Prosecution of GYEEDA officials will fail – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

How can Mahama go after his front man?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Well done you are so intelligent,the money was shared between John Mahama and his friends during the 2012 campaign.RLG and Zoomlion just acted as a conduit,there is no money to be retrieved.The money is gone.

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

These mpepefuo are now stealing left and right.

• AWUNI 10 years ago

I said earlier on that the 2nd commission headed by PV Obeng was a ploy by Mahama to delay the case and to look for ways to make the GYEEDA case look like lack of evidence and then thrown out as lack of evidence, FOOLISH CASE ...

• PUBLISH THE NAMES 10 years ago

WHO ARE THESE CROOCKS

• HYENAS ON STEAL 10 years ago

THIEVES

• MOSHE BAWA 10 years ago

HOW CAN THE PRESIDENT GO FOR ROLAND AGAMBIRE HIS FRONT MAN. ? IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. THE ELECTIONEERING FUNDS WERE CHANNELLED THROUGH AGAMBIRE"S GUINEA FOWL AND AFFORESTATION PRODUCT.

• The 10 years ago

Pratt just talks and this is how he skews his contributions if it is NDC. If it were NPP he will shoult at roof tops that they must be prosecuted, he will organise his CJA to demonstrate until they are prosecuted. But Akomea ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana Akomea,you are totally wrong with
    your mind of calculations,the Budget
    for GH 500 is to cover the whole works
    in Gyeeda,this includes,Workers pay,
    Tricycles, Boots,Wearing Apparels and
    others. These things mentione ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt gradually you are doing your paymaster's job, did I hear or understand you right, what legal framework are talking about? Be truthful and honest because power and money is not all in life. Utility tariff increases ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

I cannot believe Kwesi Pratt said this.But Kwesi you have lost the moral high ground that we had during our days in the Socialist Society of Ghana with such stalwarts Jawa Apronti, Akilakpa Sawyerr, Kwamina Bestill-Enchill, ...

• papillon 10 years ago

Why do we keep hearing rubbish from these serial media headlines-huggers? What have they got to offer the nation apart from their unconstructive bleatings.

• Joe 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has knowledge defficiency

• Concerned 10 years ago

The lack of a legal frame work will only affect the internal workings of gyeada but tlhe laws of the land such as the procurement act would have prevented the fraud if it was aplled. Rat is just looking for a way to help cove ...

• VIDA 10 years ago

the laws of Ghana will surely grab these fools at GYEEDA........as for Kwasi PRATT his head is full of faeces. ......KWASIA. ....

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Look, those who perpetrated the rot at GYEEDA, will go unpunished because the government is knee deep into this "legal corruption". Why do you think that an unqualified person who has no idea about accounting, should be appo ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Dee 10 years ago

HeHeHe another of those tranpositional errors! Ghana sweet for some people!Kwesi's arguments are headed in that direction, or is it translocational
    error?

• oppoosinii 10 years ago

NPP created the judgment debts that Mills inherited or what we know as Judgment debt.

The NPP killed Ghana airways and created their own private airline for some crook called Crabbe and his allies. The NPP created NYEP wi ...

• DANTE 10 years ago

THE BURDEN OF PROOF IS ON THE ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE, OR WHOEVER WILL PROSECUTE THIS CASE ON BEHALF OF MOTHER GHANA.

GHANA'S LEGAL REPRESENTATIVES MUST BE ABLE TO ADDUCE EVERY ITEM OF CREDIBLE EVIDENCE TO ESTABLISH, BEY ...

• Woman's Wisdom 10 years ago

The first beneficiary of the GYEEDA stolen money is jon Mahama himself and this thief must be indicted and put to jail for life. The reason why he id downplaying this GYEEDA issue is all because like the Woyome issue, NDC cre ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

TWO FURTHER FLEW TOGETHER.EVEN FIRING SQUAD FOR CORRUPT PNDC ,NDC CANT YIELD ANY FRUITFUL.CORRUPTION STARTED FROM TOP.MAHAMA WOBE DIIBI KEKE.ENKOSI HWEE.. APII TOOOO.OTANI A WONOM KOKO NA WO YA KONKONTE.....HE WILL USE HIS TW ...

• VIDA 10 years ago

this foolish man called Kwasi PRATT is not only dangerous but extremely STUPIIIIIIIIIID indeed.......oh mother Ghana..........

• DANTE 10 years ago

"The laws that we have today should be enough to protect the public purse", Nana Akomea said.
    UNQUOTE.

IF SO, WHY ARE THE LIKES OF J. A. KUFUOR, RAWLINGS, KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS, WEREKO-BROBBEY, MPIANI, WOYOME, ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

With these crooks at work and in power, the worst is yet to come. Let's wait and see. Better swear Nana Addo in before Ghana is sold by the N.D.C on the world market.

• Jade 10 years ago

High court judge K-Prat

• Wahala 10 years ago

I agree we should forget about GYEEDER and move on because there can never be any wrong doing under a Create-Loot-and Share government. Martin Amidu has given up and so will all well meaning Ghanaians.

• SOLDIERMAN 10 years ago

There are very few people in the World who acquire their wealth genuinely.RLG and Zoomlion are very dangerous companies in Ghana and should be monitored closely.RLG CEO is now based in Dubai after dupping Ghana. Mr. President ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Take a closer look at this foolish pig. It seems he just wake up from sleep and that pushed him to make that stupid comment.

• PK 10 years ago

Thinking that way about the Kevin Boateng is very unfortunate. As at now he is on medical treatment in Munich, south Germany and will not play this weekend for his club. Let be inform before making some statements. Boateng is ...

• Joe 10 years ago

As long as this corrupt government is in power

• Mohamed 10 years ago

I want someone to help me...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Is very true because we are in the country when court rules we don't even respect. They came out boldly and said we will not pay and our security are watching this. What a country!!!! We are jokers abi.

• akonfem mahama,booool 10 years ago

SHAME MAHAMA,U SHOULD BOW YOUR STUPID HEAD DOWN,MAHAMA WONT TO RUN,BUT GOD IS NOT SLEEPING, SO MAHAMA EI YOU CANT HIDE,PERIOD,EVERYTHING HAS HIS TIME,HMMMMMM GHANA PAAAAA NIE

• Kwame Attah 10 years ago

From B+ to B nothing is going to come out from this, as long as you have wrong people in political offices. In the first place,it is corruption that take us to B.

• Kuffuor Adam 10 years ago

The Ghanaian auditors work is on line.If they produce the audit report with less documentation, then the lawyers will drill them mercilessly and win the case.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Is not too late...to grab the rest of them and to-be punish with hard labur impresonment, including the morney founding...... to the coffar Ghana with Amen nd Amen!....Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now, its Samms!,God ...

• kpalpo onukpa 10 years ago

Pratt is full of crap. What legal framework. We laws against stealing, forgery, perjury, theft. Get the auditors to follow the money trail. The who received what and where can be ascertained. Ghanaians and prosecutors must ge ...

• GHANA MAN 10 years ago

NANA AKOMEA SCHOOLED THEM. THE PRZ HIMSELF KNOWS WHAT HAS HAPPENED N HAS GIVEN THE GREEN LIGHT THAT HE WAS PERSUING THE PERPETRATORS WHY THE DOUBTING THOMASES? WE VOTED FOR A BETTER NYEP(GHANA)NOT A LOOTING GYEEDA. AS FOR THE ...

• Toner and Ink cartridge refill 10 years ago

Refill all your Toner and Ink cartridges at Abeka at affordable price.
    Call 0244523451

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

PERIODIC AUDITING IS NECESSARY
    AT THIS PLACE.