I will offer $1m to buy NPP – Anita De Soso

Read Comments Comments (164)

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Loose talk: Madam De Soso can you tell us your accomplishments in this country.

• king 10 years ago

Anita de SOOOOOOOOO! Oho Ewura,what is your nationality? Breach stench body! Fuck off,NDC thieves and criminals.Shut the fuck up.Idiot.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• Independent Attorney-General NOW 10 years ago

What's wrong with NDCeivers women and their fixation with quantum $1m?

Do you remember ...what's her name and one million dollars too?

Is that how high they can count?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I didn't know prostitution is that profitable in Ghana. Where did De soso get one million dollars in Ghana? Are the johns in Ndc who buy pussy from Madam woman organizer that rich this cheap whore who used to walk the streets ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

As if there is no money playing a role in NDC. What happened at Sunyani and Konadu formed her party?
    Anyway, is IRS listening? Has she been paying taxes to have that money to buy a party. Mahama should fire her like he did t ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

My God, how will NPP be too expensive to that extend? what? then to stock of NPP will be more attractive. They will get richer after that. Please, stop it before is too late.

• KANE 10 years ago

WHEN VIC HAMMAH SAID SHE PLANNED TO MAKE US$1MILLION IN GHANA POLITICS BEFORE RETIRING, GHANAIANS THOUGHT SHE MIGHT BE JOKING.

TODAY, HERE COMES ANITA DE SOOSOO FLAUNTING HER US$1MILLION BOOTY IN GHANA POLITICS.

IF "C ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Has she already saved $1 million and if so, why has she not left politics or she wants more than Victoria Hammah?

Where did she get $1 million? I just sometimes wonder why some Ghanaian politicians come out with such stupi ...

• KWAKU, Holland 10 years ago

SHE IS JUST WITH=IN NDC ASHAWO HELPER.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 10 years ago

SHE WOULD BORROW THE MONEY FROM DATABANK, PRUDENTIAL BANK, UT BANK, MERCHANT BANK, and all the other NPP Banks....

NPP, THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT O...

THE ONGOING DEVELOPMENTS IN THE NPP MAKES IT SUCH A LAUGHING STOCK.. ...

• OZA 10 years ago

When is this woman going to learn to say anything smart in public? I thought, after one year, she will learn, but I am realizing that, time and age have nothing to do with common sense.

• Can't Wait 10 years ago

So this bitch used to live in Kumasi? I thought she was born, reared and 'akplered' in Ho. Women's organizer? Boasting of one million dollars as buying price, then what is her savings? Didn't NDC tell Ghanaians that it was an ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

According to sources, she even used to have a different name when she was a loose woman in Kumasi and the name Anita De soso or whatever was adopted later to mask her sordid prostitution record.

• arafat 10 years ago

you`re right,

• RIGHTMAN 10 years ago

And Anita's vagina stinks too bad. I fucked her once and I didnt want a second time even though she begged me for it. Ashawo woman Anita de sosooooo

• Astu 10 years ago

Go fuck your mama ashawo lesbian

• joe canada 10 years ago

That is their name. For them, progressing is not in their vocalburally. Their motto is forward never backwards ever.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

So now this ashawo Abidjan deportee can boast of $1Million because of politics?.

• Ali 10 years ago

The asante and the NPP are so desperate for money that they will sell cocaine, pimp their wives, daughters, and sisters for money. One of them just married 2 men. I know many of them who drive their wives and daughters t ...

• buyaa 10 years ago

We'll start with your people i.e the kayayo,armed robbers,child exploiters who breed like cockroaches and sell their kids to human traffickers.You should come to Madina and i'll show you how many so called moslem/northe ...

• Can't Wait 10 years ago

I think in preference, many will opt to do that than turning to armed robbery, stealing from state coffers, migrating to the south as porters, giving birth without fathers, being raped in the open at Agbogbloshie, creating w ...

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

NPP don't get it and is sad.NPP is not for sale and Anita don't have money to buy the party.The point is she is high-lighting the fact that NPP is selling its soul to the rich.Why is it that Ken Agyapong has a strangle hold o ...

• AGOO 10 years ago

WHERE IS FRANCIS ESSIAM ? GONE INTO HIDING ?

SHE SHOULD COME OUT !

• Prosper Atsu 10 years ago

How do you know she doesn't have one million dollars? Are you her pimp?

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

No I am not Anita's pimp but i can read in-between lines and can easily decipher what she said. She put forth her message sarcastically which many do not understand including you Atsu.

• MAX FRANCE 10 years ago

Baffour Agyemang you are correct, I think ppl understand what point this woman was making. or they just dont want to hear the truth. that is NPP.

• GENUINE 10 years ago

Genuine GALAXY S4 for sale at a moderate price and it was brought by a footballer remain one.Call now Tel:0572752304

• Senior citizen Br,weig Germany. 10 years ago

Mss Anita Desoso, please donot make muckery of yourself with this kind of jokes,since you cannot buy the NPP even not the NDC,the buga buga party which is offspring of the CPP.If by means of 419 you have been able to make you ...

• OBRONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

"First of all Nana, let me correct your friend. I think he or she must be very young and knows only of JJ Rawlings. It is sad that even our history has been distorted by the people who for hatred of their own kind, distorted ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

She has stolen money

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We don,t accept these loose talks from
    this bastard,whom do you think you are?
    stinking woman.Just take a look at her face, like a rogue

• Tete 10 years ago

Anita why do you want to tell us that so soon you have such an amount to buy a political party and will still live cool without complaining; because the fraternity would be thrown into cabbage by you since you are not a membe ...

• AMA SERWAH 10 years ago

Has she paid tax? Investigate pls

• Concerned 10 years ago

They say the old bat has been practising the oldest profession for a long time so she may have that money. maybe she should tell vickie big ass how to make a millions dollars

• Albert 10 years ago

Oh so you don't know that she is indirectly telling you that the party has become "who has the money have it"? Be wise.

• GHANANI 10 years ago

And Jake has said that bribery in politics is acceptable.How can such a party rule Ghana?

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

steakers are allowed to voice their nonsense talks.Ghana for you.Who the fuck is de soso if i may ask? a prostitute in a cabinet.

• Pee 10 years ago

Loose canon. Such people in political fronts contemplating of leadership. How would Ghana grow.

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

with the present happenings in the npp how can one argue with madam de soso`s assertions?with chairman wontumi`s present and election victory,knnedy agyapong`s utterances and jake`s views about vote buying its very difficult ...

• Dom 10 years ago

So, Anita De Soso can also bost of 1 million Dollars?Hmmmmmm

• Chiga 10 years ago

If Anita thinks that money is important in the NPP then she should know that 1m would be chicken change and cannot win a bid to buy the NPP

• KWESI 10 years ago

HELLO ARE U HAVING PROBLEMS IN FILLING YOUR USA VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT AN EXPERT IN THIS FOR SUPPORT. WE HAVE HELPED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS SINCE LAST Y ...

• JAB 10 years ago

look at this daughter of satan and circle ashawo. I remember sleeping with u at Avenida hotel

• RITA 10 years ago

WHO ELSE DID U SLEEP WITH?

• paa 10 years ago

the truth is there,n p p is not a serious party,so anita is right,

• RITA 10 years ago

ANSWER IT YOURSELF

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We need a vibrant opposition to wake up the sleeping gaint Prez MAhama.

• DKB 10 years ago

What is it with these NDC women and $1m? So this woman has already got a million dollars within 5 years in Govt? We are slowly seeing where the GYEEDA and Akonfem money went.

• Shwazzo Barcello 10 years ago

So Anita De Soso has $1m!!!!!!!

• JAKE JAY 10 years ago

WOW WHERE IS THIS LADY AND HOW DID SHE MANAGE TO GET THE $1M TO BUY NPP? ANSWER IS STEALING OF POOR GHANAINS MONEY AGAIN. MADAM IN POLITICS PEOPLE ESPECIALLY HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT ATTA-MILLS DID TO JJ WIFE AND TELLING US TH ...

• Kwadwo Sarkodie, UK 10 years ago

Madam Anita, oh you can now leave politics since Victoria Hammar said one 1million dollars is the minimum NDC members should grab before quitting Ghana politics. In fact you would be better off packing from NDC as you would s ...

• Kofi Bundase 10 years ago

You too have amassed the millions of dollars to buy NPP. Where are you coming from in terms of prosperity and how much have you amassed as an NDC member, courtesy Vicky leaks.

• ray 10 years ago

what is this madam. wake-up.

• Honorable 10 years ago

One Million Dollar again? Where do these NDC Prostitutes in the likes of Anita De Soso and Vicky Hammah get their $1m from? Thieves, Economic Saboteurs and "Stealers". They should shut up. OK.

• gadidi 10 years ago

NPP the Gbetsi party.

• NANA 10 years ago

a THIEF AND STUPID WOMAN,

• Meshack 10 years ago

NDC...a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots...and if I may add...founded by an idiot.

• MAMPRU DOO 10 years ago

I can also buy you (Anita De suso) at Ghc1, because you are very CHEAP on the market.

• LoveforGhana 10 years ago

The bid is now at $1.25m. Going! Going!! G_______!!
    Gone!!!
    I am the owner of NPP now. All elections cancelled. I am dictator so I am Chairman and all of the party. Just don't mind me!

• ZUARUNGU 10 years ago

YOU CAN NOW TALK OF ONE MILLION AS IF IT IS TEN CEDIS. THIS IS THE TIME WHEN THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN CANNOT AFFORD 2 DECENT MEALS A DAY BUT YOU CAN AFFORD TO BUY A POLITICAL PARTY FOR 1 MILLION AND DO WHAT WITH IT ?. JOHN MAHAM ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

Anita Soso has also made $1million in government so she can afford to bid for NPP. Oh my God, money has gone to the dogs. No wonder, Vicky Hammah also aspired to be a millionaire but unfortunately she opened her mouth too wid ...

• Kwame Ohene 10 years ago

In fact, Ghana`s Politics has become so cheap as such, even monkeys can easily play Political Power in the country.

• George Best. 10 years ago

LOOK AT THAT THING EXERCISING POLITICAL POWER? ANYWAY, IF EVEN NPP WERE FOR SALE, DE SOSO`S STOLEN MONEY WOULD NEVER BE ACCEPTED. A THIEF LIKE ANITA DE SOSO WOULD NEVER BE ELIGIBLE TO BID!

• George Best. 10 years ago

ANITA DE SOSO, WHAT CONCERNS YOU ABOUT NPP? WHY DO YOU POKE YOUR NOSE INTO NPP AFFAIR? WHETHER NPP WILL STAND OR FALL, IS THAT YOUR CUP OF TEA?
    `DZI WO FIE ASEM', HAVE YOU FINISHED CLEANING YOUR HOUSE? TO HELL WITH YOUR DIR ...

• KWAME KAGYA 10 years ago

SO WHEN DID YOU AYIGWE PEOPLE GET MONEY FROM.
    USE THAT BLOOD MONEY TO BUILD YOUR "KETA" THE CAPITAL OF WICKED PEOPLE FROM NOWHERE.

• Cudjoe Amuashie 10 years ago

1, The party is NOT for sale. You can buy your NDc with your stolen $1m

2,Where did you get the $1m. Thief

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

After chopping Ghana money "nyafu-nyafu" NDC's women in politics like Anita D'Souzza and Vicky Hammah have money to brag in public. I listened to this NDC propaganda "Apparatchik" make all the noise on Adom-FM while holding d ...

• Pepeni1pepeni 2 mosi1 and privat jet 10 years ago

Eeei daaviba nso get money ?if voltarians now want to be called millionaires then they shd. start doing business now and stop stealing poor Ghanaian kayayes money . Look at Anita and her fake Oyibo skin . Every ewe is a polit ...

• Lord Pogas 10 years ago

Anita is talking like a person who recuperating from madness. Who told her that the party is being auctioned. I,m sure she,s been able to amass the amount through, create,loot and share and can talk of buying NPP. You can us ...

• anita de twe twe 10 years ago

fool how did come by that money? if the BNI is a serious institution they should start investigating you

• cee ambitious 10 years ago

u should better use that money to secure a place for Ghanians and graduate who are unemployed. Anita DE soso, to u it`s just a comment n a concern but believe me madam we are waiting for 2016, u will surely need that money.

• AMICUS CUREA 10 years ago

SHEN IS VERY UGLY BITCH, SHE IS NOT PRESENTABLE AT ALL

• mike 10 years ago

Anita,You are a fool

• anita de trumu 10 years ago

if you are truly a serious institution investigate how she got the $1m

• DAN 10 years ago

the internal revenue service should make sure she paid tax on that income

• KATAKYIE 10 years ago

NONSENSE.ASHYO TALK. YOUR ASS WILL BE BOUGHT BY MEN TO SPANK.

• Samuel 10 years ago

who was anita de soso before she became the ndc women organiser? now she has enough money to buy a whole political party. Thieves!!!!
    Now compare this useless statement to the one made by the ex communication deputy ministe ...

• Akyemkwaa 10 years ago

What has 1 million US$ done to NDC women? They are either yearning for it or they can offer it...oh Ghana....how cheap can these women be??

• buyaa 10 years ago

continue sucking Asiedu-Nketis'a dick.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

I will spit on akan's npp party even if they give it to me as a free gift.

• Odeneho 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS USELESS PRAT WHO IS BRANDING NPP AS AKAN? IS NDC VOLTA OR NORTHERN? ONLY SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WILL REACT TO THIS IN A TRIBAL WAY. USELESS FOOL! GO AND LEARN SENSE BEFORE YOU CONTRIBUTE TO PUBLIC DISCOURSE LIKE TH ...

• AKIRIKA 10 years ago

go and clean your smelly pussy and shut up.

Idiot slave

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

Such a useless talking, from a useless bitch. Your NDC can't govern, you have 1m to spend on a party because you did not work for it so why won't you spend it. You could do the population a favor by investing into useful proj ...

• Tufgy 10 years ago

This lady has been able to make her part of $1m before she leaves politics and she can afford to pay $1m for NPP. Hanna was right.

• MAHAMAH MUMUNI DRAMANI 10 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW VICKY WAS TERMINATED FROM HER APPOINTMENT,JUST LOOK A WOMAN ORGANISER IS TALKING ABOUT BUYING A PARTY FOR $1MILLION.THIS SHOWS HOW THIS DIRTY PARTY IS CORRUPT FROM TAIL TO HEAD.WHAT A STUPID THING IS GO ...

• latifu salif 10 years ago

our problems on gallamacy involving the use of chinese nationals was the brain child of this wuntomi man who has now been made the regional npp chairman in Ashanti. the security agencies should brace up their boots because wo ...

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

HEI!!!! DON'T INSULT ANITA. SHE IS PERFECTLY CORRECT. IF PEOPLE IN NPP SEEMS TO BE RICH AND BE SHOWING OFF BY TALKING BY HEART WITHOUT CONSCIENCE WHAT WILL HAPPEN? IT IS THE SAME BIG MEN IN NPP WHO OPENED THE FLOOD GATES F ...

DID HE SAY HE IS GOING TO BUY NDC WITH HIS $20MILLION DOLLARS?.THIS PROSTITUTE NEEDS TO BE INSULTED PERIOD.SHE CAN SELL HER OLD STINKY PUSSY TO THOSE DIRTY NDC FOOL SOLDIERS.SHE HAS TO WATCH HER DIRTY MOUTH AND HER STINKY BLE ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

The reporter of this article is a big fool.

• Santino 10 years ago

Listen to this whore too. Tweeeeaaaa!

• Gabasa!!! 10 years ago

Asembly beba

• Emmanuel Quaye 10 years ago

why cant Anita buy NPP when it is an open secret that everybody in the NDC has made it to have 1m US Dollars as a target b4 quitting politics. Hope Anita has reached her target hence interested in bidding for the NPP.

• Floating Voter 10 years ago

NPP should reflect seriosly on what is going on in the party. What Anita said is a sarcastical way of telling the NPP that it is selling its soul to the highest bidder which in turn breeds corruption and that is dangerous fo ...

• DKB 10 years ago

In that case most Ghanaians sold their soul to the higgest bidder when they accepted GHC 50 in match boxes, 4x4 land crusers etc. Where did NDC get the $20m from to build their party office in Accra? Did whoever they claim do ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Viki Hammah was able to steal $1m in four years and so is this NDC Togolese-turned Ghanaian prostitute Rita Anita De Soso. I wonder what John Mahama/Asiedu Nketia etc. had banked. Ghana for donkomi!

• concern ghanaian 10 years ago

SO ANITA GOT $1MILLION ALREADY?

• concern ghanaian 10 years ago

AND VICKY WAS YET TO HAVE $1.MILLION

• okofo 10 years ago

Whos's this Portugues talking trash?

• ericus 10 years ago

talk sense

• azziz 10 years ago

i m not suprised this woman can afford $1million in Ghana, no wonder the deputy minster also targeted $1million. after all that the least money any in the ndc can siphon. Ghanafoo, idey bee keke no, this is the real meaning. ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

What was this cheap Togolese whore before entering politics? She had been able to amass wealth to the point of buying an entire political party. Isn't it strange and why was Viki Hammah fired?

• KANE 10 years ago

WHEN VIC HAMMAH SAID SHE PLANNED TO MAKE US$1MILLION IN GHANA POLITICS BEFORE RETIRING, GHANAIANS THOUGHT SHE MIGHT BE JOKING.

TODAY, HERE COMES ANITA DE SOOSOO FLAUNTING HER US$1MILLION BOOTY IN GHANA POLITICS.

IF "COM ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

oh npp l will give 1.5millon dollars

• Dzimapkla Rawlings 10 years ago

Ill gotten wealth, no pedigree, just shut up

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

Anita D Soso. fUCK YOU. With that your dirty
    $ 1m . If you have one milo dollar go and buy
    NDC, fooooools.

• jim 10 years ago

Does Rawlings know that you have 1 million dollars? keep it to yourself or he is going to kill you

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

GIRLS KASA, HAVE YOU FINISHED BUYING YOUR BLEACHING CREAMS AND SOAP? ABOOOO -- WAA, DO YOU THINK THE NPP IS ORGANIZING A PRICK EATING CONTEST? KWASEA BI LIKE THAT.

• SHAGARI 10 years ago

It is very interesting to hear Anita De Soso claim that the NPP has become a "moneycracy" political party and that the party's conscience has been according to her, sold to the highest bidder.
    The least said about this putr ...

• Rita 10 years ago

If De Soso is offering $1m to buy the NPP, I am also interested and will offer $1.1m to beat her. Afterall the highest bidder owns the NPP.
    $1.1m going one, going two.........

• kwasi 10 years ago

i will offer anita ghc1 for three good rounds of sex

• arafat 10 years ago

check her real name. that name is not her real name.

• Becky,Bibiani 10 years ago

listen to this useless illiterate

• EFO KOKU 10 years ago

De Sosa has gotten her $1million and showing off. Sad for Vicky. She couldn't make it to that target.

• Okro Mouth 10 years ago

If a prostitute can own 1 million Dollars then the partyshe also belongs to has questions to answer.

• FROM ANITE DE SOOOOOO EX PRO FRIEND 10 years ago

Stupid woman, prostitute woman. I know who u are?

• atongo adams 10 years ago

foolish woman from the cursed party.if you know what is good tell your akonfem president

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIA 10 years ago

-NA WA.POLITICS IS NOT ONLY MONEY BUT IDEA TO RULE,GIVE THAT $ 1M TO THE NEEDY AND GOD / ALLAH WILL BLESS YOU.

• Tokyo 10 years ago

This woman is sooo shitty. She has none even a seed of brain in his head. Imagine this as the woman's organizer for the ruling party. Tweaaa!!

• Kofi Kodjo 10 years ago

The unintelligent and the intellectually lazy Asante/Akyem NPPian would not understand the simply message Anita De Soso has conveyed. It shows that our next door Asantes think only about MONEY and nothing else. Some Asante/Ak ...

IF YOU PEOPLE DON'T THINK ABOUT MONEY WHY DO YOU BECOME LABOURERS TO ASANTE/AKYEM PEOPLE?.DON'T BRING THAT YOUR DIRTY AYIGWE TRIBALISM AND HATRED HERE.STOP MENTIONIG THAT YOUR USELESS AND HATRED SLOGAN ASANTE/AKYEM ASANTE/AKY ...

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

Shut your evil and dirty mouth up,where were you in 2011 when you sqeezed Mrs. Rawlings hands at Sunyani when you used huge sums of money to buy delegate.If have people like these in government then suffering is the word. yo ...

• JAY LO 10 years ago

GOVERNMENT MUST ARREST THIS INDECENT/INHUMAN ACT OF GHANA.
    IT HAS COME TO THE NOTICE OF THE GENERAL PUBLIC THAT. SOME GROUP SYNIDCATES ARE OFFERING MONEY TO KAYAYO GIRLS IN THE STREET TAKING/SNATCHING THEM TO A NICE HOUSE AN ...

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

Shut your evil and dirty mouth up,where were you in 2011 when you sqeezed Mrs. Rawlings hands at Sunyani when you used huge sums of money to buy delegate.If we have people like these in government then suffering is the word. ...

• Mr. Dickhead. 10 years ago

If Anita can buy the NPP for a million, I will gladly offer her a pesewa for my dog to f.... her.

• Asoreba 10 years ago

These kind of foolish utterances are the reason why the SMART developed countries are refusing to send any aid to Ghana. How much is her salary to pay a million dollars when she's paid in Cedis in Ghana? Where did she get t ...

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

If Anita De Ashawoo Soso has money then she should stop prostituting herself to the lowest bidder.

• Asanteman 10 years ago

I HAVE SOME FEW QUESTIONS TO ASK ANITA DE SOSO.... IS ANITA DE SOSO EMPLOYED OR UNEMPLOYED? IF ANITA DE SOSO WORKS FOR NDC? DOES SHE GETS HER WAGES FROM NDC? HOW DOES NDC AS AN EMPLOYER GETS MONIES FROM? HOW DID NDC GOT $20 M ...

• babs 10 years ago

NO WONDER SHE IS AMONG THOSE WHO ROBBED THE COUNTRY.

• peace 10 years ago

shut up ashawo baa

• E Afful 10 years ago

We pray that more Ghanaians should be millionaires but not Lebanese, Europeans, Indians etc in Ghana. We should be proud to see more rich people coming up in Ghana.

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

So you all think figuratively she intends to buy NPP for a million dollars?

I swear to God, you are all animals with low mentality, low brain functionality. Thank God the British colonized us, because imagine that Twi is t ...

PLEASE EXPLAIN TO US,WHAT WAS THE MEANING OF HER COMMENTS.YOUR COMMENTS ARE MORE INSULTING THAN EXPLAINING TO US WHAT HER COMMENTS CARRY.YOU HAVE SHOWN HOW TRIBALISTIC YOU ARE.MOST OF US WILL NOT DECK OURSELVES WITH HATRED AN ...

• yaw b 10 years ago

Citizen one or two or watever you call yourself.......wo ye aboa....who wants to associate with you anyway.....we dont need any responds from that ashawo and mother of yours...I see you always make unnecesary remarks when is ...

• Ama 10 years ago

And where would that money come from eh?. Money she has stolen from us right??... Biaaaaaaatch de ugly!!!!

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

BUY IT AND DISMANTLE IT.

IT IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, RAN BY THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS.

NPP HAS NO FUTURE IN GHANA

• okyere 10 years ago

Anita has already made her $1000000 and much more and I wonder why she is still in politics making noise

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God) 10 years ago

NDC BRONI

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God) 10 years ago

JUST SHOW OFF OF HER LIGHT SKIN

• DAN 10 years ago

you could rent you pussy for 2 million days and still not have that

• kanawu 10 years ago

The dirty cleaning and body selling by nppladies abroad is disgrace to them just to send money to sir john!

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

MAMA THANK YOU. NPP IS MONEY MAKING PARTY .DON'T YOU SEE THAT SOME OF THEM ARE CAUGHT IN THE USA, CARRYING DRUGS.?

• GIWA 10 years ago

ONE MILLION AGAIN SO IT WAS NOT ONLY HER 'BIG BOOMS'

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Useless woman talking loosely.Shame!!!!How can Ghana move forward with such foolish woman in the ruling party????????

• KING 10 years ago

ASHAWOO WOMAN WHO SOLD HER BODY FOR POST

• Akua 10 years ago

U don't even deserve the title madam to ur name. You are a disgrace and a thief to womanhood. How long have you been in politics to have $1million. If you have that kind of money as a woman and a mother in a ruling government ...

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

Away with your nonsense! If you want a party to buy go and buy NDC with that your dirty money. Period.

• SOLDIER LAFIA 10 years ago

Stinking ***sy De Soso with her stinking 1million dollars should jump into the Korle Lagoon, period.

• YAA 10 years ago

WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY? THIEF, ASHAWO AND IDIOT. SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. YOUR TIME WILL COME SOON.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Just shut the fuck up, you this whore from Bantama. You were known and seen when you were a nobody. Continue to do what you do best, prostituting your body for political favours.

• YAA 10 years ago

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? YOU ARE NOBODY BUT HOLE AND A LOOSE TALKER, GO TO HELL.

• sara davids -rotterdam 10 years ago

'wo ka nsem BIG,anita. if you have that money,then, where did you get it? this statement of anita is not differnt from that of victoria hammer,s.anita, is obviously 'selling'it to those old dwarfs in mahama,s government.i am ...

• cantona 10 years ago

obaa anim ase dua ye puno hoo,ashawoooo bibi oooooo

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

After few years in NDC this prostitude have one million to buy a party ,may God have mercy on Ghana,why don't you buy NDC first because there are bunch of idiots right from their founder to you prostitude

• New Sheriff in Town 10 years ago

Anita De Sosou is flaunting the money she has stolen so far. She has 1 million dollars to but a whole NPP? Victoria Hammah was only expounding her dreams and got fired by Mahama. now his deputy minister for Roads and Highways ...

• yd 10 years ago

If you allowed foreigners to take over your country,this is what you get
    .I'm sorry for Ghanaians.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 10 years ago

This prostitute thief .So u have also stolen the abain dollars like Vickiliks ehh .so u can be bold to open your dirty stinking mouth to say u can buy a party in this Mahama governmentAn without any fear .God save Ghana if th ...

• akwa germany 10 years ago

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++w

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

• osbon 10 years ago

yes yr looking 4 money stupid ayidwe woman .look at your face it shows that yr crazy woman ashawo

• nana yaa 10 years ago

iii dnt blame her it becos her party is in power dat why she had the gut to say dat. GOD should forgive her. ASHAWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO