No one in NPP is brave enough to face Kennedy Agyapong - Bature

Read Comments Comments (100)

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

My brother whiteman you liar bad

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

It is not morally right to let a very horrible thief who has no credibility be the public face of a major party like NPP.

Jake is so mar ally bankrupt and totally without a conscience.

Alhaji Bature is just an idiot and stupid who does not think right, like his so-called NDC political party who
    does not think and solve difficulties
    with brains but violence, should understand that NPP are brave but knows t ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I think this oily face Bature is disappointed because Npp did not pick bow and arrow and start piercing each other like they do in his backyard when there is a misunderstanding. Is Bature telling me he cares about Npp he wan ...

• Gyan 10 years ago

Look at Bature's dirty face.

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

'Cashgate' trial begins in Malawi
    President Joyce Banda ordered investigation of politicians and businessmen over millions of dollars in embezzlement.

A trial looking into the biggest financial scandal in Malawi's histor ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Taliban Warlord Bature and his new found love for "burukutu journalism" !

Having failed miserably with his "chin-chinga journalism" to create animosity for the NPP amongst discerning Ghanaians, the sweeya-seller turned new ...

• The 10 years ago

Bature did you not hear Rawlings calling NDC ministers, greedy bastards, babys with sharp teeth, etc. He even went to the extent of supporting the wife to form a Party and stood on that parties platform to campaing for the wi ...

nobody is worried about ken except the ndc and their brothers in crime in the npp

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

"DI WO FIE ASEM"
    BATURE "I WILL NOT JOG FROM THE AIRPORT IN MY SUIT TO SHOW THAT I AM FIT,BUT I WILL DO IT IN MY BATAKARI UNDER THE PITO THREE"

• jaga 10 years ago

No motherfucker can do what Ken is doing in NDC..not even Chairman Rawlings..who born dog..NPP are bunch of cowards

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Look at who is talking now? Problems under your own party NDC is bigger than Ghana as a country. Therefore, you better look back to your own yard solve the problems there before you talk about NPP matters. Okay?

Alhaji Bature is just an idiot and stupid who does not think right, like his so-called NDC political party who

• paapa 10 years ago

You are a big fool,go and find fault in your NDC party and publish in your paper. Foolish talk. Look a how Ghana is sinking and how people are suffering and you keep on disturbing us with your foolish talks. BIG FOOL.

• Apara Hara. 10 years ago

conscious by money, the 17 thieves who wanted presidential ambition in Ghana are 'money-crazed'.

It is all about money, thievery, bullying, armed robbery businesses etc.

Npp is a disgracful party

News from the London Drug Rehabilitation Centre where Nana Addo is undergoing wee detoxification says he collapsed and was revived later in the hospital. The Centre says that having been kept awash form wee for over four mont ...

• Don 10 years ago

Sgt adani shut de fuck up..u empty shit

• Agya Nimo 10 years ago

Idiot do you think he is like ur father...

Aren't you a monkey NDC supporter, listen to Adom FM 106.3 Dwaso Nsem Program hosted by Captain Smart and compared to your senseless and hopeless assertions, if you are an educated person, sensible person and not a thief, loo ...

• Alhaji Tanko 10 years ago

The air waves are constantly being polluted by this LOUD mouth Kennedy. This 2 bit crook thinks he is it.

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

Please women are not cowards and please stop insulting them you nincompoop

• wayo 10 years ago

Women are cowords indeed

• Ada-Boy 10 years ago

The Al-Haji is guilty of the same crime. His comments reflects his utter disrespect for women. I bet he considers his wife an ornament rather than an equal partner in a relationship. Pinhead!

• Isaac 10 years ago

This man should be arrested for discriminatory speech against women and in fact, for disgracing civilized me as well. The minister for Gender and Equality should prosecute him without fail.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Where are the Feminist

OH DENYIRAH BEAUTY QUEEN,YOU HAVE A LONG DROUGHT,YOU NEED SOME IRRIGATION FROM MY `10 INCHES HOSE.
    WE WILL DO IT IN JAKES BUNGALOW FOR ALHAJI BATURE AND ABLAKWA TO WATCH.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA. Crazy Prince.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA. Crazy Prince.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA. CRAZY PRINCE.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA. CRAZY PRINCE.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA. CRAZY PRINCE.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Akadu, what do you expect from this cow who believe women are only good for getting your nuts off and raising children? He is typical of his root.

BATURE IN HAUSA MEANS A WHITE PERSON.
    WHAT DO YOU EXPECT AN ALHAJI CALLED WHITE MAN AFTER ALL HIS ASS IS BLACK AS A TZ AND WATCHE POT.

• Chicago guy 10 years ago

Otani Look him

• george 10 years ago

Fix the ECOMINI and stop critisizing every move of NPP

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

This shows that N.P.P didn't steal government money to sustain the party's activities unlike N.D.C .The party get it funds from people like Ken so they habe choice but accept him as a big brother. N.D.C is rich because they a ...

• Kwaku Addo 10 years ago

Alhaji don't forget the Beijng conference held in 1996 by women across the globe. "Wahat men can do, women can equally do it and even do it better". Women are no longer considered as weak, timid, and naive, they're equal ...

• Koo Boye 10 years ago

Alhaji,please stop insulting us.We are not women as you think.When men ran to hide we,(Yaa Asantewaa women)fought the British in the WAR SO WE ARE NOT COWARDS.Stop disrespect women like the Moslems do.

• George Best. 10 years ago

BATURE MUTUM BANZA, THIS IS AN NPP INTERNAL AFFAIR, WHO HAS CALLED YOU HERE? YOU NEVER LEARN SENSE, HENN? GET OUT OF YOUR STUPID SHELL.
    STUPID-FOOL!

• Abaa 10 years ago

No wonder he is a moslem.Disrespect for women is part of their religion.

The ambassador of a small African nation chanced to visit Russia, and was entertained by his opposite number, the Russian ambassador. For three days, the African ambassador was wined, dined, and generally treated to the best ...

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

THE QUESTION IS THAT IS KEN AGYAPONG SPEAKING THE TRUTH OR NOT?.....HE MOSTLY SPEAKS THE FACTUAL TRUTHS WHICH CANT BE EASILY CHALLENGED BY ANYONE,,,,,,,SO AT LEAST IT IS BETTER PEOPLE KEEP MUTE...THIS IS BETTER THAN THE NDC W ...

• paa nii 10 years ago

Haha see who is talking how can you discipline Rawlings u allowed him to attack Prof mills to his grave you all panic at the mention of his name

• SAKARA 10 years ago

SAY SOMETHING THAT MR KNOW ALL FOR THE npp.

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

THE QUESTION IS THAT IS KEN AGYAPONG SPEAKING THE TRUTH OR NOT?.....HE MOSTLY SPEAKS THE FACTUAL TRUTHS WHICH CANT BE EASILY CHALLENGED BY ANYONE,,,,,,,SO AT LEAST IT IS BETTER PEOPLE KEEP MUTE...THIS IS BETTER THAN THE NDC W ...

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

• paa nii 10 years ago

Haha see who is talking how can you discipline Rawlings u allowed him to attack Prof mills to his grave you all panic at the mention of his name

• SKWAABY, LONDON 10 years ago

DAMN RIGHT MANAGING EDITOR, YOU INDEED SUMMARIZED THIS WHOLE DRAMA (MY NEPAL EX ARMY OFFICER FRIEND WOULD SAY) THIS SO CALLED HONOURABLE AGYAPONG IS A DRAMA QUEEN AND IF I MAY ASK HOW MUCH WEALTH HAS HE GOT THAT HE KEEPS MA ...

• Rommel 10 years ago

As usual,the Kennedy Agyapong fearing party will instead of dealing with their rascal party member who is disgracing them everywhere,will rather prefer to attack with everything they got,any other person that says anything ag ...

• WE LOVE KEN 10 years ago

What is your problem, Alhaji Bature? Kennedy Agyapong's OMAN FM was our only voice in the campaigns leading to election 2012 while most of Ghana's media, including your "Al Haj" were bribed to root for the NDC. We forgive Ken ...

• Santa 10 years ago

Calling them women is not the appropriate word as some women are even more courageous than men.

• Asante 10 years ago

Its over with npp, now the party is finished. one party state for Ghana. ndc all the way. hahahahahaha.

• Momi 10 years ago

When Agyapong threatened the whole nation, especially Ewes and Gas, what could the nation do to him. Is he greater than Ghana? Why did Alhaji not question that? Selective justice?

• Floating Voter 10 years ago

Yes Momi yours is true.Even the judiciary failed to deal with him so.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS ABDUL MALIK KWEKU BAAKP?,
    THAT IF HISTORY EXISTED AND I KNOW HISTORY EXISTS THEN ABDUL MALIK KWEKU BAAKO SHOULD BE THE FIRST PERSON TO LEARN OF WHAT TO SAY TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA AND TO STOP HIS VINDICTIVE P ...

• pala 10 years ago

YOU DON'T GO PURNISHING FINANCIERS

• oppong london 10 years ago

what did ndc do when he insulted the whole members including the president,wait and see the youth of the day will not tolerate fear and panic when ndc tries to steal in 2016 election ,the next step is war.

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth Bature(MR. I KNOW EVERYTHING BUT KNOWS NOTHING)Do you know that you have lost your crediblity long ago?You are a disgrace to jounalism.KONKONSA MAN.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Alhaji Bature, you are chauvinistic. Your utterances on women are just dark ages stuff.

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

the same thing happened when appiah ofori accused the npp mps for taking bribes of 5000 dollars each to approve the vodafone sale.we were told he was going to be invited to the displinary committee to be reprimanded.we didnt ...

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

Bature na dis be your matter? Call Wayome to your general council to be sacked for stealing all our money

• Akafari 10 years ago

Has Alhaji finish solving his own party problems, that is his opinion about the current party executives and it is for them to prove him wrong

• Fad 10 years ago

No one in NPP is brave enough to face Kennedy Agyapong - Bature

• still rastafari 10 years ago

bature is partially right............

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Kwaseafuor, even Ken is revered by the NPP. They do not respect any other person. Not even Kufuor.If these people are not women then who or what are they? Apuuu, even JJ is currently submissive in NDC. Reply If Possible. RIP

• Akwasi (london) 10 years ago

I doubt whether this editor knows the extent of his sexism.To attribute weakness and indecision as feminine trait is stupid and absurd.
    He must count himself lucky that my grandmother is dead otherwise she would have taken ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

HELLO ARE U HAVING PROBLEMS IN FILLING YOUR USA VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT AN EXPERT IN THIS FOR SUPPORT. WE HAVE HELPED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS SINCE LAST Y ...

• Teacher Awo 10 years ago

Bature, "di wo fie asem" You are just trying to incite the people against Ken but with maturity the NPP is able to harbour all manner of people and together they foster unity. God Bless us all.

• jay Tee 10 years ago

IS THAT UR CONCERN MANN? FOCUS ON YOUR PROPAGAND FOR NDC

• OPINION 10 years ago

We are watching... We are all here. NPP is a ridicule to Ghana's politics.

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

Look at another fool. Think of yourself and leave NPP alone BATURE idiot .. Fool.

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

THIS ALHAJI BATURE IS A FOOL. SO HE WANTS NPP TO TAKE BOWS AND ARROWS, SPEARS AND CUTLASSES TO START FIGHTING LIKE WHAT HAPPENS IN THE NORTH?

IT IS ONLY A MAN WITH WISDOM WHO KEEPS QUITE AND UPHOLD PEACE WHEN SOMETHING UNP ...

• STAFFORD 10 years ago

They do not fear him, but the TRUTH, for though we love both the truth and our friends, piety require us to honor the truth first !!

• Ruwena 10 years ago

How dare you compare NPP to women. You are a disgrace to your mother

• zigi 10 years ago

Asem bi beba dabi

• losto 10 years ago

those who comment on ghanaweb about issues are people who lack knowledge and ability to think when important issues are raised. We blacks will always remain second class citizen of the world as far as we remain stupid.

• am 10 years ago

what is this

• SHOOTER 10 years ago

Does Bature want to be part of the NPP or what? Besides, is he the one to remotely by his character and constitution as well as his level of intellect, suggest by any stretch, the way the NPP party, the party that believes in ...

• Adongo Tongo 10 years ago

This is patently misogynistic.This stone-faced buffoon owes Ghanaian women apologies, big time!

• YAW ODURO 10 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS JUST A SMALL BOY. HE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND NPP PERIOD. WE HAD KNOWN THIS GUY IN THE STATES.WE KNOW HIS BACKGROUND IN THE CO-OP CITY IN THE BRONX AND WE WILL LIKE HIM TO SHUT AND FOLLOW THE TENETS OF THE PARTY ...

• Kwadwo Sarkodie, UK 10 years ago

Please, NPP is more democratic than NDC. Hence Mr Ken Agyapong's freedom of speech and sensitivity of being checked. In comparison with Mr Rawlings, Mr Bature you did tried your bit in the past to check Mr Rawlings. The Quest ...

• Kwabena Boateng 10 years ago

Ken, if you are not ready to take advice from human beings, ANIMALS will one day come from the forest to counsel you. Are you the first and the last rich person on earth? Give us briefing space.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Let the NPP alone. It is their party and they can decide to pick and chose who to punish and who to set free. That is the non-use of due process in the party organizations.

• goofy 10 years ago

Where Batire get his information from every little thing be come talk of the day with out getting more information before running their mouth

• OTU KUOKUOTE GHANABI 10 years ago

WHAT AN INSULT TO WOMEN ALHAJI BATURE.WOMEN ALWAYS HAVE THE MILK OF HUMAN KINDNESS AND I BELIEVE YOU HAVE NOT BEEN OBJECTIVE.PERHAPS IT'S TIME YOU GIVE WOMEN THEIR DUE AND UTMOST RESPECT. MAYBE YOU COULD HAVE USED "BACKBONE". ...

• Ni-Akompi Ofadi Nsuro 10 years ago

Who is this Zongo boy and where is AIkoi Otoo?
    I remember talking to my uncle and he said "Nikoi Odonpkoi Fee N'fei noni ame sumoi" Ao Akompi I replied Chia Po
    Where was this Zongo boy on the 24 of Febuary 1966?

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Bature equates women with cowardice and fear. My dear bigot, there are many women out there doing things your so called men have failed in. Remember it was your woman "mother" that wiped your bloody stinking ass when you coul ...

• JOSEPH BOATENG 10 years ago

It is clear you spin news material in favour of NDC. If that is the party you support, leave the NPP alone and don't meddle, please.

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

The notice posted so far vindicates Bature. Sii ya. Where are the men NPP keeps boasting of?

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

AKANS ARE COWED SET OF PEOPLE GHANA
    EVER PRODUCED

• KOKOASIHENE 10 years ago

NPP, the party of the timid.