Addison Confesses:Time wasting is for Akufo-Addo to return

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Otumfuo 10 years ago

addison, is a class one lawyer but they say he is the best in the npp cage. Idiots, leave ghana alone. Fools, ghana would have been better without bokom haram nana

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The day Afari Gyan proved that serial numbers on pink sheets have no bearing on election results was the worst shock to the NPP. They knew their petition was at an end.

Later at a meeting to review the day's events, Nana s ...

• ghana 10 years ago

No sensible person takes toilet paper informer serious. Just go back and read the trash informer published about WOYOME and WATERVILLE case. No wonder only stupid fools in one political party read this toilet paper.

• things falling in line 10 years ago

THEY ARE SEEKING TO DESTROY THE MANS REPUTATION, THAT'S ALL. BUT WHEN HE DID IT FOR YOU, YOU WERE OK, NOW YOU WANT TO AT ALL COST BRING HIM DOWN.

• kpmg-kickout president mahama governm 10 years ago

when will these illitertes go to school to learn knowledge, ndc backwards people. you can mock lawyer addison, but the judgement day will see john mahama packing his kola boxes from jubilee house.
    anyway, john mahama has bee ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Oh God turn our darkness into day for
    brothers to see your greatness around
    us,and obey your ten Commandment and
    keep it holy.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• facts 10 years ago

YESE YESE, AKE AKE, THEY SAY THEY SAY, HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE LANGUAGE OF BATURE AND INFORMER. IS THERE NOT A WAY WE CAN PUNISH THESE FALSE NEWSPAPERS?

• TRASH INFORMER 10 years ago

And in the face of Overwhelming evidence against NDC, the Chichinga seller turned journalist BATURE is DUMPING Trash on NDC to keep theirfalse hope alive.

How competent is Mahama and his dumso-dumso and thievery administration?

Ghana is doomed under these NDC Mahama
    thievery and incompetent administration.

• MANU 10 years ago

WHEN YOU INSULT NDC OR NPP PLEASE KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT INSULTING ONLY PRESIDENT MAHAAMA OR NANA AKUFO-ADDO. RATHER YOU ARE INSULTING THE OVER 4,000,000 PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR THEM. SO EACH TIME NPP AND NDC TRADE VULGARITY AND ...

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

Typical of the THE MIS-INFORMER reporting.

• Lengweh 10 years ago

Thanks for your NDC advise but it's too little too late.

• Dying NDC 10 years ago

and concerned with bread and butter issues. NDC is doomed forever

• SOMETHING SOMETHING 10 years ago

EVEN IF AKUFFO ADDO RETURNS NEXT WEEK HE IS GOONG TO BE ASKED TO REMAIN AT HOME AND CHECK HIS HEALTH FOR ANOTHER THREE WEEKS. BY THE END OF THE THREE WEEKS THE CASE WILL BE OVER BECAUSE THE PINK SHEETS WILL BE COUNTED BY NEXT ...

Because Mahama and his NDC crooks wants to kill Ghana's economy even when Atta Mills returned from America
    on his medical consultation, forced him to go jogging at the Airport until
    he met his untimely death.

NDC cannot ...

Fake Sgt Anani Fiadzoe, may the Almighty God, set out a strong lightening to smike you to death.

• PRAS BAKARA BARIMA. 10 years ago

A STUPID NDC ARTICLE WHICCH IS MEANT TO TURN INNOCENT GHANAIANS AGAINST THE NPP.

• AKONFEM 10 years ago

A country called Ghana ruled by fools and thieves.
    Ghanaians should stop bugging people in the diaspora for money always complaining thats things are hard while their guinea fowl money is used to buy cars for Mahama's concub ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is not the objectives for forming
    the NDC Party but it weaveled by Thieves self seekers.God please turn
    your face to us and save the situation
    in which we find ourselves now.

• gret 10 years ago

ndc have nothing else than to make mockery of their failures

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Foolish NDC propaganda. Who said "We know we are not going to win the case"? The whole world is watching the SC how and what they are handling the case before it.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

This coverage is as baseless as anything worthless in form and presentation.
    "Philip Addison is alleged to have made this confession after court proceedings on Thursday, 6 June 2013"

ALLEGED BY WHOM ? NONSENSE

• backfire 10 years ago

toilet newspaper. even it is not wearth to be used to clearn the shit.

• tsikata 10 years ago

this is bullshit newspaper n editorial,this one needs to grow up,dirty politricks,thieves

• Nyasasem Lola, Washington DC 10 years ago

Their dirty ugly black faces is making Ghana ugly as they are in the majority.

• DEBOAT 10 years ago

OHH YOU THIS FOOLISH EDITORS,WHEN WOULD YOU BE TRUTHFUL FOR ONCE

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

The Informer must let the people of Ghana know what happened in London last saturday.John Mahama was disgraced as Ghanaians with their placards hutted and threw eggs on him.The first President of Ghana such thing has been don ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

So what, who cares about bush people disgracing themselves.

• NEW KIDS 10 years ago

Who are those buying this LIER Bature's informer ? I don't believe educated Ghanaians do buy this paper owned by an EX-CHICHINGA SELLER at Kadjetia.

• Kate 10 years ago

MAKING UP STORIES WHERE THERE IS NO STORY TO TELL SHAME ON THE INFORMER

• kpmg-kickout president mahama governm 10 years ago

illiterate ndc will always cook up stories that will never save them from disgrace.
    mahama has been totally disgraced in london by a Ghanaian demonstration

• nana 10 years ago

WHEN EVEN 77 PARCELS OF COKE ARE GETTING MISSING UP TIP OFF, WHEN EVEN GOING TO THE UK WITH A CEIL ED TIN OF MILO... IT HAS TO BE OPEN... GHANAIANS IN THE UK DID NOT DEMONSTRATE ... WHICH WAS VERY DISGRACING TO GHANA ... JUST ...

NDCs are Liers

• Nana Gyan Awinsi 10 years ago

who ever posted this on this website is a sick person. Do u think we are fools to just believe in anything, pls if your content if finish pls save time cos when people read this they will under mind the integrity of this site ...

• layer 10 years ago

so when will this paper begin to say the truth to Ghanaians?

• GYAN 10 years ago

you can immagine npp now wasting nation money and time,such party must be banned long from ghana political parties that contest election.they have nothing good than evil and evil

• GEORGE BEST. 10 years ago

DON`T E3XHIBIT YOUR STUPIDITY HERE. MADNESS IS KNOCKING AT YOUR DOOR!

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

Informer has indeed become KVIP toilet paper of Ghana. It is just trash.

• GEORGE BEST. 10 years ago

THE INFORMER IS ONE OF THE MOST USELESS PAPERS TO READ. THE EDITOR MUST BE SUFFERING FROM BRAIN TUMOR. IT IS SURPRISING NDC, A PARTY BOASTING OF WINNING THE 2012 ELECTIONS,HAS HIRED A GROUP OF BANDITS TO PUBLISH STUPIDITY FOR ...

• ALEX 10 years ago

so did people use their money to buy this paper..

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Wait for the return of his dead corpse?
    What A Nation?

• Anani. In UK 10 years ago

That's rubbish the soo call NDC should come forward bodly if he feels he is saying the truth instead of hiding himself in anonymity.

• Kwadwo Danso T. 10 years ago

Waaa hwe, stupid writer. You are disgracing Ghana instead. Do you know where I am living now? i always watch the session. London? Akufo Addo can watch everything that is going on in the court room. All what your saying are st ...

• ASAMAOH 10 years ago

Oh, yer, Akufo Addo will surely die with disgrace! Ghanis not for tis arrogant wee smoker! For how long can the NPP led by Akufo Addo and Bawumia supported by Jake take this country for granted.He will surely die and rot in h ...

• kojo 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU NANA ..GOD BLESS ,, AND MAY YOUR ENEMIES ALWAYS BE THE ENEMIES OF THE MOST HIGH GOD AMEN

• KWEKU, Germany 10 years ago

old arrogant and s t u p i d.He can never be the President in the Republic of Ghana.

• Mallam Kasuri in Yendi 10 years ago

Oh, yes, ASAMOAH will never die or even fall ill for he is Christ!

• monny mahgoo de dallars 10 years ago

that's absolutely nonsense to post such article, the editor should be ashamed os him/herself posting such , stop playing dirty politricts and learn senses , Nana all the way , as said already the battle is the Lord victory w ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A monkey one day managed to break free from the laboratory where he had been born and brought up.
    As he scurried away from the fencing of the compound, he felt grass under his little feet and saw the dawn breaking for the fi ...

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

PUBLISH YOUR STORIES.
    THEY WILL MAKE A GREAT READ.
    WILL ILLUSTRATE THEM FOR YOU.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Close observer 10 years ago

God will punish you for your foolishness. Nonsense, BBC NEWS INDEED!

• Atuguba is just fake 10 years ago

Look how pathetic your reportage is

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

When others such as Prof Mills, Tsatsu and Dr. Afari Gyan were seriously studying at Legon, the only University of Ghana, he Nana Akuffo Addo was lazing about and holding himself as a hand picked presidents son!! It's the end ...

People mst stop inserting salad wiout its cream into the mouth of Lawyer Addison. Only the nine judges can determine facts for all.

Sorry-"salad without cream".

• Eko 10 years ago

By the time this case is over the next election will have been and gone. The NPP are not being particularly practical and I bet this is costing them a fortune...and the next election.

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

Such lies. Addison is too refined to make such comments. He is a brilliant lawyer

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

BELOW THE BELT NEWS PAPER. TASTELESS PROPAGANDA. LOOK AT THE TIME WASTED BY TSATSU. WAKE UP WRITER SHIT INFORMATION NO NEED

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

ADDISON IS A WASTE! NPP HAS LOST THE CASE ALREADY. NANA WILL LOSE AGAIN.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

This useless paper called informer is throwing dust into our eyes.Just shut up if you have nothing to talk about.Foolish staff.You do not make sense at all.

• Mankind 10 years ago

To believe you Informer, produce a transcript or a text message between you and Mr. Addison about this piece of crap.

• Odi ne ho 10 years ago

Breaking news ,you mother had a heart attack Idiot .you said earlier that any idiot can go to court.Now the so called Asiedu KWASIA has also been to the court

• mike Gizo 10 years ago

Infirmer must stop the useless propaganda n concentrate on real issues n facts. Ndc is losing the court case n that is an incontrovertible fact. After all, how many ghanaians spend their time buying the informer which is alwa ...

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 10 years ago

It is a big shame on the part of the informer to be writing these charf .My respect for the paper has waned and diminished .Was it Adison that used delay tactics to adjourn the proceedings of the court to the 24th?My lord i r ...

• NKREKETE 10 years ago

What stupidity! By the way how long did Big Mouth use to x-examine Super Star Bawumia? 13 days. Shame on you.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Dem?

• Bigsama 10 years ago

Bias bias bias Ghana web

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

WE DONT EVEN THINK OF HIM AGAIN , IS NANA alive any way , we believe his not alove again , lest wait to send him cementry

• the intellectual 10 years ago

gutter journalism.not a single name was mentioned to buttress your point but every source is anonymous.how do you expect us to take your publication serious?

• Marlyn 10 years ago

Addsion, Akuffo Addo, Jake, Bawumia are all GRAND LOSERS! You may take the whole month to cross examine Afari Djan, but Akuffo Addo will NEVER, NEVER be president. The earlier you guys get it and move on, the better it will b ...

• Wayome jnr 10 years ago

Oo ndc, Shame on you and your dumso president. Thieves

• Efua 10 years ago

The one who wrote this article is wasting not just our time but our money

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

If care is not taking nana adowa will not come home alive

• cobby royal 10 years ago

this total rubbish,sorry to use this word but i think i have to.npp we have no time waist,ok.

• Asante 10 years ago

Is he now waiting for the man you NDC declair dead? God will see you through

• ODENEHO 10 years ago

HAVE YOU RECONSIDER THE ERA OF THAT OLD FOOL TSASTU CROSS EXAMINE DR. BAWUMIA? WHERE WERE YOU? I DON'T WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU AGAIN NKONFEM PAPER

• kwaa akyem 10 years ago

This cheap informer knows more about npp than nana addo, what impudence!

• Alorwu Elorm Avor 10 years ago

a good for nothing newspaper. curses be upon your descendants. foolish talk

• tricia 10 years ago

Oh NDC propaganda ....

• John, UAE 10 years ago

I van tell you that Nana Addo and all his people are aware that NDC worn the polls alrigt, but because they do not understand the reasing why they should lose this march because of what they know have done,hactched a plan to ...

• Ghana Ghana 10 years ago

Fools, how many days did the presidential pardoned convict lawyer of yours used in cross examination?

• HOW ABOUT YOU? 10 years ago

you have no point in this article,where was the man quoted ?
    this is your own opinion

• ********** 10 years ago

Stupid man who made you Otumfuo?

• BE SMART 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING THROUGH PSYCOLOGICAL TRAUMA OVER THE ONE TOUCH VICTORY THE GOD ORDAINED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.THEY ARE CONFUSED AND NEED PSYCHO THERAPY TREATMENT.

• Anointed Nana Addo 10 years ago

Nana surely coming back in good health to lead Ghana to Canaan

• Issah Mashud Abiola 10 years ago

The whole issue that ghana. Let's give to ceaser what belongs toceazer. If the judges see to it that mahama has won he should be there and if not too he should be removed fast to allow ghana back to normal

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

Only a fool will take serious this article. Who's wasting time. Tsatsu who used 13 days or PA? NDC fickle mindedness.

• Eng 10 years ago

I don't know why I bothered to read this trash coming from a quintessential garbage newspaper.

I realised it too late having read half of it that this trash was basically coming from a gullible trashy newspaper hopelessly ...

• nana 10 years ago

wasted career. wasted journalism space

• Prof 10 years ago

very stupid reporting !!!