NPP: Sekou Nkrumah is a hypocrite & a disappointment

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Boy Kwame 11 years ago

This Sekou Nkrumah is a cricket and a puppet.

• PAAPA 11 years ago

F IT WERE FOR ELECTORAL REFORMS, IPAC COULD HAVE SETTLED THESE MATTERS. WHY THE NEED TO RUSH TO SUPREME COURT AT ALL COST? NOW THAT DEFEAT IS STARRING IN YOUR FACE, YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT "CHANGING ELECTORAL PROCESSES" WHAT IS ...

• Kwabina 11 years ago

NPPians losers, Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Others+Ga-Adangbe+other akans are good people but the evil ashanti akyem akans NPPians are so evil satanic racist tribalist biggoted people, they lost, they are theives, evil coc ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

you cant even spell the name right and you claim to be with the Akans ? sekou is a sad joke with no political morals or back bone integrity . any fool can talk ideology but history will judge us all by what we really do and w ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

EVEN JJ HAS RUN AWAY FROM THEM AND WHO IS SEKOU? ASIEDU NKETIA TALISMA HAS RENDER HIM MAD

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Leave Osagyefo's wayward son alone,after all when his father got us independence what did we give him?No mansion no fleet of cars like JJ,let him also chop some of the booty.For now he's with the Bole Bamboi pickpocket.

• osei 11 years ago

Am not sure he is Nkrumah's real son
    Or he wouldnt be that stupid.

• Kwame 11 years ago

What is wrong with the NPP? i thought they praising Sekou just a few months ago? Now Nyaho, Pianim and Sekou are all bad people and Hypocrites.
    My question is who has a warped/ wrong sense of judgement here?
    Next time study ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

How come the darling boy suddenly became an hypocrate?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

Because he has no morals,Dusty.

• now 11 years ago

THE GUY IS A GOOD MAN!!!

• Clegg 11 years ago

Nkrumah introduced the world worst dictatorship into Africa and is still causing havoc. He was the only President in the whole world who never had a Vice President. He killed all political opponents in Nsawam Prison and refus ...

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

The sekou boy is not normal, I did not even like the father himself, ghana went backward because of him

• GHANANI 11 years ago

We need more neo-colonialist bufoons like you to write more of such about Osagyefo who by his efforts destroyed the british colonial empire to which professor Okafodidi Busia and CIA employee J.B Danquah were slaves.Even you ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

but..Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+Nzemas+Others+Ga-Adangbe+other akans are good people but the evil ashanti akyem akans NPPians are so evil satanic racist tribalist biggoted people, they lost, they are theives, evil cocaine deeler ...

• Gadagbui 11 years ago

But he is more intelligent unlike you who one can easily see you are a fool!

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

But is sekou normal?

• PAAPA 11 years ago

IF IT WERE FOR ELECTORAL REFORMS, IPAC COULD HAVE SETTLED THESE MATTERS. WHY THE NEED TO RUSH TO SUPREME COURT AT ALL COST? NOW THAT DEFEAT IS STARRING IN YOUR FACE, YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT "CHANGING ELECTORAL PROCESSES" WHAT I ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Nana embraced Sekou and now that he tells him the truth and is a disappointment to his father and the family. Sekou's father was Kwame Nkrumah your arch enemy who you bombed and shot at and villified.Drop the case and let Gha ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Nobody should take Sekou serious; he's been flip-flopping since the beginning of time. He can never be trusted in anything, including politics. He's become lika a "bat" in Ghana's politics; he's neither a bird nor a mammal. H ...

• AKAN REPUBLIC. 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW HE IS AN AS-HOLE!

• ewura esi 11 years ago

how could his father be disappointed in Sekou for saying the truth against a group of nation destroyers like the npp who connived with the cia to stage a coup detat against the people of ghana in 1966? dr Kwamsed his bee Nkru ...

• BabaUS 11 years ago

I don't like his stance on a lot of issues, but he is right. The NPP had only one campaign issue. Free SHS. Don't shoot others for your failure.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

We simply don't need free SHS, nana himself can't finish his education, so what he and his Zombies npp tribal group is talking about?

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Ignore this buffoon..he will be much needed in Egypt if he's got wisdom.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Sekou may be a lot of things, but he has certainly not disgraced his "absentee father" who unfortunately did not have the chance to guide and mentor him in his formative years because of family displacement.

Of course one ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

My friend stop what you're saying,what about Jake Obetsebi,Paul Boateng and others whose parents were imprisoned or chased away.Even Arthur Kennedy & Dan Botwe who were chased by Rawlings from the university managed to make i ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

By the way Paul Boateng enjoyed his father's guidance at some point.

I think it is wrong to compare Sekou to his father and it is also true that his upbringing in Egypt was at a very difficult time and one cannot be sure ...

• Mame Asiedu- Waba 11 years ago

NPP just don't like to hear the truth. What a group of arrogant and intellectually lazy lots/!!!!!!!!!!.

• Truthman 11 years ago

Ask any jew, he will say "you cannot trust an arab."

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Issac Akyeampong must know that NPP is fighting a losing battle and all die be die will be deafeted,Sekou is right to point out the truth to NPP.

• SEKOUSEKOUTOURE 11 years ago

HE IS JUST CONFUSED. HE IS CALLED THE SON OF NKRUMAH, YET HE LOOKS MORE LIKE SEKOU TOURE THAN NKRUMAH. HE IS THE ONLY ONE AMONG THE NKRUMAH SIBLINGS WHO LOOKS MORE LIKE HIS FATHER'S BEST FRIEND THAN THE FATHER. HE MUST BE WON ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

He said that Dr Nkrumah has disappointed his family and his father.

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

ISAAC ACHEAMPONG, SEKOU IS FREE TO CHANGE HIS OPINION AT ANY TIME. HE IS NOT MAD. HE HAS THOUGHT OUT THINGS AND BEEN BOLD TO SAY THINGS WHICH OTHERS MIGHT FIND DIFFICULT TO SAY. THE FOREBEARERS OF THE NPP DID NOT WANT AN INDE ...

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

NPP are swivel-eyed loonies.
    That is what young NKRUMAH is saying by his condemnation of NPP technocrats.
    MANSO-TWE otherwise known as argumentative is the character of lazy time wasting,money swindling,potential debt ridde ...

• OBRONI 11 years ago

DO YOUR HOMEWORK FIRST

• Al Hajj AAA Rashiid (OH. USA) 11 years ago

Lol....If stupidity is a medal to be won, Mr Isaac Acheampong, just proved that the NDC is wiser.

It is sad that the NPP did not see all the stupidity and hypocrisy Dr Sekou Nkrumah was exhibiting when he was in the NDC,ye ...

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

Now Sekou is stupid.When he was dining and wining with your presidential candidate Akuffuo-Addo you accepted him.At least he has shown that nobody can buy his conscience.Of course Sekou is telling the NPP the truth.The NPP lo ...

• Amponsah Plange 11 years ago

Sekou is right. One shouldn't expect to win a national election only on a sole issue:
    Free SHS Policy.

• Who do you think so? 11 years ago

He is immature indeed! Have read a lot about him and doubt of his intellectuality. My 6 year girl has more wits than Sekou Nkrumah . Can someone out there advise me in which university he obtained his ph.D? A hypocrite indeed ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

I sometimes wonder if Sekou is the real son of our late Osagyefo Dr.Kwame Nkrumah!He has become a political prostitute! He is a shame to his father and others in his family!He should read what his father stood for that made h ...

• Oh No 11 years ago

If yoou criticize the NPP you will be referred to as a thief, a fool, stupid person or name it. And they say they are intellectuals. They will insult you to the very last. rigth from your head to toe. What a Party. No sense N ...

• Shamu 11 years ago

Ewuradi yenkupong. If is in your favour you say he is good. Now, he is not in your side, he is hypocite. AHHHHHHHHH. Please NPP leave this young boy alone ok?

• ABU 11 years ago

Of course Nkrumah is a hypocrite and a disappointment for siding with the political enemies of his blessed and uniquely quality of leadership of A father,and for marrying with his father's killers.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

I dont know why Ghanaians allow this stupid Fool a platform to talk nonsense all the time.Sekou it's not too late to learn from your sister.This Egyptian fool can never bring any good on the table to move our nation forward.K ...

• Pxia 11 years ago

Joe Boateng--- Dabaa,the BIGOT is at it again.Why don't you go and kick him out yourself if you have what it takes to be a Man or Woman? Phony and faceless internet,virtual 'Warrior' with no real purpose apart from SYCOPHANCY ...

• OWUOMPOSURO 11 years ago

That man is useless period.

• Akans Prophecies 11 years ago

The problem is for the elitism in ghana society to underrate the ordinary illitrate or semi to the level of hiding informations and his rights. The class which form over 80% of the population are victims of their elites. Ofte ...