Adu-Boahene Trial: Forensic probe shows cyber defence system purchase letter is fake – EOCO officer

Read Comments Comments (69)

• KONKONTIBA 4 days ago

OYIWA-OOOOOOOOOO..... OYIWAA...!!!!!

• Anaconda 4 days ago

Everything about these Osono people is HIGH CRIME.

When you see how this guy and his wife were hurriedly packing and moving out those large suitcases in the video, you'll know the level of crime that they have committed.

• Game Changer +447935009178 4 days ago

Kan Dapaah must be investigated by EOCO. He supervised a lot of rots under the cloak of national security!

• KT Hammond 4 days ago

I say, where are all those stupid boys..... @Nana bodamfuor..... @Kwaku Tee nantwiemuuuuu....... @Nii kplotoo buulu-buuluu...... @John, Tema wee smoker........ @Stephen Donkey....... @Prince Kwasia Adade...... and @Efo Frank ...

• KT Hammond 4 days ago

I say, where are all those stupid NPP boys..... @Nana bodamfuor..... @Kwaku Tee nantwiemuuuuu....... @Nii kplotoo buulu-buuluu...... @John, Tema wee smoker........ @Stephen Donkey....... @Prince Kwasia Adade...... and @Efo Fr ...

• His Excellency the Ugly Dwarf 4 days ago

The criminal minded Ataa Akyea is helping him to lie to the court.

• ENpeepee 4 days ago

KT said it last night on his programme!

• La Pleasure man 3 days ago

They are crying...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

The late Sir John is also "corruption mu corruption paa,ne ho bon corruption, wawu Yi mpo ne ho da so bon corruption "

• GBEEBI AKLER 3 days ago

Don't worry my npp fraternity. Kwasi Botchway jnr would come out very soon with commentaries on what transpired in court today. Let us wait for those commentaries. It will show that defence is winning the case hands down. Kwa ...

• Nima BOY 12 hours ago

Sir John is AN ARMED ROBBER. His body needs to exhumed and thrown in the forest

• Fact 3 days ago

Marshall your family members to arrest him.

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 days ago

Kwabena Adu Boahen must die. This is Ghana electorate borrowed money that was stolen in a day robbery by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana. I am very angry because every Ghana b ...

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 4 days ago

When people are brought to power their main purpose is stealing with their cronies That is something we as a nation need to . Leadership in Ghana is a crime scene .

• Abbey 4 days ago

I was there and Lawyer Atta Akyea was busted and his face when Judge asked him to confirm where that letter came from. Atta Akyea: My Lord, I am done with the witness.
    Judge asked, AG, do you have any re-examination?
    Yes, M ...

• Juliana Awuni, Ofankor JSS 3 days ago

Even before a fearful Judge, they are lying like Lucifer. Hmmmmmm...... these Oson Pipo.

• Kukri 3 days ago

Reminds me of Bawumia’s PDS Insurance guarantee instead of a Bank guarantee which Amewu described as “ Fraudulent “ hmmm

• Yao 3 days ago

A "Holding" company is normally a parent company consisting of su subsidiary companies. The subsidiaries are the operating companies so it is not strange that the letter will is from ISC Limited.

• Ewvevi 4 days ago

Look at Adu boahen's face like a snake drinking water from a puddle.

• Juliana Awuni, Ofankor JSS 4 days ago

No....... like a snake drinking from a cathedral pond. Aaajiiieeeee.......!!!

• Oliver Twist 4 days ago

Hahahaha. Mother Serpent pikin. Nkronfour. He was hoping to Break the 8 so that he and his ashawo wife will thief more. Naniaaama

• Edward 4 days ago

Ou politicians are must be jail for their corrupt charges

• Dr Kwame Nkrumah 4 days ago

So the simple question is , do we have the machine or not? And If we do , was it given to us for free ??? If not then who bought it and whose money???? The attempt to jail the guy by hook or crook doesn’t make sense!!!!

• Jones B 4 days ago

There is no machine. Documents presented by defense as proof of purchase is fake.

• Yao 4 days ago

How did the EOCO or AG determine that the document is fake? Has the Israeli company confirmed that? Was the equipment delivered or not? These questions need to be answered.

• BlueRay 4 days ago

Go and ask your ashawo mother. Kwasiampanin ba, are you the defense lawyer now?

• FRANKIE 4 days ago

@Yao oluwaaa! The report says "forensic examination". Akuffo Addo's FREE SHS didn't help you.

• Jaffaru 4 days ago

@ Yao. You are a big fool. Where were you when the Ambulance Company requested and volunteered to come to Ghana and testify in court? Did that your Godfred Dame and Araba Torkonoo agree? You are an idiot

• Ghanaweb, NDC mouth piece 3 days ago

Odwan Trokosi. NDC fools can lie

• Over 4 days ago

That is why the case is in court. You can be Boahen's lawyer to ask your stupid questions

• Borrowmia Nana Addo Kokain 4 days ago

Please read the publication very well. The assertion was referenced to a Forensic investigation report. Forensic investigation goes farther than statutory or financial audit. In forensic investigation one will use specialized ...

• Fact 3 days ago

Nowhere has the prosecutor has indicated they cannot find any machine.

• Over 4 days ago

You are sick in your head. Why these stupid remarks and who want to jail Boahen by hook or clock.

• Adwoa 3 days ago

They have searched everywhere but no equipment found. Then Adu Boahene changed story that his wife is employee and sometimes loans Signal Bureau money. But AG proved that 3 cheques written into official Signal account and lat ...

• Sasabronsam 3 days ago

There is no machine because cyber defence system are not physical stuff.

• Fact 3 days ago

Finally someone with brains is talking. These ndc apalaches have no regards for common sense. They should tell the whole country if no.machine was bought.

• James 4 days ago

Truly, NPP guys are nation wreckers.

• GHANA 4 days ago

USELESS DEMOCRACY - USELESS GOVERNMENT

• Anaconda 4 days ago

Huuuuuuuuuuu..... Onyaaye Gbemi Kotokuraba!

The government you're calling useless will definitely JAIL all your NPP thieves. You can change your criminal name from @Nana..... to @GHANA......, we won't have any mercy on you ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

ATTA AKYEA THE USELESS CORRUPT LAWYER FROM THE DANKWA FAMILY OF THIEVES

• Donatus 4 days ago

May the taxpayers money not go down the drain in vain.

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 days ago

Kwabena Adu Boahen must die. This is Ghana electorate borrowed money that was stolen in a day robbery by the TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana. I am very angry because every Ghana b ...

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 4 days ago

Kevin Taylor told us yesterday with evidence We already know

• Of 4 days ago

If you have opportunity to serve your country and you decide to commit crime your own problem and not ndc,npp affair.the public should allow the justice system to work and not to insult people

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1032 hours ago
    Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal c ...

• Mary Magdalene 4 days ago

Toilet is far far far far far better than Bawumia

• Tt 4 days ago

They went to coach him, that's they didn't come to court the other time. Mmoa 32 foɔ

• Kay 4 days ago

So what Kevin tailor said is true. Where are the legal brains in npp? This is sad

• SENECA 4 days ago

10/10 and they would have gotten away with it if KT hadn't blown the whistle last night! The collusion is across board and that's why the fight against corruption in Ghana is on its knees! The report says the fake purchase le ...

• Stan 4 days ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Mother serpent 4 days ago

And still these thieves want to come back to power

• The Political Scientist 3 days ago

High profile prosecutions lately has spiked some hope for the future.

While recovering loot is commendable, it's prevention should supercede and should be the conversation this moment.

Can we build a system for real tim ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

Crime does not pay.

• Sasabronsam 3 days ago

That Adu-Boahene guy is walking free. You guys can cry me a river. Cyber defense systems are not physical stuff. You guys are ignorant. The state prosecutors didn't do an excellent job. In the court of law, public opinion/per ...

• Nima BOY 11 hours ago

It's always difficult to arrest and jail SMART ARMED ROBBERS like Adu boahene who use the law as a weapon to rob

• Fact 3 days ago

What sort of auditor is this?.Was the payment meant to be a one-off?. How can you ignore payments after 2020 . So whose monies was used for those ignored payments?.

• Atiemo 3 days ago

Please, are you a normal human being?

• Dedat 3 days ago

Any time there is the need for Re- examination of a witness in a case then .............hmmmmm

• Kofi BA 3 days ago

I wonder how people are sacrificing their lives for the the Agenda of thief John Mahama. Audrey, Srem Sai, Baffoe-Bonnie, and their likes will all pay for doing the bidding of that criminal Mahama

• Big Daddy 3 days ago

This silly guy is worsening his case ! Fake documents in court? What does he take Ghana for? That it self is a crime against humanity!!
    In places like China, he’ll have been history by now!
    These same idiots have the auda ...

• Dr Goodman 3 days ago

Yes, a cyber defense system frequently includes physical machines and hardware equipment, though the exact setup depends entirely on what was purchased.

• Ezron 3 days ago

The entire Npp should be jailed. It is so annoying

• JOHNK(Prof. ( Atta you are criminal and a good criminal lawyer. Go and came again) 3 days ago

Congratulations Mr. Lawyer Atta Akyea. I am so impressed about your criminal skills in court proceedings. You are indeed a criminal and Criminal Lawyer. Good defense however your criminality in criminal lawyering is getting t ...

• JOHNK(Prof. ( KILLER PUNCH ASK THE PROFESSIONAL NPP LAWYERS)) 3 days ago

The Deputy AG is going down as the new discovery of the greatest State Prosecutor's in Ghana and the rest of Africa. The question he asked the state witness has summarize the state case against Adu Boahene. His salary cannot ...

• Ghanaweb, NDC mouth piece 3 days ago

Nkwaseafuo

• Atiemo 3 days ago

Stop crying. Ghanaweb is for your people, but you cannot suppress the truth. It's simple!

• Joe. 3 days ago

I’m not sure about the details of the case, but the name “Cyber Defense" in itself sounds like a loot scheme. There’s no such thing as absolute defense for cyber-related security issues, and there’s no one-size-fits-a ...

• Freedom and Justice 3 days ago

This trial has taken too long. I hope it's coming to an end now. The most dangerous thieves are the suited, Christian/Muslim, educated thieves

• Pete 2 days ago

Where is, your evidence that it is fake. All you have to do is call the Israeli company to confirm. Thst one to the AG can't do cos the equipment is wax delivered and paid for. This NDC ppl are not serious