Gideon Boako defends Bawumia’s claim over $80m monthly FX intervention cap

Read Comments Comments (15)

• KB 2 days ago

And what happened to the exchange rate

• T 2 days ago

What also happened after John Mahama had pumped US$12 bn onto the Mkt? Which job did it create & how come inflation rate is 3% but prices are going up? IMF knew what they are talking about.

• KB 2 days ago

You dont understand the economic benefit of economic stability. You will be one of those who prefers Ghana card to 1,000 Road infrastructure. No need to argue with you.

• Banker 1on1 2 days ago

OK, who is trying to be smarter? Here is an exquisite explanation of the FX intervention cap that all these phds are sweating to explain to look well informed and sharp! Hmmm!!!!!!

The International Monetary Fund (IMF) doe ...

• Kay 2 days ago

Lessons on Forex Exchange Mgt from NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda University. Do you know that Dr Gideon Boako was an Economics lecturer of KNUST, where Ato Forson went and bought his PhD?

• Kelly 2 days ago

we all know Boako isn't intelligent

• Peter 2 days ago

Dr boako, you complained about IMF capping but practice capping on GETFUND, DACF and NHIS, etc.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

KB,if you don't understand keep your ignorance to yourself and let others be.

• Professor Me I don’t know koraa 2 days ago

And yet those who purport to know it all and are not ignoramus themselves can only write 13 words in a sentence to show their own ineptitude…jandam paa niee ?

• Professor Me I don’t know koraa 2 days ago

Happy Days… either show up or shut up! KB is trying to educate you here! ..and you could not issue a proper rebuttal other than show your own ignorance..tweaaa!,

• KB 2 days ago

I understand Macro economic stability than your entire educated family members combined.

• Kelly 2 days ago

Another foolish boy holding a Phd without wisdom

• Matete 2 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI IS A NIGHTMARE TO THE NPP PARTY
    . A PROPER THORN ON THE FLESH OF THE NPP PARTY.
    SAMMY GYAMFI IS TRULY A NATIONAL ASSET AND DESTINED FOR GREATNESS TO THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS. LETS HELP HIM BUILD THE ECONOM ...

• Raph 2 days ago

Complete hogwash.