That's noting to Ghanaian people,sort the water and electric problems
He should have done his homework prior to releasing the names; obviously, the reshuffle may be a correction but does not look right for the government, certainly does not show Mahama being in “control”.
Mahama did that because he could not make up his mind in appointing somebody to head Northern Region. The other regions all have Ministers appointed except the Norhern Region where the three dominant tribes from the Region, D ...
LOOK AT THE SITUATION ON HE GROUND. LOOK AT THE DIRE STRAITS PPL ARE HAVING TO GO THRU....
JOHN MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT
Do you understand what you read or you are on drugs? You are not making sense on the issue under discussion. You need Psychiatrist help.
TOFIAKWA, JOHN MAHAMA TO UNITE GHANA? HEHEHEHE..! YOU CANT PACKED YOUR TRIBES MEN IN YOUR GOVT , YOU CANT SEND YOUR TRIBES YOUTH TO CUBA ON SCHOLARSHIP AND TURN TO TELL US RUBBISH? UNITY MY FOOT
ONLY DR.APAAK WILL NOT SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH MAHAMAH'S INCONCISTENCY BECOZ HE IS FED FAT ON NDC LOOTING MONEY.I WONDER WHERE HE GOT HIS DOCTORATE DEGREE & ON WHAT SUBJECTS HE STUDIED.
its only a fool who doesn't change his mind. Unless someone wants to say life in itself is constant. the dynamism in life favors the quick at adjusting to change. Want to know from you. Have you started to find something rig ...
If the President want to create the impression of inter-ethnic coexistence as deduce by the GFJ then he President should also reshuffle the Chief Executives of the Metropolitan and District Assemblies. These regional minister ...
This was no inter-ethnic reshuffle. Why is it that the Northerners from the three Northern Regions were not sent out of the Northern Regions?
Send Samuel Sarpong to Northern Region, Bede Ziedeng to Ashanti Region
Send ...
I TOLD YOU SO. wAR IS THE ANSWER TO ALL THESE NONSENSE. THERE IS NO SOLDIER IN GHANA NOW; THERE IS NO POLICEMAN IN GHANA NOW; THERE IS NO JUDGE WHO CAN ADMINISTER JUSTICE IN GHANA NOW. WAR IS THE ONLY WAY TO ELIMINATE CORRUPT ...
Please learn to be practical in life before its too late. I hope you wish not for your self a miserable end. Tell me. what good can you say about those from war or in war?
Since when did the president develop his vision? Was it after he made the appointments? It is good that people should be able to work in any place in the country but since when has the president noticed that? To me, the presi ...
Kofi. I concur in your contribution.
I think Dr Apaak is right in saying that the Reshuffle is the 'Right Move'
But he is being disingenuous when he decides that the best answer as to why the President did not do it the ...
Does moralists advocate with immorality?
Then they are not. By the way representation by party democracy is not like representation in a family meeting. Among the reasons we elect presidents is our trust in their sense of ju ...
THIS MAN HAS NO SHAME. HE HIDES BEHIND THIS USELESS GROUP TO SPILL SUCH GABBAGE. THESE MINISTERS HAVE HARDLY LANDED AND THE PRESIDENT DECIDES TO DO A RESHUFFLE. THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF AN INDECISIVE LEADER. GO AWAY YOU THIS A ...
Is this dude really a fully qualified Dr. from a reputable institution or he bought his Dr. from a correspondence school? He should really keep his "well-reasoned thoghts" to himself. If you believe this move by the Presiden ...
wrong tactics
SORT OUT THE DUMSOR DUMSOR AND WATER PROBLEMS AND ALL OTHER THINGS WILL GO YOUR WAY PERIOD!
THOSE CRITICIZING THIS MOVE ARE THOSE WHO WILL CRITICIZE THE PRESIDENT NO MATTER WHAT.
Atta Mills said those who are throwing balls at him will one day see the balls boomeranging back to them. We have witnessed the balls boomeranging. Dramani Mahama said it is always darker before day break. I believe that the ...
This Dr Apaak should be given some job by the president to do,for us to see his managerial skills.Probably the Kaneshie and the Makola markets should be given to him to manage.
You are paid by the NDC! Ask Mahama to reshuffle his ministers most of whom are Northerners!
apaak gyimi koraa dodo foolishman from folish families
WHAT ARE YOU STUPID SKIN PAIN GUYS WORRIED ABOUT? YOU BETTER FIND SOME WORK FOR YOURSELF THEN WAITING FOR GOVT. CHANGE OR NO CHANGE IT IS MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
President Mahama has displayed authority and total control of his vision for Ghana through his reshuffle of regional ministers.
THE PARTY WITH HE MOST MP ELECTED OFFICIALS HAS THE MANDATE OF APPOINTING/HAVING THE REGIONAL MI ...
What the NPP did for 8 years wioth hotel Wawawa and kick backs, they never gonna get power in Ghana again!! That rusted shortish addicted person from the Akyem dog eaters forest enclave cannot rule Ghana. JB Danquah failed to ...
THE PRESIDENT APPOINTED HIS MINISTERS AND THEN DECIDES TO MAKE CHANGES AND PEOPLE A TALKING ABOUT IT? OH MY FELLOW GHANAIANS WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO? THERE ARE A LOT OF IMPORTANT THINGS TO DISCUSS. IS THAT CULTURAL SICKNESS O ...
Point of Correction. It is not correct to say that Mahama has a vision. The so called Mahama's vision should be the collective vision of all Ghanaians. To achieve this, his so called vion should be finalized after due consult ...
These monkeys and gorillas are in for a treat.We carry your shit and born all chiefs
Selected Nollywood and Ghana Movies at
www.nollytuned.blogspot.com
WE WANT RESULTS. EVERYBODY WILL MATCH ON TO THE JUBILEE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IF WATER, ELECTRICITY AND BASIC HEALTH NEEDS OF THE PEOPLE ARE BIG PROBELM FOR YOU. WAKE UP AND SHAKE ALL THE GOVERNMENT INSTUTIONS ROUND PEGS IN SQUARE ...
Are u aware that the NDC have replaced Kwesi Pratt with Dr Apaak as its rep on metro tv ?
WELL SAID, FGJ.
The President, Mahama has timely and appropriately stamped his authority on the seat of government and his opponents can see power and the seat of authority steadily fading away from them. What a shame. Ghan ...