Watch UK-based pastor’s reaction to Duncan-Williams saying he saw a Range Rover in heaven

Read Comments Comments (129)

• POWERFUL 1 day ago

Please allow Duncan Williams. He certainly dreamt and was driving on Cantonments and Oxford Streets. These Preacher guys are more than funny.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
    ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEEDS INSTEAD OF CHRIST!!
    DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AGYENASARE, KO ...

##DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
    WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FO ...

#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPE ...

##STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
    WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
    CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBE ...

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

We should each fight for our salvation with fear and trembling!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 day ago

Bring back inquisition to shut up these CHARLATANS calling themselves bishops and such like.

• Jo 1 day ago

I thought he said he couldn't make sense out of what he saw, meaning he's aware there are no cars in heaven

• OUT OF THE ANUNDANCE OF THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAKS 1 day ago

Whatever is uppermost in a person's mind / heart or preoccupies their thoughts will likely pop up in his or her dreams.
    And then what happens to Christians who died a thousand years ago when cars did not exist? Will they be ...

ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
    ********APOSTLE Paul a ...

• Azure 1 day ago

Only fools and idiots will attend such churches.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

Why should such scammers be tolerated by the Ghana media. Can't the Government find a way to clamp down on them?

Did that goon Duncan Williams see me flying a Helicopter with Mahama and Akuffo Addo to visit some women to make more Babies for Ghana? Duncan Williams is a Certified Professional Scammer and should be ignored. He is a horrib ...

• KK 1 day ago

I like reading your post sir but a little respect in your utterances will go a long way to help the young drawing up inspiration..it is always about Rawlings when the topic have nothing to do with him. Now Akufo Addo & Mahama ...

I can be a little more respectful but it looks like the Scammers have become too many and more sophisticated these days. I remember Duncan Williams when he started his outreach program. He was well liked by the various Studen ...

• Cools 1 day ago

Thanks

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once. ......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS!!
    #MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
    DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
    CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS ...

• Nii Ogbame 1 day ago

Where did the said Rev Dr Amakye earned his doctorate? Does he know and understand types and symbols in dreams and visions and trance in the Bible. He should stop exposing his ignorance.

• Ggg 1 day ago

Aboa,gyimii gyimii, trumu trumu

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 day ago

What is your level of education or intelligence?

• Cools 1 day ago

You are the very people such so call men of God deceive easily

• Sika 1 day ago

I support you 200 percent

• Tiwaa 1 day ago

Duncan Williams lost the the little respect that remained after divorcing his wife when he went to kneel in front of those moslem clerics to apologize for something he said was revealed to him by God. That's was the point I r ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 day ago

Maybe, the charismatic Christendom shouting Ghanaian priest saw the Range Rover in one of the "akpeteshie-selling" kiosks saturated at the Agbogboloshie filthy and foul-smelling enclaves.

• Afum Baah 1 day ago

I think Rev Amakye statement that The Archbishop Havenly encounter is false also proves he totally ignorant when it comes to visions and dreams interpretation. God uses earthly things to communicate with us concerning spiritu ...

• WHAT IS SPIRITUAL HERE ?- Ghanani 1 day ago

So you believe Duncan William's lies. What is spiritual about his lies?

• The Spear 1 day ago

Funny? He should be in a mental asylum. How people still go to his Church explains why we're seriously in trouble in Ghana! You think all this is normal? It's NOT funny!

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker/hookup agent, i ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker/hookup agent, i ...

• Kojo Yankee 1 day ago

De god of dunkin williams is now advertising manager for Range Rovers. Ghana people fool paaa!

• TRUTH BE TOLD 21 hours ago

ALL THIS SO CALLED FALSE MEN OF GOD INCLUDING DUNCAN WILLIAMS ARE THE FALSE PROPHETS AND PASTORS JESUS CHRIST WARNS BELIEVERS TO BE CAREFUL FOR BECAUSE THEY HAVE LYING TONGUES AND OPERATE WITH FAMILIAR SPIRIT - DEMONS.

TH ...

• selfmade KING 1 day ago

And I say PAPA!

What a joke

• Paapa 1 day ago

Ghanaians have been lied to for so long.It’s okay to belong to these so called churches, however let’s understand that these pastors are also human beings just like us. They shouldn’t be regarded as superior or supreme ...

• Samwise 1 day ago

It's just dream, illusion.

• Concerned- Tema 1 day ago

He only might have. visited a higher plane in the Universe in his dream state and calling it Heaven.

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Honestly the man Duncan-Williams not in himself of date The brain turn wheel patchment that feed on worldly and heavenly things with carcas body calling himself arc-bishop S H A M E

• Yeboah 1 day ago

Gradually we are coming back home

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• Kojo 1 day ago

His sheep will believe that there are cars in heaven. No wonder they are referred to as sheep and the pastor as a shepherd.

• Togbe 1 day ago

Menopause or drugs

• KOJO 1 day ago

Prince kwasi adade (ofie) Honestly you are highly educative, biblically. Referencing your words with bible quotations is admirable.

• Taylor 1 day ago

High Fever also makes you see things

• SAKU 1 day ago

I also think if he had a dream or vision it may be true because in Joel 2:28. . And there are different levels of heavens in heavenly places. Secondly, it is the means by which the great inventors came up with civilization an ...

Stop the hallucinations

Jesus said no one has been to heaven except the son of God himself

So according to u, Jesus is lying?

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Educate yourself and stop these kindergarten arguments. We are talking about dreams, visions, near death experiences. Even some Old Testament prophets described such experiences. How do you equate dreams and visions to living ...

• Papa, London 1 day ago

Is there any thing too little for our God and father ? heaven is a country if you care to read you r bible correctly. what happened to the phrase "at thy right hand side there is pleasure forever more ? there i so many instan ...

So Jesus lied when he said that, no one has been to heaven except the son of God himself!!

So Jesus is lying right

• Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago

Please read carefully and dispassionately, REV DOCTOR KWAME AMAKYE GILBERT.
    In Scripture, dreams and visions are almost never literal. John saw "locusts" that were like war machines, Ezekiel saw wheels within wheels, Daniel ...

• GH Rising King 1 day ago

@Kwaw Esiako you are really brainwashed

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Come up with an intelligent counter-argument if you think he is wrong. As for calling people brainwashed, idiot, dumb, etc it does not take anything better than sub-average intelligence to do that ie any eedyort can call per ...

• JJ 1 day ago

So, what about Milk, Golden Streets that are supposedly in heaven not worldly things?

• THEY ARE ALL IMAGINATIONS - Ghanani 1 day ago

So you believe the milk and golden streets in heaven stories. These are all imaginations.
    Did Jesus say there are golden streets and milk in heaven?

• Zugu. Of zabzugu 1 day ago

The last time l also went to heaven l saw Duncan William in aboboya going to drop refuse or garbage.
    Duncan William is a big liar and his followers are very gullible and vulnerable. Where the roads in heaven constructed by ...

• Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago

'Zugu, please let's be careful

• Kay cee 1 day ago

Those the gods want to kill first make mad.

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago

Proof that Mr Duncan-Williams is fake fake fake.
    So called Ghanaian pastors are all charlatans.
    When will our uneducated gullible masses wake up to them?

• FACTS ARE SACRED 1 day ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS is like Trump. He is getting senile and DEMENTED.
    The sacred truth all over the internet WITH FACTS. Christianity is a SCAM perprtrated by Emperor Constantine.
    Why do you think the White people who brought u ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago

Shame on you…where from Trump name with these two, Osofo Duncan and Osofo Amakye matter! Smell yourself wai..

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Ignorant boy, swallowing every silly lie and conspiracy theory like a chicken swallowing maize. Do some good research on happenings before Constantine and the archaeological and documentary (both Christian and non-Christian) ...

• Great one 1 day ago

Duncan Williams had fever dream so why blame him, the one talking, who is he? can he claim to be real?

• fg 1 day ago

Gold is an earthly thing but it is Heaven. So, for one to say earthly things cannot be found in Heaven is also questionable. The fact is that we do not know it all. Paul said for now we see only in part.

Go and listen to the whole tape! He said that, he was in heaven for 1:45 mins?

Time on Earth is a human construct, but it's not the same in heaven

Our lives are governed by time, but heaven operates on a different ...

• Peekay 1 day ago

So what about the mansion and gold street that the Bible talks about?

• Peekay 1 day ago

what the chariot that took Elijah to heaven. For lack of knowledge, my people perish.

• Demion 1 day ago

This guy and his son , both are tying one yam. Somebody shout psychiatric patients!!!

• Moityoyo 1 day ago

Funny is it dream or rapture

• ACE 1 day ago

Doncan Williams should stop fooling himself and others. Preach the good news of Christ.

• Kofi Adams 1 day ago

Forget about Old Duncan Williams.He once commanded the US Dollar to fall,the following day the dollar rose 10% against the GhC. If he's on hard drugs so be it. One day he would come back from heaven and say he was day dreami ...

• ACUBA JOE 1 day ago

Did he see any sexy girls there in Heaven?

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago

Hllucinations! Hallucinations! Hallucinations!

• ABDUL 1 day ago

I think this old man who claims to be a prophet, needs some mental treatment. When does God start to manufacture cars and vehicles in the heaven?.
    Dreams are the reflections of the thoughts that we have and the activities t ...

• Kofi Seaman 1 day ago

And good folks are believing this? Hahahaaaa

• ERLING OWUSU 1 day ago

WHY DO YOU THINK A RANGE ROVER CANNOT BE IN HEAVEN?
    Do you think man can make a car and God can’t? Man’s Range Rover is made of metal and are you surprised that God’s Range Rover is made of glittering diamonds?
    Please ...

• KB 1 day ago

But why the brand "range rover"?

• ERLING OWUSU 1 day ago

THERE IS THE RANGE ROVER AND EVERYTHING ELSE IS A CAR
    Let’s accept the truth! The Range Rover tops all - no wonder the Range Rover is the only car in heaven?

When did that fake become an Archbishop of God. God never gave such titles. They have been assumed by the tricksters to throw dust into the eyes of the many gullible and ignorant Ghanaians. I just feel sad for those many weak ...

So Jesus lied when he said that, no man has been to heaven except the son of God?

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Esemoara, azaa pastors

• UK boy 1 day ago

The so called criminal pastor, Apuuuu

• Kojos 1 day ago

So who is saying the truth here. I can get it.

• DEEVINITY 1 day ago

What does the Bible say????????

• Kojo Kankam 1 day ago

Hallucinating!!!No gold in heaven let a lone a ranger rover.

• AK 1 day ago

Duncan Williams, that was a figment of your imagination. Go back and study your Bible again.

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

What was Duncan-Williams smoking?

• Odogwu Ghana 1 day ago

Duncan Williams is bipolar like his son. He speaks nonsense most of the time. He talks as if he alone knows God and nobody else

• Nii Hammond 1 day ago

This clown of so called overseer, smoked weed laced with amphetamine to have seen a range rover in his imagery heaven.

• Doug 1 day ago

Habah!

• Vincent 1 day ago

This prosperity mongering pastors why won't he range Rover.
    Prosperity gospel has consumed and sent him to dream land

• Gbemi 1 day ago

Majority of the pastors in Ghana like Duncan Williams are confidence tricksters who are taking advantage of the vulnerability of their congregation. Their own lifestyle and pronouncements are exposing them.

• Shalom 1 day ago

REV DR. AMAKYE GILBERT,
    PLEASE LISTEN TO ME, THIS YOUR NOISY RESPONSE IS NEEDLESSLY NEEDLESS.

THE ARCHBISHOP HIMSELF SAID THAT HE CAN NOT TALK ABOUT SOME OF THE THINGS HE SAW AS THEY WONT MAKE SENSE TO US.
    PAUL SAID SO ...

• Shalom 1 day ago

PRINSE AKWESI ADADE,
    YOUR SUBMISSIONS HERE ARE EXTREMELY NONSENSICAL.
    THE ENTIRE CHURCH IN THE WHOLE WORLD IS A ONE MAN CHURCH OOH.
    IT ALL BELONGS TO ONE INDIVIDUAL CALLED JESUS CHRIST.
    ALL THE PERSONS YOU SEE LEADING HE ...

• Azure 1 day ago

Rwanda is now making progress after several churches were closed down.

• Sofoline 1 day ago

Did he really went to heaven,and how many times?.

• ObuasiMan 1 day ago

Duncan must stop smoking mind-altering stuff.

• Stan 1 day ago

@DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Kkasongo. 1 day ago

Religion is a SCAM

• Richard 1 day ago

You these charlatan pastors are demons on earth. You are all going to hell (let's hope that it exists) when you die.

• Akefe 1 day ago

Another shmock who just went to heaven. Ghana has become a laughing stock. Keep fooling yourself to hell.

• Stephen Arkoy 1 day ago

Onipa bɛgyi di na wa wuooooo......kogoootɔɔɔɔ

• Ohyepraye 1 1 day ago

Where is that suppose heaven located?

• Pelicles 1 day ago

These are the same people who told Ghanaians that the Nana Addo government's idea of constructing the Cathedral is full of corruption and should be discarded. Ablakwa, the spokesman who spearheaded the campaign to put the Cat ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

oops, Ablakwa is now the foreign minister.

• Unite Africa 1 day ago

Well don't be surprised after death to see people living in another world like us on earth because everything here on earth first manifested in the spiritual world. Every new invention already existed long in the spiritual wo ...

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 1 day ago

Arch. has missed “NANANOM” so someone should help him to join them ASAP.
    People have lost their lives & wealth so early in life because of people like this.
    The problem of blacks today is that they don’t read their b ...

• Donald Trump. 1 day ago

I don't blame the so called pastor, I blame those who waste their time to go listen to all these crap.

• How do YOU know there are none? 1 day ago

Have you been to heaven before?
    When the bible was written there were no cars then in heaven but there might be some today and as the bishop said they are made of diamonds.
    The next trip the bishop can take you to see some ...

• Analyst 1 day ago

What happened to Duncan Williams is that, he had a dream which he has misinterpreted. It is a well known fact that, cars and trains will not be needed in heaven. The Bible gives a clue to how life shall be heaven by mentionin ...

• Meme 1 day ago

Any activity which rewards you after death is a scam

• Twe 1 day ago

THE MOST LUCRATIVE BUSINESS IN GHANA AT MOMENT IS TO FORME A ONE MAN CHURCH. , ADWUMA NO DE 3Y3 PAAAA , SIKA WOMU , THEY GET ALL THIS TITHE MONEY TAX FREE THAT IS WHY SOME SEE SHINY RANGE ROVERS , WHEN THEY PAY GOD A VISIT , ...

• Concerned Citizen 1 day ago

Range Rover has a new model in heaven. The auto maker is at its record high.

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 day ago

He was ones notorious person, so has not been out of by deceiving his church members to gains himself worthy.

• Kwasi 1 day ago

Not surprising oooh. Duncan-Williams is a fake and a liar. He and other fake priests should all be imprisoned.

• IB 1 day ago

Awww he even added that he was shocked! What is heaven? If not the best things in this world that we wished for and more? Gold, Diamonds are on earth but there are scriptural text that talks about them, why?

• Adu 1 day ago

They have gullible followers and that's why we hear of Range Rovers in heaven. So bizarre

• DZIMAKPLA 1 day ago

Awi,balawo,fiafitor,julor ,kronfour DUNCAN WILLIAMS

• Duncan is speaking in parables! Lol 1 day ago

Duncan Duncan Duncan Duncan!The kind of things some of these preachers use their pulpits to do these days eerh, smh ! Someone like Agyin Asare can use his pulpit to preach about galamsey for full 3 months in the run to the 20 ...

• Bob 1 day ago

Which body will you take to heaven, please gave us a break,
    We are tried of heaven and hell matter.
    The body you will leave it here to rot , when you die.
    Which body are you going to use there.?
    Stop dreaming.

• Kwa 1 day ago

Low IQ country will put such twerps on a platform

• Zamata 1 day ago

There's hope for Fiat, Lada and Opel Rekord

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Whoever believes in the rantings of a murderer and a conman like Duncan Williams must have his mental state thoroughly examined by psychiatrists. The man is an unrepentant crook.

• Deewaa 18 hours ago

Jesus said, " In my father's house are many mansions ". If there are mansions, then there may be cars.

• dog meat 13 hours ago

accommodation of persons, prepare a place for you everyone not only his children of Yahudah, it is written in heaven there is no male or female why all are spirit and spirit do not have male or female so how can a spirits hav ...

• Tee 16 hours ago

Let's aspire to know the LORD by ourselves. A lot of deception in the air now.
    The deception of alcohol is that when it is leading you, you might think it is the leading of the Holy Spirit and you might even see people driv ...

• Kolos 15 hours ago

Under the sea

• dog meat 13 hours ago

you lost it now ABODOM

• Adolescent 6 hours ago

Duncan Williams is the world's biggest professional Narcissist, psychopath evil to the extreme level

• Thomas 3 hours ago

It is time we all have to know that the concept of religion was created by somebody to enslave humanity the good lord never gave religion this is common this so called pastors are all scamers.