Hahahaha so NPP can’t get a more intelligent person than this lady? Please credit Ghanaians with some level of respect. If you’re going to use this for 2028 then you better forget it.
Another NPP bitchy witchy bimbo! Comfort girl. Twenty months of NDC in office without a single scandal is unthinkable for you NPP tarts and hood rats so of course, why not latch unto anything to use as cannon fodder for your ...
Is what she is saying not true?
NPP, do you take Ghanaians for fools? Akufo-addo's scandal with Al Jazzera is forgotten? Bawumia's PDS crime is even more scandalous than international crime. Are you people normal?
Listen, the PDS scandal, carries elements of local and foreign dimensions
Say no to i.s.l.a.m...and convert to a real religion.
#THE SAMMY GYAMFI GOLDBOD LOOT HI-LIFE HIT IS THE BEST I HAVE HEARD IN MY LIFE. THE HORN WORK IS SUPER. THE VOCALS AND THE
WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT N ...
The akufo-addo-bawumia & ofori-atta triplet Loot-Hit men, took corruption to unprecedented new levels in Ghana. Ashamed that Ghana is rebuilding, they are putting spokes into spanner to stir mess. Tofiakwa
When NPP argues, you ask yourself; what's the endgame? By saying this, the girl thinks shes the most sensible piglet.
And the Sky Train, Asaase so Train koraa yenhu so na ewiemu Train, they just fooled Ghanaians and chop our money free. Now that pple are facing the Law these heartless pple say it's Political Witch hunting. See who's telling ...
What can be worse than the worse performing currency in the world or the collective refusal of international financial organizations refusal to give the then NPP govt any more loans? This girl is just like Afenyo. Any time th ...
Akosua, let me give you an advice this morning. If you have started smoking or sniffing something because of frustrations from some personal issues which we all know you have, please quickly put a stop to the habit to preserv ...
Hahaha the NDC barking dogs have waken up.
Their leaders are hardened criminals with an idiotic stupid followers. They feel the pain when you tell them the truth.
When is NANA ADDO going to SUE the Aljazeera? A whole president was involved in a GOLD smuggling scandal. Over three years, NANA ADDO continue to sue.
FRANKIE or whatever you call yourself, it seems you are mentally retarded.
@ FRANKIE
An elderly person like you calling someone's daughter a bitchy witchy bimbol Comfort girl. Do you've a wife & girls at home?Akosua Manu is married with a good husband & kids. She was poached from a Bank to work in ...
JohnTema, you can call her an Angelic Whore then. If she weren't so, she will not have cheapened so gullible to "poaching", by the most evil criminal gang of akufo-addo & bawumia. Period
Akosua Manu, tell Ghanaians the source of your sudden wealth which made you divorce your husband with no reason.
So she is a Divorce? Things are getting clearer. The NPP is Bus of Rorkporkpor. It loads on board criminals, bandits and rejects. Nanaddo is the Driver, bawumia as Mate and ofori-attah, the Collector
Aljhaji Prophet Bawumia, your Wife number 3 is allowed. It can balance the Fulani colour. And blend in well, your faith profile. Mangana Yazo!
*So she is a Divorcéé ?
Kwasia, $1.7 BILLION is not a scandal enough for you right? "Ofui"
Ghanaians have so much trust in NPP unfortunately there are some elements in the party who always disappoint anytime they get power.For some of us we know NDC as a Criminal group full of Thieves who started with the AFRC and ...
Akosua Manu has forgotten about Amoateng, the Nkoranza MP who was busted in the US for drug smuggling. A sitting NPP MP oo
Idiotic Stupid Fool see how you're struggling to find examples with NPP. The intelligent beautiful lady said "Regime Related International Criminal Scandal " Check NDC history from 1979 to 2026
Useless article man,"The". Gasping to equalize the most horrific create, loot & share scandals and wreckage by akufo-addo's NPP 8 years' rule, unprecedented in the history of Ghana. Shameless idiot
@The. Intelligent beautiful lady indeed! But who shoots off her mouth, without first loading her brains. Stop your Blasphemy over the gross (mis)use of "INTELLIGENT". Which makes its understanding sound rather so stupid and m ...
Another NPP bitchy witchy bimbo! Comfort girl. Twenty months in office without a single scandal is unthinkable for you NPP tarts and hood rats so of course, why not latch unto anything to use as cannon fodder for your partisa ...
Hahaha there we go.The barking dog prefect.
@ FRANKIE
A stupid Man with baby's brain. These are the old men in NDC advising Corrupt President Mahama to hire Kevin Taylor to insult his opponents. Check the list of NDC regimes related international criminal scandals, ...
Wishful thinking and jandam!
Currently we have Sammy Gyemini Gyamfi Goldboard scam we always have problems when ndc Government is in control
MAD WOMAN!
Sammy Gyamfi's GoldBod Loss is not yet a Criminal offence, for now let's see it as a Forex Exchange Losses. However based on Corrupt President Mahama's past records we will not be surprised that it turns out to a theft
WHAT INTERNATIONAL SCANDAL IS BIGGER THAN BRINGING GHANA DOWN TO A " JUNK STATUS" ECONOMY AFTER BORROWING 12 BILLION DOLLARS FROM THE EUROBOND IN 8 YEARS?
NPP IS THE DIRTIEST POLITICAL PARTY EVER TO RULE GHANA, GIVEN YOUR ...
,.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ...
If we are to critique every allegation that woman cited, we will end up insulting her. Of all they tried to label the NDC and H.E.John Mahama with, their own OSP cleared him of all wrongs including having buildings in Dubai a ...
Is it the same KIssi Agyebeng OSP that NDC discredited? Thank God Martin Amidu, a Revolutionary came out to reject that finding. You can insult me as Senseless bcoz Thief Mahama also told Amidu the same.
Look at her faeces heaped ugly face. Nkurasinii baa with stinky butt. E tw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan
She is pretty. Insults don't change facts.
Oye hahaha rather npp mp was jail for cocain, npp finance minister was wanted for crime
If you read the comments from the supporters of the Nkwasifo) People's Party, then you will understand why Ken said the NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in the NPP right from the flag bear ...
Eric Amoateng is a NPP politician and a former Member of Parliament in Ghana. He was arrested for drug trafficking in 2005 in the United States and jailed.
Stupid girl, you criminals will never taste power in Ghana again. Criminal organization nppigs, never again. Such a thing sitting there like a toy speaking to Ghanaians.
Nånå AKUFFO ADDO'S dealing with gold smuggling was an international scandal. When is NANA ADDO oing to SUE the Aljazeera? Alistair MATHIAS is still waiting for NANA ADDO to sue.
And NPP rules isalways governs with huge corruptions, criminality.Ask the fugitive Ken Ofori Atta to return to answer the allegations stealing. Wontumi Exom bank, Sky tain fraud, national cathedral, Mustafa Hamm8d, Gifty O ...
Wa gyimi tu
Lack of research with you people is your bane. Name ONE known world scandal.
Akosua. Have you forgotten the loan your people solicited from the hairdressing saloon in London?
NPP. Never again
Ask again. More f*re !!
What does NPP rule comes with? Total destruction of of the economy.
You are right, Akosua Manu.
Her stupid face Look ridiculously weird. Silly bratt
Pretty face. Insults can't change her adorable looks.
So Npp rule comes with corruption at its highest levels huh? With lies.
As for Npp criminals and Nation wrecker's and murderers never again WALAHI.
Akosua Manu, stop these unsubstantiated allegations and get some proper work to do.
NPP and their doll masters abroad are well aware that it wa the Airbus matter they used to let John Mahama lost the 2016 elections. So, now they have come up with another alleged bribery case of similar nature.
The best NDC ...