Menu › ›

How many more lives must be lost? - Mahama challenges world leaders over Gaza

Read Comments Comments (21)

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 2 days ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n. . ...... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• Divine Ninja of America 2 days ago

By divine revelations from God, I can testify that the real problems of this world; wars, corruption, conspiracies and injustice or war crimes are rooted in a nonsense corruptive practice called POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS

The practice that corruptive discriminatory practice called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENT" is the root of all the f*ckn nonsenses around the world in most nations and it must be abolished, if law makers are honest enough.

No one will to stop any nonsenses; wars, corruption, injustices, crimes, thefts, bribery, scandals and conspiracies worldwide, until law-makers start to constitutionally abolish practicing all Political Appointments

It is like most leaders have foolish talks and go around the the real solution which is to APA (ABOLISH "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS") and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials) by votes for the best global peace

Most leaders worldwide, including most of them in each continents and nations are very; corrupt, dangerous, fake, wicked, hypocrites, selfish dishonest, indiscipline, cruel to focus on money and power than lives.

By divine revelations, a time will soon come where the public including armed robbers will start target corrupt leaders who refuse to abolish political appointments as a means to protect society and human lives.

Bad leaders, especially corrupt politicians of Adolf Hilter types of wars and war crimes that kill innocent people for money and power are the most wicked criminals who bring curses to any dishonest law makers refusing to ab ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago

Mahama should just not meddle Ghana in the Internal Affairs of what is going on in the Middle East. Nobody will listen to him. There is no way that Israel, China, Russia, and Western European Countries, Canada and Uncle Sam w ...

• Hahahaha 2 days ago

@Frank. You have said what is in your head. If Israel can have nuclear weapon why not Iran? If chicken death threats directed to Israel, how many chickens have died in Israel that uncle Sam should be worried about. We treat I ...

• GOLDEN 2 days ago

TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIG ...

• Power is temporal 2 days ago

STUPID PRESIDENT,,DI WO FIE ASEM,,ISRAEL IS RESPONDING TO TERRORIST WHO MURDERED 1200 SOULS IN A SINGLE DAY..HAMAS IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SUFFERING OF GAZANS NOT ISRAEL..

• Best quality ventures 2 days ago

We've got office long sleeves available for sale. Best quality in all colors. Blue, black,white, green. We also have vintage designs available too. Best quality with nationwide delivery. Whatsapp to order: 0244605868

• Free Radical 2 days ago

You are doing the worse in Ghana

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

@Free Radical,the dude has severe challenges at home waiting for solution from him,galamsey ,industrial quantities of cocain,Ghana joloff and Kelvin Taylor etc,I have followed the Palestinian struggles from the Munich Olympic ...

• Paul 2 days ago

This is unnecessary statement from Mahama. I don't understand his obsession with this issue, does he have an agenda? Please, stop meddling in this Gaza issue. We know you are woke and with the WEF, but do not drag Ghana into ...

• Paul 2 days ago

Is Mahama a Christian?

• Paul 2 days ago

Is Mahama a secret Muslim?

• Jack Toronto 1 day ago

I don’t know what point Mahama is trying to score.
    You can’t address basic issues in your own country yet you want to meddle in international affairs trying to take sides with terrorist that are bent on destroying Israe ...