Politicians have failed mother Ghana - Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (39)

• adjoa mensah 11 years ago

Idiot talking shit. .NPP Takled health.and would takle free education. You are a disgrace to Ghana.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS FOOL AYARIGA SUPPORTED NDC INSTEAD OF TELLING THEM THE TRUTH! YOU COLLECTED MONEY AND START PRAISING THEM AS AN OPPOSITION? KWASEA WHY ARE YOU SAYING THIS TO US NOW!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE MATE MEHO ATTITUDE OF THESE SHOESHINE BOYS HAS NOT PUSHED GHANA INTO PARADISE. WORST OF IT, THEY WANT TO RULE AND RUIN THE PRECIOUS RESOURCES GHANAIANS HAVE BATTLED FOR BY ATTEMPTING TO GRAB POWER TO L;OOT US MISERABLY.

• ESESY LEGOS 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NO 1 INPETIENCES IN THIS WORLD:

• TerrinlY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

MAHAMA YOU HANDED OVER TO YOURSELF SO YOU CANT BLAME ANYBODY, YOU ARE BUSSY FUCKING WHILE GHANA DESTROYS, WAKE UP YOU ARE DISGRACING US! I REGRET VOTING NDC

• Iconomist-Tardi 11 years ago

Ghanaians have serious crises in almost all sectors ….education, health, transportation, finance and economy, electoral commission, agriculture, etc, we also don’t have reliable electricity supply and water supply. Strang ...

PNC HAS THE RIGHT TO TALK BUT THAT YESTERDAY LOOSER NPP:

• TerrinlY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP , CPP, PNC ARE ALL TALKING! ONLY YOU BLIND FOOLS CANT SEE WHEN THERE IS LIGHT

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Yea they have failed us,but we thank God that you were nowhere near the throne,

• tijani 11 years ago

bob okala long time, waa look, no position for you, black ass

• gyan 11 years ago

What he said is true but he should extend it to all civil and pubilc officers too. Management personnels.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Our Universities have produced lazy elites with very weak intellectual capacity.These our politicians attended the same schools and universities but have all failed to be productive and renovative.All what they know is the ch ...

• John 11 years ago

Most of them are PROFESSIONAL/GREEDY THEIVES especially those in Politics and most of the Public sectors! Speaking big time english doing nothing! They will cheat and go to Ct to get compensation on their cheating! This is wh ...

• OldMan 11 years ago

Even if they have PhDs & masters degrees in political sceince on their CVs/resumes.
    Theory is different than Practicals: Action speaks louder than just empty Words!!
    Equals to: poor quality productivity cum self ...

• Nee 11 years ago

Go and tell your fellow northerner Roland Agambila of rLg to go and site his city of hope in the northern region and that will go a long way of openining the country up for development.Everybody want's to have something in Ac ...

• Egya 11 years ago

This nincompoop says what? He should talk!

• Let us be Bold 11 years ago

How can that Mahama ask the country to be patriotic when he himself is unpatriotic? He stole the country's money to buy his way to the presidency and he thinks that begets patriotism? He has set a bad example that will linger ...

• Justice 11 years ago

Ayariga, the fany politician had his sense back.

• John 11 years ago

This is the fact "you" politicians will find difficult to accept. I am glad you have said it! Tell your friends!

• DR DOOM 11 years ago

NIL DESPERANDUM

• Ghnana ba ba 11 years ago

Who do you expect to fail people? It's politicians. That is why Samuel in the Bible initially refuse a king to rule over isreal.
    So what do you expect.
    See things people just lie to us and when they come into power they ti ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Akans, who are the majority in Ghana, is the main reason why Ghana is very peaceful. Here is the reason. Akans have nowhere to go than Ghana. Imagine what JJ did to Akans but they held breathe above those stormy days. Also, ...

• sudan 11 years ago

AKANS CAN JOIN THEIR PEOPLE IN SUDAN.You dont know where you came from???
    READ history!

NPP SHOULD SHUT UP WHEN THING LIKE THESE HAPPENS

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC FIVE WASTED YEARS STILL NOTHING, YOUR NDC TRYING TO COMPARE ITSELF TO MIGHTY NPP? IMPOSSIBLE, DURING NPP BETTER GHANA YOU WERE GOING HOSPITAL FREE? YOU HAD SMOOTH METRO MASS? YOUR STUPID BROTHER WAS K4 POLICE? YOUR IDIOT ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

This guy is a joke.

• EASY MOTION TOURIST 11 years ago

ONLY PROPER EDUCATION CAN WAKE UP THE GHANA MASSES.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Is Hassan Ayariga not a politician?

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

I mean this designer coughing guy is a very BIG joke.

• ABIRI 11 years ago

YES THEY HAVE AND YOU SUPPORT OF OF THEM MR. ALI BABA AND HIS 40 THIEVES: MAHAMA

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WAS THIS MAN VYING TO BE PRESIDENT? HE DOES NOT UNDERSTAND ANYTHING.LET HIM VISIT LEGON, KNUST, UCC, KORLE BU, KATH WHICH ARE NOT RUN BY POLITICIANS ARE TELL US IF HE IS SATISFIED WITH WHAT HE SEES. the truth is nobody works ...

• The Beloved 11 years ago

Ghanaian politicians, when they govern empty their minds and fills their bellies, which weakens their inclination. Their constant object is to keep the people without knowledge and without desire, or to prevent those who have ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

stupid ayariga idiot.look at his stupid altruistic face

• ABU 11 years ago

Blame the crisis and the general underdevelopment the nation is currently engulfed in on our politicians,the "matemeho politicians for opposing every developmental project and undertakings envisaged by Nkrumah with Rawlings b ...

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Our politicians and leaders are not lazy as one will think. They're the fastest, agile quick guns you can find anywhere in the world, when it comes to stealing and corruption.Put any of our leaders and Olympian Bolt on a star ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

PLEASE; LET ME ALSO KNOW THE ROLE OF THE EDUCATED ARE PLAYING IN THE COUNTRY.

HAVE THEY BEEN EDUCATED ONLY TO SIT, WAIT, WATCH, PRAY AND CRITICISE WITHOUT THEIR ROLE IN THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMEMNT OF GHANA.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

SHORT SIGHTED AYARIGA ALWAYS FOLLOW BLINDLY.WE SHOUT HURRAY IF GHANA HAS NOW DISCOVER A REDEEMER FOR OUR SOILED ECONOMIC EPIDEMIC AND SOCIAL DEGRADATION.WHAT IS AYARIGA DOING TO SAVE THIS SITUATION INSTEAD OF HAULING INSULT O ...

• boi 11 years ago

please people should know hw they comment please.

• Kordiaber 11 years ago

Stagnation,hopelessness and corruption are their motto.After 56 wasted years, the country cannot provide basic amenties to his masses.Indeed what a shame with empty promises and nothing to show for it.Raiding the cofers of mo ...