Ghanaians cry for NPP – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (78)

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Statesman, Statesman please!!!!Leave the politics to the young ones.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

K4 is hallucinatig. Never again " Ali Babaa & the 40 thieves" Is this from frying pan into the fire?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

If ghanaians are suffering today, it is becos of Kuffour's damaging economic policies for 8yrs. Shut up, useless ex prez.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

You bastard pekin who doesnt know his father. Kwasea biba kwa.

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

This idiot is back with extreme stupidity.

This victoria hammah affair is of major concern , let us not forget even in America president Nixon was forced to resign or face impeachment for much much less as all he did was eavesdrop. here pepeni has confirmed he was abl ...

• dawuni 10 years ago

Akufo will never become president of Ghana. The earlier chimps realize that, the better. Once a chimp, always a chimp!

• odame 10 years ago

I AM NOT BEING TRIBALISTIC BUT IT APPEARS ONLY SOME PEOPLE WHO HOLD ALLEGIANCE TO THE AKAN TRIBE WOULD WANT KUFFOUR BACK BECAUSE THEIR EYES FELLOW TRIBES PERSON CAN NEVER DO WRONG EVEN IF IT IS BLATANT THE PERSON IS WRONG

• dawuni 10 years ago

.. The cause of Ghana's problems...

• Yagumwura 10 years ago

It started with the security problem, when ,kuffour was a good man but his lieutenants let him down, Having asked General Amidu to gather all the able exiles to form a good security, Amidu retorted by saying that, dont mind t ...

• THOMSON 10 years ago

what did you do when you were in office? Nothing but to steal. Hide this urgly face from here before kids dream about.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Not even 'brasso' can shine kufuor's turkey butt face.

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

“He fitted the office...YOU RIPPED THIS COUNTRY OFF.... YOU and YOUR THIEVING CRONIES...

• Mr Tina 10 years ago

May God forbid. Kuffour you are dreaming.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Yeah Ghanaians are really yearning for NPP to come and overtake the NDC in stealing and looting of state resources, buying of bungalows, hotels, kickbacks,forged presidential letterheads etc just as you overtook the first NDC ...

• MATHS 10 years ago

until this posting, I never knew Mr, Sir Knight former President John Agyekum Kufuor was such a LIAR. If you liked the late Aliu Mahama so much, you so saw that he fitted the position he was in, Vice President, why did you ab ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Yes I agree with you guy.Kuffour is a complete hypocrite just trying to be accepted by the Aliu family.If the former vice president was such a man, why on earth did you abandon him to support Alan Cash.No reasonable boss wil ...

• kj 10 years ago

No,.. You are the one dreaming. K4 is right - Everyone wants their principled government back instead of NDC who have brought everything down to minus ZERO.

• mike 10 years ago

There is no focus. Mahana is only responding crisis and not governining. I am sadened by the events in Ghana . Please can someone help him to focus on something that can be benefitial to the nation? Jack of all trades but ...

• Yaw Danquah 10 years ago

Gyimifoo Kuffuor, who is yearning for your gyimi and property-seeking ministers. The worst and most ignorant president ever. You think Ghanaians are fools. who is yearning? Only your looters and their followers, period!

• Aliki 10 years ago

NPP government is what Ghana needs and not this confused.com government.Good for nothing NDC under Drosmani Akonfem president.Tweakae

• Frank 10 years ago

NPP AND DAILY GARBAGE WILL GO ALL LENGTH TO PROJECT THEIR SELF-EGO. AFTER SELLING THE DRILL SHOP FOR YOUR POCKETS, WHAT ARE SAYING? NONSENSE.

• Nasagri 10 years ago

Please keep off, You took enough for your children and family.We knew in opposition so just don't go there.

• Audrey 10 years ago

Politicians know no shame in their greed. They will even piss on the very country they have looted.

• Pressman 10 years ago

Hey, Kufuor, your hatred for Nana, and failure of your darling boy, Alan to click the NPP nomination made you to wittingly and unwittingly assist these moron to steal power, thus the outcome for us all. Cry for yourself, not ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

Kuffuor must stay at home to be abreast with the facts on the ground. History will not judge him kindly for his inability to distinguish national interest from his personal interest.

• NANA KASA 10 years ago

Who is crying for that gang of thieves?

• kobby kay 10 years ago

Thief man, purchasing gold chains,state bungalows stealer, why did he sold the hotel, stealing state lands,ghana airways properties and you said people are crying for npp?, foolishman and a thief

• Efo Sammy 10 years ago

Listen to him thinking that he is holier than the Pope.In your time worse things happen and you people covered it.Keep quiet and watch how a country is govern,Where is the money you people have stolen and share among yourself ...

• Ganyo 10 years ago

Kufuor paaah

• OLoloyo Antua 10 years ago

Like at this stupid idiot talking after milking Ghana to the brim. its because of this animal, kuffour that we are suffering today in Ghana. KUFFOUR IS REAL BUSHMAN STUPID FOOL and on top. a MONKEY

• Aryiku Charway 10 years ago

For Heaven sake, what does this demented and unintelligent and imposter, Bokasa, Chief Thief take Ghanaians for?. Kronfuor Kufuor indeed, has no shame. My advice to Nan Akufo-Addo is that be wre of Kufuor. He is definitely te ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

KUFUOR USED ALIU MAHAMA JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS AND THE NORTHERN VOTES, BUT DUMPED HIM AFTER 8 YEARS AND ROUTED FOR ALAN KYEREMANTEN, HIS FELLOW ASHANTI, TO SUCCEED HIM AS NPP FLAGBEARER. KUFUOR HAS NO SHAME IN HIM. NO GHANAIA ...

Akpeteshi idiot! Only animals like you will believe in your lies. Was it not Ku4 who selected that good man Aliu to be his vice?

• KAKALIKA 10 years ago

FROF EYED KUFOUR KILLED ALIU.

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Only thieves and the selfish few who benefited from his presidency are crying for him.You think Ghanaians are fools.

• BB Brown 10 years ago

The current Government is the best Government for Ghanaians.You bring back the drill ship monies and stop this propaganda thing.Why Ghanians did not retain your Government?2016 we win by even a bigger margin and you people ca ...

• ABU 10 years ago

Kuffuor was the president who glorified corruption by singing,crise-crossing and telling the whole nation "corruption is as old as Adam".Who is yearning to see the npp back to power,and to do what,selling off the remaining pr ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

If the NPP under Kufour Kronfour was that good for Ghana, the NPP would not have lost the 2008 election and lose again in 2012. NPP kwaseafuo party.

• Akuffo Williams 10 years ago

Some times its so funny to read something from such ungrateful beings, i wonder if this Kuffour man thinks all his bad stuffs in government will not come out, wait and enjoy little,soon your door will be knocked to answer a w ...

• Douglas 10 years ago

Intact NDC people are disgrace to ghana.i don't blame them,they even vote blind mills and stupid mahama to become president how can Ghana go on.mr kuffuor we know the good things u did 4 Ghana

• Whatever 10 years ago

reading the mood of Ghanaians, NPP is the last thing Ghanaians want. Kufours NPP 8-year rule was nightmarish for Ghanaians

• DR TONY AIDDO 10 years ago

YES WE GHANIANS ARE CRYING FOR NPP AND NPP IS FR BETTER THAN THIS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT

• NII BII 10 years ago

You honour yourself like Bokassa and what did you do for Ghana ?,you are the one who put ghana where it is today ,your children are rich from as to as even you forget the village you come from

• Isaac 10 years ago

MR FORMER PRESIDENT IF I WERE YOU FOR PEOPLE NOT TO HEAR OF ME I WILL BE QUIET BECAUSE YOUR TIME WAS PASSED AND YOUR DID NOT DO ANY THING BUT YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE SOLD GHANA BELONGINGS SO NOW YOU FEAR PRISON SO KEEP QUIET

• mike 10 years ago

Nonsense. He is Ghanaian and can participate in every dicussion. He had an agenda and remained focus at least. The people of Ghana can't even buy food and clothe themselves now. Good gracious Allah, Save our government an ...

• KRUPI 10 years ago

ghanains are patiently waiting to see who sold the drill ship
    so you think ghanains will bring npp to come and steal and will not even give us crumbs of the drillship money
    first in the history book of ghana a ship is sold ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Mr. President, tell the best thing that you did for Ghana. Ghana @ 50? The jublee house? The various hotels?

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 10 years ago

Please Ghanaians ignore Kuffour.Kuffour should himself his party lost the elections in 2008 and again in 2012? Empty barrel

• Nana 10 years ago

This kufuor is hypocrite and very dangerous. If he loved and appreciated so much Aliu why didn't he promote him to be the flag bearer of NPP at the presidential election but rather Nan Akufu-Addo? Tribalist man. People are no ...

• Kwesi Daquah 10 years ago

No!we dont want cocaine here cocaine there!kufuor is a big thief,one of the richest men in Ghana after his presidency,the former president misfired he should come again!

• KAKALIKA 10 years ago

BAT EATING ASHANTI BASTARD!!!!

• CINDY 10 years ago

Why? Kufour thinks Ghanaians have so soon forgotten about the corrupt practices that went on during his administration. The fact that he was not prosecuted because the constitution state that we cannot do so after three years ...

• ME 10 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS. LIE LIE.

• Shamu 10 years ago

For where is this? Does he means Ashanti region? HEYHEY! God for sake. May be this big thief is mentally ill. I will only advice NPP to take the architect of modern corruption in Ghana to mental hospital.

• BAGBIN 10 years ago

We cry for our rightful President, the man who won Election 2012 and was robbed by Mahama, Afare Gyan and Atuguba. We are tired of their Tax and Loot Government.

• adam 10 years ago

kwasia former president,u and aliu plan to killed yanaa and 40 athers in 2002 at the gbewaa palace in yendi.u use aliu like a hunter who use dog to hunt after which he denile the dog with its shear.if aliu is good why didnt u ...

• adam 10 years ago

with all these your courupt administration that sold drill ship and shear the money among your selves.god will purnish
    1.atta ayi (kufuor)
    2.cocain man (nana addo)
    3.k t hamon
    4.kan dapaa
    and the soo colled former veep ...

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

Under the sea dreaming thief man. PREZ MAHAMA IS DOING WELL THAN WE THE NPP AS YOU GREEDY KUFFOUR MESSED UP. YOUR TRAVELLING ALONE WAS BAD BECAUSE OF PER DIEM GREED

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Crying for them to come and sell state properties to themselves? You are dreaming.

• Go go 10 years ago

You think You can fool Ghana again you lie bad .answer the questions about hotel wawaaa,selling of our ship Ghana airways etc God bless Ghana.

• nii 10 years ago

No NO NO NOT THIEVES AGAIN.

• Abongo 10 years ago

After you selling GTC dubiously, you sold our drill ship, a whole lot of dubious things that the NPP did, you turn round to say Ghanaians are crying for NPP the most corrupt Ashanti organization, you are an idiot Kufuor

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Ghana needs JAK to rule for life.

• Kwame Addo 10 years ago

In Animal Farm George Orwell wrote “The only good human being is a dead one.”If Aliu were alive, I dare if Mr Kufour would tell his audiences that he was a good man. Aliu fought with you as your running-mate to win power. ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

That is all this criminal can say about his vice president of 8years? This man has no shame, "Apuuuuuuutor"

• Faakye 10 years ago

Really? Tweeeaaaaaah!!! Apuuutooor!!!! Massa you dey miss your kickbacks.

• Dr Dr Pinkshit 10 years ago

Kufour must give us a break.Kufour is the man who made Ghana a fertile crescent for CORRUPTION.

kUFFOUR is a goat; The brother is the richest man in Ghana having over 2.3 bilion cash. kUFFOUR DE hOTEL claims to be a simpl ...

• Dr Dr Pinkshit 10 years ago

2.3 billion US dollars for his brother, and kuffour de Hotel wants to talk sh*t.

• Kk3 10 years ago

BS!!!

• SUNKWA 10 years ago

ALL TELCOM COMPANIES - GHANA TELCOM,ONETOUCH, WESTEL, CELLTEL, SPACEFON->MTN WERE ALL HANDED OUT TO FOREIGNERS, GHANAIR, AGC, THE BREWERIES,WHICH SHOULD BE CREATING JOBS WERE GIVEN OUT TO FOREIGNERS; THE EO GROUP DEAL MEANT G ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Either Kufuor knows nothing about his administration or he is living on crowd nine.

Kufuor behaves like a popinjay surrounded by a bunch of ethnic-oriented flotsam and jetisam. Kufuor will do himself some good if he takes ...

• po 10 years ago

listen to who is talking. can someone tell me where the gold chain bought with tax payers money is? kronfuor man.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Yeah,crying so that NPP don`t return to steal more money from them again,Kwasea.
    A shameless stupid thief.ABOAFONU.

• Socrates,Accra. 10 years ago

Very straightforward to the point,Ghanaians now wish this govt do not exis at all n that it should have been an npp govt managing the economy.Ghana is in distressed times n needs some turn around for the better!!!!!!!!.

• Pastor Francis Asante-Boadu 10 years ago

Ghana needs early election. A broken stone cannot be mended.

• Asantehene 10 years ago

This CHIMP-FACE man think Ghanaians have forgotten how he and his LOOTING GANG turned Ghana into a milk cow

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

IS ONLY UNDER NPP LED BY EX- PRESIDENT KUFFOUR THAT GHANA HAS A MINISTER IN CHARGE OF PRESIDENTIAL SIGNATURE , EX-MINISTER BAMBA,