Court jails four armed robbers 280 years

Read Comments Comments (42)

• OBIBA-JUDAS 12 years ago

THEY SHOULDNT BE MERCY FOR ARM ROBERS.

• koloxoxo 12 years ago

great job done,, keep it up

• Mike Olongo, USA 12 years ago

All future armed-robbery cases, no matter the location of the crime, should be presided over by His Lordship Justice William Boampong. Kudos to you, sir !

• ROMANO 12 years ago

TRUE TALK AND DON'T FORGET TO CHASE ALL THOSE WISE-TALK,UK ANAGO 419 MOTHER-FUCKERS FROM GHANA

• NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago

GHANA MUST GO NOW. YES I WILL CHASE ALL THE KENKE AND BANKWU SELLERS FROM AGEGE AND ASHODI FROM LAGOS WITH ALL THE ASHAWO FIVE LAILA...OOPS I MEAN FIVE NAIRA FROM NIGERIA. GHANA MUST GO NOW.

• ROMANO 12 years ago

IT IS ONLY USELESS PEOPLE LIKE U WHO LOVES NIGERIA.DO U KNOW NIGERIA IS THE MOST STINKING AND DIRTIEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD AFTER UR MAMA STINKING PUSSY

• Martin Rossau 12 years ago

ECOWAS IN CONJUNCTION WITH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIAFriday, April 5, 2013 9:33 AM
    From: "ECOWAS CHAIRMAN." Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipientsECOWAS IN CONJUNCTION WITH FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA

IN ...

• Agya Koo 12 years ago

Read the content on Nemesis, UK scam letter. He is not intelligent at all. Nemesis,UK is full of stupidity and exhibits brain dead tendencies.

• Blakka aka ROMANO 12 years ago

We all know you are ugly Kumasi fuo 419 general mosquito looking bastard.

• Agya Koo 12 years ago

You are evil and your evilness is making you a mad man. You will be jailed for three hundred years in Ghana for scam. Even if you run to hide the remotest Ibo village , we will come there to smoke you out. You Nigerian man, b ...

• Martin Rossau 12 years ago

Nigerians thieves will spend three hundred years in Ghana's jail if they don't stop scamming, stealing, raping and armed robberies.

Nemesis, there is an Akan proverb thay says "if you have no father and you hear a father a ...

• Blakka aka ROMANO Martin rossau 12 years ago

If nigerians are jail all over the world, and Ghanaians are are not? You are number 1 aboaba in the world. Just because you comes from a family of armed robber.

• ama kumi-rotterdam 12 years ago

otolege,kwasea ba,kronfo ba,homosexual,awi,wee boy, you are one of such stupid people who are conniving with these foreigners to rub,kill,rape and depriving ghanaians of their civil liberty and freedom.God will purnish you.am ...

• N D C 12 years ago

NANIAMA KROFROM N D C THIEVES

• Blakka aka ROMANO aka GHANAFUO 12 years ago

Please let my brothers go. Armed robbery is the only job we know

• wise 12 years ago

10000 years next time. good job kumasi court

• ROMANO 12 years ago

GOOD JOB JUDGE.THOSE GUY'S GRADUATED FROM UNIVERSITY OF WISE-TALK,UK.GHANA POLICE GO AFTER THE CHANCELLOR WISE-TALK,UK

• HE DUPED GHANA $50M 12 years ago

50 MIILION YEARS ?

• WE'LL SEE WHAT WOYOMEH GETS 12 years ago

HE IS A DIFFERENT ARMED -ROBBER WITH A PEN

• JAMES 12 years ago

ASHANTI'S ARE BEST KNOWN FOR THAT.

• Yeboah Young 12 years ago

It was good sentenced and good justice

• AKWES 12 years ago

may GOD bless this court amen;

• OGA 12 years ago

GOOOOOODO

• micheal 12 years ago

May God bless the judges for keeping the criminals far far away from the innocent, they don't deserve to live among us

• bones , usa 12 years ago

well done judge and God bless you. keep it up guy. warming, next time you gonna get 400 years.

• stone 12 years ago

the boys are only 18 to 20 years. wht they should make a reabitation centre for those guys, not to join them with the top creminals, if they keep doing so then in the next20 years, Ghana is going more and more of them, they w ...

• Mawuli 12 years ago

The judge find out he wont get his share so he was angry jail them 280yrs. You guys too next time rob central bank. boys dey make over 100k$ online u dey here dey rob poor people.

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

MEAN WHILE WAYOME STILL WALKING FREELY

• Concern Ghanian 12 years ago

POLITICIANS LOOT IS LEGAL

• PREMPEH 12 years ago

Frank Agyare, Eric Yeboah, Lawrence Prempeh and Philip Yaw Asante are hard working Ghanaians.

Those arrested and jailed are Ewes from Togo who have assumed Asante names.

• solja 12 years ago

fools their only kids dat sentence tooo harsh.....
    these youths aint killed nobady.
    the should be a program or agency to help 'em instead of ending their lives

• Kwaku 12 years ago

i'm sorry but i think the sentence is a bit harsh on these guys, they should rather get a slap on the wrist and the government should work towards rehabilitating such youths and not ending their lives, everybody deserves a se ...

• wasty 12 years ago

i like this judge keep it up

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 12 years ago

Thank you MR.Judge Boampong May the Almighty God reward you with beautiful Twins .Keep it up .

• what the hell are u talking about 12 years ago

why 99% of asante dont like to tell the truth, ur telling us that their not Asante so whom are they? or u mean u hav mind more than the judge, if something is good is for Asante but if it's bad is not for Asante,

• Fii 12 years ago

Kwaku i believe you have not had a feel of these ruthless guys before. Check a photo of a driver who was shot in the volta region recently at the chin and you will come to terms with why these ruthless people should be handed ...

• abdulai ibrahim 12 years ago

thanks judge god bless you

• From Italy 12 years ago

Too small punishment.Give them 580 years.

• Wiseman 12 years ago

Dont spend moneyon robbers just shot them,

• Ajao 12 years ago

Please deal drastically with them. They destroy our hard earned image.

• obaapa christie 12 years ago

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooood

• Naijaman 12 years ago

Every stupid Asante man wants to get rich quick. Asantes even kill their parents for money rituals