'In what capacity?' – Netizens blast Basintale after prisons parade appearance

Read Comments Comments (124)

• Northern Sucker 1 day ago

You guys don't know a Norther with Power is like Ewes and Kro.

• GHANA 1 day ago

THE NEXT MINISTER ; FREE IN GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES CAN APPEAR :

• Sisi Fiaaa 1 day ago

NPP mmoa will die from high blood pressure oooo

• Samuel Owulae Nelson 1 day ago

Sisi Fiaa, you know you're a fool, right? I just want to confirm.

• Rex 18 hours ago

Always fuming over nonsensical things,is it witchcraft and wizardry or what?What will this add or take away from anybody's pocket?Same sick persons were defending that Bryan Acheampong should be made to buy and own 6 state ow ...

• NanaAba 12 hours ago

NPP is afraid of even a cough from any NDC sympathiser. Go and summersault in hell if you dont understand this. Who cares?

• NanaAba 12 hours ago

His style of dressing alone is intimidating to the NPP. Basintale coming like Kakai. Loool

• GHANA 1 day ago

ALL MINISTERS AND GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES HAVE THE CAPACITY TO APPEAR FOR SUCH ISSUES: STARTING FROM THE TOP TO BOMTOM

• Sisi Fiaaa 1 day ago

NPP mmoa will die from blood pressure ooo

• Ntafour ruling mother Ghana 1 day ago

Ntafour ruling mother Ghana... Mother Ghana deserves better... Spits !!!

• Ntafour are ruling mother Ghana 1 day ago

Ghana can never move forward and progress with all these NTAFOUR in the higher positions in the government... just look at this haruna of education ministry... Talk about low and sub-standard level.. Mother Ghana deserves bet ...

• Nkansah 23 hours ago

Vote for Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng an Akan not an Ntafour idiot like Bawumia

• Joko 12 hours ago

Aboa ba , and you want to give us Bawumia.

• Saul 1 day ago

Am surprised John Mahama and his government gets money to pay this nonsense jobs whilst teacher and nurses are owed so much money.

• Okocha 23 hours ago

Onyaaye gbemi. Those unpaid teachers and nurses were criminally employed by you in late December when you were crying out from power

• Steve Kaye London 1 day ago

He is following the footsteps of the incompetent dead goat who usually dresses in military uniforms during parades. They are just jokers.

• Okocha 23 hours ago

Stop crying and revive your dead Osono

• MAJOR 22 hours ago

Bam

• PAA BOBO 1 day ago

NTAFOƆ NE POST
    As for our northern brothers, when it comes to post, they don’t play. Now you understand why this Basintale fool was all over radio stations lying and not blinking an eye. Ghanaians have given the country t ...

• Omotola 14 hours ago

We shall stop ntafo) from ruling us, so Bawumia should go and wash his anus and sleep. Enye saaa?

• Senegal 19 hours ago

I mean as what????

• NanaAba 12 hours ago

As your Kakai and your Nightmare!!

• Asibi Manjaro 19 hours ago

Ghana must not encourage such open and disgraceful disrespect for our security services. Why? These little ignorant boys now think Ghana is for them. How sad? NDC abuuu tro. Very shameful, disgusting and totally unacceptable. ...

• Okatakyie 14 hours ago

Ghana ankasa we joke too much, else this blockheaded boy will never come anywhere near to governances. I have seen him several times in security uniforms acting as though he is some kind of commander. What a joking country

• Futurama 1 day ago

This can never happen in a civilised society. Why should he be allowed to dress like this? And being saluted? And a guard of honour for a mere CEO of an insignificant State Department? Ghana is a big joke. A shithole country ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

John Mahama is resetting Ghana don't you know that? Imagine somebody did something like this under the previous administration, what exactly do you think will be the languages of NDC members and supporters?

Trust me, let M ...

• Vuvuzela 1 day ago

Stupid crying saaaaaaaaaa ná 2028 aba.

• Osei Bonsu 22 hours ago

Basentale and Mahama is slowly creating Rapid Support Forces in the police, customs, prisons etc. The day there will be trouble in Ghana, these Rapid Support forces will fight for NDC like how Sudan is divided now.

• Yakubb 14 hours ago

Maybe he learned it from Bryan Acheampong

• Paapa 1 day ago

Don't say what you don't know

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 1 day ago

At that point he is the cadet chief. Nothing wrong with that. You think he did not consult before doing so .

• Aba Ghana 1 day ago

We are jokers in Ghana. Who commissioned this guy and he dressed as a service man. What nonsense is this.

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 1 day ago

At that point he is the cadet chief, nothing wrong with the uniform. He definitely consulted bf doing that

• NanaAba 12 hours ago

You want him to dress like an ashanti Chief or what? Now your even intimidated by how people dress? Go and dance Adowa in hell. No one cares..

• Wiseman 1 day ago

Is this really true? Oh noooooooo

• A 1 day ago

Now who even remembers him? Sitting at radio stations and talking bla bla bla and delivering as a CEO are two different things. Most Ghanaians have low IQ and are bamboozled by speeches

• Sisi Fiaaa 1 day ago

But he has already knocked you out to opposition, so what again?

• A 23 hours ago

See buffoon. We are talking about deliverables and you are here talking about opposition? Stop the fooling as you continue to embarrass your pathetic family members

• Mojo 22 hours ago

Once you are in opposition....... it will always be a painful opposition for you NPP. 3y3 AKATAMANSO all the way

• Koppong 1 day ago

Funny video

• Afriyie 1 day ago

Instead of the President appointing technocrats, technical graduates, professors, academics, and other highly qualified professionals to lead these institutions, with political appointees serving as deputies and learning from ...

• Agricola 1 day ago

The squad that the president has appointed are the ones who have taken less than two years to restore your bankrupt economy to a robust one now. Onyaaye gbemi "fundamentals".

• Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 1 day ago

NPP told us they have the men, and what did we see? Their A Team failed Ghana.

• Yao Adams 1 day ago

This Basintale boy is still fooling in this country. Who allows this foolishness?

• Mponua 1 day ago

Your ashawo mother

• Ernestine Sackey 22 hours ago

Mp9nua is a fool.

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Basintale's prior experience is looking after his father's goats ànd sheep, now see,foolishness has now been elevated to a national pastime,a reward for lying that Fr Bawumia eats pork and drinks whiskey, any reason why we a ...

• BB 1 day ago

Jealousy go shame. You envy the guy. Let him be. npp blood suckers.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Ehuuuuuuu. Who said he is wearing a similar uniform to that of the Prisons hooooooooo.
    Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks they can return to power through lies again.
    They have eyes but can't even see bec ...

• AK 1 day ago

Square pegs in round holes. Government appointees with bloated heads. No wonder he sometimes he speaks anyhow.
    The Director of Prisons must be sanctioned immediately. She seems not to know her job.

• Amanshianyebi Okoe Alasha 1 day ago

Sanctioned by who?

• Ntoss 22 hours ago

By your mother, @Okoe Ganyobi duade konkonte

• Yaw 1 day ago

For a moment I thought he was a former or active official of the prisons service, I quickly searched online but found nothing. If he’s none then it’s not a disgrace but a big signal that Mahama has lost control and there ...

• Nkansah 23 hours ago

Has he stolen any money like Ken Ofori Atta and run away?

• Yaw 23 hours ago

Yes !

• Ekueme 22 hours ago

@Yaw kramaii bodamfuor. Wo ni twasidi. Instead of using your time to research why you got that abominable 38.2 %, you are wasting precious data on somebody who will put come again and put the dagger at your Osono's throat. Wa ...

• Asemsebe 21 hours ago

What a foolish comment

• Your day of judgement will surely come 19 hours ago

Your day of judgement will surely come.

• Ayoma 14 hours ago

Your day of judgment came in December 2024. Deal with that

• Yaw 15 hours ago

Data, data ! odwan, you think everyone on this platform buys ‘precious data’, right? lol….i don’t even know what that is because I don’t even think of it, never ! You just confirmed that your hunger is what makes yo ...

• Ayoma 14 hours ago

@Yaw, your blood pressure will kill you ooo

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Jigsaw 1 day ago

Infact we now have idiots in government NOW.

• Ekueme 22 hours ago

@Jigsaw aduii amokuaa. Stop crying like a fool. Your NPP party is in a coma. Dwene enó ho

• The Political Scientist 1 day ago

Ghana!!!

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

That's what NDC is doing and IMF is talking about but Dapheakpor is complaining, fools

• Andropov 1 day ago

Prison assistant director boss.

• Sam T 1 day ago

Is this the first time ?

• Kwame Tenadu 1 day ago

We need Vertinary Assistants, Mr. Basintale!

• Ck 14 hours ago

Go and tell your father

• Jaja 1 day ago

It is only Mahana that will give this imbecile an appointment

• Ck 14 hours ago

Your lunatic chimpanzee Akuffo Addo even gave appointment to Hawa Coomson, or you were too high on your wee to know

• kwame 1 day ago

This country???? This the character who used to lambast everybody, talk like a cursed lunatic, criticise everything government did. Today. look at what is going on???? These are the characters that have politics dysfunctional ...

• Yellowman 22 hours ago

Kwasiampanin ba @Kwame. What is going on? Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa wati. Since when did that a parade become a crime? Gyimiiieee saaaaaaaaaa na 2028 aba, then you will begin talking kwasia-kwasia about your voters who didn' ...

• Asemsebe 21 hours ago

Wagyimi paapa

• Sam, Worcester-MA 23 hours ago

The COUNTRY is Doomed. Period!

• Ekoku 22 hours ago

We just exited an economically bankrupt country. The Finance Minister of the time has run away falaaaaaaa

• Efo Kofi 23 hours ago

Foolish boy KWAASHIAAFO

• Xperro 22 hours ago

Ahyé wo papa

• XOSE BODZAH (B.B) 23 hours ago

Weak quarter guard commander and a weak voice.
    Eeei Ghana what are we doing to ourselves?
    Elevating a raw civilian to the positions of service commanders?
    We should be careful.

• Ayala 22 hours ago

Foolish fool. Is the prisons now a military institution

• Ako Spat 11 hours ago

The fool doesn't know that the prison service is part of the security services of Ghana.

• Sultan 23 hours ago

Hmmm....Ghana has a problem, if the so call chiefs /kings are misusing the security ah over to the politicians.

• Agyengo. 23 hours ago

Herrrr....power dey sweetoooo

• Ayala 22 hours ago

Yes, dats why you are foolishly lying down in the hot sun and wailing to get power back

• 38.2% 23 hours ago

Basintale all the way, npp nkwasiafuo you can go and burn the sea

• Osei Bonsu 22 hours ago

In what capacity?
    I have been telling you Ghanaians who like threatening violence at the least instances that there are people who will not hesitate to sleep in the bush for 15 years to lead rebel groups and you have been t ...

• Potash 22 hours ago

So you wanna try your foolishness now...??

• Kaya Man 22 hours ago

Somebody must call this stupid boy to order!

• Wonsom' 15 hours ago

Go and call your ashawo mother

• Test2 22 hours ago

NO BED SYNDROME COUNTRY

• Of 22 hours ago

Small boys are young

• Azaria 15 hours ago

Olumen are pure thieves! The young men will always whack their greedy anus with sticks & stones

• MOG 22 hours ago

Basintale, Ehuuuuu!!

• Omotola 14 hours ago

@MOG..... apuuuuuu-taaahhhh

• Onyame Nti 21 hours ago

Ghana has become a JOKE under this incompetent President John Dramani Mahama. No wonder NOTHING is going well in the country. Just look at the appointments made by the President and you will know that nothing good will be a ...

• Kiwana 15 hours ago

Why are you scratching your bloodied body outside government? I thought you are so competent. Onyaaye gbemi.

• Mensah 21 hours ago

Ghanaweb, total stupidity.
    What at all you and NPP want to achieve.
    After money, listen to your conscious.

• King 20 hours ago

Nice show

• Kay 20 hours ago

Ghana is sick. Ndc infact is a stupid party. You will only see this in the ndc.

• Azaria 15 hours ago

Stop crying. I told you that I will make you cry for 42 years. So how many years do you have left?

• Kwesi 17 hours ago

So must you be in a uniform to identify? We live in a country where everything is about PR vrs output talk vrs action, and visuals vrs results. No wonder we keep spinning round without progress. If you think you've seen ...

• Yucatan 14 hours ago

@Kwesi is grieving like an orphan pig. When people were digging empty holes with $97 million dollars, he was here loudly cheering them. Today, his wee rations have ceased coming, so he's ranting like a rabid dog.

• Gal 17 hours ago

The prison service chief should be sacked. Or i forget the husband is umbrella father so impunity. Disgrace to prison service code

• Omotola 14 hours ago

Did you print that code for them, aduiii

• Ghanaba 17 hours ago

Basintale is power drunk, but he’ll be cut to size.

• Wonsom' 15 hours ago

Stupid boy. Basically has buried you with ease. Who will resurrect you to come and cut him?

• Mojo 13 hours ago

... Basically = Basintale

• Prayer 15 hours ago

How power has corrupted him so soon! In his mind's eye,he is non other than the Commander-in-Chief of the Ghana Prison Service and must be saluted and given the necessary compliments that go with the role. And,can you imagine ...

• Wonsom' 15 hours ago

Gyimigyimi talking saaaaaaaaaa na 2098 elections aba

• Nonsense 14 hours ago

The CJ a n d wide are making the NDC colour's too glaring

• Drogba 14 hours ago

You can bring us the Osono colors, you crazy fool

• Lol 14 hours ago

Only under John Mahama! Lol ! 24 hir economy my foot !!

• Yom Kippur 13 hours ago

No! 24-hour economy your mother's stinky ass.

• Kwesi 14 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong should lead Ghana and bring some sanity into our society. The indiscipline and lawlessness is getting out of hand in the country. Everybody is given a guard of honor including the Asantehene. John Mahama is t ...

• Mojo 13 hours ago

Ok, you can bring back your Kyebi chimpanzee to come and be ordering our Chiefs. Okwaduo yarefuo ba @Kwesi

• Efo 13 hours ago

Useless Basentale

• Joko 12 hours ago

NPP is now left with useless people. The good old ones are all gone. The remaining ones are criminals seeking to hang on any floating straw to avoid drowning. How can NPP be wailing over little issue as this one. Nkwasiafour ...

• Koti 12 hours ago

Look at that! Ghana is really on autopilot.

• Kwame 12 hours ago

A Chief recently did the same in Ghana.
    Nobody spoke about it.

• . 11 hours ago

This is not the only one. The recent welcome ceremony of Otumfuo at Kumasi also raises a lot of questions. I don't mind a ceremony to welcome Otumfuo but the use of the Ashanti flash but state security raises a lot of questio ...

• Ghana has been reduced into a jungle nation 10 hours ago

All manner of uncivilised atrocities are committed daily under NDC and the decent in society are afraid and look on as if charmed. The nation's mineral wealth has been stolen for only one family which without a single factor ...

• Ray 7 hours ago

A country called Ghana, hmmmm

• kulbogo 3 hours ago

such a lovely guy, the uniform fit him so well,