Menu › ›

Manhyia South MP sues Akwatia MP, Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (26)

• NAA AMA 7 hours ago

AGYEI BAFFOUR is such a FUNNY FOOL!!. EOCO will surely arrest you. Lol

• Nana 7 hours ago

As for that Akwatia MP he's a Zoomlion of NDC. He will very soon fade out of NDC Communication team.They've deployed him to defend issues that sometimes he doesn't understand, I pity him he doesn't know NDC's history.

• Rex 7 hours ago

Its difficult to ignore u npp guys and ur comments,because you speak as if u guys had some special education in some special schools in Mars or Jupiter,meanwhile we sat in the same classrooms in Ghana with you and were even m ...

• Kukri 5 hours ago

Baffour Awuah must be a crook!!! How can he say that he has the capacity to pursue a criminal case against someone. Baffour Awuah, do you work under the Attorney General’s name?

• NAA AMA 7 hours ago

AGYEI BAFFOUR is such a FUNNY FOOL!!. EOCO will surely arrest you. Lol

• Alidu 7 hours ago

Baffour shoudld rather go and defence himself at EOCO and stop all these media sheninigans. The ego is just too much and he forgets he is not God

• The BEDRIDDEN GHANA JOLLOF 7 hours ago

IDIOT!!! So now u want to use SALOMEY AWITI to cover-up your crimes.

This guy is CHLIDISH and STUPID.

ACT LIKE A MAN AND GO TO EOCO and STOP HIDING IN PARLIAMENT.

Very Funmy. Lol

• Yo 3 hours ago

Like your father

• Peter 7 hours ago

He has a beef with the Akwayia MP when the Akwayia a few weeks ago proved he was telling lies about the Standing Orders of Parliament. It was so embarrassing

• Name William 7 hours ago

Ah this npp lawyer e wabodam anaa. You don't see head and tail of sue

• KUMAsI NE BA 7 hours ago

i pity for that AKWATIA MP.HE PROVE TO HAVE LITTLE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT ISSUES FOR DISCUSSION.

• Nkansah 6 hours ago

Pity your stupid father rather not that MP

• Oga 6 hours ago

That big mouth and so-called MP should be called to order. He thinks being a Lawyer/MP, makes him immuned to the Laws of Ghana.

• Jacobzanne 5 hours ago

Hon. Nana Agyei Baffour Awuah, with all due respect, enough of the media exchanges. If you are confident that you have nothing to hide, then go to EOCO and face the matter head-on.

Cooperate fully, answer the questions, pr ...

• THE NPP MP BAFFOE AWUAH IS DAMN 4 hours ago

What are the charges against black rasta and the Akwatia NDC MP???. Because he is foolish he doesn't even know what he wanted the court to address, oh such a group of fools calling themselves the NPP.

• Kotopr3 4 hours ago

Yes I love people who behave this way, thus, they take action rather than rhetoric. Someone would have come out and said withdraw and apologise else I would go to court. Straight to seek redress in court without warning whats ...

• Sycamore 4 hours ago

This riff raff of an mp!

• Common Sense 4 hours ago

At3ky3 @ it again. Akoayi 3gyimi Kwa. Which court go listen to this fool.

• Mustaph 4 hours ago

I would help you sue black Rasta it’s shame he is now PRO for NDC same black Rasta said Alhaji baba Jamar’s most respected person I ever known carry 45 million dollars to his only for armed robbers attack him so question ...

• Mustaph 4 hours ago

Rasta black next time don’t put respected people name for your stupid content

• Wendy 3 hours ago

As for that apprentice MP I opine he has a small brain. Just arrived and he talks more than a baby with sharp teeth. Really stupid. Wise people don't talk plenty like that so says the Good Book. He'll leave parliament without ...

• Bawumia 1 hour ago

Wendy or whatever stupid name you call yourself. Woni twasidi wa'te. Kwasia

• Kwam 3 hours ago

Hmm he is a figutive in Ghana, he is wasted man , a suspect in a criminal case under investigation. At least that is a public knowledge.He shouldn't hide behind Parliamentary privileges and ecaspe from accountability.

• Kojo in USA 3 hours ago

Very Good lets see how it goes Good luck ghana

• Kojo in USA 3 hours ago

Next time people will surely be careful when talking any how about people who knows what they are dealing with others angry man is always angry until he silence the fool s or teach them a lesson

• Uncle Ben 2 hours ago

I HOPE THIS WILL NOT TURN OUT TO BE ONE LIKE AFENYO MARKIN'S SUIT OF SAMMY GYAMFI WHERE THE RESPONDENT HAD TO CHASE THE PLANTIFF FOR HIS WRIT