Ooooh sorry Francis, we wish you speedy recovery
Heart related issues. Get well man. Just be honest in your dealings. May Allah guide us all
We pray for the life of Francis he's too young. This guy is under pressure bcoz of his Ayigbe background wicked & very Corrupt Gonja John Dramani Mahama did not consider him for any Ministerial appointment.
Eeeii @Nana Addo, you have already diagnosed the condition from the comfort of your home. Did you achieve that African electronics? Just asking kɛkɛ....
Sosu has no respect for women. Is this not the MP who heaps profanity on women in public? He is a vagabond. He is like Murtala Mohammed.
A lot of insane people like Useless Ho Airport in Ghana.
Give us one single example of when he’s done that please
Do you how are human body functions? Common sense.
Aha, the God of Salomey and God's General is working. A warning to the NDC.
Attention seeker. Screw this guy. This is slapstick comedy at best to make the people laugh in poverty. Nothing but another reality TV show
For you all NDC bastards insulting Akufo Addo for no reason your time is coming.... Sammy gyamfi,,,okuzeto,,, Sam George etc etc..Never ever insult your elders in life coz Karma is real.
So why hasn't the prostitute Samira died if insults brings about Karma is a bitch
We told you that Chinese mining companies are now killing our MPs.
Wish you a speedy recovery. Ut you see life. A few minutes earlier you said Dr.Bawumia will never be president. But you could not see yourself collapsing. We must never mock God. I pray we are all here to see Dr.Mahamudu Baw ...
Hypocrite idiot
@Kwesi Payin. Boy don't try to become stupid, respect yourself.
@ Sam Fante warrior
I once met Francis Xavier Sosu in Madina Main Station, he looks very young but I realised he was not wealthy but the number of Ayigbe & Hausa broke men following him informed me that he's deep in trouble
Are you still smoking that expired Igbo?
Lakers the heads lakes in Ghana
Speedy recovery francis sosu...
Wishing you a speedy recovery!
Naniama filthy EWE AYIGBE TOGOLESE , you're lucky, the God of President Akufo-Addo is working
Are you animal or a human being? Is that how bad politics has done to us?
@Papasi,
you're such a lowlife, tribal bigot. Good name is better than silver and gold. At least, Ewes are not criminals like your tribesmen. Kronfour asefour
Hahaahaaaaa you're crying for mercy. Well God shd not punish this Togolese - Beninoi who has been so ungrateful to Akuffo Addo & John Kufour generosity
Kesetsu. Gbemela
Dzimakpla Gbemela to All Ayigbes who don't respect Akans. May God punish you for your ungratefulness & wickedness. Francis Sosu shd go on his knees in this difficult times for what he said about Ghanaians
You don't know God. You think that's how God operates?
Speedy recovery but next time he must be careful.how he talks about Bawumia.
Bawumia is well protected spiritually.
Very observant onlookers. That was good
Oh I wish this Francis Sosu guy died
You will die before him. Idiot
@ Frank Otoo Nelson. If he dies they will do by-- elections and NPP will lose potoooor once again to further dampen your spirit with the sorrow of defeats in series. Mind you Medina is not Bantama Constituency . You fool
Never wish death upon even your prime enemy.
May the mercies of God intercede for him, in Jesus's might name.
In JESUS name you are healed.
The name JESUS is above all names.
By HIS STRIPES you are healed.
No evil formed against you shall prosper.
No bad wishes against you shall stand on its legs.
What God has put out there shal ...
That long time, now that you are reporting and even saying more to follow...
I think it’s cholera.
You guys have not seen anything yet were you not the same people wishing Nana Addo death hmm just look at Nana more healthier than Mahama I don't wish you bad but the Babies with sharp teeth will die before your time
@Agya Yaw,
Why dragging Akufo Addo into your foolishness? Are you blind or something? Can't u see Akufo Addo lately is aided to walk by his personal bodyguard? Kwaseato, your eyes are not good but you're wishing death onto ...
Francis Xavier Sosu is 41yrs while Nana Akuffo Addo is about 84. Francis has 4 children between 4 to 13yrs so put on your thinking cap.
Oh Lord, intervene.
Speedy recovery Honorable MP. God help us all
Be very careful when you speak about Bawumia.
You don't know the spirits operating in his house.
Ey3 wo s3 wiase da ho kwa?
Speedy recovery
Those present did very well for the timely intervention. Well done. Hope he recovers fully soon.
Everything in Ghana is polluted...food, water, etc due to galamsey. Wish the young MP a speedy recovery.
I learnt that the cocaine that was seized in France was 100% pure cocaine. Did he ever get close to it?
Wishing him speedy recovery. If greater percentage of money spent on importing V8 were to go to Healthcare incidents like this would not occur. If more of our politicians were to be collapsing on stage more money will be dire ...
You wicked but precise paa
Hope he is well now. I wish him speedy recovery
That was a quick intervention. Kudos to the rescuers!
May the Lord heal him speedily. God show us more of your tender mercies.
Is not that homosexuals people lawyer ? God will destroy those who destroying his people and disgrace them in the public. No mercy for merciless.
Baffour Awuahis mouth is like Adanko Deka. Nyamaaaa like hanging wele at Malam market
That’s good
They shouldn’t strengthen their health system and be there they will die one by one
Too much stress and Juju in Ghanaian Polit
likely--high blood pressure and cholesterol. should go get full testing--blood and all----if he is alive.
Yes it can come on suddenly, once you get to late 30s to 40s you have to be checking your sugar levels and blood pressure and cut out some habits and foods this is serious and all youth must hear this please don't think it's ...
Thanks for the advice.
What we need is an AED in places like that and to make CPR compulsory in all schools and for everyone. Saves life.
The woman did very well.
She averted a potential head injury which could have resulted from the fall.
*lives
Exhausted
Wish you speedy recovery
Father pls save his life wai. Hmm NDC something is really really fishy oo. Mahama pls help safeguard all Ghana pls pls.
oh. excellent awareness and quick thinking by that gentleman who went up and the 2 who joined him.
speedy recovery Sosu
Stage fright can also make you collapse. We wish him speedy recovery
Sosu, my prayers are with you. May God be near you and protect to you. I wish you well.
Hmmmmmm, sacrifice sacrifice sacrifice by ndc. Eiiiiiiii and soon the deity needs more blood
KNOW THAT GHANA JOLLOF IS A FORBIDDEN FOOD FOR ALL NDC MEMBERS ........
Nothing in this world belongs to us, not even our life. It's time people who have the privilege to be in government ensure that we have a better health care system in Ghana, it is not always that the could be sent abroad. I w ...
Wish him well and speedily recovery God takes care of him
My man wishing speedy recovery. Comeback in time stronger. May God who created you heal you.
May Allah shower His healing mercies on him to get well soon.
His life experiences is a good lessons for the youth of today.
Maybe I am wrong, but my question is how do we carry people away like that the moment they collapse? They ought to first check if he's breathing or not so they decide whether to do CPR or not while they call the ambulance ser ...
Most of us lack those basic emergency handling skills. We are chewing and pouring to pass exams.
Get well soon, Francis
No comment
If they don't ask for forgiveness always going round attacking Dr. Bawumia unnecessary they might not live see to his Presidency. If everybody wakes up instead of addressing the hardship and cocaine problems in the country th ...
May GOD have mercy on us all in this country
This happened to me some time ago at home during dinner. Get well my brother!!!!
Their work is very stressful. I always appreciate their sacrifices considering I have to walk 1 hour 30 minutes daily just to keep myself alive. My stressful work comes nowhere close to theirs.
I pray he gets better and hope it's nothing serious.
Is this the imdomie joints guy?. God heal him...he's got great ideas for the youth...
Senior take rest. You are good person
Sosu too come suffer oo see how his own party has abandoned him. No better position in government. NDC has disappointed Madina big time.
God have mercy on us,
WHY TELECAST THIS MISFORTUNE?
Shame to GhanaWeb a trillion times trillion.
Eh SOSU is about 48yrs oooooo. How old is Former Prez Nana?
We the young and our talks of no IF or and holding back because our all in all isn't in our HANDS
Eh SOSU is about 48yrs oooooo. How old is Former Prez Nana?
Hmmmmmmmm. SPEEDIEST.
We the young and our talks of no IF or and holding back because our all in all isn't in our HANDS
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to an
Capital one ...
Hair implants do not suit him; naturally his hair is very short (0.5 mm) but forced himself to get them plenty, which is why he suffers from dizziness.
Ndc ocultic powers signed by all the leaders working ?
Nana Addo who's supposed to be sick never collapsed on stage. Anyway speedy recovery young man.
IF ALL THE MPs AND THE HEADS OF DEPARTMENT IN GHANA DO NOT STOP EMBEZZLING THE STATE FUNDS AND CREATE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH, THIS WILL HAPPEN TO THEM ONE BY ONE
Did he not eat prior to attending?