Afenyo-Markin's defamation suit could shatter his credibility if he loses - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (48)

• COMMENT 19 hours ago

LOOK AT BOTH SIDES AS YOU HAVE TWO EYES.
    SAMMY GYAMFI IS FINISHED REPUTATIONALLY AND POLITICALLY IF HIS ALLEGATION AGAINST AFENYO MARKIN IS PROVEN FALSE AT THE COURT OF LAW.

• ZEUS 19 hours ago

Funny guy! The extortionist knows that he's UNTOUCHABLE in Ghana because JM and the NDC are scared of him so this case will help him to save face!

• Ablekuma Van Damme 17 hours ago

KWESI PRATT YOU HAVE NO CREDIBILITY.
    NOW GHANAIANS DONT KNOW IF YOU ARE CPP NDC PPP OR PNC. YOU LACK INTEGRITY AND A TERRORIST.

CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER!!! NO ONE HAS ASKED YOU

• Ttt 10 hours ago

Dont mind that hypocrite Kwasi too known Pratt.

• Senseless Nonsense 3 hours ago

"Look People like These,They Talk What they Don't Know," says a Tro-Tro. Pratt's reputation is huge worldwide. U are not measured at all, against his qualities. Your partisan blindness is sad & grave.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 16 hours ago

But the Sammy Gyenfua that you are foolishly defending, does he has any credibility? How many people has he not defamed in Ghana. He defamed Nana-Addo, he defamed Doc Bawumia, he defamed even ministers etc. Yet your stupid ND ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 15 hours ago

But the Sammy Gyenfua that you are foolishly defending, does he has any credibility? How many people has he not defamed in Ghana. He defamed Nana-Addo, he defamed Doc Bawumia, he defamed even ministers etc. Yet your stupid ND ...

• Pratt is Always Silly 15 hours ago

Did Kwesi Pratt and Afenyo-Markin ever crash on one chick in the past. Kwesi Pratt's avowed hatred-filled stupid talks about Afenyo-Markin is mind boggling to say the least.

• Apoo 2 hours ago

Ofui! Punch holes in Pratts argument if you have the intelligence and the facts to do that or STFU make we think!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 17 hours ago

Pratt is ttying to stop Affenyo Markins with empty scare crow tactics. What concerns Pratt if Afenyo loses the case.

• Ansarewa Kum 16 hours ago

Konkonsa Pratt de3 …… Ebeiiiiii what is wrong with this wicked diabolical hypocrite? Never see anything objectively koraa. Will you be happy to described in the words used by Sammy Gyamfi on Afenyo Markin? Anyway your dau ...

• Senegal 16 hours ago

NPP must choose who goes to which program. They have to choose people who can argue strongly to stop Pratt from his nonsense. Somebody like Mayor Senyo to always face that idiot

• Hasmal 16 hours ago

Aboa kekeliwaa. Onyaaye gbemi. I thought you will suggest your father, instead of the Ayigbe man you rascals have been calling as foreigners.

• Ojatanaa 48 minutes ago

But most of you are togolese

• Blaze Word Assem. 12 hours ago

@ Senegal, the NPP doesn't have the men, if they do, Sammy Gyamfi wouldn't have run riot over them as we saw during the elections.

• I DO NOT KNOW WHY GHANA'S LEADERS ALWAYS HAVE A PROBLEM WITH TRANSPARENCY - THIEVERY IS THE REASON. 15 hours ago

WHAT QUANTITY OF GOOD DELIVERY GOLD BULLIONS ARE THOSE SURPLUSES OR PROFITS BASED ON. AND HOW MUCH TOTAL GOLD SALES REVENUES (IN US DOLLARS) DID GHANA MAKE PER UNIT OF THE QUANTITY AT ANY GIVEN TIME, FACTORING IN THE EXCHANGE ...

• MOG 19 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt! Ehuuuuu!!!!

• COMMENT 19 hours ago

INCONTROVERTIBLE FACT THAT GHANA IS SUFFERING OUTFLOW OF FUNDS IN THE DOMESTIC GOLD PURCHASES PROGRAMME.
    Expenses incurred and prices paid by GoldBod in purchasing the domestic gold exceed the export prices the Bank of Ghan ...

• KOORAH 16 hours ago

As for you this LIZARD CALLED @COMMENT, your madness has no equal.

You have been beating on the wrong side of the drum for many weeks now, but you don't seem to knowwhat is going on. You don't know huuuuteeeyyy..!!!!

F ...

• ZEUS 19 hours ago

The extortionist knows that he's UNTOUCHABLE in Ghana because JM and the NDC are scared of him so this case will help him to save face!

• Dedat 18 hours ago

..and if he wins??

• Pelicles 18 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt, what are you smelling?

• Kaawokudi 18 hours ago

If a thief tells you to go to court, then he/she knows the judge. Unquote Sam Niger George

• Kaawokudi 18 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi is a specialist criminal and thief, Agradaa is my witness

• Wendy 18 hours ago

As for this Pratt guy? Hmmmmm

• paa mills Forson 18 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt is Ghana's biggest problem. Why mentioned Afenyo-Markin's credibility and silence on Gyamfi? Afenyo-Markin loses nothing in this case. The person who is making the allegation must prove beyond reasonable doubt. Un ...

• Pressman 18 hours ago

How many of your numerous cases have you won?
    Did that send you into the gentle night?
    Are you not always in our faces propagating your stories?
    Stop your nonsense, and give us certain respect as reasonable people

• COMMENT 17 hours ago

OF PARTICULAR INTEREST IS THAT WHEN THE SO-CALLED EXTORTION HAPPENED,
    ● SAMMY GYAMFI DID NOT GO TO REPORT TO THE POLICE
    ● SAMMY GYAMFI CHOSE TO ANNOUNCE THE ALLEGATION PUBLICLY ON TELEVISION

• Jack 17 hours ago

And if he wins, he puts people to shame......

• Kofi A. 17 hours ago

Woaaa luk at Kwesi Pratt…….u are always talking nonsense. I think you should stop going to TV shows for now.

• Abusuapanin 17 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt is KWASEAPANIN. He thinks he knows everything. Has he advised arrogant Sammy Gyamfi who talks as if he was God. So he believes all the LIES of Sammy Gyamfi since opposition time till today? An old man with the bra ...

• Atsu 16 hours ago

Akwasi se bo glass you only think of your stomach and don’t care about 1.7billion dollars wasted between gold board and bank of Ghana. When will you stop your stupidity

• HAPPY DAYS 16 hours ago

1.7billion is missing,equipment costing $100million has been sold to Ghana for $600million and Kwesi Pratt the most patriotic Ghanaian of all time is not interested in who has these monies given that they happened under the w ...

• Kwesi 16 hours ago

What about if he wins?

• Oblense Mbedwo 16 hours ago

Oh hoo kwasia pratt if even the incompetent one mahama's judge ruled in favour of Sammy gyamfi the lier and thief, Osahene Afenyo-Markin is still being respected than you the Satan looks alike kwasia pratt the ndc boy frien ...

• PK 16 hours ago

Bra Pratt, it's your prayer for Afenyo to lose. Others are also praying for Afenyo to win. Whoever is the criminal let us all find out through official processes.
    My only issue is leaving beings are selfish and if we overly ...

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 16 hours ago

The fante palm wine drunkard Afenyo
    Will disgrace him self before the the entire nation sooner the video and voice records comes out

• Kwame panin 16 hours ago

Pratt shoild shit up. You are compromised.

• Hanson K.K 15 hours ago

Take note of what is going on.
    Afenyo can't redeem his image. The taint on his personality has overshadowed the rest of his life.
    The psychological damage to his personality is that at the mention of Afenyo Markin at any po ...

• Tt 15 hours ago

Sika nti mpanyimfo bebree ayɛ agyimifoɔ. Is it not the same Sammy 1.7 who made the whole ndc supporters believe that hubtel was for bawumia? Na as an old as you are saying this.

• Yaw 14 hours ago

Look at this foolish thing talking about credibility the problem we are facing as a nation is as a result of this foolish guy and some of the media guys Ofui keep quiet

• Free Radical 14 hours ago

Frankly speaking Kwasi Pratt is a fool and he has mental health problems.His family or siblings should send to a psychiatrist to examine him for madness.How could Afenyo-Markin loses defamatory suit to shatter his credibility ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 14 hours ago

Leave them alone. These are not giants. We are not dwarfs

• Koa 13 hours ago

Lawyer Akwasi Prat, if you have any legal advice please give it to Sammy Gyamfi who has been insulting everybody in this country and who is your party member although you claim you are not ndc.Prat is one of the most dangerou ...

• Ttt 10 hours ago

I know that is your prayer but i know God will make him win the case though the court système in Ghana now , hmmmmm. Your hatread for NPP guys, Kwasi pratt, will oneday come to an end. Hypocrite

• Kojos 9 hours ago

Foolish man what about Sammy Gyamfi who has cost financial loss to the state.

• Cooli0 6 hours ago

Foolish prat. So u wanted him.to.stay silence for Sammy to destroy his image? U are very stupid

• Ojatanaa 53 minutes ago

Mister I know everything but walk with his stomach instead of his legs