC, he should forget it. Most comments I have read on some SM platforms clearly are not in his favor.

• Togbega Soglo 1 day ago

A MAD MAN and a BETRAYER like u NII LANTE VANDERPUYE is never fit to become NDC Chairman.

HE WILL SELL THE PARTY like OFOSU AMPOFO.

GBEMELA!!!, KWASIAAAAA!!!

• Akufo Addo 1 day ago

Nana abodamfo) mienu ba. Kwasia boy supporting Nkwasifo) People's Party. I know by now those two filthy useless fools you call your parents have regret wasting their precious time and energy in giving birth to an idiot like y ...

• KWAO 1 day ago

I AGREE WITH THAT. HE IS AN NPPIG!!! AND I HATE HIM WITH PASSION BECAUSE OF THIS MISBEHAVIOR. NOBOBY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM TO HOLD ANY POSITION IN THE NDC. HE IS NOT AN NDC POLTICIAN.

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

I know President Mahama and his brother Ibrahim would be unhappy & overwhelmed with the utterances of Sammy Gyamfi & Kevin Taylor of late.The Mahamas family are going to pay a heavy price for these two personalities uncouth l ...

• Opoku 1 day ago

Kwao,you hate a person because you percieve him to be an Npp.Why? People llike you have made politics a dirty game ,forgotten that we are all one people.You should be ashamed of yourself.

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago

Nii Lamptey is a fuuul, He is being sponsored by Afenyo to unseat the hard nuts in the NDC so that Afenyo can have his way. Who doesn't know..

• Etew 1 day ago

OOOH NII..KELVN TAYLOR GAVE IT TO YOU WAAAA...HE REALLY CUT YOU INTO SIZES

• Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

Don't be stupid, if that liar Sammy Gyamfi wants to go up in politics, he should know how to communicate without insulting. Van said the right thing and was rather doing the liar good. Why is it that he later came back and ac ...

• CITI FM and CHANNEL ONE are all STUPID NPP STATIONS 1 day ago

A FOOL like Nii LANTE VANDERPUYE thinks that NPP FAT FOOL called SAMMENS at CITI is his friend and therefore he can alwasys go there to SPEAK RUBBISH.

NDC is not for sale to a BETRAYER like NII LANTE VANDERPUYE as a Party ...

• Opoku 1 day ago

SO TRUE ,Is he a Judas for speaking the truth?No problem.The truth will come out one day .Ndc hates the truth.

• SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD HAVE FORESEEN AND INTRODUCED SHOCK-ABSORBING MECHANISMS AT GOLDBOD TO AVERT OR MITIGATE THE NATIONAL NEGATIVE ECONOMIC COST IMPACT. THAT'S CALLED VISIONARY COMPETENCE, 1 day ago

MOST OF THOSE SENSELESSLY ATTACKING NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE ARE "EFUOM" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, AND GYAMFI IS ONE OF THEM, ALSO AN AKAN, MOST OF WHOM ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S DECADES-OLD ECONOMIC WOES, MESS AND BACKWARDNES ...

• Lord 1 day ago

He can not be the national chairman of the NDC, and don't you guys trust him I was surprised when I first saw the video.

• Mary 1 day ago

You will see your smoothness in the upcoming election, idiot

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

I remember those days when Rawlings came to the scene and was killing & caning fellow Ghanaians.Even University lecturers & students were cheering him,shouting More Blood Must Flow. When things calmed down, all the atrocitie ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF IS NOW AFRAID OF SAMMY GYAMFI....TWEAA...DOLLARS HAVE CHANGED HANDS...TWEAA.

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

It’s a pity Vernderpuye has already lost his bid to have a position in the NDC. Next time he will be very care when speaking.

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 1 day ago

you talk too much nii

• Koo-oo-Koo 1 day ago

What will make an elderly stoop so low by apologizing to a small boy for speaking his mind? Oh Opanin totoo

• TOGBE TSALI 1 day ago

Nii LANTE VANDERPUYE was one of the STUPID ANIMALS who was at the Castle with that BETRAYER PROF. MILLS when they freed all NPP CRIMINALS with the Senseless FATHER FOR ALL POLICY.

Nobody in the NDC should consider his DIRT ...

• Agyin kwaebibrim 1 day ago

ANYEMI NII LANTE AFTER SPEAKING THE TRUTH LIME A WELL BROUGHT UP AND VERY RESPONSIBLE ADULT YOU suddenly CHANGED YOUR TONE. SHAMEFUL AND DISGUSTING. PEOPLE MUST STAND IP TO WHAT IS WRONG, DISTASTEFUL AND SICKENING REGARDLESS ...

• SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD HAVE FORESEEN AND INTRODUCED SHOCK-ABSORBING MECHANISMS AT GOLDBOD TO AVOID OR MITIGATE THE NATIONAL ECONOMIC COST IMPACT. 1 day ago

MOST OF THOSE SENSELESSLY ATTACKING NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE ARE "EFUOM" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, AND GYAMFI IS ONE OF THEM, ALSO AN AKAN, MOST OF WHOM ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S DECADES-OLD ECONOMIC WOES, MESS AND BACKWARDNES ...

• sotrue 1 day ago

you are stupid foolish old man vanderpuye

• Elinam USA 1 day ago

• Nee 1 day ago

You said the right things. No need to apologies to anyone. NDC is now run by tyrants that their CEO cannot talk without being told to keep quiet.

• THINK DEEP 1 day ago

I wish Sammy Gyamfi will be visiting Tsatsu Tsikata to learn his lessons he got from Kufour. I fear for him NPP will teach him a bitter lesson than what Tsatsu got. These NDC infants don't know the UP tradition very well.

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago

So you are confirming that NPP jailed Tsatsu out of Hatred..

• Kay 1 day ago

Go and ask late Kwasi Botchway's family members the insults Tsatsu Tsikata heaped on their late Dad . Tsatsu was by then wasting GNPC monies to mine Salt and Kwasi Botchway complained about it

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

But know that the NPP imprisons people who don’t indulge in corruption. They do so in order to pave the way to empty the coffers of the country and teach people that if you have power and you prevent corruption you will go ...

• Nana 1 day ago

When?? Is npp going to?? Npp is not going anywhere near power in Ghana ever again

• Koi Nimo 1 day ago

• Jimmy 1 day ago

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

But you did. Afenyo deserves the response he got from Sammy Gyamfi. Remember, Afenyo was taken away from his father & bred by his mother. He was pampered & always had his way as a kid & grew to be like this. The Tongu people ...

• Pk 1 day ago

Hahaha

' woman side person la'

• Adante 1 day ago

I thought you were a communication expert?. You boosted of your communication skills and delivery. Now look at you?

• Nii 1 day ago

Exactly what I was going to say

• Nii 1 day ago

@Adante
    Exactly what I was going to say.

• Nii 1 day ago

Saaayoooooo in Akatamansu village. Sammy Gyamfi spoil everything. If you're a man raise your head, deviant Sammy Gyamfi will give you upper cut. Anokwa sane NDC party efiitey. The elders are dead and gone.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

They way he gives to NPP that makes them fear him than kakai. Long live Sammy Gyemfi. A young man who single handedly defeated NPP in 2024 leading to most thieves like Nii developing mental health problems.

• BATA 1 day ago

YOU'RE FINISHED

• Kukri 1 day ago

I was shocked listening to him on TV. The small boy ( Jude) was pushing him to commit himself and he didn’t see it coming. He was asked severally to commit and he just did, aaaa! Aspiring Chairman?

• Spotlight Media 1 day ago

Are you an Artiste, Speaker, Author, Filmmaker, Coach, entrepreneur, shop owner, Pastor or business owner?? Then get our all in one special package. We will design your website, setup your social media platforms, get you the ...

• Samwise 1 day ago

Think before you open your naabu, you brought this upon yourself, don't try to contest the chairmanship race .

• Abugre 1 day ago

'From the abundance of the heart, the mouth speakest'

• Arrest Him. 1 day ago

Nii Vanderpuye, you see, you're a poorer communicator. You claimed you did journalism and wouldn't have done it better. Now you're apologizing to Sammy Gyamfi. Shame on you.

• Blay 1 day ago

Mr. Vanderpuye, you should've kept your distance and mouth shut. Afenyo, played it " Buga " and he deserves a " Buga " response.

• Sheegey 1 day ago

Before Ga man think well. Unless he eat kenkey if not nkwasia sem saaaaaa. I have a lot of at where I am working. A very big man paaaaa but always chasing small small girls at the work place. Going to club with them ,organis ...

• Nii Quartey 1 day ago

This man is not a proper Ga man. A mixture of Sierra Leone and Ghana.

• Rull 1 day ago

Politics has evolved over time, stop playing Mr nice guy to your opponent in opposition! they aren’t playing fair so a matured politician like yourself should have known better!!

This utterance from you have really anger ...

• See me 1 day ago

As NDC youth members, we don't want you as our leader. Very disappointed man.

• Vivid, Teshie 1 day ago

You lose your chairmanship race in advance. Were you not in this country, where that NOISE MAKER the monkey was attacking the reasonable thinking guy Sammy Gyamfi? You be very careful. Don't annoy us

• Torgbe 1 day ago

Next time, think properly before talking. Who is Afenyo Markin. See how the position has been reduced to nothing.
    Tweaaa

• Nii 1 day ago

See gyamfi face like Chimpanzee

• Nelson 1 day ago

Vanderpuye is a traitor. What went over him at the radio station to talk indiscriminately without his ‘mindset at work’. This guy wants to be national chairman of the NDC and he thinks we shall vote for him? Never!!!!!!

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING ANY APOLOGY FROM ANY QUARTERS, WE THINK BEFORE WE SPEAK. . NDC CHAIRMAN DON'T APOLOGIES

• joe 1 day ago

you disappointed me and a lot of people with such reckless statement on Citi TV.
    I couldn't believe that Mr. Nii Lante will make such comments against Sammy Gyamfi and left out the blackmailer, Afenyo Markins who drew the ...

• Wendy 1 day ago

Old man like you Vanderpuye, you can't call a spade and spade at your age? This nuisance this boy is exhibiting you're all afraid to talk about? Utterly ridiculous and smacks of irresponsible leadership of the party NDC. Brin ...

• DDT 1 day ago

The problem about vanderpuye is that, he talks too much especially when he on a platform. Anyone who talks too much turns up making noises instead of sense. The same thing he did during his time as sports minister and till da ...

• Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 1 day ago

Nii Lante, you've blown your NDC Chairmanship aspirations away with just a single careless statement, unfortunately. Is Afenyo the person to defend with all his disrespectful behaviour as if he's possessed by gbeshie? It's sa ...

• Jk 1 day ago

Nii you hit the nail on the head. Sammy spoke as if power will never change hands. NDC have lost elections before and it should be a warning to them. So what if power changes hands and those hefty bail conditions are putt on ...

• Doku 1 day ago

Where are the bold thinkers in the country? For fear of being insulted by Sammy Gyamfi, most of our academics have refrained from giving an honest details about the Gold Board saga. The questions we are shying away from are ...

• BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 1 day ago

Edwin, it seems you don’t know Afenyo-Markin very well. Haven’t you seen how he engages with First Deputy Speaker Bernard Ahiafor in Parliament? He is the kind of person who, when he throws sticks, you must be prepared to ...

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 1 day ago

I thought Vanderpuije said that he was a trained professional commu icator and that Sammy Gyamfi was his 'small boy'?
    He has just exposed his opportunist tendencies, apologising after a hefty backlash from the grassroots of ...

• Prof 1 day ago

You claim to be a communication expert. Sorry for you too

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Exposed Judas Nii Lante Vanderpuye the traitor you better contest chairmanship with your ashawo NPP never dare or dream of NDC!

• Eric 1 day ago

Aah Nii paa why do you apologise? For speaking wisdom? only the wise will understand you # No apology #

• Analyst 1 day ago

Obviously, Vanderpuye erred by attacking Sammy Gyamfi who was only responding to Afenyo Markin. If Vanderpuye is a commentator, why did he not respond to Afenyo Markin long before Sammy did? It is always better not to speak ...

• Sam T 1 day ago

Nii, You can't be our National chairman period. You are too young in the brain.

• Kwasi 1 day ago

A guy like this, 2 faced shd not be voted for as national chairman. He has no spine, and can best be described as a snake in the party.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

STUPID FOOL!. YOU CANNOT BE NDC CHAIRMAN. IDIOT!

• Baba 1 day ago

Society has really loss values, now adults can no longer correct the young for the wrongs they do because of money. Because sammy Gyamfi is sitting on big monies he can no longer be corrected

• Kwame Asante 1 day ago

@Baba, correct what, put things in the right context.Afenyo goes about lambasting Sammy like no ones business and you think he must be accorded respect, something he does not deserve. This has nothing to do with adults, is Sa ...

• Bababa 1 day ago

Go and correct your fada. Abi you get more money pass am. Ofui.

• Pk 1 day ago

Forget about that chairman position. You betrayed the party. What is your interest in attacking the CEO?

No long talk

• Of 1 day ago

Afraid to loose the election. You've decided to join them. Oh Ghana

• Sam 1 day ago

That is the end of you, you will never become the chairman of the great NDC. IT IS FINISHED. Next time don't be too quick to conderm you fellow party man

• No Nonsense Man 1 day ago

The Good Book says we should love our neighbour as we love ourselves and do onto them what we want done onto us. So if Afenyo Markins throws the first stone at Sammy and he returns it, what is wrong? Is that not what the Good ...

• Osaberima Mensah 1 day ago

Ah brother Nii, just this have disqualified you to the position that you are aspiring to occupy. Learn a bit more from the chairman general and come back bro. That afeya matches is a criminal and a twerp that all know in Ghan ...

• Arkhosua 1 day ago

You tauted yourself as being a skilled communicator but within the same space you displayed poor communication skills by undermining Sammy. If you though an apology was apt, couldn't you have suggested that to Sammy? After al ...

• Victor 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi is among those elites whose style snd courage brought NDC to power. Why didn't you put across what you would have said, instead of undermining him. SAMMY, WE SALUTE YOUR COURAGE AND WISDOM.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR NII LANTE VANDERPOYE!. HE IS A CHAMELEON. WOE BETIDES HE IS VOTED AS NDC CHAIRMAN. HE WILL CUT DEALS WITH AFENYO MARKINS

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

commoners or non politicians must stop thinking that because someone is a politician somehow he`s got more brains than us. most of them are dumb. Vanderpuye should have realised that the sustain attacks on Sammy Gyamfi is bec ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Asonaba, I agree with you 100%.

• Sheegey 1 day ago

How can you select this idiot to become a chairman of Rawlings toil and wise man party. Sometimes Ga people have problem. Have you seen some Ga big man in uniform appointed to a higher position how he messed up, have you see ...

• Tamale Bongo 1 day ago

Nii lante you spoke as an adult and a Wise person.
    You have more wisdom than Sammy Gyamfi.
    Advise them to refrain from insults

• Kwaku Nsiah. 1 day ago

I am sorry for Nii Lante. He is a fine gentleman but I think he has blown his chances of getting any position in the NDC executive!! He should just withdraw from the Chairmanship race.

• Laugh 1 day ago

But what Vanderpuye said is true but because is coming from someone within the party he has to apologise. But it is in the interest of the party. There were some words he shouldn't have used because you are no longer in oppo ...

• Prosper Kpankyaano 1 day ago

Infact Sammy and Nii communicated responsibly just that opponents tried to find faults and divert attention

Let peace ruin

• Tamale Bongo 1 day ago

President mahama is enjoying the insults.
    Let's go on.
    Let the music play.we will All dance

• Bukpo James 1 day ago

A wise person speaks without apology

• Charles 1 day ago

Jealousy, you are killing your party slowly

• RKM 1 day ago

Sir Nii Lante; you didn't need to apologise to Sammy. Sammy need to learn commutating respectfully. He of all people need to be taught that good communication attack only the person's views AND NOT his personality
    What doe ...

• Kay 1 day ago

This old folks in ndc are so jealous of the young guys like Sammy. This ndc young guys are brilliant, smart and delivering on the job thats why the old folks are so jealous of them. Sammy will not compromise like the old folk ...

• Gbemela 1 day ago

Go away. You meant it.

• Akwesi NyameAdom 1 day ago

Vanderpuye is just a coward and hypocrite crook .

• Gbemela 1 day ago

You SHOULD be punished for this reckless comment. Delegates, please punish him for this unguarded statement.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Massa Vandapuye, you have finished your political journey so far as the NDC is concerned.
    This damage control won't wash.
    You are a disgrace and a sellout.
    Don't even try to context for any position in the NDC.
    This man i ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 day ago

The work of Goldboard is definitely (by default) very important and advantageous to this country. Mr. Gyamfi appears to have gotten off to a very good start so far. Notwithstanding that, accountability is essential. However, ...

• pand 1 day ago

pretender go sleep somewhere

• Forlifive 1 day ago

ECG Ashante region, the DTO'S are refusing to release customers meters until they pay additional bribes before releasing haven't paid for the meters

• Lucifer 1 day ago

To hell with your apologies. We thank God He revealed to us who you truly are this early. Thank you God. Now you Traitor can go to hell . Kiss chairmanship ass.

• Walabi 1 day ago

Nii Lante V. Bible says " Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks " you have already revealed what is in your heart. You are no longer a true member of the NDC you can easily betray the party and can therefore not ...

• Kath 1 day ago

Is this guy sayying everything he did during his comentary days were about lies? I may be wrong.

• The great Nothing 1 day ago

.IMBECILE. . Old fool

• Ike 1 day ago

That has been your character since I know you

• kwame 1 day ago

THIS MAN CANNOT BE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN

• HMM 1 day ago

Why are you apologising. You only spoke the truth. The words Sammy Gyamfi used were bad.
    He was speaking to the whole country. Therefore, using such words were not acceptable

• Kojo 1 day ago

Apology for votes and nothing else. An adult should never shy away from ethical and moral admonitions. The arrogance with which this Sammy Gyamfi talks has to be pointed out to him otherwise he gets himself and the family nam ...

• Analyst 1 day ago

If NDC people are discerning, they will know that, Sammy Gyamfi is the greatest threat to NPP. As long as this Goldboard innovation succeeds, the economy will surely continue to stabilise as we are seeing. And this is the gre ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Nii, your mouth às got you landed in big problem. You will lose kportoor. Trust me

• Hypocritical Vanderpuye must be Sanctioned Now 1 day ago

Vanderpuye is comsumed by envy, Vanderpupe really means Harm to Brother Sammy Gyamfi

• Nana 1 day ago

Better for reversing we would have made sure we ended your political carrier because of that comment we don't want any backbitters

• Mohammed Tolon 1 day ago

Not any after thought reflection, Hon. Nii. Had commended you for that professional and elderly advice even though I'm not a sympathiser of the NDC or one of your admirers. Never met you in person or benefitted anything from ...

• Jacobzanne 1 day ago

The man is not a national chairman material.

• Kofikofi 1 day ago

By your comment, you've shown that you dont have the balls to match the npp boot for boot. you're unfit to lead the NDC, don't even try filling.......

• Docketman 1 day ago

You who claimed to be an experienced person in communication hence your criticism of Sammy's statement, now saying that you reflected and realized that you could have done better? It seems pressure nano ay3din a ma wo

• Kwame not Quame 1 day ago

Now Sammy Gyamfi is a tin/thin God. Akronfo nkutoo!!

• Vanderpuye Is Sleeper Agents Within NDC 1 day ago

Reactionary Vanderpuye Is Finally Been Exposed ,Vanderpuye The Lose ,Shoild be Removed Suspended From NDC, Vanderpuye Is. An Agent Sabotuer To Undermained Progressive NDC,

• Fatcobra 1 day ago

Aaaah Nii Lante ! I am disappointed in you. Have you lost you balls? Ei

• COOLBLUE 1 day ago

May I ask Nii Lantey Vanderpuye where he left his sense of judgment before going to the studio to make those remarks?

Some of you so called politicians are in government chopping money left and right so you careless whatev ...

• Peter 1 day ago

Nii, it is better you apologize to Sammy gyamfi. Because if you become the chairman of ndc, your work will be difficult.

• Kwame 1 day ago

Whenever you want to criticize a member of your party you do it in camera.
    You don't come into the public and expose your dirty linen in public.
    Vanderpuye should have just said that NDC is behind Sammy Gyamfi.
    I support ...

• Honourable9 1 day ago

Panin toto,you are running away from your party's pressure

• Col.Q 1 day ago

Chairmanship bid, bye byeeeeeee!!!!!!!

• Vanderpuye Brand Of Apologises Is Actually FAKE 1 day ago

Mr Vanderpuye Shoulld Stops That Fake Stupid Apologises This Guy Really Means To Creates Dis Courses In The Country. Mr Vanderpuye Must Face Sanctioned From NDC Now

• Alonzo 1 day ago

Nii Lantey why apologise. It is a fact his arrogance posture will destroy his political future. Tell him you have been there before and it is not good.
    He needs to change.
    Do not apologise to Sammy Gyamfi because he doesn ...

• filiwa 1 day ago

In Ghana, apologies don't fly, my brother. You hv already created a mess. Apologies can't whitewash what u did.

• KAD 1 day ago

Uncle Van, don’t do that. You have a right to your opinion. You didn’t do anything wrong to merit an apology. Apology for what. That guy has No respect for old age.
    Facts are facts and you told the facts.

• Osei Kwabena 1 day ago

The truth has been said so why the apology. Honorable, you have said it all. No apology to the disrespectful guy.

• King 1 day ago

Needless. You have already lost the chairmanship position because Sammy Gyamfi will never support your bid to become the National Democratic Congress chairman. You are a traitor.

• Vodushi 1 day ago

It's a simple world. But it is hot to live in

• Laplingo 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3 wati. Asotor !

• ODS-USA 1 day ago

Who the heck is Sammy Gyamfi? You said it the way it and now you are running away, you don’t have balls Mr Vanderpuye

• Shakespeare 1 day ago

The moment I saw what Nii Lantey did l knew he had dug his political grave. Afenyo descended into the gutters and Sammy met him there. What business has Nii Lantey got talking about Sammy not having done communication and bla ...

• fg 1 day ago

You spoke the truth. But because you are a coward you have been cowed into retracting what you said. But the truth stands.
    Shameful country where political interest overrides truth and morality.

• Jah Alone 1 day ago

I wonder why the leadership of NPP is sitting down for Hon.Afenyo loose talks and public behaviour.
    I have been listening to Hon.Afenyo public utterances and to me he is not helping the NPP .The time is now for the leadersh ...

• Aminatu Shaibu 1 day ago

Nii you were politically incorrect.Your position on the matter did not reflect the party's position. You spoke out of personal interest and envy. This makes you clearly unfit to occupy the highest position of national chairm ...

• Niger 1 day ago

Nii did you remember when the Ododiodo NPP guys beat you up and put you in the bucket of 4x4..Hmmm.Eye asem oooh

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

A communication expert who has mis-communicated. You have messed up. Do you know the ARMY OF DELEGATES that that young man command in the NDC? You have already lost the chairmanship race so you better stop campaigning. Nii La ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Fake ndc seeking chairmanship 1 day ago

Fake ndc seeking chairmanship

• Jo 1 day ago

The “ truth” hurts they say. Why the apology, it’s obvious you the nail right on the head. So, where is the country heading anyway……

• Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago

Aooooooo, Nii Lante! OTASHI OGBEESHI! Mini sane po nɛ? NII, YOU ARE COWARD and Grossly unprincipled. Shame!

• @Godisking 1 day ago

You go explain Tire. It's FINISHED, ABGENA!!!

• Eddie 1 day ago

Foolish man talk without thinking and wants to be Chairman of NDC? Jealous and hypocrite. 5 votes self you will not get as you are a jealous person and party destroyer, cha, cha, cha, empty head

• Skab 1 day ago

You are coward.

• Charles 1 day ago

There is absolutely nothing wrong with what Vanderpuye said. We live in a country where many people are rude and lacks civility. Since rudeness is accepted as the norm Vanderpuye calling for civility in our utterances is unfo ...

• Matador 1 day ago

Why do you apologize to this corrupt man, all that you said is correct, millions of dollars being stolen from gold board

• AK 1 day ago

Nii Lante the chameleon politician.

• Jimbo 1 day ago

If the NDC could not tolerate this harmless comment from an honest member of their party then l wonder what would have happened if Kennedy Agyapong is a member of the NDC.

• Owuo 1 day ago

This foolish Man no keep quite once after all? First you apologise in the name of Sammy Gyamfi and now apologise ing Sammy Gyamfi in the same statement .
    Now what name should I called you than a foolish Man .How can go s ...

• Visa Agency 1 day ago

A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...

• DKK 1 day ago

Nii Lartey you are a big hippocrate shame....on to you fool.

• Ablorde 22 hours ago

Don’t even attempt contesting for national chairman position. We need straight headed people into that position

• Danidan 15 hours ago

In fact Nii i'm totally disappointed in you for subjecting Sammy Gyamfi to this ridicule when he sort to defend himself by delivery and explaining matters to the minority leader and his npp. You chose this trying moment of Sa ...