Stop live telecast of election Petition - Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Odeneho Ababio 11 years ago

well said

• blueprint 11 years ago

Retarded hassan ayariga

• Iconomist 11 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is useless politician. Where did he received his education? He must go back to school and learn the meaning of true democracy.

• OLD GOLD COAST BOYI 11 years ago

It is not surprising that this Ayariga guy (who bears the same name as the Minister for Information for NDC) could make this irresponsible suggestion.

The Investors he is talking about are not stupid. They normally want ...

• Agyeman 11 years ago

Heck no,not well said.Tell this idiot that you can't have a chicken without the egg and no egg without the chicken.These two are inherently intertwinned as no investor will deal with an unreliable govt either.

Gosh, ithoug ...

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 11 years ago

To Mr. Ayarigah:
    The live telecast has utility in the sense that Ghanaians are for the first time being exposed to the workings of the highest court in Ghana; secondly, the live telecast is also improving the badly damaged ...

• Koo Gyata 11 years ago

NDC thought their lies will endure forever. Their lies are crumbling before their own eyes. NDC should know that, you can lie, lie, lie but you can not lie to the end.

NDC party thieves want to leave Ghanaians in darkness ...

• THIEF JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS A FOOL . LEAVE HIM, HE HAS NO BRAINS BUT PITO AND GUNEA FOWL WISDOM.

• blueprint 11 years ago

stupid clown....

• Evans 11 years ago

AFTER THE STUPID THINGS HE DID TO NANA DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATES, THE POWERS THAT BE TARRED THE ROAD TO HIS HOUSE AT WEST LEGON FOR HIM, SO HE HAS COME BACK AGAIN TO INFURIATE US. NONSENSE ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

He is a typical stooge. No sensible human being is going to take this fool seriously.

• NII 11 years ago

foolish man

• LOL 11 years ago

AYARIGA U SHD STOP TALKING, U AND UR FRIEND MAHAMA ARE FAILURES TO GHANAIANS. U MAKE MORE SENSE WHEN U ARE QUITE

• Dayan 11 years ago

If I were you I will not open my mouth again, you disgraced yourself and you are still disgracing yourself, you have a beautiful wife stop embarrassing her.

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

Who are you to disagree with the live broadcast of the Supreme Court case?

• George Best! 11 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA IS A CROOK AND HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER THE NATION SO FAR AS THE SC CASE IS CONCERNED. HIS OWN PARTY DISOWNED HIM WHEN THEY REALISED HE HAD JOINED THE RACE NOT TO FIGHT THEIR COURSE BUT AS A STOOD FOR THE NDC. ...

• Kwasi. 11 years ago

Hey you gay man stop making rubbish overthere. Who are are you to make such comment your face like guineafowl pepenni aboa.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

To some Ghanaians they think our country is so peaceful,they have refused to accept that we are sitting on time bomb.The net effect of live telecast is positive on productivity considering what has happened after the 2012 Ele ...

• KOO 11 years ago

Is this not the same man who wants to export brain drain?.Does he actually understand what is going on in Ghana?.This man also wanted to be president.That would have been the biggest joke ever.May God help us.

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

Another useless comment from H. Ayariga. He has found himself in the political arena by pure luck and now believe he has brains

• KANOKWARE. 11 years ago

KWASEA,,,OGYIMIFO),,,ABOAKWA,,,,OFFUI.....

• aseidu nketia 11 years ago

sir with this brains in your head and you want to become Ghanas President my question what is transparacy we are talking of your dream of becoming President WILL NEVER COME TO PASS

• kweku kay 11 years ago

It is only those who want the downfall of Ghana that are supporting the live telecast of the election petition. Record it and play later in the day. That is more productive than the live coverage during working hours.

• Jerry-Moore 11 years ago

Aboa dua,Ayariga,to stop what?

• py 11 years ago

Ayaricof mixture,courtroom is not a concert party or the Dome.

• ATINGA FRARA 11 years ago

AYARIGA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF YOU ARE FOOLISH MAN TO SUGGEST ENDING OF THE LIVE TELECAST OF THE COURT CASE

• Asante 11 years ago

You guys brought it all by yourselfs so deal with it.we all need to know exactly what went wrong,NDC party has being cursed by GOD. for that economic activities can never move smoothly.

• Afoko 11 years ago

This man is a complete Neanderthal. He wants to darken our political horisons again! I am sure he also hated the TV debates in which he flopped so badly. Yes, shut the TV down because I am not good enough to be shown on it. ...

• John 11 years ago

What logic from someone who sought to lead Ghana. Ayariga doesn't know that there nothing like a secret in this world anymore. The electoral fraud shouldn't have happened in the first place to be challenged. Once challenged t ...

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Fools have taken over the country. Fools like Ayariga Have the lime light now. I weep for the future of my beloved country Ghana !!

• Akonfem 11 years ago

This is the result of the Rawlings years. The mediocrity that has crippled Ghana and Ayariga is a stunning product of it.

• Kweku Otu-Eshun 11 years ago

Ayariga's sentiments has no bases

• Kofi 11 years ago

Mr Ayariga, I am sorry you have not made any sensible case for your argument. Explain exactly how the live telecast will affect investor confidence. They live telecast will, in my opinion prove to the outside world and for th ...

• bombay baah 11 years ago

bullshit ayariga who are to say these fulck off

• Segoe 11 years ago

Ever since it became apparent to Ghanaians that NDC, in collaboration with EC stole the elections, some NDC elements have started urging the SC to stop telecasting the trial. It will never happen!

• Navrongo Beauty 11 years ago

Hassan Ayariga it is not "the live telecast implications for the country that could be enormous, but rigging of the election is.
    This is a public interest case and we must continue the public telecast.

• PREZZO 11 years ago

ITS NOT ABOUT THE PETITION, ITS ABOUT NDC WHICH HAS LOST ALL GOODWILL. NO INVESTOR TRUSTS THEM COS HALF OF ALL INVESTMENTS WILL GO INTO MAHAMA, AHWOI AND OTHER ROUGUES POCKETS. FOR ME I HAVE FOUND REASONS FOR LAYING OF THE ND ...

• Kwame Kumi 11 years ago

By the logic of Ayariga and those who think like him it's only the live telecast of the case that will let people know that it is going on. So for them if the telecast is stopped investors will think that our Supreme Court i ...

• No Wonder, UG 11 years ago

After your disgraceful performance at the presidential debate where you worked for the NDC, the street in front of your house has been tarred. You are a stooge

• JUNIOR-KUMASI 11 years ago

I STRONGLY SUPPORT AYARIGA ON THIS ISSUE.ONLY THE FOOL WILL NOT AGREE WITH HIM

• JUNIOR-KUMASI 11 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER THE YOUTH. THEY'RE SELF CENTERED.THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO. OH NPP, I'M SORRY FOR YOU. WHAT A PITY...HAHAHAAAAA

• Kwesi Pratt 11 years ago

YOU EMBARRASS THE NORTHERNERS ANY TIME YOU TALK. IT WILL DO US GOOD IF YOU CAN KEEP QUIET TILL YOUR MAKER CALLS YOU.

• FREE MAN 11 years ago

THE ZOO IS THE BEST PLACE FOR AYARIGA.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Mr cough man,that's all you have to say?

• KWESI 11 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    THE VISA COMES WITH WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS.

• Kwame Kumi 11 years ago

No country in the world issues visas together with work permits. Visas are issued by Immigration Authorities who don't have the authority to issue Work Permits. In fact not even a Resident Permit automatically grants Work Pe ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Everybody in Ghana must know what transpired at the last elections so that a repeat can be avoided.By this,the ruling would be accepted by all without violence!

• DRUMBEAT 11 years ago

An investor would want to put his or her money in a country where the rule of law is upheld, and not in a country, where the institutions and politicians act with impunity, by flouting laws and regulations in our statutory bo ...

• me 11 years ago

WHO WILL TAKE COUNSEL FROM A JESTER?

• Easy P UK 11 years ago

This idiot is also sooooo Mad like that? No wonder our country Ghana is nose diving. When we have assholes like Ayariga and Kwasi Pratt talking. Idiot!!!!!!!!

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

The most stupid fool in Ghana's political circle also has the nerve to stop live telecast of the supreme court case so that they (the thieves)would come out portraying falsehood about the case. This foolish idiot must be made ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS DESIGNER COUGH CANDIDATE TALKING ABOUT? DOES HE KNOW WHAT DEMOCRACY IS ALL ABOUT? EVERY GHANAIAN NOW SEE WHAT IS GOING ON AT THE HEARING. SO AT THE END NOBODY WILL COMPLAIN. WHAT A SMART MOVE ON THE PART OF THE C ...

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

AS usual. If Ayariga is saying this you know who paid him to come public with it. Their main aim is to deny the citizens their right to know the actual truth as to what really transpired during the election, so that they can ...

• KK 11 years ago

WHY ARE THE NPP FOOLS ALWAYS THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL, WHEN IT GOES WELL FOR THEM THEN EVERYBODY IS GOOD BUT IF THEY ARE CRITICIZE THEN TROUBLE. THIS FOOLISHNESS MUST STOP.

• peter 11 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS THAT TANISHES THE IMAGE OF NDC{BLASPHEMOUS SPEECHES}I AM AN NPP GUY .U WERE MAKING A GOOD POINT YET WORDS LIKE FOOLS AND FUCK TO ADULTS, MIGHT NOT PAY ATTENTION TO YOUR SUGGESTION BRO.PLS LET HELP ...

• me 11 years ago

this guy should be castrated alongside all his male children. we can't afford to have brain-dead people like him breeding and passing their genes on in Ghana. Kwasia!!! what will investors prefer? a transparent justice syst ...

• peter 11 years ago

its a good idea mr Ayariga ,but this tells us all to always support justice.we all stood still for the shame to come, its some electoral incumbent and other citizens had evidence of the matter but still would not say it, so l ...

• Yaw Agyei 11 years ago

Dear Mr Ayariga, demonstration of Rule of law and true democracy to the international organizations will pay us better than hiding the truth. Isn't it time for Ghana to proof it's true democracy and astute legislative instrum ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

In the land of the foreign investors,there also live coverages when the need arises.It is part of our democracy to be transparent in land mark cases such as the one going on now.Please keep your sentiment to yourself,Nobody's ...

• Who do you think so? 11 years ago

Ayariga what you are saying is not true! You seem not to have a clue at all and completely lost in your sense of reasoning.

• Truth Investigator 11 years ago

Hassan" cough cough" ayariga should just shut up! There is an enormous international viewing of this historical case and he is not aware of the international dimension of this case.Ghanaians, africans and the world want to kn ...

• Agyeman 11 years ago

Naah,not quite.We don't seem to have the same pull or influence kenyans had on the international media.I have yet to see this case on Aljazeera,CNN or african media.

..and fyi,your title should read "large int'l viewership ...

• Joe 11 years ago

What has the verdict of the case got to do with the live broadcast of the case. Even if the live broadcast is stopped there still will be the verdict; so what is this Ayiriga talking about? Ghana has never been a productive ...

• 9 Inches 11 years ago

Why? are you afraid the people will see the truth? motherfucking bastard clown..your day is coming motherfucker and this time round you will be a bigger fool and joke for everybody to laugh at stupid stinking illitrate son of ...

• OBENG 11 years ago

Cheap man from northern region wanting to be in position sold your presidential candidacy for your stomach. why don't you want your ideas, philosophies, concepts, vision among others be reflected on your morals?

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

This comedian has found his way into Ghana's politics making silly comments at every given time. Wow! The world is an interesting place to observe. The man is just a waste to hear from!

• Wise man 11 years ago

so when will this man Ayariga speak sense?

• TAMEY 11 years ago

I will wish that certain peoples statements are not published to spare us from hearing their ignorance. yes indeed my brothers from the north are showing our ignorance to the rest of the world. Hence forth I cease to be a nor ...

• ABC 11 years ago

Useless comment, what is the difference?? don't investors read the country profile before they decide to invest in a country??? The incumbent shoul
    d have thought about that before declaring an error president.The case will ...