NO WONDER AMONG ALL THE 24+MILLION PEOPLE IN GHANA SIR JOHN IS THEIR GENERAL SECRETARY AND NOT TO TALK ABOUT THEIR FLAG BEARER AND THE FOLLOWERS.
Tamekloe despite you are founder of
NPP you have no authority on your members, so it means nobody should talk apart from you.
THESE KINDS OF DISRESPECT AND 'MACHOISM' IS WHAT KEEPS NPP ON THE FLOOR. ANOTHER DEADLY HURDLE ON THE PARTY'S PATH IS TRIBALISM. ITS A BITTER PILL BUT UNTIL YOU SWALLOW IT... THE NPP WILL CONTINUE TO BE THE WAY IT IS.
Now that the fines have been imposed and paid, we can take a breather and move on.
Personally, as much as we may dislike one or two things Justice Atuguba had allowed to slip by in his court in terms of not bringing the ham ...
Oyokoba, these are astute comments. Both Atuguba and Sir John are at fault here. To say the least, Atuguba was a bit partial in favor of the respondents; similarly Sir John''s remarks were unsavory. Someone had to speak about ...
POLITICIANS DESCEND ITO THE GUTTERS BECAUSE UNLESS YOU ARE ABRASIVE IN GHANAIAN POLITICS YOU DO NOT GET THE SUPPORT OF THE MASSES (IGNORANT) WHO THINK THAT UNTIL YOU ARE AS ABUSIVE AS FIIFI KWETEY OR ABLAKWA YOU ARE NOT A GOO ...
It looks like Canada is garnering a reputation of being a gay-friendly country.
As reported by the Globe and Mail, that seems to be a growing consensus among Russians whose government recently imposed anti-gay laws.
Lawyer ...
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
I SAID SO::HERE WE GO:::WARNING;ITS JUST STARTED::::TAKE MY WORD:::THIS IS NOT THE END:::::AFTER THE RULING OF SC::::THERE BEGINNS THE WAR AMONG NPP MEMBERS::::WOW I JUST CANT WAIT
Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...
Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...
Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...
Cool down, Nyaho-Tamakloe !
Although Sir John went in 'over-drive' and did an 'overkill' with his vituperation on Atu-bugabuga, he did not do so in a vacuum.
We all heard Tsatsu Tsikata loud and clear during the ealy st ...
But they shd have jailed them.Its not fair that they had only a fine.This is too mild.
Our politicians are a great disgrace to our dear country.
Well spoken,Oyokoba,but I tell you,there may be no need for any codification of the law of contempt if simply common sense,a sense of decorum,respect for fellow human beings,circumspection,a sense of fairness and balance guid ...
By their fruits and utterances, they shall be known.
Owusu Afriyie MUST GO because he is too PRIMITIVE. NPP needs a CIVILIZED General Secretary because we live in a Civilized world. But he must not go alone. Arrogant Akufo Addo, Son of the Bomb thrower, Jake Obetsebi and regret ...
You are stuck on stupid Krikri. Which party is s violent as yours, kwaseato.
WE LIKE OUR ASHANTI MAN; HE WILL STAY AND OUR ALLAN IS ALSO COMING TO COMPLETE OUR TEAM
It appears Dr Tamakloe has a hidden agenda. Under the guise of free speech, Nyaho is executing this agenda by throwing bombs at individuals in the Party he dislikes. He is becoming too arrogant - and like Loud mouthed Tarzan, ...
i knew he will be the first person to talk. Lo and behold he did not disappoint me. he is traitor
Well, even if Sir John goes away, it won't be an Ewe as the secretary General of the dominant Akan party. If Tamakloe has his eyes on the secretaryship, he should forget it; it would be advisable to quit the party and join th ...
What an honest advice. If really, owusu afriyie and the NPP understand politics as a means of positive and constructive changes to the benefits of those they represent then I would not miss or mix my words than to agree absol ...
"I would not miss or mix my words" : In english, you say "I would not mince words"......your analysis is just infantine; have life, nitwit.
For example the founder Dr Nyaho- Tamakloe and Nana Akuffo Addo from different tribe. NDC to me is more tribal compare to NPP. NDC was able to get 30% vote in Ashanti to NPP has only 1% in Volta Region .
Question: does Ghanaian politicians really think b4 speaking? What's the resignation part in this? Brought b4 the SC? MR. Tamakloe, find out who is responsible for the upkeep of the OSU CHILDREN HOME & spend your energy on th ...
Nyaho is only defending his real nephew,JDM,of his chronical habit of corruption.I HOPE HE(nyaho)WILL BE BOLD ENOUGH TO TELL mahama john TO RESIGN.
These Ghanaian politicians exhibits their greedy self nature everywhere.
Nyaho and Tazan mustkeep mute.No one respects both of you,because your commments do not help the party in any way.Both of YOU hate Akuffo Addo,but what you hate GOD LOVES.You have only one vote,it counts but we don't need ...
someone can talk and all this while npp pple hav been talking but talk wisely.This npp are full of rouks.And nana ,kennedy and now sir john and the rest.
Why should 24 million plus Ghanaians be made to feel insecured in their own country because of the election of 275 Parliamentarians and a handful of Presidential candidates
My brother! why should such words emanate from your mouth. After all that NPP had done as a party not to take arms, this is all that you could say? Insulting the entire party including the flag bearer? Wait and see. Some of y ...
You want to take up arms because you lost the election? Go ahead. Why should Ghanaians be thankful to you because you did not take up arms when you lost? Why do you think you are the only party that deserve to rule the coun ...
Another ewe mold in the party, Tamakloe MAKING NOISE. He is afraid to fight and would not allow those who want to fight fight.
ALLOW HIM TO ADVICE HIMSELF. THE POWERS THAT BE WITHIN THE PARTY KNOW WHERE THEY STAND WITH THIS DEAD LOAD. MUSU
He shouldn't wait to be told for he must do it honourably as a gentleman.
Sir John did the right thing.
Ghana need peace,some one need to pay that price for peace and Sir John just paid his own price for peaceful Ghana.
Sir John paid the price for his foolishness and nothing else.
Dead Wood! A lawyer of 32 yrs standing and STILL NO COMMON SENSE!!
Justice Dotse IS RIGHT ON SPOT......instead of our politicians DEBATING ABOUT the BEST ideas to bring the country forward,ALL THEY DO is using the "freedom ...
THIS MAN BETRAYED HIS BEST FRIEND NANA ADDO FOR JOHN MAHAMA'S CORRUPT BROTHER IBRAHIM. NYAHO TAMAKLOE, WEREKO BROBBEY AND KWAME PIANIM ARE TRAITORS.
IF NYAHO "SHOULD JUST JOIN THE NDC," THEN WHICH PARTY SHOULD PIANIM AND BROBBEY JOIN? SHAKING MY HEAD (SMH)!
Family First my friend. Family first then friends. Nyaho was not going to place a friend before Family. Ibrahim is family to Nyaho so what do you expect? He still love his party so listen and hear him.
"He still loves his party so listen and hear him."
Letting any Ewe get too close to you is like signing a suicide note. Ewes are first class traitors and opportunists. Even Dr. Kwame Nkrumah who fought for them to be in Ghana was totally destroyed by them.
I guess those who threw bombs at him like JB Danquah and co were from the volta region. I guess Gbedema who campaigned for Nkrumah whiles he was in prison and won the elections for him from the Ashanti region.
DIS-ENGAGED, D ...
How about Kotoka?????
Stone face dankwasere and animal shit muncher from the primitive bush tribe.
Yes, it was trokosis, Northerners and Gas who threw bombs at Nkrumah. The first bomb threw at Nkrumah was done by a trokosio. Go and read your political history and you will find out that bombs three at Nkrumah were done by E ...
Yeah! Tell the tribal moron some home truths. Didn't he read the article by somebody from his own matemeho camp narrating how Gbedema picked Nkrumah from sleeping at a floor in a printing assembly, took him home, fed him, mad ...
Ewes are very malicious liars who always want to change history. They even said Okomfo Anokye was Ewe. Ugly Kwasi Kotoka was an evil traitor who died senselessly because of power.
Another empty headed tribalist who is not worth commenting on.
this is the kind of elders we need in a party.but believe me from now till tomorrow people in npp will come out to insult father tamakloe.npp need general secretory like asiedu nketiah not foolish man like sir john.he was in ...
YOU SEE, YOU HAVE BETRAYED YOUR YOUR NDC IDENTITY "people from NPP" tells you are no NPP man, how then can you talk NPP matters. Nyaho is your father ehh? I can tell where you both belong.
Sir John need our help Mr Tamakloe stop the pull him domn syndrom. N D C Party will never say this to their own grow up mr founding member sir john was right this man Atubuga is bias towards NPP but you all afraid to say.
G ...
that 'sir'john is a monster
Were it these civilised parts, that resignation would have happened long ago. Well, Ghana is not counted among the civilised nations so we shouldn't be overtly surprised civilised behaviour doesn't prevail in Ghana. It is a c ...
DR. Nyaho T. Please keep quiet else NPP will sanction you.
NPP especially the Akyem Mafia and their empty insulting machinery will all live to regret as no one in Ghana will be voting for them. The truth is that it is purely an Akan party that respects no other group of people in Gha ...
Hey my friend remember that not all Akans voted for Nana Addo. Had all Akans voted for him he would have won so do not bash Akans.
Hopefully you understand and know who an Akan is and the difference between the various g ...
I don't get you. How can NPP loose elections? or did you mean "lose elections "?
Andy-K or whatever, where is your Trokosi name? Not long ago, you described what you call "interior" Akans as uncivilized. It's amazing this is coming from a Trokosi whose voodoo priests are still raping children in Ghana. La ...
Don't you know that? Braindead dankwasere and boforo seeping fool. Don't you people claim asantes soul is embedded in the aza golden stool? Then you are aløl fucking zombies. Possessed by demons hence your weird behaviour an ...
What has this your comments doing with what a founding member of our NPP said?
You are an enemy of Ghana.
Your Trokosi brother Andy-K is the enemy of Ghana. His comments have something to do with what the Ewe traitor Tamakloe said.
This Osei Tawiah jerk is just a mentally warped and ethnocentrically jaded bastard! He goes to sleep each name thinking of tribe, tribe, tribe, with Ewes chasing him in his sleep with a big, hot knife to cut his bolobolo (for ...
Can you ever make a comment on this forum without infusion tribe old foolish man. It dont matter how much some of you from the bush have been away from that bush nothimg seems to change because hatred is the air you breath ev ...
NYAHO, BECAUSE YOUR HEART IS NOT IN THE PARTY ANYMORE, YOU HAVE LOST TOUCH WITH REALITY. HOW DO YOU THROW AWAY A MAN WHO HAS SUFFERED FOR UPHOLDING THE PARTY'S ASPIRATIONS EVEN THOUGH HE WENT INTO EXCESSES. NYAHO LET HIM REST ...
HMMM, SO YOUR PARTY'S ASPIRATION IS TO INSULT JUDGES AND CREATE HATRED FOR OTHER PARTIES IN A CASE YOU YOURSELVES HAVE TAKEN TO COURT... JUST SO THE JUDGES WILL BE INTIMIDATED AND RULE IN YOUR FAVOUR EHHH? APART FROM YOUR ASP ...
shame unto u Nyaho, u r Judas Iscariot, betraying your own frontman publicly. Sir John,u r great
Dede, what are you talking about? Who betrayed Sir John but Sir John? Did he do anything out of the public? Was this hearing not in public? Was Sir John not convicted in public? Why do you say Nyaho is betraying Sir ...
foolish talk
Yes, agree with uncle Nyaho Tamakloe. Sir John must go, politics has already overshadowed the sense of reasoning.
As a good leader you must work to master the environment with the goal of avoiding problems before they arise. Handle yourself in unexpected or uncomfortable way makes you an effective leader. As a leader, you must listen and ...
I just read from Graphic that the illiterate women who gathered at NPP Party HQ wacthing the proceedings on TV burst out in jubilation and went marching in the streets in the vicinity shouting "We've won!"
Obviously, they di ...
Kokoase kurasefuo
Yes, we agree with uncle Nyaho Tamakloe. Sir John must go, politics has already overshadowed the sense of his reasoning.
This is not news.They have taken Sir John on due to thier own personal ambition.He is not going to resigned from anything.Mahama must also be resigned and be charged with contept.
ATTA YOU ARE A F***ING BOFFOON. THIS GUY DISRESPECTED ALL GHANAIANS BY DISRESPECTING THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND AND AN IDIOT LIKE YOU THINK WHAT HE DID WAS OK?
IF YOU THE NPP DO NOT RESPECT THE LAW OF THE LAND, WHY GO TO ...
hmm npp and their supportters should sit down and ask why they do always lose elections.Ghana isn't save cos we don't hve strong opposition party like npp. how, as a human being don't want anybody to criticize him or her ex ...
LET US WAIT AND SEE!! A DISGRACED AFRICAN RESIGNING?? NOT IN A MILLION YEARS. SOMEONE WHO CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER, HOLDING A HIGH OFFICE OF HIS PARTY BUT DISRESPECTS THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND - YET IS IN OFFICE.
WHAT MESS ...
Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe, I know,you know and everybody knows that you are an "INWARD LOOKING" ex-officio cabinet member of Mahama NDC. YOU ARE A TRAITOR!!!
WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? WE CAN SEE IT FROM AFAR, YOUR DIRTY MONKEY- ...
FRAFRA -ANOTHER ASHANTI FOOL!!!!
ARE YOU ACCEPTING SOMEONE DISRESPECTING THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND???
I DO NOT AGREE WITH NYAHO ON EVERYTHING BUT ON THIS ISSUE, HE IS SOPT ON!!
MOTHER FUCKA KUKRUDU! WHY DIDN'T YOU USE YOUR CASSAVA FARM BUSH AYEGDE NAME! OPEYPEYNII KWASEA!!
N'MAKA DUUUURREEE !!!! WO MAAME TWE!! ASS-HOLE!!!
UNFORTUNATELY I DO NOT SPEAK THIS BUSH LANGUAGE!!! YOU CAN HOWEVER BE HAPPY TO KNOW I UNDERSTAND SOME OF THEM. I AM GLAD YOU HAVE DECIDED NOT TO WRITE IN ENGLISH AS YOUR ENGLISH IS VERY, VERY BAD.
AS A BUSHMAN, YOU CANNOT CO ...
ARE YOU EMPLOYED??? Seriously, I can get you a decent job. I truly feel sorry for you. Get back to me and I PROMISE I will get you a job. All this nonsense you have been writing is through ignorance. Get back to me - ok?
Nyaho must be careful about the precedence that would be set. I agree that Sir John must go, but they should not force him to resign. They must let him stay on but they should not renew his term.
Kwabena - let us put PARTY POLITICS aside look at the facts.
You and I, I believe want a Judicial System that is fair and open. If therefore INDIVIDUAL CITIZENS choose to disrespect OUR HIGHEST COURT - regardless of their P ...
THERE IS NO NEED FOR THIS DR NYAHO CRY OVER A SPILLED MILK. IF QUASHIGAH WERE TO BE ALIVE HE WOULDN'T COMMENT ON THIS IISSUE. SIR JOHN ONLY DREW AN ATTENTION ON AWUKU'S BEHAVIOR AT COURT AND BACKFIRED. BUT THAT IS NOT THE END ...
NPP USA why didn't you send someone, maybe a law professor, to come and defend those two NPP fools? They should go ahead and talk rubbish and see what will happen to them ,,,.. They were actually fit to be hidden from public ...
Nyaho please mind your tongue before he descends on you. He is a wounded lion.
A mother tricked her son into not having sex with girls. She told the young boy that women had teeth down there. So this scared the little boy away for having any type of sexual relationships with women.
That was true unt ...
TAMAKLOE,NKRANII ABOA SHUT UP YOUR BIG
SMELLING MOUTH;UNCIRCUMCISED IDIOT.
YOU CANT TALK LIKE THAT WHY WILL YOU SAY NPP IS THE MOST USELESS PARTY. YOU HAVE TO APOLOGISE. IN FUTURE MIND YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS.
Sir John learn a lesson and don't resign
We love you.
Even jailman tsikata is still leading NDC.Why Sir John is disgrace ?
I don´t care what the court has done to Owusu Afriyie, but I am concerned about the punishment of Ardoyeh,even though his comment was a recipe for dangerous things which could easily throw this country into chaos.I still bel ...
Agreed110% with you
Nyaho Tamakloe can go to hell. Sir John did the right thing. If Tamakloe did not know the reason why Sir John said what he said, he would salute Sir John because jon thief Mahama dumsor foolish president said something stupid ...
Have you taken your medication today???
He must go to safe his profession and the image of his party. Forget not what Ken Adjepong said in the past. Jokers.
Dr. N. Tamakloe are you really a true N P P man?
Nyaho,have u soon forgotten ur statements of old against the NDC. Sir John, I am a family to u but u don't know me, though ur statement went too far, we need gallants like u and not people who are after their stomachs.
Nyaho is a mole and you guys should be careful. It means he reports on NPP to NDC. Chamber pot is still a chamber pot whether it is imported from the states or not, you cannot eat from it.
I agree with Dr.Tamakloe and I think he's right. I believe it's even better for Sir John himself not to tarnish his reputation and his future prospect for public office.
Sir John will not resign today or tomorrow or forever. He was defending the Party. Tamakloe can go to HELL or go and burn the sea to appease himself.
I think we all support your comment, we can no longer entertains this form of useless behaviors from some of our leaders.
Enough is enough, leadership is by showing an examples.
The party is too much deeping into death, it' ...
Another foolish talk to say "we all" support your comment. who is we? We all support Sir John for saying what he said because he was right. It is that stupid president who must be held accountable for what Sir John said beca ...
WHY SHOULD SIR JOHN RESIGN, DOING THIS WILL LET THE MAJORITY PEOPLE JUBILATE, OVER IT, SO, PLEASE YOU SHOULD ALLOW HIM TO CONTINUE HIS DUTY
We need people like Sir John to continue to hold top positions in the NPP to ensure that the NPP becomes unpopular and loser in elections.
Idiot.
mr.tamakloe oh no,you have disgraced u r self on what way was he HUMILATTED .By acceptting responsibilities of his words that u called HUMILLATION SUFFERED.Do u want him to fight or shout in COURT.coma again dr. tamakloe
Another Idiot.so it was true that some party leaders were happy and u are one of them who wished him jailed and dead.Looser.
Who will take over from him? Unless they borrow somebody from the NDC hahahaha!
I WONDER HOW U GOT TO JOIN THIS PARTY- THE NOBEL PRICE PARTY (NPP), WHO HV ALL THE PRIZES & ARE CHAMPIONS OF INSULTS, TRIBALISM, ALL DIE BE DIE, AT ALL COST, YEN AKANFUO. VERY SOON THEY WILL LOSE THE COURT CASE IN ORDER TO CO ...
General News of Thursday, 15 August 2013
Source: citifmonline.com
Election Petition: I am relieved the case is ending – Addison
Email this
Share This
[Close]
Print This
Comments (95)
« Prev
Nex ...
It is true that Sir John must go. In modern democracy where a member of a political party does some thing that brings the party into disrepute then that person must resign fr his or her position . It is an honourable thing fo ...
THANK YOU NYAHO
Look at ur face like Prako.
Come again Dr Tamakloe!!!You just hate the guy,admit it hypocrite!
Dear Mr Tamaloe can you give us a break, please? Have you forgotten what you said before the 2012 election, that "2012 election will be like a gorrila warfare" on Adabkre's show when he was at Hot FM. Did anybody tell you to ...
LOOK AT HIS CRIMINAL FACE,IDIOT
NDC PARTY THE MOST CORRUPTS,CRIMINALS,GANGANTUAR PARTY,ANENSE GOVT,MAHAMA BIG THIEF,AND LIES
I SUPPORT MR TAMAKLOR 100%. SIR JOHN MUST RESIGN FROM HIS POSITION OR SACKED BY THE EXECUTIVE OF NPP
YOU ARE A VERY SENSIBLE PERSON!!!
GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN TO FOLLOW THE EXAMPLES OF TRUE DEMOCRATIC COUNTRIES. THEY SHOULD FORGET THEIR POCKETS & RELEVANT AUTHORITIES SHOULD SACK THEM IF THEY ARE NOT DECENT ENOUGH TO RESIGH. ...
Sir john u ar honouble man and so forget about what people say about u.u ar indeed e general secretary of a great party.we love u.
Sir John forever.
You may easily start a "No Confidence" campaign agaist him so the NPP execs can vote him out! Very easy.. Ghanaians just like talking, tyalkin and no action. Dr. Nyaho, as a powerful member of NPP, just start the campaign to ...
HOW A NORMAL HUMAN BEING DISGRACE A PARTY MEMBER IN PUBLIC ? MASTER U ARE A BIG FOOL. GET YOUR BRAIN CHECKED TAMAKLO