My wife is a prostitute – MP yells in public

Read Comments Comments (116)

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Wow,Ghana has really gone to the dogs.No wonder we even named a place in Ghana Sodom and Gomorrah..... in a nation where an MP yells his wife is a whore.God help us.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Ghana sweet proper. Why and how did such people become MPs? It is sad Ghanaians address such lunatics as HONORABLE. What is honorable about such people and their utterances? The other time it was an NPP MP Appia who said his ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

What do you expect from an NDC man? IF SUCH A PERSON IS LEADING YOU,WHERE LIES YOUR LIFE SPAN? Zeroooooooo/

• LAWRENCE 10 years ago

What about a wee smoker like Akufo Addo fondling a married woman´s breast? What about that? Is is legal? What about that your useless hopeless idiot called Appiah Ofori who told the whole world that his wife has a gonorheoa' ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

...WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DEMAND FULL INFORMATION ON NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S HEALTH NOW!

WE NEED TO KNOW SO THAT WE CAN MAKE AN INFORMES DECISION WHEN IT COMES TO AFFAIRS OF THE STATE.

WE KNOW NANA IS TERMAINALLY ILL....AND ...

• OSBON 10 years ago

This same useless MP beat up a young man recently into coma. all because he wanted to go out with the guy's girl friend. Who is an SSS student.
    NDC has failed because of such people in their rank.
    He took $80,000 from his w ...

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• OH Oman Ghana 10 years ago

How can this foolish guy be a lawmaker in our Ghana. At least he should have respected his office as MP.

• 911 10 years ago

OUR LEADERS KNOW ARE WEAKNESSES, WE KNOW HOW TO BLA BLA BLA WITH NO ACTION

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

According to Mr. Boateng, the wife was practicing prostitution in Australia where they met and registered their relationship. The MP, who many thought was going to comport himself in public, then started screaming and shoutin ...

• SERENA SEGBEFIA 10 years ago

OH My God! How on earth can this man be an MP? Is this man governing a nation? Jesus Christ - Ghana has gone to the dogs!!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Too many MPs in our Legislative House with emotional and complex marital problems, you wonder when we would unravel and disentangle their marital brouhahas before we deal with the complexities that the nation has.

We shoul ...

• AKWETEPOLICE 10 years ago

MP U ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL. LOOOOOOW LIFE.

• BLACKMAN PROBLEM 10 years ago

This MP is a disgrace to the people of Afram Plains and Parliament of Ghana. He should be sanctioned. I believe he MP knew his wife was a prostitute but for his selfishness went into relationship. This guy don't deserve to be ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

What has NDC or NPP doing with this? You just behave like a fool.

• Jesus Saves 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, Appiah Ofori did worse, his was all over the news stand to the extend he said his wife had white. Please i advice you guys if you dont have anything to say dont comment. Am sure you are even worse just that you ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

I am ashamed of people like these idiots being elected as our MPs.I am in Germany and i know how our women help us a lot and i am suprised such a foolish and stupid guy will call his wife or even friend ashawo.Ghanaians must ...

• shay 10 years ago

the MP is human.Besides the wife is a prostitute he said.

• Mina 10 years ago

CRAPS IN GOVERNANCE!THIS MAN CLAIMED ASYLUM IN AUSTRALIA AS GAY,UNTIL HE MET HIS NOW PROSTITUTE WIFE WHO MANAGED TO GET HIM STAY IN THE COUNTRY..SEE HOW HUMAN BEING DEY BEHAVE!

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

What can we get from an MP like this guy, nothing !!. This shows useless people we have in the parliament just to waste the fucking time of developement

• Hard Reply 10 years ago

What can we get from an MP like this guy, nothing !!. This shows useless people we have in the parliament just to waste the fucking time of developement. Stop wasting taxpayers money on that MP.

• Osabere kotoko 10 years ago

Stupid mp. Stupid husband! Resign idiot!,

• BAAKO SAID HE LL STRIP JJ NAKED 10 years ago

ARE STILL SITTING IN OUR PARLIAMENT TAKING MONEY

• PRINCE 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY A WOMAN HAS TO IVE A DECENT LIFE. ALMOST ALL OUR WOMEN ARE 'ASHAWO GENTLE'. WHO WOULD LIKE TO MARRY A PROSTITUTE?

• OSORO GYA 10 years ago

You are damn right, Prince. Such women are not in their marital homes to help build their families, they're there for money, that's all. If they can't steal your money, then they'll cheat on you. Their "V" is now thier coc ...

• MANU 10 years ago

EI, THESE OUR WOMEN TO O. WHEN THE GROUND GETS HARD SMALL, THEY LOOK ELESWHERE. WHEN THE GROUND STARTS GETTING SOFT THEN THEY RUN BACK. HM? MEN BEWARE, ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD.

• Paul 10 years ago

Prince most women their past will hunt their marriages.Women of today don't value their toto(etwe) kraaa.dey give it out like candies all is bcos of western influence our African women with morals have become westernize ashaw ...

• YOUR FATHER 10 years ago

Stupid idiot. Most women including your mother, sisters and the women in your family may be whores.

• Paul 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER ur mom never talks when her mouth is full of sperms.special bus riding morons likes u & AKWETEPOLICE stick together

• vc 10 years ago

Thank you Paul and thank you again. After catching my wife sleeping with another man I had to divorce her. Useless Ghanaian women. lots of Ghanaian married women practice prostitution. ITS SAD TO NOTE THAT ONES MOTHER IS A ...

Lots of men also screw other people's wives and daughters. Blame the fuckers.

If you were satisfying your wife she wouldn't have required satisfaction from another man. Most me last 2 minutes and one round only. All they do is drink beer and end up with big bellies and small penises

• Loulou 10 years ago

ha ha that is so true and they are not good looking either and SHORT!!!

AFRICAN WOMEN WITH MORALS HAVE BECOME WESTERNIZE ASHAWO BEGINNING WITH YOUR MOM.

• Paul 10 years ago

AKWETEPOLICE pls tell me wat is it like to be as stupid as you.How does your day work? Does someone prepare soft cereal 4 u in de morning because you can't be trusted to use knives without hurting yourself?Really, pls let me ...

• Paul 10 years ago

AKWETEPOLICE i feel awful for your mom.giv me de name n fone # of ur mother.I just want to ask her why she did not abort u.I have no doubt dat she regrets this a lot.YOU are an IDIOT, and anyone who agrees with your pathetic ...

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW LIFE.

• GOWON. 10 years ago

And how much does she charge, Mr. Idiot MP? Ghana is a sick joke, tweeaaa!!!

• OJAALA TI TI 10 years ago

This MP is a disgrace to Ghana's parliament.How can an MP display this kind of behavior.He should resign

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

SUCH AN IDIOT AND STUPID MP. TO BE SHOUTING SUCH WORDS AT YOUR WIFE IN PUBLIC SPEAKS TO THE INTELLIGENCE OF THIS FOOLISH MP. THESE ARE THE TYPE OF PEOPLE WE HAVE ENTRUSTED THE CARE OF THE COUNTRY TO. WHAT A SHAME AND A DISGR ...

• Paul 10 years ago

He said she is not his wife idtio,read de story well.Some women deserves dat.when dey are young dey give their pussy out like candies and their past evil life will hunt dem.

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

NO WOMAN DESERVES THAT KIND OF ABUSE AND HUMILIATION. I READ THE ARTICLE VERY WELL. HE HAS A BABY WITH HER AND HE KNEW SHE WAS A PROSTITUTE WHEN HE SLEPT WITH HER. BY THE WAY LEARN HOW TO WRITE GOOD ENGLISH AND LEARN HOW T ...

• SERENA SEGBEFIA 10 years ago

This man's behaviour is in disrepute with his role as an MP and must resign with immediate effect. He has brought shame to the whole of Ghana. 'Kwasea barima'.

• Kokotii 10 years ago

Why are you guys crucifying the MP? He is just like any other man read the story carefully and ask yourself if you were in a similar situation.if every man is to wash his dirty linen for us to know about we will all agree we ...

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

You are right. Some of us woman are cheats. When thing sour good, she is a wife, when it is sour and she has it, she treats you like a dog

• Paul 10 years ago

Maame Efua i really respect u for dat good statement u made.U are an honest person.

• Kingsley 10 years ago

I was in the same situation , she left me when I brought her overseas to join me .Upon coming home with nothing she claim to be my wife,which most stupid ghananians don't understand .I have sworn never to touch, sympatise,or ...

• Osuo_Abrobuor 10 years ago

When it first broke. The statement supposedly given to police by that enstranged partner, Nancy Nyakotey, was riddledwith too many inconsistencies. How could a grown up like hwer not be familiar with location of her own mot ...

• pala 10 years ago

worth reading

• Nana Esi 10 years ago

To be honest with you most of the Ghanaian men are very very stupid. My husband who is a Masters degree holder is not different from this guy. He is a GA from Labadi and he can say worst things than this MP. Because of his be ...

• Attaanaa 10 years ago

Hi there, It's a pity I don't know your specific case but it is a fact that many Ghanaian women don't hesitate to sleep around if they can make a quick buck or gain some advantage - exam marks, questions papers, jewellery, wr ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Very true,i've met some women who throw heavy words very freely,spike men's drinks at bars to rob them,crave other women's husbands and i even know a "saved christian" girl who slept with a man just bcoz he had a new BMW and ...

They use the cover of religion to engage in all sorts of shenanigans.
    There was a report on Nhyira FM a week ago about the wife(Sofomaame) of a well-known 'Man of God' in the Ashanti region who has made a habit of seducing t ...

Glued to him. And I if you were that scared of your man,I bet you would`nt have the guts to write this comment about him on the web, not even under an assumed name!
    I have alrady indicated this guy has some growing up to do, ...

• interesting 10 years ago

then keep your goddam legs tight...we know what you meant

• Paul 10 years ago

Nana Esi U are a fool.some women don't respect themselves and are giving their pussy like candies why should any man respect such woman?.let call a spade a spade ashawo is ashawo simple.

• Kobla 10 years ago

if your wife you have kids with is as you say then you are a pimp and does not deserve the seat. kwaasia ba like this

• K.O 10 years ago

My former boss of blessed memories hated this man so much bcos he was an educated fool

• kyikyibi 10 years ago

I'm not surprise because most of Women who came to Australia through white men are 90% prostitute from Ghana and they contentiously doing the business even though they are still with their husband's who normally away to mines ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

BE CAREFUL WHO YOU MARRY. WE REAP EVERYTHING WE SOW. IT SOUNDS LIKE TYPICAL LIFE OF A HUSTLER. HE TOLD THE LADY FOR A PURPOSE AND WHEN HE MADE IT, HE THINKS HE CAN GET AWAY. NO CHANCE. SHE WILL DRAG BOTH HERSELF AND YOU DOWN. ...

• YAW KOFI 10 years ago

what has this to do with politics Mr Aseidu Nkestia? This concerns the man and his family.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

BE CAREFUL WHO YOU MARRY. WE REAP EVERYTHING WE SOW. IT SOUNDS LIKE TYPICAL LIFE OF A HUSTLER. HE TOLD THE LADY FOR A PURPOSE AND WHEN HE MADE IT, HE THINKS HE CAN GET AWAY. NO CHANCE. SHE WILL DRAG BOTH HERSELF AND YOU DOWN. ...

• AMA B 10 years ago

Idiot of a man

• kwame joe 10 years ago

this guy dont have just a common sense , only i n ghana stupid people becme mp

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

In any civilized country an MP facing assault charges in court would be suspended from the Party's Parliamentary caucus and from Parliament until he is cleared of all charges. Not so in Ghana.

This man of base intellect w ...

• Paul 10 years ago

the MP was attacked at his home when he was eating with his new found love who is pregnant.what would u do if someones comes to ur house to attack u and your pregnant girl?.

That is his side of the story. As a legislator he should know that you do not take the law into your own hands. Why did he not call the police to report trespass or common assault? With a convoluted life style like his, he wa ...

He went to open the gate; and the complainant found him eating with his new found love in the porch. Being at two places at the same time? Eating in the porch whiles opening the front gate is itself a crime punishable by expu ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A husband and wife had been having a difficult time financially for quite awhile. The wife, who was of course very attractive and who had a healthy sexual appetite, was getting a little restless sitting home all the time. She ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

.WE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DEMAND FULL INFORMATION ON NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S HEALTH NOW!

WE NEED TO KNOW SO THAT WE CAN MAKE AN INFORMES DECISION WHEN IT COMES TO AFFAIRS OF THE STATE.

WE KNOW NANA IS TERMAINALLY ILL....AND BY ...

• Nana Yaw Antwi 10 years ago

From Austrialia to Ghana with vim. Don't they always flock together. I mean political prostitutes and the real prostitutes for the sake of convenience.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Parlly has really gone to the dogs (or abi ibi dogs wey go for parliament?). Why do Ghanaians continue to refer to an over 18 or 21 male working as a "house boy"?

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Some of these idiots have to be examined by Dr. JB Asare to see whether they are still correct up there.

• Mama 10 years ago

What a disgraceful man embarassing his wife, woman and Ghana by that outburst !

• A NIGERIAN. START TALKING NOW. 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU GUYS TALKING ABOUT YOURSELF, YOU ARE ALL FOLOLISH, YOU SHOULD E TALKING ABOUT US NIGERIANS. OK, NOW I AM GOING TO INSULT YOU PEOPLE SO THAT YOU ALL STARTS TALKING ABOUT US NIGERIANS.

GHANA WOMAN ARE CHEAP WOMEN ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

You know if it comes to prostitution the Ghanaian women and the Ibo women are in the same class. In Nigeria the cheapest commodity you can get is gari, followed by women.

• Koff 10 years ago

What a story !No head no tail - lol

• Kotoua Selira 10 years ago

I have a similar problem with a Turkish woman.Not only black women that practice prostitution whites do it more.If the guy knew the woman was a whore why did he marry her in Australia in the first place? He used her for paper ...

• neema 10 years ago

Don't be quick to judge. He said it was the woman who broke up with him so pls analyse that. Shr might have broken up with him when he was not doing well. Now that he is ok and is making it she wants to come back. But he's ...

• Paul 10 years ago

Neema u have said it all.Most women when u are pauper dey will not pay attention 2 u but when u are right u will see dem all over u.

He`ll discover her ex-lover has abandoned the guy she left him for,and is trying to get with him that he has hit pay dirt of sorts. this happens all the time with a majority of women always wanting to come back and 'reclaim' ...

• Zegbete 10 years ago

INTERESTED POINTS IN COURT

1. Registered a relationship

2. So I went to open the gate, but to my surprise, it was Nancy Nyakotey and her mother, brother, my son and the taxi driver.

3. Nancy was the first person to a ...

• NANA KWAME 10 years ago

MENTAL PROBLEM MP

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

YOU KNEW THE WOMAN WAS A PROSTITUTE YET YOU WENT ALONG AND MARRIED HER JUST FOR YOU TO WASH YOUR DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC??? MY QUESTION IS,.. YOU KNEW HER PROFESSION AS A PROSTITUTE SO WHY DID YOU MARRY HER??? I SUSPECT THIS MA ...

• basoah george 10 years ago

He used the poor woman for his séjours in Australia

• basoah george 10 years ago

but from the trend of the story Nancy is not a woman to go along with.

• USMAN 10 years ago

This is how far our useless university graduates in power have brought us.

• paa 10 years ago

the MP has time and money for his gf but ask what has he done for his people and what policies or legislatures he is proposing.

• Ni-Akompi Ofadi Nsuro 10 years ago

What is the name of Joseph Appiah Boateng ex wife? Is it Nancy Nyakotey?

One of my Grand uncle is called Onyaa && have a son Kotey & Dei not Nya. We are from Manste Mei Anaa-Abola Kpatashie. Can someone hep me?

• laughing on your dirty teeth 10 years ago

these are the calibre of people in the ndc trying to rule over our innocent nation. God will punish you all

• USMAN 10 years ago

With all these 3tw3 policemen in Ghana's parliament, how can we progress as a country. They are vampires who suck women's blood. That is why they are milking mother Ghana dry. This is how far our useless university education ...

• Akua AU 10 years ago

I have been commenting over and over about this MP's sordid behaviour and manner, and it seems he paid so much to NDC to gain this MPship that this bastard of an MP is still being seem as an honourable person. It is not surp ...

• Akua AU 10 years ago

If the Mahama led government really respect the parliament of Ghana and really are not in power to reap where they have not sown, then they should investigate this idiot of an MP well, from New Zealand and Australian immigrat ...

• Akua AU 10 years ago

Registered relationships in Australia in any form as this idiot describes is not easy to break with your lips and get away with it, especially when you have a child with your partner. If you are stupid to do so, you end up l ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

I wonder the reason why this man Joseph Appiah Boateng is still a MP.
    Is J.A.Boateng not the same person who assaulted a young man without any provocations just because he wanted his girl friend,recently ?.
    Is there not Me ...

• osei yao 10 years ago

Some honoursble member of the honourable house!

If the public insults are true then this man does not deserve the office of an MP

• anna 10 years ago

its a shame and u are in parliment!!!!

• Noah Ria 10 years ago

IN any civilized country and democracy, this MP will be sacked. This cannot happen in UK, USA etc. Why is this man still an MP? What is wrong with Ghana? An MP is supposed to hold the highest HONOUR of that office. God punish ...

• GHFUO! BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFULL 10 years ago

Think again man

• Fugiyama 10 years ago

Not even one, All Ghanaian women are PROSTITUTES

• Fugiyama 10 years ago

So for the error

• Rans F 10 years ago

“I told her it was Nancy who broke-up with me in Australia, at a time when I needed her and the child,” the MP told the court. A woman you claimed was practising prostitution in Australia? What an IDIOT? And this fool is ...

• GM 10 years ago

The biggest mistake is to dealing with ashawo and thinks she is gonna change

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• AKUA MAMPROBI 10 years ago

Is there a law that can bar stupid and good for nothing MP from Pariiament?How can you have a child with a prostitute? register her as wife and now you are calling her names,you are also a playboy.Infact your are better of ...

• Loulou 10 years ago

Well spoken Akua - the man is not correct upstairs. Shame he looks so terrible!

• Chikay 10 years ago

Will a fool and uncouth person like this MP be given the mandate to represent his constituents in parliament.

• Loulou 10 years ago

What an uncouth bush man! Ghanaian men are terrible!!!

• TWEEEAAA 10 years ago

these hustlers who end up becoming MP's. not their fault because one needs no qualification to become an MP the only qualification is to be a party member and...

• Osabere kotoko 10 years ago

The Afram Plains South MP told the court that Nancy Nyakotey is not his wife and that he only registered a relationship with her, which is permitted under the Australian relationship code, a certificate could be issued to sin ...

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

In this article, the defendant (Appiah) acknowledged "retaliating", even though nobody had struck Appiah. Appiah appears to be the aggressor, and must explain why he should not face assault charges. A man who calls a woman wi ...

• Tana 10 years ago

What kind of MPs are we allowing into our parliament?If these are the kind of people we are going to allow to be our legislators then I am sorry for Ghana.If these are the kind of legislators we expect to move the country for ...

• KANTANKA 10 years ago

DONT BLAME THIS GUY TOO MUCH FOR IF HIS SIDE OF THE EVIDENCE AS GIVEN IS ANYTHING TO GO BY I THINK HE ACTED WELL EXCEPT THAT HE DISGRACED HIMSELF AND THE ENTIRE PALIAMENT FOR CALLING THE EX-WIFE NAMES AT THE FULL GLARE OF THE ...