NPP: NDC will take the country nowhere

Read Comments Comments (64)

• esam 11 years ago

WE VOTED FOR THEM TO TAKE US NOWHERE, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM NPP.

• KWAME 11 years ago

ONLY PPP; CPP OR PNC CAN DO BETTER THAN NPP/NDC

• KWAME 11 years ago

STILL WE DID NOT SEE ANYTHING GOOD OUT OF THIS MONEY

• Adjei CPP 11 years ago

npp should shut up, what did do with all those millenium moneys

• The Israelites 11 years ago

At least we can see what President Kufour did with our money even if you say he chop some. But Mill and Mahama can not show anything

• ASHANTI 11 years ago

STUPIDITY

• NAMMA 11 years ago

SHAME TO NPP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS, IF YOU WANT GHANA TO MOVE FORWARD TODAY, THEN, DO AWAY WITH ASIEDU NKETIA'S STUPID PROPAGANDA AND FACE REALITY. NDC IS HELL BENT ON DESTROYING GHANA, SO OPEN YOUR EYES AND EARS. SYCOPHANCY WILL NOT HELP YOU AN ...

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

WHAT THE HELL DID THEY DO WITH THE HIPIC GRANTS? WHY THE HELL SHOULD THE NPP LEAVE GHANA WITH ANY DEBT AT ALL? WE NEED A BETTER EXPLANATION FROM THE NPP MORE THAN WHAT WE ARE GETTING NOW. WE SHOULD KEEP DIGGING THE QUESTION. ...

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

READ THE PREVIOUS POSTING PLSE.

• GHANA 11 years ago

perfect, why should NPP leave debts after selling ghana to shame Hipic:
    what did the do with all these monies?
    the same idiot keep on crying and pointing hands to Mahama govt.

• GHANA 11 years ago

akomea is sick

• NAMMA 11 years ago

HELP ME OUT

• niinoi 11 years ago

and may i ask, where did the npp take the country? please give us a break.

• niingbai 11 years ago

give the people electricity and water and stop shifting blame.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

the same question too that l wanted to ask

• NAMMA 11 years ago

npp yamutu

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLS VOTED NDC, THEY KNEW VERY WELL THAT NDC HAS FAILED IN THEIR LAST 4YEARS BUT AS A GOAT NO MATTER WHAT HE WILL PUT HIS HEAD IN ROPE

• Adjei CPP 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD CLOSED IT MOUTH:

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Akomea says, " the NDC government will not take the country anywhere since it has not been able to solve the water and energy crisis".
    This is some Communication Director, possibly in name only; and this man would have been ...

• NAMMA 11 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black

• BlindMan 11 years ago

He's completely lost! Wake him to end the nightmares, and possibly, stretch out!

• Ghanaba bI 11 years ago

The money was spent on serial callers just as the NPP spent TOR money on serial callers. Useless politicians

• Adjei CPP 11 years ago

WHAT DID WE SEE FROM NPP?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

incompetent, corrupt, visionless and self-seeking

• THIEF MAHAMA 11 years ago

WHY ARE GHANAIANS SITTING DOWN FOR THESE NDC WHO HAS BEEN A THORN IN GHANAIANS FLEASH PLAY GAMES WITH OUR LIVES.LETS STAND UP AND FIGHT THESE THIEVES ELSE WE ARE DOOMED FOREVER.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

WOYE KWASEA PAAA!!! because of your
    stupidity, senslessness, lack of vision, selfishness, corrupt, thievery, violence, dishonesty, deceit
    and incompetency which has clothed
    you and your thugery NDC hence today Ghana which ...

• esam 11 years ago

WE VOTED FOR THEM TO TAKE US NOWHERE, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM NPP

• UPPPP 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD SHUT UP; NO MORE NDC/NPP AFTER MAHAMA

ndc and npp: corrupt, incompetent

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

POOR AKROMAH. WHAT DID THE NOW PATHETIC PARTY (NPP) DO ABOUT WATER SHORTAGES. DID HACKMAN NOT GIVE KPONG A 2 WEEK ULTIMATUM? WHAT HAPPENNED? THE LOWEST LEVELS SHOWN IN YOUR TIME OF THE VOLTA LAKE BROUGHT NO JOY. OBASANJO and ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Politalk is cheap. When in opposition the politician can only see the glass is half-empty and when in power he or she can agree the glass is half full. Until we all become truthful and pursue with power honesty, bickering, ir ...

• national den of criminals 11 years ago

Massa ! stop serving this Ga favourite 'kenkey and kena' politics.

• edk kumasi 11 years ago

an apology of a politician, Nana Akumea, u can go to hell. bcos u ar blind, u can't see anything going on.

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

The people have heard this story of NDC failures yet the majority have faith in them. So stop wasting space and airtime singing the same old song. Give the people's choice a chance to prove what they can do

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

Ever achieved anything worthy of mention? What have you have contributed to Ghana's developmental achievements?
    What positive mark of achievement did you leave in public or private office that you point to as impacting on G ...

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

True say

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

WHAT DOES GENERAL MOSQUITO SAY ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN OUR DEAR MOTHER GHANA? I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

They are confused at the moment

• KILLER 11 years ago

YOU PEOPLE WILL NOT FIND BETTER STRATEGY FOR THE NEXT ELECTIONS AND BE THERE AND TALK RUBBISH.WE YOU LOSS YOU GO TO USELESS COURT.

• WHY WORRY 11 years ago

WHAT A PHILOSOPHY ! THE STUPID FOOL nDC WILL RUN OUT OF THE BATHROOM NAKED TO COLLECT HIS CLOTHES FROM THE MAD MAN OUTSIDE.

• AMINA 11 years ago

WHERE WAS NANA AKOMEA WHEN KUFFOUR DROVE THE COUNTRY INTO A DEEP AND BOTTOMLESS HOLE.WHY DIDN`T AKOMEA ADVICE KUFFOUR NOT USE OUR MONEY TO BUY HOTEL FOR HIS SON.AKOMEA YOU BENEFITED FROM THE STOLEN MONEY BY KUFFOUR SO SHUT YO ...

• MR. PERFECT 11 years ago

Go ask Kufour your zongo boy former president what did he do about water and light when he was there. SHUT UP AND GO SOMEWHERE.

• TIT FOR TAT CHOPING 11 years ago

NDC PLAYED THE TRIBAL CARD AND 'WON'. NOW THEY ARE PLAYING THE BLAME GAME.
    THEY USE ARGUMENTS LIKE K4 ALSO CHOPED MONEY.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 11 years ago

MY BIG BROTHER NANA AKOMEA,NDC,TOLD GHANAIANS THAT,YE BE DEE BE KEKE.AND STILL,YOU DONT UNDERSTAND.NDC IS A MISS FIT.MA TRY MA KWEA PEOPLE,BLIND MAN LEADING,BLIND MAN.INFACT THEY ARE A CURESE TO THIS NATION.ANYTIME THEY ARE I ...

• jankrojah 11 years ago

If Kuffour had paid in advance & some of the electric and water debts,we ll be enjoying by now as Ayariga said, these debts are accumulated since independence market arguers don't think deep likeNPP trying to make Ghanaians l ...

• Mr. MAN 11 years ago

Hey nana Akromia, are you a human being or what go ask all the npp folks that STUPID QUESTIONS. Just look at you and your Avordeka outfit you wear everyday. Go ask nana akufo addo that crazy question. Can akufo addo make ...

• The Beloved 11 years ago

The people of Ghana starve because those in authority over them devour too many taxes; that is why they starve. The people of Ghana are difficult to govern because those placed over them are meddlesome; that is why they are d ...

• Innocent ones 11 years ago

The people need water,electricity, and good roads from the nDC governing Party now and tommorrow and not yesrterday.

TWO TRIBAL PARTIES: ndc + npp

• HANATU 11 years ago

AKOMEA DID YOU OR ANY BODY IN YOUR PARTY EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS WHAT HAPPEN TO THE HUGE LOAN YOUR PARTY TOOK TO CELEBRATE GHANA AT FIFTY?YOU AKOMEA SAID WEREKO BROBBY WAS PUT IN A POSITION WHERE HE BENEFITED.THIS WATER AND ENE ...

• Goza Go Toro 11 years ago

NOWHERE is better than NPP taking Ghana to WAR and hell subsequently!!!!!

• Kwaku Duah 11 years ago

Its better to take the country nowhere than to let Npp take it to DOOM.

• kwame 11 years ago

THEY SHOULD CONTINUE ASKING QUESTIONS BECAUSE THAYT IS WHAT THEY ARE GOOD AT DOING. WHERE DID THEY PUT THE HIPC PROCEEEDS AND THE MONEY THEY GOT FROM THE SALE OF GHANA TELECOM? THEY ARE BETTER STEWARDS IN OPPOSITION SO THAT I ...

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Show for it? It is all because of the Single Spine Salary Structure fostered on an incoming government and which was meant to correct inconsistencies in the Civil Service Pay Structure.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Where did NPP took us to for eight years? Dam idiot.

• james appiah 11 years ago

Where did NPP take Ghana - you had 8 years and Ghana had nothing to show. Now at 56, what contribution could NPP point as its achievement for Ghana? Kuffour and his cronies stole a lot from Ghana and had they left monies stol ...

• COS 90 11 years ago

From supreme court, now NPP communication director, nana akomea is saying that NDC will not take Ghana anywhere, my question is "where did NPP take to during their 8years in office?
    NPP members are BIG LIARS.

• Kwadwo Sarfo 11 years ago

Nana, we respct you but to talk sense
    is energy/water problem caused by
    Mills/Mahama era ?are you a stranger
    in Ghana ? Shame unto you and sorry.

• OMANNI ASARE 11 years ago

MPs and parties have to run to media to expressing the concern of the nation,in a country and its government why the president have not working in the parliament to answering from the floor in daily basis,why Ghana choose the ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 11 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN SO SHOUTUP AKOMEA......YOU ARE CITIZEN OF THE BAÑAN REPÚBLIC OF ASHANTI AKYEM GO TO YOUR COUNTRY AND SAY ANYTHING YOU WANT BUT NOT GHANA....WE VOTED FOR WHOEVER WE WANT FOR OUR COUNTRY GHANA .....STUP ...

• Nkooms MN U S A 11 years ago

Where will NPP have taken the country? to HIPIC or where.Why Why? Is it you said you will make the country ungovernable for him rule or what? I remmber NPP regime, ex-president Kuffour's time, there was this blackout all over ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

OF course, NPPs golden AGE of COCAINE BUSINESS was short lived. That's a REASON why they are so BITTER.
    Of course many made their millions but you STILL have to pay back your campaign financiers!

• ' and Jesus wept. ' 11 years ago

What was your comment when your pay was raised gargantually? Or where do you think the free housing allowance and free gas/fuel is coming from?