The old leaders in NPP must step aside for fresh bloods

Read Comments Comments (58)

• cha 10 years ago

Enough of ur nonsense- none of u bring any benefit to Ghana economic future - we are tired of idiots like u

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

What is this guy looking for? I think he just wants to be heard. It is not about age but rather experience, knowledge and the guts to change the status quo, you know the country needs a leader who can think outside the box. M ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Ooops! Say it 10 times.

• GO 10 years ago

GHANAWEB

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Its time new minds take over the NPP, Its time the NPP cleans up so as to take the mantle from the NDC and move Gh to the next stage. PPl like Otchere Darko, Ken Agyepong, and a host of many dead old school brains make way fo ...

• facts 10 years ago

Brobbey should rather keep quiet. The more you talk the more people find faults with you. Even a fool if he keeps quiet he is regarded as wise. let's learn from the sages.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

I think I agree with the veteran Politician on this proposal/suggestion.
    Phasing the dead nuts with moribund ideas should be done gradually and people like you should mentor the next generation like us.

I think I agree wi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

He just wants to be heard. I am asking Mahama to please get him to explain how he spent the Ghana @ 50 money. He is another dangerous and crooked man. Ask Wireko how old is Bawumia.

• Cathy 10 years ago

Its not about youth. Its about who is effective who gets the job done.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Tere is no sense in this,the old leaders could not do it and you think
    the younger gegration can. Block Headed man.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

I wonder what they would have become in society if they hadn't been to school. Even their education can't help them.

• Paloma 10 years ago

Is in the North.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP should look for quality instead of the cheap and Vulgar people leading it Can you remember the Da Rochas Da costa, Ala Adjeteys, Tommy Thompsons, hard working Munufie instead o f Ken Agyepong, Anthony karbo, Ken Kurachie, ...

• Nii Ngbai 10 years ago

Thanks for your EVIL ADVICE !

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I liked the Totobi Kwakye, PV Obeng, The Ahwois, ET Mensah. What has NDC also got now? Asiedu Nketia, Vanderpige, Tony Aidoo,Okudjeto Ablakwa, and the many others that Jerry described as ...with sharp teeth. Both parties have ...

• gq 10 years ago

This house will crumble soon!!!

• Yaw, Dommi 10 years ago

In order for the youth to lead and reform the party for the future they must to get rid of the irresponsible, lawless, violent, indiscipline, arrogant imposters and thieves in the party. owusu afriyie, awuku, jake,ken agyepon ...

• Appeh Tiiti Tangwam 10 years ago

Hmm most people become good drivers when they perhaps leave the stearing wheel.TARSAN has suddenly becomes a statemen after the mess he has created at Ghana @5o.GOD help my home land Ghana.

• ABUHASSAN 10 years ago

KEEP ON TELIN THEM TRUTH

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

OPAYIN WEREKO:BROBBY,YOU ARE INDEED VERY RIGHT.

PLEASE, SEE TO ADVISE THE OLD NPP GUARDS NOT TO WASTE THEIR TIME ATTENDING SUPREME COURT SITTINGS.THE GAME IS ALREADY OVER FOR THEM BUT

IT IS TIME TO TRY TO FIND PAID JOB ...

• foolish ewe man.. 10 years ago

THANKS FOR YOUR EVIL ADVISE..EWE FOOL.. JUDAS ISCARIOT

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Dzimakpla! Your envy of Ewes for their achievements in spite of all the odds against them will drive you to your early graves!

Andy-K

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghan ...

• EWES ARE FOOLS.. 10 years ago

FOOLISH EWES

• Maryln 10 years ago

AND SO ARE YOU, INFACT YOU ARE THE BIGGEST OF THEM ALL... BLOCKHEAD IMBECILE!!

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Dzimakpla!

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

NPP can never ever win political power in our country any more!!! Their racist attitudes will forever be met with an equal force always and they will have to beg and change the stupid akan first mentality in being their pres ...

• Apiola 10 years ago

this is below the belt.

• Cynthia 10 years ago

Skin pain

• obiba 10 years ago

So its all about Nana Addo? then he has a long way to go,jeolusy is killing this man.now he is gathering the young to fight against who? God will see him through.

• NANA HAKIM 10 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

NPP & NPPERS did that when Ex-President Kuffour left the leadership scene. DON'T TOUCH THAT DIAL. The so called THE FRESH BLOOD Of NPP HAS MADE NPP WHAT IT IS NOW.

The likes of Gabby Otchere-Dar ...

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

The dwarfs of yore must give way to presentable humans, we evolved from the animal world ions ago, what is he doing out there. He did not testify at the hearings, he would not say anything about his drug use and he would not ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

stay there in Denmark

• Rexford Oduro 10 years ago

May be nobody has told him in plain language that his approach to introduce changes in NPP is absolutely wrong. If this is the only thing he can prescribe for NPP then he better stay away from the party.Nobody will ever vote ...

• THE GERMAN FACT 10 years ago

THE OLD LEADERS HAVE TO GIVE THE YOUNG ONCE CHANCE TO WORK WITH THEM TOGETHER FOR THEIR EXPERIENCE, OTHERWISE THE PARTY WILL TURN TO BE LIKE NDC RIGHT NOW. (NDC THE PARTY WITH MINISTERS WITHOUT EXPERIENCE)

• ace 10 years ago

why do some people in ghana willing to see the country fall to %0 and dont care as long as ndc are in power, what if the ndc gets voted out. Then it will be pay back time for npp. People think!!! if the country plunges into w ...

• Sule Gumbihini Tamale 10 years ago

Hmmm!!! Tarzan let dem cont.drmin.Allah wil neva giv pawa 2 d whol nation's chiftancy problm spakers.

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I remember two Tarzans in the 70's which one are you? The home Tarzan, or the bush Tarzan? Pls leave the NPP Leaders alone,let then gain power to streamline the affairs for the fresh bloods.The older the moon the brighter is ...

• Isaac Manu 10 years ago

Why is this imbecile being given any audience. He is a joke and no one should pay him any mind. Let him come out and point state clearly what age he considers as "youth". Does he consider himself a youth? He is nothing but a ...

• STUPID ATUGUBA AMOUNG THE NINE. 10 years ago

This Chimp dont want to go away quitly'i wish they should have kicked him out from the party.Stupid fool.

• Nancy 10 years ago

Tarzan is crazy

• king 10 years ago

Tarzan's suspension is the best decision ever taken by the party bcs he is a very fine example of one of the useless old blood members.every week TARZAN'S TAKE on how this contry should be govern.just to test this man 1 bit, ...

• Kbps 10 years ago

They're never going to let the that happened

• Adom 10 years ago

The current leadership of NPP has low IQ. Just check their academic records! That is even why they are in court fighting against Ghana.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

TARZAN IS SHOWING JUVENILE ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOUR. HE TRIED TO BECOME CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP AND FAILED SO HE BECAME BITTER AND POISONOUS TOWARDS THE NPP. HE TRIED IN THE HEAT OF ELECTION 2012 BATTLE, TO BECOME CAMPAIGN MANAGER ...

• J H New York 10 years ago

Which political party in the world had not a mixture of octogenarians and some young bloods. AllanCash is young,Bawumia is young and the others.
    This Wereko-Brobby is becoming SATAN - ISCARIOT to the NPP party !

• NA 10 years ago

The party needs a cultural change. The current leader are not leading and not providing a vision for the party. This party will never attract dynamic youthful leaders who will not want to be co-dependant. Leadership is provi ...

• NA 10 years ago

The party needs a cultural change. The current leaders are not leading and not providing a vision for the party. This party will never attract dynamic youthful leaders who will not want to be co-dependant. Leadership is prov ...

• Susubribi 10 years ago

It is very sad this man is conceded and do not understand politics I am sorry he should learn more make a lot research and stop making stupid head lines. Is he a dr. Or what

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Amo Ampemh 10 years ago

Mr Tazan Brobbey is ass fucker also not low level headed man he must go first

• GYEABOUR 10 years ago

If you cant beat them,you have to join them and stop dertying yourself.you had better send a wise man rather than one with a long leg.EYE MEYA SE YAWOWO DENKYEMBA NSO WANO NI PO

• Seidu 10 years ago

Rawlings was perfectly right in preventig this evil bastard from owing a Radio station in Ghana and Kufour was wrong to appoint such an idiotic to managed a whole energy setup.

• Kontopiaat 10 years ago

The youth should be patient as their time will come. we need the old to lead with wisdom. We must respect the old because the youth will get there soon.

• ABDULAI 10 years ago

EI... IS THIS THE O CALLED DEMOCRATIC PARTY? YOU FACE SUSPENSION IF YOU SPEAK YOUR MIND. YOU HAVE TO BE SACKED FROM THE PARTY IF YOU MAKE SUGGESTIONS THAT HITS THE PARTY STALWARTS!! WOW... . SO IT BECOMES CLEAR THAT THIS IS N ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

Too much stupidity from the NPP elders..old age and menopause are affecting them..they need to step aside before the elephant falls

• Marchin 10 years ago

We need people like Tarzan in this country who do not fear the consequences of the truth.