Confusion rocks NSMQ 2026 as Anlo SHS, Kumasi High School leave stage for Augusco in round 4

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kwame nkrumah 13 hours ago

Foolish teachers. Learn from Sade Mane. NMSQ is

• Nana 13 hours ago

Apuuutooor this is not a proper maths & science contest which can produce any scientists or engineers. Russian undergraduate female science students are producing drones that can swallow Ukrainian drones in the air while ours ...

• Youssou Ndour 12 hours ago

You are a stupid boy, @Nana! Why are you always lying and misinforming people..??

Ukraine has the best technology for building combat drones in their region. It is that superiority which has sustained them till now.

• Paa Joe 12 hours ago

He get the facts wrong but he point of the usefulness of the quiz stands.
    What are the benefits.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 10 hours ago

Hahahaha. The Quiz promotes CHEW AND POUR. That is the nature of Education in Ghana. What has KNUST been able to produce before? Nothing.

• TRUTH 10 hours ago

@Frank..for once I fully agree with you.

NSMQ has outlived its time.

Ghana only spend money educating kids to chew and pour. The ones best at this are quickly snapped by foreign universities as they need that to model ...

• anokwale 9 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karkari. You have forgotten you are product of that “Chew and Pour” system. You went to US and tried to teach the kids that system, and you were fired.

• GH Man 6 hours ago

@Paa Joe, Ukraine doesn't have the best drone technology in the region. Residues have many more powerful drones than Ukraine.

• TRUTH 11 hours ago

We love to dwell on one direction for far too long.

The NSMQ has outlived its usefulness.

Instead of teaching these children to chew and pour, it is time to now focus on a competition of ideas and robotics.

All these ...

• Blue Pen 9 hours ago

@Nana, what have you been personally producing over apart from making senseless, fanatical, tribalistic comments in every matter, in support of the NPP, on this platform? Or you no be human being some? Always condemning other ...

• Ato 3 hours ago

It's true...very unnecessary...

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 5 hours ago

Confusion?....USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical s ...

• Umbrella 13 hours ago

Just ban them

• COMMENT 13 hours ago

DEFECTIVE REPORT
    Anlo SHS 34
    Kumasi High School
    Augusco
    So only Anlo SHS got some points!!
    Haha yeah oooo

• Paa Joe 13 hours ago

This quiz competition has outlived its usefulness.
    It is no longer serving a meaningful purpose

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago

Link up usdt flash Bank flash and loading, mt103 deal change school grades get exams question alot of banking business am Russian base in uk E-Mail me hamzaben. d@hackermail.com all types of hacking business link up all door ...

• Maranatha 12 hours ago

Jesus is coming soon

• Kb 12 hours ago

So now there is a "version of V.A.R" in NMSQ?

• Kb 12 hours ago

So now there is a "version of V.A.R" in NMSQ?
    Let's call it "Consultant Assisted Quiz Mistress"

• sotrue 11 hours ago

they wanted to cheat fr Augusco swing how tight the competition was going

• Apollo 8 hours ago

The Quiz Mistress should be blamed. She should be quickly fired.

• Kb 11 hours ago

According to NMSQ's own rules, controversies about award of points in answer to a question within a particular round should be resolved during or at the end of that particular round.
    So I think it was wrong for a round 1 con ...

• Blue Pen 9 hours ago

Augusco filed their protest at the end of round one. So it was not unfair for their issue to be revisited if they were not satisfied with the outcome of their protest. But abonkele Augusco will be eliminated in the quarter fi ...

• I blame joy fm 8 hours ago

Everyday promoting this sh*t because of noko fioo

• Efutu Jesus 7 hours ago

Does that mean the Quiz Mistress doesn't know the correct ANSWER herself? If she knows the correct ANSWER why the confusion?

• Dan 6 hours ago

We now want science development exhibition. We are tired with find X.

• Yae 3 hours ago

On point....

• Cat 4 hours ago

Ghanaweb may I know if it is difficult to contact the moderator to know what Actually happen.

• Yes. 2 hours ago

This memorisation quiz cannot help the youth. What can they produce or create with science, as the youth in China do? That is what we should encourage and stop this lady from organising the yearly memorisation.