Atta, they said they did forensic on the letter so if it came out to be fake, why do you want them to call the company? The judge will decide. In any case let's forget about everything, granted the monies were used to purchas ...
HERRHH.... @ATTA-AKYEA THE USELESS THIEF...!!!!
WHY IS YOUR KYEBI FAMILY SO FULL OF THIEVES & NATIONAL ARMED ROBBERS....???? ONE OF YOU.... KEN OFORI-ATTA, WAS USING THE HOLY BIBLE OF GOD TO STEAL HEAVILY FROM THE MASSES, ...
Ataa Akyea is a born criminal and should go to jail.
YOUR MOTHER
@Kofi ..... wo maame tw3 wati.. ))))))
Much ado about nothing. Politicians are ALL thieves without exception
But you will still go inside the Nsawam prison, @Karikakchar
Is it arrogance or delusion when the letter/ email you presented to the court from ISC Holding Group not from ISC Holding Limited. You conceited in court that the letter from ISC Holding Group with no named on that email. Aaa ...
Stop polluting the air with your scanty knowledge of legal issues. Your entire AG team are in a quandary struggling to prosecute the Adu-Boahene why do you pretend you know better.
@Kay, your are suffering from Yellow fever. Your stealing counterpart Kwabena Adu-Boahen has already got one leg in Nsawam prison. His case is a hopeless one wae!
Atta Akyea, did you see the spelling mistake on the letter? A whole security company making common spelling mistakes? And also, why didn't the letter come with the name of whoever signed it on behalf of the company? These are ...
and you know the company structure, right?
It is not enough to say i did forensic and it is fake. produce the original one then. Is it the state case that the monies were received by the vendor, and no item also supplied?.
there is no original invoice because they were not paid
Mahama's cheap justice is bound to jail Adu boahen as pleasing to mahama
What forensic? don't be gullible. If the author of the letter is alive, why do you not call them to attest? How was forensic done? Who gave them control information to determine the falsehood?
Thats pure information exchange and it is done everywhere. Would you know whether there has been a contact or not. Let's wait
Kwasea bi called Yaw. The ambulance suppliers volunteered to come to Ghana to testify in the Ato Forson Jakpa case. Did your useless Godfred Dame and Araba Torkonoo agree? Fool. Tell Atta Akyea to stop the Social Media defen ...
Yaw us a gullible village lunatic. You have not heard of crooks ganging up to rob? That is exactly the case here. You have two sophisticated crooks at the helm - a rogue Israeli company and Adu Boahene ganging up to rob this ...
Wait oo; if the prosecution 'ran away' from calling the vendors as witnesses, what prevented the defense from doing so, instead of procuring a letter purportedly coming from them?
The letter is fake, and if Atta Akyea wants ...
Who is supposed to provide proof? The prosecution or defense?? NDC has lost this case already!!!
NPP layers generally uses dubious documents all the time. Folks, do you remember layer Addison and Dr Bawumia in 2012 presidential partition where fake pinksheets were used to deceive the Supreme Court officials until Tsatsu ...
Thank you. I also wish we were in China. You see Ghanaians must push for a law for mandatory serious lifestyle audit if the authorities or citizens find the acquisition of wealth questionable.
STOP YOUR LIES ATTA AKYEA. SHUT UP OR SPEAK THE TRUTH. SHAMEFUL
Opana make hot.
Were we not told that two invoices had the same number? why? how possible?
Why didn't Atta Akyea bring an installed picture and the operation manual of the equipment to court?
Atta Akyea If indeed your client purchased the equipment where is it, did you show it in court,stop trying to gain sympathy in the public space with your constant lamenting on a weak defense.
My beloved imbeciles and left left voting idiots, are you partaking in the sharing of the gold loot or just enjoy trash talking,killer Toyota voxy vehicles are being shared to people who matter,have you got yours?If not advis ...
Toilet is far far better than Bawumia
Walahi
ATTA AKYEA CAUGHT RED HANDED. YOU PREPARED THAT LETTER BY YOURSELF BUT BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT INTELLIGENT, YOU MADE CLASS ONE CHILD MISTAKES IN THE LETTER. YOU SHOULD BE JAILED!
At this age which serious country buys defence systems from Israel?
They'll use it to spy on politicians, use their naked videos to blackmail time, kill people at will and hold the whole country hostage. Ask US politician ...
The very banking money transfer and online system you use is built by Israeli company. No nation or tech firm even come close to Israel when it comes to cyber security matters. You are just an ignorant person.
To add to your comment, the Israeli economy is built around the production of such materials. It doesn't take much to know this just goggle on Israel's economy and get an idea about their main exports.
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...
Will this man stop this press qar and do the needful. Argue the case in court before the judge
Lawyer Atta Akyea the maxim is that- he who alleges must prove- your client said he purchased the equipment from the Israeli company, why doesn’t he call them to confirm? Your shenanigans and mendacity has been exposed- BI ...
You obviously do not understand the maxim you quoted. How can the defence be the one to prove the prosecutions allegations. You say I have not bought something, I respond that yes I did and show you an invoice from Shop A. th ...
Atia, Atia, Atia, don’t let these greedy and corrupt politicians make you look stupid
You also got it wrong. The case of the prosecution is the item was not bought (a part payment of $1.5m was paid though). Then the balance of the $7m allocation which was $5.5m was converted into cedis and paid into a private ...
Please Please where is the proof of the equipment purchased. WHERE IS THE EQUIPMENT. WHERE IS THE EQUIPMENT. WHERE IS THE EQUIPMENT.
Prosecution has not produced any document; the defense did, is it not in their interest to produce the alleged provider to confirm the authenticity or otherwise of the said document when it is challenged?
Adu Boahen Atia you are clueless like your pay master
Why don't you call the company as your clients witness
it is you who have to call the Israeli company to testify in your defense. the prosecution did not tender in that letter so why should they proof it?
They should look into cases and if Attah Akura really forgery it then he should also be arrested and jailed.
Your forensic? where is the original one then?. produce it.
https://web.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=1640357808136233&set=a.619023490269675
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...
Bring the Ghana electorate borrowed money back. Ghana borrow every year to support it's budget and so I do NOT support anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money for their families so that the next generation will have to pay for ...
You can equally call the Israeli company as your witness, not so?
Go and tell the court
Now that the prosecution has closed its case, it’s either you submit an application for no case so the trial judge would determine if indeed your clients have no case to answer.
If the court however holds the option that ...
Thanks so much for your submission. Where is the equipment. Where is the equipment. Where is the equipment?
it is a fake letter. it seems adu boahene is going down and with attah akyea`s reputation in tatters.
Likes of these Atta Akyea lawyers can't understand simple English that forensic confirmed document FAKE! So stupid idiot lawyer you're? Prepare standing trial for forgery of official document charge you evil wicked empty barr ...
The AG will not do your case for u. If u belueve the system was delivered, then invite the company to testify as defense witness. The AG says the equipment wasn't delivered, why will they call the Israeli company to testify t ...
Atta, your lies have caught up with you. Pregnancy finally vissible to the blind.
Atta Akyea is a criminal himself.
He is part of those who place dead bodies in Ghana sometime back, claiming J J Rawlings was killing women just to make the NDC unpopular.
Very evil minded man.
Thank you my friend for revealing that secret information about the NPP’s evil agenda in the past.
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
I thought Srem Sai was an intelligent but unfortunately that is not the case. He runs to social media to garner populist support, such a shame !The prosecution failed to establish evidence beyond reasonable doubt and all fing ...
Hahahaha. Wontumi is looking through the iron bars from Nsawam . Eagerly expecting the arrival of Adu Boahene for a Zontoli party.
Please kindly tell us where the equipment is. Simple. Where is the equipment.
Lawyer Atta Akyea, why don't you call the vendor to come and testify on behalf your client? That would have been the real coup de grace.
I have suggested previously that Mahama fires these noisy media AGs. As for the senior one he does not trust himself in court so he sends the incompetent one and is expecting the NDC CJ to influence the other JSCs to score hi ...
Mr. Atta Akyea, if your client purchased the said security items, the copy of the receipt from the Israeli company, should be on the national security file. You did not have to request a copy from the company. A national secu ...
Hmmm ghana innocent people are in jail crimes not committed lord of mercy they couldn't sent Cromwell to Isreal to find the company meanwhile people in NIB says the equipment is delivered and in use my advice is Cromwell ...
Where is the operator's manual of the equipment?
absolutely. Where is it?? They supposedly bought thin air
That Adu-Boahene guy will walk free. The prosecution didn't do an excellent job. Can you imagine EOCO is so lazy that they sent a suspect to go to telcos on their own without any official letter or whatsoever for deleted mess ...
where is the cyber defence system and how was it used? You are just an unpatriotic lunatic lawyer teaming up with a hardened and sophisticated crook to fleece this poor country. It is like all the characters Nana Addo assembl ...
Fake or not fake it's the vendor that will determine it but not any faction in the case. What's forensic examination in this case?. Until Israeli company that's in the centre of the case determines the fakeness of the receipt ...
Simple machine that you claim you have bought for the country too, you can't prove this simple thing in court..??? Are you not a thief..??
And then you, @Kpokpobiribri kwasia boy is also here, writing junkified words to s ...
The machine for which you obtained the receipt can't be found so what is receipt for?
Atta Kyea is a fool and crooked. The prosecution follwed the money: from Govt account to private account and nothing to show for. If you are a good lawyer, you will focus on trying to show why the money moved to private accou ...
I guess the way forward is for the defense to call the Israeli's as its witness to testify in court; then matter close. But as for the prosecution is it by force to jail someone even if they are innocent because of loss of fa ...
Can you read, are you analytical, can you make sense out of what you read? The free shs didn't help you and your family
Atta Akyea, you will be lined up for prosecution. The nonsense from you is becoming unbecoming. Such clever habitual crook lawyers should not find a place in the new Ghana we are all trying to build.
A serious forensic lifestyle audit must be carried out about this guy and his wife and the other alleged suspects to ascertain how they acquired so much properties within that short space of time. It may help.