'If you go to jail, it will be because of the loot' - KSM fires Kusi Boateng

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Capricorn 2 days ago

Kusi Boateng aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi may be preview to what befalls him in the days ahead, reasons he started sounding alarm bells. He's part of the looting brigades.

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

NPP's disgrace is too overwhelming. They are seeking all paths to extricate with no hope. Their recent Vudu lawyers are The Most Reverends of Methodist Bishops, Martin Amidu & Jean Mensa

• Even rapist are walking free spewing no se s3 2 days ago

Kisi boating should be jailed. So should all rapists.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 days ago

Eih, he has two mothers ooh.

• Elhaj 2 days ago

Hahaha.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Let God be true, and all men be liars.Roman 3:4

This was Aka Adu Gymafi's comment after his false prophecy Bawuimia will win 2024 elections failed.

• Atta Kay 2 days ago

Why can't irresponsible Alcoholic KSM step foot in USA? His Ashawoo Ghanaian girlfriend with 2 kids wants him imprisoned. Complete Disgrace to President Mahama to allow such failures to be close to him.

• Torgbe 2 days ago

Useless and senseless moron. Wo maame tw3

• Kojo 2 days ago

NPP bigot! KSM is absolutely right. He is a very wise and knowledgeable legend.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

NPP & deceitful lies, is like chronic disease. Hear them this morning, on Wontumi TV. Forging their own vudu economic huhudous analysis, of their dubious Gold 4 Oil program. Criminals

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

The likes of KSM ,his sister Amisa and KKD feel Ghanaians have a short memory. KSM & his sister plus KKD were deviant children of former Moderator of Presbyterian Church & prominent biz man of Tema. They were nuisance to th ...

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Kwaku Tee.. western education should not be a measure of wisdom and knowledge.

Michael Jackson, Obinpong Nana Kojo Antwi, even Nana Addo dropped out of Oxford and I hear he had 3rd class at Legon but became President of Gh ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

@ TRUTH
    Shut up there our kids need very good mentors. My own great-grandfather was a Presbyterian Reverend Minister early in the Century. KKD & his sister nearly destroyed the Moderatorship position of the Church. They're M ...

• TRUTH 2 days ago

@Kwaku Tee.. you are a hypocrite. There's a lot of trauma living under these so called houses of God and sometimes, people just rebel.

Thank your stars you did not feel same. I fully understand why they hate the evil hidin ...

• MAHAMA NEEDS A LOT OF WAKING UP FROM HIS SLUMBER. SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE! 2 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE!

AKANS? WE KNOW THEM!

MAHAMA IS NOT SMART OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE LEARNT FROM AKUFO-AD ...

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS WHO WERE AFFECTED BY THE NDC'S NONNE PROSEQUI...WHO ARE/WERE THEY?...THE NUMBER ONE CREATE, LOOT, AND SHARE SQUAD....TWEAA.

• Jumbo 2 days ago

Someone close to kusi Boateng should tell him in the face with straight jacket, that, there are no laws in our criminal code, Act 29, 1960 that criminalizes anyone from being a friend to the first and second gentlemen of the ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• paa mills Forson 2 days ago

KSM and his NDC should give us a break. We are in Ghana when NDC MP took double salaries; where was that rotten egg, KSM? Ghanaians are tired of threatening individuals for no reason. KSM is prejudging noble people and portr ...

• Asantehene ba 2 days ago

GYIMIEEEEEEEEE SAAAAAAAA KWA. WHAT DID YOU DO TO THEM WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS. MMOAAAAA SEM SEI

• Sapphiro 2 days ago

Mmoa sem nkoaaaaa ooo...... NPP nkwasiafuor ne nkwaseakeka...!!!

• Nii 2 days ago

KSM & KKD are Gyimiilor Buuuluuuii. They are a Disgrace to the NDC Family. I wish they could tell Foolish NDC Followers their background and Secondary school Reports. Complete idiots hiding in NDC.

• Arrest Him. 2 days ago

Paa Mills forson is a very unpatriotic person. Very insane person.

• How much does Sammy Gyamfi earn? 2 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi earns a gross basic salary of GH¢1,500,000 per year in his role as the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Ghana Gold Board

1. Annual Base Salary: GH¢1,500,000.00 (which breaks down to GH¢125,000 monthly), ...

• Miki Lee 2 days ago

So idiotic neverdowellmuranus people like Paa Mills Forson still exist in Ghana, in this new dawn. How can Ghana progress with this rotten mindset? You must be very sick in the head

• Ansarewa Kum 2 days ago

There are certain people who now feel they can attack, defame and destroy other people for no reason. KSM you are not a saint and your comedy programs don’t give you a license to destroy people for no reason. I blame those ...

• J0eY I0ndOn 2 days ago

Another cathedral pit of hell construction party piglet!

Julor go pray to your blue eye toothless cretin god to help your wickedness.

Oyen aye gbemi Julor!

• Vincent 2 days ago

So you too have been brain washed into believing that happened because it was said by your lazy thinking mps.
    In any case do Mps pay themselves their own salaries? And if someone received double salary and it's a crime why w ...

• Batuta 2 days ago

Rev. Kusi Boateng is not dishonest and a hypocrite like you who hides behind the curtain of neutrality to do mischievous work for the NDC. We are ready to expose all the sycophantic cowards who are helping Tyrant Mahama to de ...

• Johnny 2 days ago

KSM hasn't got the moral right to attack & criticise Rev Kusi Boateng. His background and that of his father are so tainted in the Presbyterian Church. He shd bold & courageous, go to Independent Square to tell his backgroun ...

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 days ago

Kejetia thieves i mean NPP members will celebrate their birthday in jail

• THINK DEEP 2 days ago

If I had my wish, NDC will be abolished or banned in this GH.. It's becoming an attractive place for Never Do Well ppl in our society. Who's KSM to talk about piety? His father had to bag & export him to USA @ young age.

• Cuntiki 2 days ago

Tell him the truth.

• Koo Moosie 2 days ago

Why always talk shit, why?

• On your mIark 2 days ago

He is a concert man.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Osofo Opoku Anyinah was happy clapping and laughing.

No wonder Jesus said, many pastors will go to hell.

Kwebena Adu Gymafi will spend his prison time at the prison built by Osofo Anyinah.

I think now I know why they ...

• Hmmm na aka 2 days ago

Hmmmmm ksm ayekooo ooo

• Aboabo 2 days ago

Apostle Onyina and Kusi Boateng are partners in crime who are expected to be jail mate at Nsawam prison as far as cathedral fraud hangs on both.

• Donatus 2 days ago

Hahahahahahahahaha, Kwaku!

• Waff 2 days ago

The landlord, who knowingly, let his property to be used as a brothel, is as guilty as the prostitutes. I therefore advise journalists to be careful and wary of politicians whose comments are published. A lion may commit suic ...

• Stan 2 days ago

?,.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Ya ...

• TT 2 days ago

KSM always talk like bootlicker we not take your nonsense from you from now going you're pay masters work you're doing for years well be answering your foolishness

• FTT 2 days ago

Shut up and allow the man of God to be

• Man of God??? 2 days ago

A man of God with two different names on two different passports?

A fraudster and hard criminal being used by corrupt politicians to scam taxpayers

• Kofi BA 2 days ago

KSM disguised his childhood stupidity as comedy. Unfortunately, he's grown into old age exhibiting the same traits. I thought that a walking stick carrying man should have an older brain

• Asantehene ba 2 days ago

@Kofi BA. Stupid boy like you. KSM is more responsible and richer than that stupid man you call your father...Aboaaaa ba gyimieeeeeeeee

• TRUTH 2 days ago

@KOFI Ba.. what have you got to say about a Reverend minister with two names.

Both names had different mothers and different tax codes doing business.

Even two Ghana cards.

• Man of God??? 2 days ago

Hardened criminal using Christ as cover-up. His days are numbered

• Kofi Dawuda 2 days ago

KSM always pretend he is neutral but every discerning person knows whom his pay masters are. He has forgotten that the attorney general has filed nolle prosequi for people who have looted billions of dollars and rather chasin ...

• DANGEROUS EXTORTIONIST FROM EFFUTU-LAND 2 days ago

@Kofi Dawuda. Onyaaye gbemi muchumuduu...!!!! If a criminal "Osofo" is holding two different passports with two different names, and two different dates of birth & mothers, do you have to belong to any particular party before ...

• Atta Kay 2 days ago

Can KSM & KKD one day gather all NDC Followers & tell them their horrible and disgraceful backgrounds. These are ppl not fit to comment on any National issue. Just like President Mahama NDC is a hidden Camp for them.

• Ghana 2 days ago

Someone that had two names to cheat the system is a hardened criminal...

• Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago

NPPfuoeee mosore oooooo. It's called mind games,

• JJ 2 days ago

Ashanti's are criminals n fraudsters. They preach virtues and do vice.
    When they steal or divert properties of state or another person, they called it smartness, connection or God's blessings.

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

KSM,don't pretend you haven't about the missing GHC 22billion under the watch of your John Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi duo.

• Koppong 2 days ago

So you guys can not publish the audit report but others of read it
    Shame

• DANGEROUS EXTORTIONIST FROM EFFUTU-LAND 2 days ago

As for the prison, your man will go p33333.......... the possession of two passports and two different names alone is enough incrimination.

• How much does Sammy Gyamfi earn? 2 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi earns a gross basic salary of GH¢1,500,000 per year in his role as the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Ghana Gold Board

1. Annual Base Salary: GH¢1,500,000.00 (which breaks down to GH¢125,000 monthly), ...

• Lojo 2 days ago

Ksm your stupid man

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

Logo you're rather foolish. So you can't see that kusi Boateng is a criminal? A thief and a liar? You people are so stupid that you can't identify a criminal in cassock . Let them vomit the cathedral monies and go to ja ...

• 123 2 days ago

If there is corruption in the Cathedral, why is the government delaying in prosecuting? They can't find anything incriminating.

• Patriot 2 days ago

Kusi B is just preparing the grounds for press conferences and political demonstrations.

• CANADA AGANCY 2 days ago

A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...

• Koo 2 days ago

I don't care about this Kusi Boateng man and his issues but I'm very disappointed at this KSM guy for using his platform for politics.

He has clearly become an advocate for the NDC and weaponised his show. How sad! I real ...

• Honourable9 2 days ago

Ksm mr know all

• Gonja Mafia 2 days ago

KMS, because John Airbus Mahama has given one of your kids position in his government to your mouth shut, you talk from your anus against his opponents. We shall know you all, now you see no evil and hear no evil.

• Dickson 2 days ago

It's unfortunate and blatant lie someone may be sent to jail because of his friendship with another person who is even not accused of any crime.
    There are laws and procedures for someone to be sent to prison.
    Pastors shou ...

• Eap 2 days ago

In any serious country kusi boateng/kwabena boateng wouldn't dare to talk but gere we are in Ghana... He gets tge headlines

• Alex Moll 2 days ago

Look at who is talking. You are now NDC mouthpiece and I wonder how Afenyo Markins appear on that useless program of yours

• Patriotic ghanaian 2 days ago

We refuse to speak and accept Truth as our hallmark as a nation and always think we re right in our own eyes. Truth is truth and can't be teewsted.

• Kk 2 days ago

Which loot? I hope KSM has read the Audit report on the Cathedral. And I hope he understood what he read. He talking about a loot suggests to me he lacked comprehension of whatever he read. That is if he ever read anything.

• ewi 2 days ago

REV. KUSI BOATENG GOD WILL ANSWER YOUR PRAYERS IF THEY BUILD IT YOUTH WILL GET JOB DO. EVERY COUNTRY HAVE IT FOR TOURIST TO VISIT .

• Asubonteng Clifford 2 days ago

If he goes to jail, it's because of no due process and his affiliation, because Ghanaians can look through,Ndc pastors and u all social commentators

• Elhaj 2 days ago

Well said KSM

• SHAOLIN 2 days ago

HE IS APPARENTLY DROWNING AND BAWUMIA IS ONE OF THE BRANCHES HE IS TRYING TO HELD ON

• Stitches. 2 days ago

Don't waste your breath, KSM. HE IS ALREADY IN jail

• dandurawa 2 days ago

KSM! Absolutely right! Absolutely on point! That thief calling himself a pastor talking rubbish.

• Kojo t 2 days ago

Why has KSM suddenly become an Apostle of accountability.Are you the government spokesperson for ringing the perceived wrongs or misdeeds of the past government. Please focus on your comedy or you want to join the gravy trai ...

• Mandela 2 days ago

This Kusi Boateng will not only go to jail. He is a candidate for hell as well. A thief, a liar, a fraudster, a money launderer, counterfeiter, master of chicanery, morally corrupt.

• Smith 2 days ago

There are just too many criminals parading the corridors of power in Ghana.

• Torgbe 2 days ago

Uncle, you will live long. Ignore that crook of a pastor. By their fruits, we shall know them

• Bekwai 2 days ago

This KSM man has now come out of the closet to announce loudly that he’s been an AFRC/PNDC/NDC loyalist all his life.

• Osofo Scammer 2 days ago

A smiling thief. Asorefour ay3 mobor dodo wo Ghana ha

• MOG 2 days ago

KSM, Ehuuuuu!!!

• Don Diego De Azambujah 2 days ago

Another 24hour economy 1.3.3 bootlicker. Pretends to be a neutral yet dyed-in-the-wool ndc politrician

• Agbe....Akasti 2 days ago

I used to like KSM till now only to realise he is a very negative person and very political wayward.
    All these lies about loot hasn't stopped.You used it to help NDC come into power and you still trumpeting to make it sound ...

• Asare 2 days ago

You are a fool

• Common Sense 2 days ago

I pity those that goes to His Church. Even our Jonky Flagbearer has been going to the National Security office na wo. Sad!!! Armed Robbers, taken over our Party NPP, it's Sad!!! @ Mr Attorney General, when are you sending thi ...

• Truth stands 2 days ago

A pastor with 2 mothers, 2 names, 2 passports. Ghana is an interesting country . I wonder what he preaches to his church members.

• Kay 2 days ago

This old fool called ksm what has jm done for him??? Such a stupid old fool thinking politics is satire. Foolish man. Does he understand what politics is about? What has he said about Sammy Gyamfi's shambolic performance.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Does JM have to do something for KSM before he things about Ghana?

You lots are something weird.

• bisa 2 days ago

LOOK MR KUSI THE PRISON IS NOT MENT FOR HUMAN BEINGS,VERY SOON YOU WOULD BE THERE THEN YOU WOULD SEE HOW THAT PLACE IS?ITS A SHAME A REVEREND LOOTING STATE MONIES

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

I don't know how people from a certain tribe in Ghana thinks seriously.
    This one too is called a Man of God and got followers who pay tithing to him, Tweeaa.
    A Pastor with double surname and double mother Chaiiii.

• Eric 2 days ago

KSM please do you any evidence to prove the man of God has loot any money? You are mature enough

• Seedorf 2 days ago

I never knew this guy called KSM is the most useless idiotic fool in the country. Why did you sit in your comfort room and judge someone who is not convicted by the law court? Gyimee, kwasea kwa, sua nyansa waii.

• Ka na wu 2 days ago

Another stupid fool ksm. All along I thought you were intelligent, but rather fool of a useless show host. Gymeii saaaaa.

• Kay 2 days ago

Supposed men of god (born of woman) are all crooks. Money loving people.

• Akajatayogogo 2 days ago

He is lying saying that so that in 50 years when NPP comes back to power they will give him parden him. They should go to jail

• Tblair 2 days ago

I'm surprise the way a seasoned journalist like KSM can just accuse someone who has not been put before a trial judge and has not been convicted of any crime. What's happening to our country that people who ought to know bett ...

• ODS-USA 2 days ago

Look at the face of this twerp called KSM. Who the heck is he? People thought he was a comedian not knowing he is an NDC boot licker and a stomach comedian. WHO made him a judge for him to spew nonsense, a failure like his ty ...

• GHANA IS CURSED ON A LOT OF FRONTS AND FCUKED UP TILL THE END OF TIME. 2 days ago

IF GHANAIANS WERE NORMAL HUMANS, THEY WOULD NEVER MENTION KUSI BOATENG'S NAME WITHOUT AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT'S NAME.

GHANA IS A SICK NATION. THAT'S WHY THE LIKES OF KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND R ...

• joebowy 1 day ago

Now idiots have found their voices and are talking.

• Financial malfeasance must be condemend but avoid calling the project a scam 1 day ago

Please separate financial malfeasance from declaring outrightly that the national cathedral was a scam. That amounts to demonising the netional cathedral concept. Only antichrists will fight against the monument. Arrest culpr ...

• Ame William 1 day ago

Mr. Kusi-Boateng's pre-emption is totally aimed at naming his master accomplice before he gets prosecuted, convicted, and finally sentenced to serve his term in the Nsawam Maximum Prison. He simply is trying to ''drink the so ...