Mahama is worse than Mills; He’ll still fail – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

That was how they got together, in the fist place. Two useless guys who came together to stagnate the development of Ghana. Don't blame me; I did not vote NDC

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

We want a prez with good records not drug barons

• NII TAGOE 11 years ago

John Mahama and his incompetent bunch of ministers will be removed from government by year end 2013. $15million spent on Guinea fowls whiles there is no water and electricity They rigged the 2012 elections and will surely be ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

KEEP TALKING FOOLISHLY AND YOU WILL SOON SAY WHAT YOU SHOULDN'T SAY. NPP STUPID DEMOCRACY.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

If as we see how our nation is going under such a criminal, deceitful, dishonest, liar, violent, a thief and total incompetent Dramani Mahama an
    "Nkomfem" President and we still have
    some so-called people supporting this
    N ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

IDIOTS.

• KWAME A. 11 years ago

YOU ARE A SAD MAN (NPP) MR. BRONX AGYEPONG: DON’T FORGET HOW FAR YOU HAVE COME IN LIFE. AND COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS .
    PLEASE LOOK AT THE MAN IN THE MIRROR AND ASK YOURSELF QUESTIONS BEFORE YOU GO OUT THERE BASHING THE PRESID ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS DIGGING HIS OWN GRAVE. -----NKRUMAH WAS THE ARCHITECT OF HIS OWN DOWNFALL. AT THE HEAT OF THE COLD WAR, HE WAS FOUND FLIRTING WITH THE EAST. ALSO HE DECLARED HIMSELF A LIFE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, THEREFORE A DICTATOR, ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

USELESS FRANK M NDC DOES NOT NEED YOUR VOTE ANYWAY.

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

Another Cocain Fool with Missing certificate like his Boss.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

a coup like and other war effort requires logistics and propaganda in order to gain the support of the quiet majority and succeed so usually its under the cover of ideology be it the left or ultra left . Ghana is seeing today ...

• peace 11 years ago

if president kuffour has been adjuged good president then mahama will be superb

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Maybe - only maybe - some of the drugs could have corrected his warped brains.

• Adams 11 years ago

The era of Ntafuors administering our nation is upon us and woe to all of us. What makes you think these peppefours will develop Ghana - just take a look at their backyards of Northern, Upper and Volta Regions - if they could ...

• Wiliam 11 years ago

Hear who is talking? 'We should not politicize" issues!!!We hear you.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Idiot

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

Carcass

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

OBAMA WON ELECTIONS ON MERIT DURING HIS DEFENSE OF WHY AMERICA SHD VOTE FOR HIM....BUT BACK HERE IN GHANA, JOHN MAHAMA STRANGELY ASKED FOR VOTES BCOS HE SAID IT IS TIME FOR NORTHERNERS TO ALSO RULE.....SO IS HE THE BEST NORTH ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Ken is no longer interested in Nana Addo's petition.I can see he wants NPP supporters to accept defeat at least for 4 years,Ghana first.Thank you.

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THAT IS WHAT KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS. VERY CRAZY AND DANGEROUS LUNATIC WHO IS VERY CONFUSED AND WITH VERY CLOUDED BRAINS. HE TALKS NO SENSE AND IS VERY UNCOUTH AND UNCULTURED. TYPICAL TYPICAL HALF BAKED HUMAN BEING. SUCH ARE MOST ...

• kwabena 11 years ago

cant you see that this president is so poor he have never come out with justone plan to develop ghana

• kulley 11 years ago

What did Agyapong said that was dangerous and/or crazy? Don't attack the man. Focus on the message.
    And an advice to you: Don't write a whole article or comments in capital letters. The inference from this is not good on yo ...

• ABUDAMBA K.S.A 11 years ago

Please correct your english, and go back to school

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

Mahama will fall like his billboard. This womanizer is worse than the Agya Atta Mills.He is not even fit for SHS prefect in my home town. He is not even a failure but disgrace and curse to the nation.

• abeiku 11 years ago

Stupid man. You want him to fail because of polictics? Idiot. Don't you know that poor citizens are the ones that suffer?

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

Who is stupid than you?

• ADU BOGYA 11 years ago

THIS GUY MUST BE THE FIRST OF THE MPS WHO SHOULD GO FOR INSANITY TEST.MIND YOU HE IS ALSO CERTIFICATE -LESS.

• AMINATU 11 years ago

But is has always been ur (npp) wish for Ghana to fail as a nation under this government. Whatever is happening in Ghana now should be blamed on the npp.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

KENNEDY TELL HIM THE TRUTH

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

They are the fruit of the same tree. Nothing good will come from Mahama.

• NORTHERNERS HAVE NO COMMON SENSE 11 years ago

WITHOUT AKAN-LEADER GHANA IS DOOMED

• THEY'RE FOLOWERS 11 years ago

NOTHERNERS CANNOT THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX

• JONES 11 years ago

THIS TRIBAL NONSENSE IS COMING DIRECTLY FROM THE NDC STABLE. WE MAY ALL GET ANGRY THINKING IT IS AN NPP BIGOT. BUT WE KNOW YOUR TRICKS NOW. NPP WILL SOON HAVE DR.BAWUMIA AS IT'S LEADER. HE IST THE MOST INTELLIGENT MAN AVAILAB ...

• Gadhafi verona Italy 11 years ago

Akan people are nothing but fools,even your so called osei tutu,did dat monkey deserve Ghana's president?if u people want go nd ask kuffour who is his father.And he will tell u he is northerner,Asantefo gyimmifo we will surel ...

• Turskanini 11 years ago

Ebeeei. Mahama is now forming his Govt. Let him breathe please. We gave him four years. If he cant perform after four years then we have a cause to change him. For now let's give him peace. That's the essence of democracy.

• Famous 11 years ago

why Ghana , the ministers money is too much . why saying that the country is broke but ministers are taking more money , why !!

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Confusion everywhere. Things are going to get a lot worse everyday. They have taken Ghana money and now they are broke. When you are in a hole, you stop digging. But this is not the case with this administration.

• Joe 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyampong makes up for his deficiency in Parliament by jumping from one NPP radio station to another where he is not held to account for his stupid uncouth statements. Real MPs are debating good laws and policies for ...

• Kell 11 years ago

Why do we do this to ourselves? So all Ken wants is that the govt of John Mahama fails. It's a pity. God will not allow it, and he will succeed to the glory of God.

• AGYAPONG SNR. 11 years ago

KEN, I THOUGHT YOU SAID YOU WERE GOING TO RESIGN FROM PARLIAMENT SINCE A NIGHT SOIL CARRIERS JOB WAS BETTER THAN THAT OF PARLIAMENT. WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO RESIGN YOUR SEAT IN THE AUGUST HOUSE. THINK ABOUT YOUR HEALTH AN ...

• Efua 11 years ago

Send Ken Agyapong to mental hospital.

• kwame 11 years ago

K Agyapong dose'nt deserved to be in parliament.

• Nash 11 years ago

But he'll not be on drugs thank God.

• Vicky an NPP supporter 11 years ago

Ken Agyapong you are the first fail in Ghana, as you go about talking losely as if you think about the word come out of your mouth

• ////////// 11 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG I HAVE GOOD NEWS FOR YOU. YOUR AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA. HOW ABOUT THAT?

• NPP WAR MONGERER 11 years ago

THIS WAR MONGERER IS STILL MAKING NOISE. KEN AGYEPONG CAN MAKE ALL THE NOISES HIS VOCAL CORDS CAN, MAHAMA WILL RULE YOU FOR THE NEXT 8 YEARS, GOD WILLING. SO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND SAY YES SIR MASTER TO YOUR PREZ.

• osei Measah 11 years ago

he so stupid

• taa 11 years ago

But the guy with missing certificate will never rule Ghana.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Mahama's intension to create as many as 86 ministers and 10 deputy ministers is the reason why he forced kwadwo afari gyan to create that 45 new constituencies. It was their intended plan but NPP will soon remove all those 45 ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

KEN:

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.

A MAN BORN BY A WOMAN DONT TALK LOOSELY.

YOU ARE MAD.

• Obaa Yaa Mansah 11 years ago

BUT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NEITHER A DRUG DEALER LIKE KEN AGYEPONG NOR AN ADDICT LIKE NANA AKUFO ADDO. PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GOOD NAME. KEN CAN PUSH, KNATCH HIS TEETH AND SHOUT BUT HE IS NOT ORDAINED BY GOD. NANA AKUFO ADDO COULD ...

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL TO USA,AUSTRALIA,EUROPE AND SOUTH AFRICA.INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Nana Addo 11 years ago

As for u this bush man, I won't even waste my time reading your immature and shallow content of a comment.....you are the most disrespected politician in Ghana??
    Atta Mills failed??
    Do you regard yourself a success???
    Go b ...

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

At least, he has accepted that Mahama will complete his term

• Maama Ayariga 11 years ago

Mahama never taught that he will ever be a president until the death of Atta Mills. He saw an opportunity and swear to use all able means to grab the presidency. He is visionless and so the hardships in Ghana today isn't surp ...

• Mahama 11 years ago

The right materials are overlooked. Asiedu Nketia and the rogues who want the same influenced the selection of useless folks like Ablakwa, Okiti-Dua, Yamin, Ahi, Forson, Asamoah et al.

• DUUT 11 years ago

stupid lunatic ken who by virtue of cocaine thinks he is a super human being. shut up your cocaine mouth

• Nana korkor 11 years ago

Do you think you are the only person in Ghana are you mad? Shutup you idiot

• ETHIOPIA 11 years ago

no one in ghana can down fall pres mahama.npp you rule for 8 good years but ghana is still in hipc npp go to hell

• Kwame 11 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians,this is our time to arise as in Isaiah 60:1 of the Bible.There are numerous qualified expert Ghanaians living all over the world who could help lift our country from it's abyss. But for the sake of our sel ...

• nkwantabesa 11 years ago

the rate at which drug barons are being arrested by president mahama's team is making kennedy agyapong uncomfortable. he knows his days are numbered as such his body is vibrating like a machine.he can relase or fire any missi ...

• Time will tell 11 years ago

The good book says if bad person rule, people do suffer.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL. ALL YOUR BAD WISHES ON THE ENTIRENATION WILL END UP ON YOUR HEAD. CAN YOU BE A PRESIDENT? FOOL ASHAWO NI BA

• shamu 11 years ago

What is wrong with some monkeys ? Somebody like this man Ken agypong, if not his name, who would have recognise him as human bieng? especially his dark looking face, urgle oh my God. If NPP party, who will ever have you as a ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

God u Are God talk to the hold world mama u no what u have done pls God is God so mama respt God if u a relly a christian

• TK 11 years ago

Idiot ken Agyepong, no brainer

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

When you were in government, did you consider Ghana first? Yes, the country at the moment is broke for a good reason. You people who rather don't know anything or pretending to know better are worse and should stop talking ab ...

• Ofui 11 years ago

You Kennedy Agyapong have aleady failed. You talk senseless all the time .Flooish MP from the far bush with drugs invested money .You stupid.

• Mame Amma 11 years ago

ARE YOU ALL GANGING UP ON MAHAMA BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE NORTH? CHECK YOUR ANCESTRAL LINE AND YOU WILL FIND YOU COULD BE CARRYING THE BLOOD OF A NORTHENER IN YOU VEINS.

Akan people are nothing but fools,go nd ask osei tutu where u people from nd he will tell,bush Mali people.we kick you out of Ghana stupid people.

• abio 11 years ago

Truly speaking its a shame to have such a hopeless and madman to be in our parliament.And strangely enough we have some people who support this man who is synonymous to insanity.

• O.K 11 years ago

KEN YOU ARE DRUNK WITH DRUG MONEY, BUT WAIT YOUR DAY IS SOON COMING. JUST KNOW THAT DIRTY DRUG MONEY CAN NOT MAKE YOU A MAN.

• KWESI-GHANA 11 years ago

Instead of hitting the road running when he was put in position to replace Mills by the constitution.
    He felt to rather go on a thank you tour and started touring the whole country across the continent with that same money w ...

• Gabriel from Mallam 11 years ago

Mahama would soon vacate his post

• Hague 11 years ago

Forget about the appointments and concentrate on how the MP's including yourself are squandering all the money and doing nothing.

Until those elected perform badly, you guys out there cannot talk all these rubbish. Just lo ...

• adiza usa 11 years ago

foolish kennedy

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Have you settled your loans with Ghanaian banks ugly Ashanti man

• Koo 11 years ago

Hon. Ken Agyapong is now becming a balanced Politician. He is doing well for thinking about Ghana but not NPP and NDC. It is time to thing about Ghana but not parties. Thanks

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

GHANA HERO KENN IS MUCH BETTER THAN AKONFEM MAHAMA,CORRUPTS MAHAMA,CRIMINAL KILLÉD MILLS 4 POWER MAHAMA,EXTREMELY INCOMPETENT MAHAMA,WOYOME CHOP FREE MAHAMA,SO KENN TELL THE TRUTH AND NDC HATE IT,GOD SAVE GHANA

• champion 11 years ago

black always want the down fall of his brother. ken shut up.