Asiedu Nketia stings lawyer Okudzeto

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

asiedu nketia is like a drunk chimpanzee...Please Mr Okudzeto just ignore!

• LABSO 11 years ago

I THINK THAT U LOOK MORE DRUNK THEN Asiedu Nketia . u bafoon

• LABSO 11 years ago

u looked more drunked than asiedu nketia stupid asshole

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

With fools like Asiedu Nketia in power, I can't wait for another coup.

Lawyer Sam Okudzeto should ignore that anemic fool Asiedu Nketia.

Remember the PNDC wanted to kill him. Lawyer Okudzeto will have been the 5th perso ...

• Kweku Boateng 11 years ago

Philty, if you want a coup, go and organise it in your house. Coups are bad for development. Examples, without the 1966 coup the Bui dam would be producing electricity to capacity; the Tamle international airport would be wor ...

• KK 11 years ago

ASIEDU GIVE IT TO THEM

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS DAMAGED BEYOND REPAIRS AND SOUND PEOPLE SHOULD NOT ARGUE WITH HIM

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT ASIEDU NKETIA, ON MY ORDERS, HAS BEEN PROMOTED TO FIELD MARSHALL MOSQUITO. HE HAS MY FULL SUPPORT TO DISMANTLE THE NPP AND ITS NETWORKS BY DEC. 7, 2016.

• NANA 11 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS ABOA, HE WILL DISMANTLE NDC WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. KWASEIA

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia when get intorsigated he
    becomes like lunatic. Asiedu-Nketia is already a lunatic what about when he got drunk?

How can such a person call himself a politician if he claims to be a politician fellow country ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Can Okudzeto survived the STINK? The so-called renowned legal practitioner very much needs to have some conversation with Local Herbalists, should he fails to recover from 'mosquito's' DAB!
    Mr Sam Okudzeto should have long a ...

• KNIGHT 11 years ago

WE LUV GHANA AND WE WANT PEACE I PRAY THAT THIS JUDGEMENT WILL GO ON WELL.

• mina 11 years ago

,This is not anything,your asiedu nketiah is damned stupid period,this man smell's akurasi,akurasi too much.He is uncouth, uncultured,uncivilised and a disgrace to his wife,children,extended family,clan,town,tribe,region and ...

That kwasia-kwasia Asiedu Nketia's wife is giving her "milk and cookies" to a hot dude in Calgary, Canada.

That wife has left him, and I don't blame her, who will stick around such idiot who spews nonsense all the time? An ...

• NANA 11 years ago

HE WILL GIVE IT TO YOUR MOTHER ABOA AND FOOLS

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Do you know that NDC is planning for a coup detat? Mahama knew what he was going to do therefore he wrote a book and gave a title as My First Coup Detat.

He knew he was going to steal 2012 elections at all cost and then o ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NANA ADDO, KUFFOUR, OKUDZETO AND ALL THE NPP LIKES ARE ALL AZAA LAWYERS. ALL THEY WANT IS CHOP HERE...AND THERE. KUFFOUR IAS THE MOST HOPELESS AND USELESS.

• mina 11 years ago

Your useless father who didn't bring you up well is hopeless and miserable in life.He will remain as he is till he leave's this world if he is dead may he rest in pieces.Aboafun ,stupid and insane people like you are the main ...

• Grashopper 11 years ago

You want a coup d'etat now, you say. The American lottery has given you shelter so you want chaos in your own country. These Asante boys paa. Power will elude you for as long as Gen. Mosqui remains the Gen Sec of NDC. NDC e i ...

Ghana must go for civil war due to the evil works and wicked minds of so called NDC fools . Why have they taken the whole amount of Money that belongs to all Ghanaians to themselves only? Look at IT so called human beast Asie ...

• Amecole. 11 years ago

Please learn to argue intelligibly about issues at hand,than resort to insults. Only an empty brain with nothing to contribute intellectually thinks, speaks and writes like your type.

• Kojo Samla 11 years ago

Sam Okudjeto also holds fake certificates and he is an impersonator just like Nana Dubious Lawyer Addo.

• mina 11 years ago

And what do you have?NDC useless people.mo ho basabasa charlie wote,charlie wote.Nkwaseafuo party.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is an NDC educated Illetrate. He lacks the wisdom to understand that it's wrong to comment on a high profile case before the court. Seeing what is standing there, we shouldn't be surprise about this behavior. G ...

• Ogya behye wo 11 years ago

Just give this scumbag a bottle of beer. That is all the scumbag needs. He drinks beer as if this scumbag has waited for the beer more than ten years. He is corrupt and brainless. That is what most NDC are.Who raised this scu ...

• mina 11 years ago

Why do you have to insult him if you don't agree with him,so are you happy with this Asiedu Nketiah making your party unattractive?My goodness NDC,you are not ashamed of yourself with this creature as your general secretary?J ...

• Alah 11 years ago

Definetely, if he does not ignore Asiedu Nketiah, he (Nketiah) will not shut up, because he has all the answers to all the stupidities of the of the NPP members (he has a sharp mouth to match NPP's). More grease to your elbow ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

I myself was surprise at okudzeto's uttrances this morning. Because I think if he has anything to say about Asiedu Nketia's uttrances then he should have checked his "let my vote count" before he say something.

• Alhaji Seidu Tanko 11 years ago

I would like to appeal to the celebrated lawyer not to waste his energy on this useless palm wine tapper, Asiedu Nketia.

• APIO NKETIAH 11 years ago

The lawyer should forget about this ugly drunkard who no normal person except ndcs respect.

• BUFALLO POLICE,NEW YORK. 11 years ago

Infact the utterances of the former Prez.of GBA and acclaimed renowned legal practitioner is clearly politically and hypocritically motiviated.Mr Okudzeto,you are an apology to the noble proffession in our dear country Ghana. ...

• LABSO 11 years ago

thank u tell him more . what kind of hypocracy is that from this NPP people. everything is fine if it comes to thier way , but if it is from the other side they say it's undemocratic. What a shame

• Kabu Aryiku 11 years ago

Apart from hiding behind the wig and the gown, Sam Okudzeto has lost it. I remember his irresponsible political utterances when he was a member of the National Alliance of Liberals (Komla Agbeli Gbademah's party.)Talk about b ...

• Dr Daniel Edusei 11 years ago

You've said it all, Kabu Aryiku. Okudzeto is no intellectual property. He is arrogant, pompous with no substance and a politically, a 'parasitic animal', one of the NPP hangers on. I only respect those who have the gut to cal ...

• ike odei 11 years ago

i wounder how a ghanaian who train at home befor he go out will speak like this pls share ur ideas not means tell people bad words . we are one .

• Kojo T 11 years ago

I agree with Nketia. Bro sam advice your members on the noice they make . Insults on your tribe and empty headedness. Huist read what DDD has said about Pianim and Tarzan. They want all of us to be zombies

• Luck 11 years ago

Lawyer Okujeto's utterances on political issues concerning the npp had been overly biased and one sided.The good lawyer although his political leaning is well known,had abandoned objectivity contrary to his training ethos for ...

• FRACNCIS 11 years ago

Who is this nketia/ is it animal? what type of animal? no single sense in his speeches. No wonder the NDC is not performing, how can 'this' be their secretary. Oh no Ghana does not deserve this........ Asiedu .......

• Maame 11 years ago

Say it again Kwame, he should have cleaned his house before coming out to talk.

• NANA 11 years ago

YOU'ER A SICK WOMAN WHO HAS NO BRAIN TO THINK, YOU AND THAT FOLISH KWAME, IDIOTS

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

This guy has no class. Why does he head such a reputed party organization like the NDC ? If A is a thief should B use it as justification to steal ? Idiots are in control that is why we are in this mess.

• KOJO 11 years ago

GIVE IT TO ALL THE FACELESS NPP BASTARDS WHO THINK WITHOUT THEM GHANA WOULD NOT MOVE. SO-CALLED LAW LUMINARY INDEED. THE FACT IS THAT THESE BLOOD SUCKING THIEVES THINK THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES WHO HAVE RIGHTS IN GHANA. GENERAL, ...

There is no party that have ruled so longterm in Ghana than your stupid party NDC fools.

Can you tell me what you have done so far for mother Ghana at all? Wo kwasea te se wose. Se wa te?

• mina 11 years ago

Your useless kalikacha in a human form general secretary is your role model?then you too belong to the animal kingdom.

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

GHANA IS DOOM. A PERSON LIKE JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA SPEAKING LIKE THAT IN THE CAPACITY AS RULING PARTY SECRETARY IS NOT GOOD. NO RESPECT AT ALL. HE IS NOT A ROLE MODEL TO OUR YOUTH. WHAT ELSE CAN ONE EXPECT FROM THE SO-CALLED ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

Why is that u only want these people to talk any how without being criticized? it is a shame, Ghana is for all of us and not for some so called privileged few or individuals!

Lawyer Sam Okudzeto should ignore that anemic fool Asiedu Nketia.

Remember the PNDC wanted to kill him. Lawyer Okudzeto will have been the 5th person to kill the night Tsikata and Rawlings agents went to pick the 3 judges ...

• Kweku Boateng 11 years ago

The BIN should trace the IP of this contributor and locate him, since the person is calling for the overthrow of the constitutional government. No to any coup.

• Baako Baba 11 years ago

Idiot.you and who wants a coup? You must rule at all costs eh?

• Kokrokoooo 11 years ago

The man is a chimpanzee, he behaves like one, talks like one. He has no respect for his parents so he talks any how fools in politics just for their own selfish needs. If I where the president I'll shut this APE up. He's a di ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is mad and Ghanaians must take care of his stupid talks.Is he the only one who have big mouth in NDC ? His doom is waiting and soon he will be taking to the zoo.

• Ye oath 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is damn right, Okudzeto only hear the wrong utterances and condem them of the general secretary. The lawyer does not see anything wrong when you file a case at the court and run commentary in open. For once I a ...

• The ABiggie 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah belongs to a meseum within a zoo. This man is not humane. He sits on a board of Bui dam and sells materials to the project at prices higher than market prices. Is that not conflict of interest in the highest or ...

• Anane 11 years ago

In my opinion, Asiedu Nketia is an illitrate. His utterances are nothing but stupidity. His picture with that posture must be taken from the print media. It is very povocting.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

He may not be a likeable person but what he says is true.
    The petitioner even asked the Supreme Court to allow the live broadcast of the proceedings. Thankfully that was rejected. In which country does a petitioner dictate ...

• KKK 11 years ago

Lawyer Okudzeto has stooped so low to the level of a serrial caller or a foot soldier

• Kofi Kyei 11 years ago

Okudzeto is too pompous that was why the late Victor Owusu did not like him. He seems to be too wise in his own eyes always, riding a high horse

• Sowu 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia in all respects is better and more intelligent than the so called lawyer sir John whose utterances Okudzeto never hears, I disagree with my lecturer who is so consumed and b.ondef by Politics. No wider the NDC ...

• goza go toro 11 years ago

Let the malaria parasites destroy this foolish lawyer!!!!!!!!!!

• CNBO 11 years ago

General, you are doing extremely well. Prove to the Sir Johns, Sammy Awukus, Nana Akomeas, Okudzetos, Owusu Bempahs all those good for nothing NPP idiots that they cannot just give any stupid comment at all and get away with ...

• lawyer 11 years ago

U ARE ALL FOOOOOOLS
    WHY BUT EACH OTHER FOR.BE SENSEBLE.

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

WITH THE SUPREME COURT GOING TO EXPLAIN THE GENUINE MISTAKE FROM THE EC, AS WELL AS, THE DISCREPANCIES OF EC STATING 'NO VERIFICATION NO VOTE', ENTWINED WITH THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA ALLOWING THE CONSTITUENTS TO ALLOW VOTERS IN A ...

• Hazor 11 years ago

Who first said any idiot can go to court?and who first call NPP fools?Asiedu Nketia don't insult our intelligent.

• Yor-ke-Gari & Zomi 11 years ago

I have been following events before, during and after the 2012 elections in this country. My humble submissions are as follow: 1) Akufo Addo lost the presidential elections clean, however because he cannot stand the blame tha ...

• MAHA MA GBAGBO 11 years ago

This ex-palm wine tapper is suffering from a diarrhea of words and constipation of ideas. While Mahama sometimes begrudgingly preach peace this ex-palm wine tapper is at the forefront of a movement to perpetuate politics of i ...

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Give it to him man, just double standards.

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Nketia!! A grown-up does not talk they way you do. You have failed to be a role model. And that thief from Bole called John Drama Bahamas will not say anything. He is rather giving them more jobs!!!

• Kank 11 years ago

A walking canon of a scribe. I hope GH is better without men of his ilk.

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Okudzeto the hypocrite! Talk about those idiots from ''Let my vote count movement'' and Ursula ''Ashawo'' Owusu who keeps calling the president and Afari Gyan thieves at any given opportunity. Tribalistic NPP go to hell cos w ...

• Karsper 11 years ago

As for lawyer Okudzeto the least said about him the better. Was he not the one who claimed because he knew Akuffo Addo's father he does not doubt that he's a lawyer. Is that the way a lawyer should talk? When that bofoon of N ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA MUST SHUT UP AND ALLOW THE SUPREME COURT TO DECIDE ON THE PETITION.
    ASIEDU NKETIA IS A SHAME TO NDC STANDARDS.HE TALKS ARE UNCIVILISED AND STUPID.

• Patty 11 years ago

This palm wine tapper, greedy bastard, evil dwarf, thief, ugly, drunkard, doddering asiedu nketia thinks he can insult anybody and have a field day. He should wait and see. I am pleading with the authorities at the psychiatr ...

• aguro 11 years ago

oh yes.

• Kalira 11 years ago

General Mosquito,meda wo ase, obi a obeka wo biaa ka no bi.

• Koffi 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is stupid. He always react before he thinks. His thinking is far behind. He stings, kooo. You talk nonsense too much

• K.Appiah 11 years ago

papa Sammy is free to be NPP, LEAVE
    him alone . Mr. Nketia , you indeed

a scholar, I love to read your artis

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

IF ANYTHING AT ALL ASIEDU NKESTIA SHOULD EXPLAIN WHERE THE 327 REJOINERS OF NDC RUN TO AFTER BEING CALLED BY THE SUPREME COURT? ASIEDU NKESTIA SAID HE SUPPORTED THE 327 PEOPLE AT THE SUPREME COURT BUT HE COULDN'T FIND THEM .

• lady 11 years ago

This anorexia,ugly monkey Asiedu nketia has lost his mind due to lack of nutrition. And weed smoking has destroyed mahama's dead brain. Greedy bastards!!! Stray dogs will feast on your dead bodies!!!

• ABI 11 years ago

strong wind, heat,shout,reasoning and others don't kill mosquitoes but mosquito coil which is made from cheap substance.
    Mr okudzeto don't waist your strength on him for his coil is just at the corner

• Kofi 11 years ago

Hmm

• Pee 11 years ago

Asiedu Nkettia, the old fool again? God save Ghana politics.

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL TO USA AND AUSTRALIA.CONTACT WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    NO PAYMENT MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    THANKS

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SHUT UP STINKER(the LAWYER is RIGHT)

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

Without POLITICS(Nketia) is NO-BODY!!!!!!!!!

• kamal saeed alhassan 11 years ago

Is the politics that made him somebody so my friend keep quite and after all You are makin comment on what he have said

• Law 11 years ago

more power to Mr Nketia

• Isaac Osei Kwame 11 years ago

Ei' Asiedu Nketia, asem beba dabi

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Lawyer Okudzeto, don't be bias i taught as a lawyer,you hold the double edge soward to cut both Asiedu Nketia and Nana Akomeah who every now and then spew utter nonsense against NDC, you need to check and balance your critici ...

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Everything Lawyer Okudzeto has said and done with regards to national issues in this country have been have all been with a very heavy bias in favour of the NPP. He must be ignored!!!Whatever, credibility he claims is all jus ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

dis man nketia ur degree form four level so u better shut ur long mouth like vulture off

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia is a menace. His neck is bigger than his head. He is the only one who insulted all the men of God in the country getting drumk with Akpeteshie even though he's got money to buy better drinks. Asiedu Nkasei mut b ...

• Ananse 11 years ago

hhmmm so what is happening to Mahama ndc gove ? Everywhere they employ standard seven (7) pupil as top officals in their office. WHAT IS GOING ON IN HOLLAND NOW YOU WONT BELIEVE IT. A whole lot of uneducated guys are workin ...

• EDWARD KOFI DTWUMASI (USA) LAND OF FR 11 years ago

EDWARD KOFI DTWUMASI (USA) LAND OF FREEDOM

Comment to:Ghana sits on time bomb – Capt. Koomson

BRAVO BRAVO TO Capt. Koomson
    BOTH NDC & NPP PARTY MEMBERS ARE ALL
    CORRUPTICIANS:
    Urban Dictionary:Meaning of CORRUPTICIA ...

• Osei Kweku 11 years ago

Politics has dampened the conscience of many wise men

• Abba 11 years ago

You and your government has made the spirit of June 4th 1979 to be useless because you have looted the coffers of the nation. You have disgrace former president Rawlings.

• Adjei 11 years ago

The least said about Asiedu the better. He is disrespectful and out of alignment.

• yaw yiadom 11 years ago

I think any open minded person will definitely ignore this slug.Just ignore him because he is not good for any purpose.

• SHABAKO 11 years ago

GENERAL GENERAL MOSQUITO,YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY FOR ME.WHO IS THAT MAN SAM OKUDZETO,IS HE IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN THOSE HOPELESS LET MY VOTE COUNT PEOPLE ARE INSULTING PEOPLE ISSUEING THREATS,DISTURBING THE PEACE OF THIS COUNTRY?T ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT MAJORITY OF THE N P P THINKS THE SAME? BEING EWE, FANTI, AKUAPIM, BRONG, NORTHNER OR NZEMA?

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THIS IS A DRUNKARD THAT NEED NOT TO BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Hopefully the membership of the National Peace Council read from here and listens to the disgusting provocative slanders from this criminally corrupt general mosquito man of the unscrupulously shameless "woyomenized" NDC hood ...

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA IS AN ASSHOHE LIKE MAHANI,ANITHA,BETTY MOUD

• pj 11 years ago

mr Asiedu u are an old man,behave like one.u speak like a ten year old boy.

• NKWASEAFUO DOOSO NDC DODO 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah beware of your speech because no codition is permanent.You are claiming yourself as Ghana belongs to you,stop fooling because anything at all can happen within twinkle of an eye.You face look like AKAATIA which ...

• O.K 11 years ago

MOSQUITO PLEASE BITE THEM FOR US O O O BITE THEM, AND DON'T MIND THE INWARD LOOKING OLD MAN.

• kpeglar 11 years ago

OGYIMIFOOOO

• yaw 11 years ago

These are some of the signs when one comes to the end of his life. Asiedu Nkatia is at the edge and ready to to go down.Many peope have esprience that and this is the right time for him to seek God.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Bad man asiedu

• NANA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA THE DRUNKER HAS NO RESPECT FOR NO ONE AS HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR HIMSELF. ASIEDU NKETIA EEEE YOUR TIME WILL COME VERY SOON, KWASEIA KEPT YOUR SMELLING MOUTH SHUT.

• NANA 11 years ago

EVERY IDIOT LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA CAN TALK RUBBISH, LAWYER OKUDZETO IS 100% RIGHT. NO GOOD WILL COME OUT FROM NDC WHEN YOU HAVE IDIOTS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA IN POWER.

• owoahene 11 years ago

i wonder why asiedu nketia is so stupid

• owoahene 11 years ago

our nation is being run by mediocre.

• HAPA 11 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia needs to be schooled on how to talk to people who are high than him in all aspect of life. You are just a secretary and that's all.

• JOHNSON 11 years ago

Okudzeto must respect himself as a reputable lawyer. Has he ever condemned Sir John, Kennedy Agyapong, Ursula Owusu, Kofi Juma, Okyere Darko, Sammy Awuku, Nana Akomea,Karbo,and even Akuffo Addo himself and others? Please let ...

• TOOGA 11 years ago

HIV USELESS DOG BASTARD WHEN WE COME TO POWER U BETTER LEAVE THE COUNTRY ,DOG ASIEDU

• BARIMA OKYERE- DARKO,N Y, NY. 11 years ago

MY ONE AND ONLY COMMENT IS 'GHANAIANS PLEASE CEASE FIRE AND TONE DOWN YOUR PRONOUNCEMENTS'

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

FILTHY WORDS OUT OF SHARP TOOTHED ELEMENTS.aSIEDU nKETIA IS JUST REFUSING TO LEARN AND UNDERSTAND.ITS RATHER UNFORTUNATE fMR PREZ RAWLINGS DID GROOMED THIS HORRIBLE THING TO BECOME A PUBLIC NUISANCE mOSQUITO.ITS DISTURBING AN ...

• More 11 years ago

“If my brother, Okudzeto ears and eyes were properly working"?
    You talk such bullshit and you want people to call you a leader. My foot.