NDC is manipulating Justice Kpegah

Read Comments Comments (82)

• try e 11 years ago

If you put what pieces together?

• try e 11 years ago

There are two options.
    Nana Addo either defends or shuts up.
    Those presenting their views to the media are rather creating a fuss. It has nothing to do with them

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX. THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES IN THIS COUNTRY TO BE CONSIDERED THAN THESE TRIVIALITIES. ADDRESS THE GUINEA FOWL ISSUE THAT IS TO DO WITH BREAD AND BUTTER

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

I can't believe this semi-educated NPP personality got an audience to complain about a motive, but not to emphatically deny the allegations, supported by facts or some evidence from the quacks College Mates...truth be told he ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

LET THEM TOUCH OUR ONLY NANA ADDO AND THERE WILL BE INFERNO! NDC GREEDY BASTARDS

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Citizen one, you make some valid point.The charge was not denied by justice Duncan.
    People like Duncan should just hold their peace and let either Nana Addo himself or the courts to clear the air.
    Why is Nana Addo not talki ...

• Paolo 11 years ago

As Nana will say, going to court deepens our democracy. So is Kpegah deepening our democracy. Just as Nana claims he didnt hit the streets because he was democratic so chose the courts, so did Kpegah decide not to accuse Nana ...

• Adams 11 years ago

An "Inward Looking Trokosi Guy"... as intimated by Victor Owusu of blessed memory!!

• Mina 11 years ago

The wise doesn't talk when fools like kpega are talking.You people came to meet Akans here in our Gold Coast,if you can't live in peace ,get out.We are not,and we are not going to give you what doesn't belong to you.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Can you testify under oath that that letter was written by the late President?.On the other hand it is not uncommon for great men to write their own epitaph whilst they were still alive.So grow up and stop disturbing and dist ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

I want to know

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Prepare Auffo Addo to court to clear his name of impersonation and stop the accusation.

Whether it's NDC hiding behind Justice Kpegah or not, the question about Nana Addo's IMPERSONATION still stands until Nana goes to cou ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

KOLA GO BACK TO SCHOOL! NDC STOP THIS YOUR STUPID ACCUSATION , IT WOUNLDNT HELP YOU, JUST KICK YOURSELF OFF THAT JUBILEE HOUSE

• Mina 11 years ago

Kpega is the 419 sc judge,he was smuggled by Rawlings to the sc he wasn't qualified.You these trokosis what is wrong with you?Ghanaians are not going to give you their country so try somewhere else.you are making yourselves m ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

Was or is there a retired lawyer by the same name Williman Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo? Is he alive or deceased? Obviously, if there are or were two lawyers by the same name, they will have different dates of birth and probably at ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Let us have a DNA test .Let Nana Addo bring his school records and the certificate

• Adams 11 years ago

There goes INWARD LOOKING GURUS!!

• Egalitarian 11 years ago

We waste too much time on trivial issues while we have more serious problems. What is the end product of all these? What is the cost effectiveness of all these?

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Where is Nana the court man? Nana, it is you who know how to take people to court, you can as well take the former justice to court for character defamation. How are you now hiding mr. NPP Nana? come out and face Justice Kpeg ...

• RULE OF LAW 11 years ago

The end of it all is to revolutionalize the election safety which is good for you and me.

• NOKWARE ASA 11 years ago

Is Justice Kpegah manipulating Nana's qaulifiactions too? I am at a huge loss that to date Nana Akufo Addo has not been able to come to debunk this alegations about him and that all we hear are these parasites of persons who ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Nana is not accountable to infidels.We of Ghana knows who Nana is.wisdom doesn't talk when fools are talking.

• MR. (Z) MAN 11 years ago

WHY JUDGING FOR NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO WHO HIS LEG AND HEAD ON TO DEFEND HIM SELF 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK AND 365 AND QUARTER DAYS A YEAR. HE SHOULD BETTER GO TO COURT TO PROOF NDC WRONG AND PUT THEM ASHAMED.

• Advocate 11 years ago

What I don't understand is that, impersonation is a crime which needs Police investigation so why has the Police kept quiet on this. I think this needs proper explanation.

• MARTIN KLUDZE 11 years ago

DO YOU THINK THAT THE ISSUE UNDER DISCUSSION IS TRIVIAL. YOU LIE BAD. THIS IS MORE CRITICAL THAN ELECTRICITY AND WATER. SOMEBODY WANTS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHO,IS FAKE AND HAS NO CERTIFICATE.

• Mina 11 years ago

If he is fake as you think,you can get out and form your trokosi government.We love him and we know he has big brains even Rawlings your mentor,your hero with his GCE was able to rule Ghana.you these evil people have a long w ...

• NEVERMINDMYNAME.COM 11 years ago

Manipulation or not he must go to court to clear his name if he feels his name is being smeared. Is this too much to ask for?

• Francis 11 years ago

HEY DUNCAN, LET YOUR MAN MAKE APPEARANCE AT THE COURT AND ARGUE HIS CASE THERE.

• goza go toro 11 years ago

There are very good doctors who are quacks until they are exposed. So also can it be with Nana. Until he wins in court the charge being brought against HIM, he is a quack lawyer.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 11 years ago

One bogus lawyer has been convicted today, in London, UK.

• WAD impersonator 11 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo a lawyer or not? Please go to court and prove your innocence!

• John. B 11 years ago

Nana will go nowhere. Do not follow stupid people like Kpegah who is out of his mind. Have you consulted Kpegah's Doctor for teatment? for possible treatment??? if not do so before it is too late.

• MARK OWUSU 11 years ago

RECALL WHEN NANA AKUFFO WENT TO MASSAGE THE CHEST OF A MARRIED WOMAN AT A TV STATION SOMEBODY FILMED THE SCENE AND PUT IT ON U TUBE. SOON AFTERWARDS HIS SUPPORTERS CAME OUT AND DENIED THAT IT,EVER HAPPENED. I RECALL A RADIO P ...

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

unecesary

• Oteng USA 11 years ago

You lost the election

• joe 11 years ago

it does not matter wether ndc are behind this,nana akuffo addo have to go to court to clear his name.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

That is all I have been saying, Joe.
    These surrogates should just shut up!!

• shamu 11 years ago

Npp and Ghana. So long as NPP decided to oppose NDC, they will keep on doing so.

• Napoleon 11 years ago

Nana should come out early to clear the air and not treat it like his UK Law education issue.

• Tetteh 11 years ago

Trokosi Kpegah is a corrupt judge who has taccepted bribe from NDC to do their dirty work for them.

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

I WISH JUSTICE KPEGA IS WRONG.
    AM JUST CONFUSED.IF KPEGAH IS RIGHT.OH MY GOD.IS THIS THE KIND OF MAN WHO WANTED TO BE OUR PRESIDENT?JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.ABOMINATION.
    IF HE AKUFFU ADDO WLL NOT GO TO COURT, HE MUST BE DRA ...

• Olando Nawia 11 years ago

It is not a case of who is manipulating; it is a case of is Akuffo Addo a lawyer? He should go to court and prove. You all should stop fighting for the man who is alive. He should speak out. If you nothing to hide, go to cour ...

• ato , manchester 11 years ago

A conman who duped people into thinking he was a bona fide legal professional has been jailed for 14 years.During the trial, Southwark Crown court heard the 57-year-old had fooled clients out of millions of pounds by presenti ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Whether Kpegah has control over himself or not, is the allegation true? Stop fooling yourself with this nursery 2 argument. Most of you just went to school but were not educated so you think all of us are like that. Please, e ...

• KOJO BUHARI 11 years ago

LOOK, THE ARGUMENT CAN BE SETTLED ONCE AND FOR ALL: (1) GET THE GHANA LAW SCHOOL TO COME WITH A PUBLIC CONFIRMATION/DENIAL OF KPEGAH'S CLAIM. NANA CAN WAIVE HIS RIGHT TO CONFIDENTIALITY FOR THIS.(2)THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA CAN ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

Please Nana, you are hurting us your followers. Come out and reduce this Kpegah to kpevi. I am afraid this story might be true.

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

gimiiiii talk

• Gasco, 11 years ago

The question is, do we have a retired lawyer by that name? NPP, i am waiting for an answer.

• MARTIN KLUDZE 11 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER SUPREME COURT JUDGE. HE THINKS THAT A GROWN UP MAN LIKE JUSTICE KPEGAH IS BEING USED. WHAT STOPS ME FROM SAYING THAT HE IS ALSO BEING USED BY THE NPP ESPECIALLY SINCE HE IS IN THE COMMUNICATION TEAM. THE TRUT ...

• BIG JOE 11 years ago

KWAMENA DUNCAN DONOT DEFEND THE DEFENDLESS LET NANA ADDO COME OUT TO CLEAR THE AIR WHAT HAVE NDC GOT TO DO WITH THIS CASE WHETHER A LAWYER OR A WEE DEALER WE ARE READY TO BEAT HIM IN ANY CONTEST

• GH_Army. 11 years ago

stop stealing diploms and peoples votes,,, make your way to face LORD Kpegah in court.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni even though we all know sooner or later you will be stripped of the presidency at least you could have done far better than this . apart from the krobo man terkper and your AG all your appointments are far below the av ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

IF YOU CANT BEAT US YOU JOIN US. RAWLINGS WANTED TO DESTROY ASHANTI HEGEMONY BECAUSE KOJO TSIKATA AND KOFI AWOONOR TOLD HIM SO. BUT IN THE END RAWLINGS HAS TWO GRAND CHILDREN FROM THE ASHANTI REGGION. RAWLINGS IS ENJOYING THE ...

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

Your big joke is too infantile.
    You feel they are joking here!!!
    This is going to be the case of the century in Africa!!!

There will be a lot of anguish and disappointments and had I known!! I heard some lawyers were def ...

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

You are right. Asem beba dabi. Those living in glass houses should never throw stones.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

To what end and for what end is the ND C manipulating Justice Kpegah?Judge Kwamina Duncan is missing the point.Is the charge brought against Nana Addo true or false?Why has not Nana Addo himself responded to the charge?
    Su ...

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

There never any William akufo addo apart from this one

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

NDC just wana waste time on election petition case in Supreme Court

• Eben 11 years ago

Then NPP was behind the Veep certificate issue/

• Kofi 11 years ago

He has a bigger case to deal with so he needs to concentrate

• Greg Marfo Dallas Texas 11 years ago

A child who does not allow her mother to sleep, will not sleep too!!!....~swati proverb. My disposition on this issue is apolitical and if it is true that...
    Nana Akuffo Addo worked in a firm both in France and London as a p ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Who is the other William Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo Mr. Kpegah is talking about? Where does he come from? Is he a living being or dead? Who are his family members?

• KWESI 11 years ago

HI IF U ARE REALLY SERIOUS AND READY TO TRAVEL TO THE USA,THEN KINDLY CONTACT WILLIE ON
    0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• JATO RAWLINGS 11 years ago

KPEGA USED TO SELL HIS VERDICTS TO THE HIGHER BIDDER. THAT EWE MAN LOVES BRIBE MONEY.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN JUSTICE DUNCAN BE FAIR TO YOURSELF AND DO NOT TRY TRY TO IMPRESS THE GENERAL PUBLIC, JUSTICE KPEGAH'S CASE AGAINST AKUFFO-ADDO IS A MANIPULATION OF THE NDC.

JUSTICE KPEGAH WANTS TO KNOW THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT TH ...

• Tiger shark 11 years ago

This has nothing to do with NDC or NPP.
    Nana addo has been accused to be a fraudster who has fooled ghanaians over years indeed a conartist.He should personally respond to the accusations.We do not Need the usual NPP distort ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Nana Akufob Addo is the one to answer charges not NPP ör NDC,

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

What is the big deal about this,go to court show your papers to prove Justice Kpegah wrong.Manipulation about what,the man is a retired Supreme Court judge,he knows his rights,he is a learned profession,he knows what he is ta ...

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

After those insults from infantile brains from the Akyem dog eating clan and mafia, the truth will be exhumed!! And Ghana's Democracy will be deepened!!

This casee would be like an easy thing beofre those babies and adults ...

• LAKPATOR 11 years ago

AT HIS AGE, THIS GOAT OF AN IDIOT HAS ALLOWED HIMSELF TO BE MANIPULATED

• Scaro 11 years ago

It is dementia instead. I insist

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

IT IS GOOD. AT LEAST THEY HAVE ONE LAWYER TO ASSIST THEM FOR GOOD THINGS INSTEAD OF NPP NUMEROUS LAWYERS WHO HELP TO DUPE THE NATION. AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD MEET HIM AT COURT. NANA ADDO BE BOLD

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

FOR THE DEEPENING OF DEMOCRACY, NANA ADDO SHOULD GO TO COURT AND FACE JUSTICE KPEGAH. I ALSO HEARD NANA IN THOSE DAYS FOLLOW LAWYERS AND CARRY THEIR BOOKS BUT NEVER WRITE ANY EXAMINATION ON LAW. IT WAS TSATSU WHO WAS WORKING ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni even though we all know sooner or later you will be stripped of the presidency at least you could have done far better than this . apart from the krobo man terkper and your AG all your appointments are far below the av ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

DON'T BE STUPID WITH THAT YOUR TRIBALISM COMMENTS. IF NOT A STUPID LIKE YOU ARE ASHANTIS THE REAL GHANAIANS? GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND WISE UP.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

SIKA ADURO IS ASHANTI, TAKE YOUR WIFE TO ABROAD FOR PROSTITUTION IS ASHANTI, ADOPT YOUR SISTER TO EUROPE AND PUT HER IN THE RED LIGHT FOR PROSTITUTION IS ASHANTI. KILL YOUR MOTHER FOR MONEY RITUALS IS THE ASHANTI, KILL YOUR U ...

• PEACE 11 years ago

WHY THIS

• Scaro 11 years ago

i think Justice Kpegah mus be sent for dementia test. I insist he has dementia. He has forgotten everything that is why he is behaving that way

• pecos the crusader 11 years ago

whether NDC is behind or not doesnt matter. the question is this"IS NANA ADDO A QUALIFIED LAWYER?"

• kk 11 years ago

Whether he is hiding behind NDC or not akuffu ado should go and face the man in court and prove he was called to the bar. Simple