He is running as chairman of NPP Thieves In Prison (NPP-TIP)
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.
A bunch of criminals. If Ghanaians have sense, they'll NEVER allow them to come back to power. Things are on the up and up right now. We don't need these criminals to come and embezzle more funds to make it difficult for gene ...
I do not know who is advising Chairman Wontumi and his followers that he has a future in Ghana politics. He's finished, he better concentrate on his private businesses when he's freed. He's a rogue and not needed in NPP lead ...
Hahahaha. If Wontumi is not given a kind of Presidential Pardon, by the time he comes back from Prison after 20 years, he would have expired and his wife or wives and numerous girlfriends would have left him and remarried. Ha ...
Politrickcians are at it again! After the State conniving with the financial beneficiaries of the supposed illegal mining to convict Antwi Bosiako, his supporters are doing this charadein the streets.
THE NPP IS MAKING A MOCKERY OF OUR LAWS AND DEMOCRACY THEY SHOULD NOT EXIST, THEY ARE GANG OF CRIMINALS
Wuntumi has no genuine private business, he feeds from illegalities on the back of his party in.power.
Can't you see how they are always talking about elections and power
The one and only criminal chairman in the world,they deserve him,an immobile criminal chairman serving from a maximum security prison,don't you see that will befit the criminal organization called the Npp?
If the current situation favours you, keep your cool and enjoy it. It will definitely change.
When?
History teaches us that Kwame Nkrumah run for elections from Prison. Should Wontumi win the Championship election, will he operate from the Prison or he shall be released but continue his Prison Sentence after his term of Off ...
Was Nkrumah convicted for criminal activities? do you think that a man who engaged in illegal mining and subverted the government of Ghana by destroying reserved lands is to be celebrated as a good citizen?
I don't subscribe to any kind of illegal mining. I just needed clarification from Wontumi becoming the NPP Chairman from Prison and how that can be done. If he has been legally imprisoned, then he should be exempted from hold ...
My friend be careful of your allegation, one day Ibrahim Mahama will also be charged with the same criminal case. I hope when it happens you'll not attribute it to tribalism or revenge
Why should I be worried if John Mahama is put to trial for offenses or crimes he has committed against Ghana? He is even in no way related to me to be worried.
So you people just want this scratch my back i Scratch your back thing to continue. Is it not even a good thing that Ibrahim Mahama becomes careful how he does things because what is happening to wontumi could happen to him i ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah was never materialistic like Wontumi so you can't compare the two. Late Dr Kwame Nkrumah could not even propose to a Ghanaian woman,they had to assist him to get Fathia. Cha ...
Kwaku, in Ghana, it is not punishable to have many wives and girlfriends just like making Babies all around as Mahama is making. So long as sexual relationship is just promiscuity but not rape and not with minors, there is no ...
I don’t know what this idiots are trying to achieve in a making a convicted criminal and thief their party Chairman at all cost. Bad times ahead! Interesting times. He has additional two cases against him coming up. At 15 ...
Haha interestingly I heard people comparing Kwame Nkrumah’s election victory while in jail to that of Wobetumi, but people fail to acknowledge that Kwame Nkrumah was a freedom fighter, fighting for our country’s freedom a ...
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
What messages can wontumi and co. can they sell him to public
Apparently, Ghana’s Constitution has a ‘forms first, eligibility later’ option. Wontumi can pick the NPP chairmanship forms from prison, because collecting the forms isn’t the same as being legally qualified to hold t ...
I BLAME MAHAMA SQUARELY FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE GOLD BOARD POSITION TO AN AKAN GUY, AND A YOUNG AKAN GUY WHO PLANS TO BUILD A CASTLE MUCH BIGGER THAN MANHYIA BEFORE HIS ARSE GETS KICKED OUT OF THAT POST..
MAHAMA NE ...
PUNISHMENTS FOR BREACHES OF GHANA MINING LAWS
Breaches of Ghana mining laws by Adamus Resources Limited and Akonta Mining Company result in the revocation of mining leases of Adamus Resources Limited and the imprisonment of ...
Npp is a joke political party....how can u allow this man to pick a form to contest again.hmmmmm I wish them all the best to continue in opposition for the next 40hrs
THEIR OWN CONSTITUTION DISQUALIFIES A CONVICTED PERSON TO HOLD A LEADERSHIP POSITION IN THE PARTY. IN THIS CASE, WONTUMI IS. SO WHO GAVE HIM THE FORMS? THE NPP HAS ALWAYS BEEN A LAWLESS, CRIMINAL, EVIL, DEMONIC AND LOOTING BR ...
Wontumi should pick the Parliamently and the presidential too. He is the winner
Yes , it’s legally tenable. No current law bars him. I saw the wannabe lawyer Vim Lady post some gibberish. This girl dey rush too much. Perhaps she thinks the 2 by 4 law school she claims to have been gives her all the leg ...
So, as for you this lunatic called @YAW. When at all will you come here and write something that resembles the thoughts of a human being?
Stupied thief stay quiet in Nsawam
Who cares?
He can be chairman of the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization in the Nsawam Maximum Prison.
Will you go for the Vetting for him?
Are we serious as a country, in advance country they do background checks before giving you a simple job, convicted can do all this in Ghana, lawless country.
Npp people you fool paa o.ghimmie sem kwakwa
You must be serious as a political party oooo
Continue we believe we believe. Everybody has a belief. ...
OOPS! ONLY IN THE NPP.
No civilised society would ever accept this.WHERE ON EARTH?
One breath, goldbold is not making loss, another the profit from goldbold is from galamsey, in the final breath, afenyo is making his own Party unpopular
DONT BE SURPRISED BECAUSE THE NKWASEAFO PEOPLES PARTY CAN DO ANYTHING
Someone who is responsible for poisoning the food on your plate with mercury.
Someone who is responsible for sending thousands of Ghanaians to hospital with kidney damage. Do you know about the cost of kidney dialysis 3 ti ...
THIS MAN IS A BIG BIG JOKER....
Paul Yandoh said that,wuntumi will be the first national chairman to be elected whilst in prison. Meaning they knew what was going to happen
He is not political convict and how is he going to campaign and what messages can he tell people
NPP paa nie How do you make a semi eletrate Chairman of your party Some one who cannot even read a written speech
NPP paa nie How do you make a semi eletrate Chairman of your party Some one who cannot even read a written speech A destroyer of our environment as party chairman Time will tell
Wrong move. Once a prisoner, your liberties are curtailed and don't see why he should enjoy what others are enjoying. Remember he's in prison as a criminal convict and not a political prisoner. Ghana prison service, make sur ...
YOU WOULD BE A CHAIRMAN FROM PRISON.
THE NPP PARTY IS NOT A GOVERNMENT,
MASSA THINK OF YOUR 20 YEAR SENTENCE.
This current NPP stinks. Disgusting. No wonder KEVIN TAYruns INSULTS at them every minute.
Wontumi must be on suspension or dismissal from the party by now due to the seriousness of his conviction and other pending court cases if the npp have good a good constitution.
I believe the EC may be able.to disqualify h ...
Are this people not fools?
I think npp have to slaughter akufo monkey addo for destroying npp before living power before they can get back to their Senses
This party called the NPP shouldn't have existed. Because it is amazing the unimaginable things this group of people can do. But until they stop eating animal shit they will never learn common sense. aaaaaahhhhh
Someone who cannot write his own name?
What a joke!!!
Nkwaseasem
Nonsense
He won't even pass vetting the man is in prison how will he attend vetting
A convicted felon can't stand for election. Let him be. He's a prisoner in lawful custody
In any apt country this moron is suppose to be in the morgue by now
So lags are allowed to contest for positions in the NPP?
So this whole party does not believe in the rule of law of Ghana. He despoiled the teeritorial waters and now the whole party is denfeding him and wabts him to lead theme in prison. Pathetic fellows party
THE RIGHT THING TO DO BY THE NPP WAS TO SACK WONTUMI FROM THE PARTY TO DEASSOCIATE THE NPP FROM HIM,BECAUSE WONTIMIS ACTION WAS CRIMINAL,NOW HOW CAN YOU BE N JAIL AND STILL BE A NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF A PARTY,DO YOU REMEMBER AF ...
Is this a kind of a joke?
Epilepsy fluctuation chairman idiot jail bird without common sense fool!
Ghana is a joke
A prisoner whose freedom is taken away from him wanting to be a chairman. Hmmmm
It's only Ghana here people are losing their mind as normal human human beings. Let he save his 20 years prison term first.
Is it him or the NPP party?? Regardless, they're delusional. What a criminal to be embrassed in the party
Hmm! This 2024 defeat has really constipated NPP. What type of medication can give them some relief? My condolences.
It Engering,, base in uk, all types mt103 deals link and if u need USDT flash paying off usa car loans banks loan loading credit cards banks fixed credit score only usa canada German Australian Holland email me your number I ...
Is this man serious ?Oh Chairman you are a person I cherish most but as for this one hmmmmm
Is he going to be released by the colonial government of Dramani Mahama.An enactment of the famous prison graduate of the Kwame Nkrumah era.
A party thats mot serious about winning 2028
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
Even if they foolishly elected him, he will still serve his prison years in Nsawam. THIEVES.
Ghanaians must take serious lessons from what the NPP political party is registering in their mind.
Despite the fact that Wontumi, the criminal has caused the nation, the NPP is telling us that Wontumi can kill you and they ...
My fellow npp folks, fine though we all loves chairman Wontumi, but as for this one. we not gonna make that mistake, we have more equal competent people who are contesting and are ready to serve the party in a better way. asi ...
Wuntumi, there's no way u will ever get out of prison! This is a political orchestra being played by John Mahama ( chief orchestra) with FULL SUPPORT by some of your own NPP big wits ! I know what I am talking about!
Shameless!
Wontumi shd not under any circumstances attempt to contest in the coming NPP contest. The NPP is larger than any individual or group of persons. It stands for the rule of law.