Menu › ›

LIVESTREAMED: Côte d'Ivoire vs Ghana (2027 AFCONQ)

Read Comments Comments (42)

• PITO 1 day ago

Ghanaian management and coaches are all not very OBSERVANT. ATI Zigi in the post is always calling for shots and attacks from strikers all the time. Also He is obolo. You have a local keeper who is much fit and non-attention ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

It's has nothing to with with your bias observations. Everything with gga is upside down you have a fool as president you have an uppity prejudiced coach with outmoded primitive tactics what do you expect? Every match coached ...

• PITO 1 day ago

That your bias goalkeeper took 5 good goals from wales. Remember that. If it was a local keeper in the post we will reassess our choices. We are not serious.

Why are you lying pito? Have you forgotten that the internet never forgets. I hate liars. June 2, 2026 vs. Wales: Subbed on to play 45 minutes in a 1–1 friendly draw..asare played in that tournament in England with Trinidad ...

• TINTIN 1 day ago

Tu parles comme un fou toujours, pourquoi

• muntari 1 day ago

Ghanafuor, ofui. Can't you see or are you blind to see the annoying goalkeeper Ati Zigi is always a failure? Kwasi Ghanafuor, learn sense and learn how to write as well.

Muntari your moda Tani kwasia. When ati does well you are quiet but when he is score sgainst you talk. Any must you be bias? Ati played well when adjetey and opoku starts. Who told queroz to use peprah as a right back? HAVE y ...

Idiot are you paying me to write well you foolish asshole go and bring your transcripts kwasia

• Inept outmoded coach with no plans 1 day ago

An inept coach can never take Ghana nowhere. .a coach with outmoded plan and no strategy doesn't belong in the black stars... only a fool like GFA Capo cannot realize that... what a shame

• EFO KOKU 1 day ago

JORDAN AND DEDE
    Now that Jordan and Dede aren’t in the squad, who are you haters going to blame? I see it’s now shifting to Ati Zigi. Shame on you haters. I pray Jordan never returns to the Black Stars so you haters and ...

Because of your type that's why Ghana can never move forward....who is Jordan ayew?!? and what makes you think they would have won the game if he was there??? Instead of you to think outside the box here you are displaying yo ...

• EFO KOKU 1 day ago

BLAME GAME
    Thought you guys said we were losing matches because of the presence of Jordan. Since I’m going by your word, Jordan’s presence would have made us lose. Now he’s no more in the team so what made us lose? Unl ...

• Odikro 1 day ago

Jordan should stay away from the team. He’s unproductive. Better to lose with young hungry players than ones who can’t even kick the ball goal-ward, and refuse to release the ball, oh wait, he’s a defensive striker

• German borga 1 day ago

Stupid country Ghana and stupid national teams. Stupid leaders. Everything in it stupid. We will never grow if we don’t start to learn. Dissolve the national teams if not Ghana jollof should deal with u all. Nkwasiasem

This coach with his 1980s and 90s coaching idea won't help Ghana Portuguese poor nation with poor coaching ideas oj Ghana leaders agyimifuo leaders

True that bro.... that okraku guy is total low IQ person who needs to kick out from the GFA

• muntari 1 day ago

Kurt Okraku will always be a failure plus his low IQ self. He is a disgrace to Ghana football and everything called soccer in Ghana.

• Kaku Kedeba 1 day ago

Ghana football continues to decline.

Respect to the players who have turned up and are making an effort.

The issue is with those who only see self interest and only want to play in the world cup.

I dont think they ...

Okraku gyimi this is what you want to see from this primitive coach right? We told you this coach is expired still you won't listen

• Emperor Rasheed 1 day ago

@Stghfuo. I blame you for all these mess! I asked you to leave Canada and go and salvage our soccer, but you refused.

I was in Ghana if you put me I touch with the right folks I will salvage the ruins in Ghana but first get rid of the coach and then good riddance to okraku..you have 2 fools at the helm okraku is only using the coach to sell ...

• Kiki 1 day ago

History has shown that Ghana does best when we groom and build our national football teams up from the colts level and develop them into the league and national teams. That means the core team will be homegrown players who kn ...

• PITO 1 day ago

That is the golden template for Ghana 70% local breeds like kudus, mixed with 30% foreign raised like Semenyo, lucksssen, nketia etc. The bitter truth is Okraku has not found a smart way to structure the local scene so it has ...

• anokwale 1 day ago

Goaaaaaaaaal Ghana1Ivory Coast 0 goal scored by Jordan Ayew.

Indisciplined Ghana players with their stupid gfa president and outmoded primitiveuppiry prejudiced portuguese coach. Put this combination together and what do you get?

• anokwale 1 day ago

Goaaaaaaal Ghana 2 Ivory Coast 0 goal scored by Partey.

• Otto pfister 1 day ago

Ugly ugly ugly football, carlos quiroz

Defensive coach can't help. Have you seen a boxer fight defensive for 12rds like clottey v Pacquiao what happened? Okraku leasia loke that hired a defensive pre technology coach to do what? protect his wife nyash or what? If ...

• Big Man 1 day ago

Lol

• 2hat! 1 day ago

I'm praying fervently that we don't qualify for the ANCON. Stupid FA with a coconut head FA president and sports minister. Siafoɔ

• Asembeba 1 day ago

Ghana won 2 - 0 against Cote d'ivoire without Jordan. Well done. Idiots!

• Paa Pee 1 day ago

Sure you were right

• PITO 1 day ago

You are living in prehistoric times. You can’t rely on Jordan for anything now. If you haven’t given these young strikers chance to fit in the team. this problem is just for now.

• Tee 1 day ago

The Black Stars played like elementary school team without any seriousness and commitment. How come everything has become so very bad on Ghana?

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

Our past age cheating is hunting us. There is no way out until we get serious about rebuilding our national teams from scratch.

• E.K. 1 day ago

The coach must drop Mensah and Kwaku Sibo, what?

• Darko Amoah 1 day ago

GHANA SUFFERS FOR LACK OF MERITOCRACY

After watching the splendid defensive partnership against England by Jonas Adjetey and Jerome, I still haven't heard any reason why Jonas was dropped against Columbia and why he didn' ...

• Darius99 1 day ago

I am beginning to think that this coach is Clueless, and is only motivated by $$Money!

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

Thanks God we got only 2 in our net. It could have been worse if we didn't park 15 bus.

• Yao 1 day ago

As a coach, there are two subs that caught my attention:
    1. Augustiine Boakye - looked good in midfield and going forward on his debut for Ghana.
    2. Tetteh is a big target man upfront and caused some problems for the Ivoria ...

• Nana Boat. 1 day ago

Ghanaweb, if you can't keep up with your website for updates, better stop the LIVE STREAMING titles.
    The game is done long ago and Ghana was beaten 0:2 so why still live streaming ? ? You have been doing this for years whi ...

• Yao 1 day ago

It is not fair to blame the coach for this loss. We played without most of our top players against a much better CIV team which had all their top stars and were playing at home.