Nana Addo 'cool chop' for NDC – Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (189)

• cha 11 years ago

Ghanaians will be very stupid not to throw out the NDC

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD NPP ALLOW HIM TO STAND AGAIN?; I AM SUSPECTING NANA ADDO TO BE KILLING OUR NPP PARTY SLOWLY:

• BEN 11 years ago

NANA ADDO LOOSE AGAIN

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Gooooooooooooooooooo Nana Adoo in consequence of boys abre3 and there will be no felonious judges to fix upon the destiny of Ghanaians but kokromoti vigor.

• FREE WOYOME ! 11 years ago

GYEEDA, SADA, WOYOME, FREE SHS, GBLEVO LARTEY....
    MAHAMA NO SIZE !!!

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Another buffoon in the NDC. AFARI, ASEIDU, BOATENG & BOAKYE are all from BA. I blame the supreme court justices.

• better Ghana 11 years ago

NDC IS IN PANICK. FEAR HAS GRIPPED THE ENTIRE PARTY DUE TO NANA'S RETURN

• Catch-22 11 years ago

ARE YOU SURE THERE IS NO CATCH? IS IT VIRTUALLY FREE AND NOT INTENDED TO POPULATE MASS E-MAILS FOR CLANDESTINE ACTIVITIES.

IN MODERN SOCIETY WHERE MONEY RULES THE WORLD I CAN'T ENVISAGE A SITUATION WHERE SOMETHING LIKE WAT ...

• akonoba 11 years ago

Nana='young'=visionary. Kwasia bi nti pepeni Mahama is the president. Mahama=visionless 'youth' @55. Ghana will go for 'young' Nana@70=visionary for 2016.

• akonoba 11 years ago

Mahama=leaderless. Kwasia bi nti pepeni Mahama is the president. Mahama=visionless 'youth' @55. Ghana will go for 'young' Nana@70=visionary for 2016.

• akonoba 11 years ago

Mahama=policyless=edey be keke. Kwasia bi nti pepeni Mahama is the president. Mahama=visionless 'youth' @55. Ghana will go for 'young' Nana@70=visionary for 2016.

• KWAKU SEI 11 years ago

Mr Yaw Boateng Gyan don't shit in your pants due to the arrival of Nana and pretend you are not smelling shit.

• Next Time Too 11 years ago

This stupid guy is foolish like Asiedu Nketia n Tony Aidoo - greedy bastards!!

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Kwasea bi nti there is severe loading shedding. Kwasea bi nti this gbonyo face guy is also NDC national organiser.

• Nyameba Yaw 11 years ago

This face you call gbonyo is far far nicer than that of your father. Your mother would have promptly chosen him if he was around when your dad was courting her. Big fool.

• DAN 11 years ago

BEFORE THE NEXT ELECTION

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

According to him, he decided to contest because he could not ignore several calls from Ghanaians for him to lead the party again.Are u the only person in the party being called to lead npp?Allan is also being called.U love po ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Has anybody stopped Alan Kyerematen from contesting for the leadershp? Or you're not even confident that Alan is capable of capturing the leadership unless Nana stand down?

You're NOT making sense my friend.

• Ritewing 11 years ago

Ghana ba, you are not getting it right. Nana has not asked the NPP to install him as the Presidential Candidate. he has signaled his intention to contest when nomination opens.
    All who are also being called, as you rightly ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Can someone ask this idiot Yaw Boateng Gyan for me if he fights daily with someone? look at him, he is sick completely.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Why not? Atta Mills tried three times before finally making it but I don't blame Boateng Gyan for being this confident because Ghanaians despite the suffering they are going through will fall for Ndc lies and vote for this "K ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Kwasea bi nti,Sarp,Ghanaians are wide awake this time so the Nation Planner & Provider(NPP)is coming to power 2016 to plan and provide for the nation with Nana Addo as president.INSHA ALLAH.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

I pity those young men and women in the akan's npp party . When did the young ones in this party will realize that their future is bing hijacked by the old ,old men in the party? They claimed the npp is a democratic party, bu ...

• Close Observer 11 years ago

Amasa Namoale (also known as BBC NEWS!!!!) You are a bad parliamentarian because of your negative activity. TRIBAL POLITICS IS BAD. As a parliamentarian, you should know better. You were elected to help build GHANA, but you a ...

• Close Observer 11 years ago

The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH ...

• DAN 11 years ago

VERY SOON HIV WILL KILL YOU FROM SUCKING THE VICE PRESIDENTS PENIS EVERYDAY AND ALLOWING HIM TO DRILL YOUR ANUS EVERYNITE

• Kanawu 11 years ago

We will retire ndc "Kwasia Bi Nti" government in 2016

• mugu1 11 years ago

Ghanains has shown are not that stupid when it come to choosen their leaders,
    nana ado will never be president of nkrumah ghana

• DAN 11 years ago

YOU REALLY THINK WITH THEFT OF FUNDS FOR 5 YEARS ndc WILL WIN ANY THING BUT MAYOR OF THE RUBBISH BIN>>> YOUR A DUMB NIGGER(IDIOT BLACK)

• TRIBALWALL 11 years ago

In your name can we resurrecte, in your name can we keep survive, in your name can we have hope, in your name can we have trustworthy and in your name can ghana kindom come. Akwaaba, NANA OKUFO ADDO

• Smart Frempah, UK 11 years ago

Thank you mate. Will someone please tell me what on earth will make Ghanaians vote again for the NDC? Do some people like this gentleman still have the face and courage in government that they are doing well and needs another ...

• ST. SIMON 11 years ago

DONT FOOL YOURSELF PAPA GYAN. GHANAIANS ARE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO TAKE NOTE OF THE ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE OF YOUR GOVT. THEY NOW NEED ANYBODY TO TAKE THEM OUT OF THEIR PREDICAMENT. YES, ANYBODY AT ALL!

• kwame 11 years ago

losing to the NDC winning party? what have you won so far, Sir? you should be ashamed of yourself. What a nerve.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

So Yaw Boateng Djan, do you think the
    people of this country are stupid like yourself?

Do you think it is all Ghanaian People
    driving 4x4, get access to thievery,
    what have your NDC corrupt bunch of criminals done which ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC TO WIN AGAIN?? AFTER THESE 25 YEARS MESS?? COME ON GHANA!! WE MUST HAVE SOME LIFE BEFORE DEATH!!!!

• KB,LONDON. 11 years ago

THAT AFTER CAUSING SUCH ECONOMIC DAMAGE THE NDC DOES NOT SHOW ANY REMORSE OR SHAME? NOT IN A MILLION YEARS CAN NDC DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA.

• KWAKU SEI 11 years ago

NEED TO RETIRE THE PARTY FOR GOOD THEY ARE ANTI-GHANAIANS.

• GIRLZ GIRLZ 11 years ago

I sometimes wonder why NPP supporters are so foolish.

You sent the man in 2008 and he lost to Atta Mills with about 40,000 votes difference.

You sent him again in 2012 and he lost to Mahama with about 500,000 votes diff ...

• KANAWU (U.S) 11 years ago

I THINK GIRLS GIRLS THAT YOU CALL YOURSELF, DON'T HAVE A GOOD MEMORY OF YOURSELF. EVEN ATTA MILLS WHO WAS PRONOUNCED DEATH AND UNFIT TO CONTEST WAS GIVEN A 3RD CHANCE TILL HE DIED, DO YOU REMEMBER OR YOU ARE LIVING IN ANOTHER ...

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

But remember though that Mills was younger then, but I see what you are saying -- it is hard to do a good analysis of Ghana politics, because they voted for Mills knowing he was a dying man. A fresh face I think though would ...

Atta Mills was losing but was increasing the margin of votes received. Fools learn to do proper analysis before you put the drug barron

• St. akpana 11 years ago

ARE U LOOKING AT THE SITUATION ON THE GROUND OR U ARE COMMENTING JUST BECOS U ARE AN NDC SUPPORTER?

Kwasea bi nti, did you give sell drugs
    to him why can't substantiate your stupid and senseless allegation?

Kwasea bi nti, don't you see civilized
    Ghanaians are calling for dynamic, vision, selfless and not corrupt Leader ...

• NANA OBUOBI-ANSAH I 11 years ago

YES WHEN WE HAVE SUCH A BEAST IN OUR COUNTRY THAT IS WHAT THEY SAY.

• Smart Frempah, UK 11 years ago

He is living on another planet. His memory capacity is a short as a fuse.

You are such an idiot, monkey and senseless material, if you are a sensible person you should have realized that no NDC so-called politician won the 2012 election, they won the election why went to the court?

Kwasea bi nti ...

• DAN 11 years ago

ndc (NIGGER DEMOLITION CREW) WON BY 51% AND MOST OF THAT WAS STOLEN VOTES!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

SGT, THANK YOU! YOU ARE SO RIGHT. THIS UGLY MAN THINKS EVERYONE HAS ACCESS TO THE NATIONAL PURSE LIKE HE DOES.
    THESE ARE THE PEOPLE RULING OUR COUNTRY. SO SAD! THEIR UTTERANCES AND DECISION MAKING IS SO VINDICTIVE AND DESTRU ...

Yes i shall vote for Mahama, i don't care. Nana Addo is not God neither has he magic wand to solve the economic problems of Ghana. It is happening all over the world, including USA and Europe.

• KWAKU SEI 11 years ago

FALSE.
    GHANA IS RICH, FILTHY RICH AND KUFFOUR IN 8 YEARS WAS ABLE TO SHOW THAT AFTER RAWLINGS POOR SHOW IN 19 YEARS.
    THE BRITS LEFT GHANA MILLIONS OF POUNDS OUT OF OUR RICH RESOURCES AT INDEPENDENCE. WHAT WE NEED IS TO END ...

Yes why not, you should vote for an idiots, thieves, deceitful idiots, dishonest Cows, to mess up our nation, because Mahama to you is God but Nana
    Akuffo Addo is not God, Kwasea bi nti,
    you hate your country to progress,

• Dog Eater 11 years ago

We don't need weed and cocaine sniffer as president of this noble country

• MARA 11 years ago

Ooh that's why your brains are dead.No need to argue with you dog eater.

• Son of Ghana 11 years ago

Only propaganda. That is all the NDC know. No facts no ideas and no honesty. Liars and thieves. Incompetent tribalist liars

Give us Water and Electricty fools. Stop the lies.

• KB,LONDON. 11 years ago

NDC is a party of nation wreckers. They are like hungry animals. they destroyed free school feeding, national health insurance scheme, and all national development programmes that the NPP left behind. Above all, created a mou ...

• prophet kumala 11 years ago

We don't womanizer and murderer mahama in 2016

• k. Agyei 11 years ago

Such a foolish and nonsense of a person. The prediction will fall on your head, Kumala. Haba, why this statement? Nana will not even wish Mahama this.

• DAN 11 years ago

SATAN WILL CALL HIS SON MAHAMA HOME VERY SOON TO SIT ON THRONE OF FIRE

• 7B 11 years ago

Castrated fowl,

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

Why is this ugly and brain dead sheep in government? It shows why the country is slowly moving backwards.

• APPIAH 11 years ago

Wookey Dookey

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A retired gentleman went to apply for Social Security. After waiting in line for quite a long time, he arrived at the counter. The woman behind the counter asked him for his identification to verify his age. The man looked in ...

• Bombadier 11 years ago

The whiteman is laughing at us hear in Ghana when a man who has no prove of any educational certificates,branded as a drug addict,questionable CV,profession in contention to contest as a presidential candidate?.This will not ...

You NDC fools. NDC fools. Come on What has Mahama done to make him better than Nana Addo. NDC better than NPP. You must be joking. Ghana will not be fooled again by your create loot and share.

• BE BOLD 11 years ago

Don't worry. Your propaganda will not stand. The whiteman thinks the opposite for allowing Mahama to use public funds to buy his way into the presidency and messing things up. Only an idiot would vote him back. We have forgiv ...

Yes we shall vote for him. We don't care. Nana Addo is not God neither has he magic wand to solve the current economic problems. It is happening all over the world, including USA and Europe

• CAPTAIN BOB 11 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU IT IS HAPPENING ALL OVER THE WORLD.IAM OUTSIDE GHANA BUT WE DON'T COMPLAIN AS GHANAIANS ARE COMPLAINING.CAN YOU NAME ANY ONE COUNTRY IN EUROPE OR A STATE IN USA WHICH IS HAVING DUMSOR DUMSOR?COME ON BE CLEAN,YOU ...

• KnYc 11 years ago

You moron, who told you the same things are happen in USA. I live in New York City, there is no dumsor in New York. The economy s looking good. Fool don't compare your backward Ndc problems to USA. Useless Ndc party.

• Utopia 11 years ago

No prove of educational background? What have you been smoking? And didn't former president George Bush & Obama admitted drug use in the past?

• YF 11 years ago

The whole world is laughing at your stinky mouth and your demented Kpega an old fool who doesn't know where he comes from.You people can go crazy on Nana's come back.Nana come back, come back , come back to us, come back , c ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

You have a certificate but you don't even know the difference between "HERE" and "HEAR", "PROOF" and 'PROVE'

Idiot, it is only in Africa rather where we are stupidly think anybody with Ph.D can be President.

We have had ...

• yh 11 years ago

Thank you Cardinal for telling this fool what he needs to know.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

"The whiteman is laughing at us [hear] in Ghana"- HERE not HEAR

"a man who has no [prove' of "-PROOF not 'PROVE'

Do you even have jss certificate?

• KK 11 years ago

Bombadier graduated from University of ndc foot soldiers and majored in toilet seizing.

• FA 11 years ago

KWASIA KWA YB GYAN NSAWAM AWAITS AND OTHERS.

• DAN 11 years ago

YOU IGNORANT NIGGERS

• Judy Tutuyaka 11 years ago

Nkwasiafo be se NDC nti we are suffering

• K.Asante.Columbus 11 years ago

Hey Mr.National Organizer are you telling us you are satisfied with this kind of governance NDC is providing?Please be truthful & honest to yourself & answer that.A country that has been tagged Republic of Corruption'.A gover ...

• nanayawkabul 11 years ago

Kwasea bi nti te s3 judytutuyaka nti, npp will loose again.

• P. K Papapaa 11 years ago

Ghanaians don't insult this chap but just show him that you are intelligent. If we can still accept these incompetence and corruption under NDC then we as people have problem.
    Never be worried by their strong words and pr ...

• BE BOLD 11 years ago

Mr. Boateng Gyan, Ghanaians will be very stupid not to throw out the NDC. Your kingdom is over

• Bugov 11 years ago

The NDC activists don't get it! Mahama is a very nice man, and I believe he loves his country and is trying to do his best. The problem is, his ideas are not producing results. Can anybody honestly justify his reelection?

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

IT'S ONLY "FOOLS" THAT WOULD MAKE IT "COOL CHOP" FOR NDC AGAIN COME 2016 AFTER MAKING THAT STUPID MISTAKE IN 2012!!!!

• BE BOLD 11 years ago

Just look at the face of the man. Does he look like someone ready to build a nation? No, but wait a minute. I won't be surprised if some folks vote for Mahama because we prefer to use our emotions than our brains. Some of the ...

• joe 11 years ago

NPP or NDC? Go check your records. Which party allows other tribes to have a say in the party? Check the NPP record of three IGPs, Owusu Poku, Nana Owusu Nsiah, Acheampong, go the Army and other institutions, if it is not an ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

Liar you are afraid of him.

• Wawa Jay 11 years ago

Why are you panicking? Wait til the voters decided in December between GYEEDA, AKOMFEM, ISOTOFON, and NANA's Free SHS that you are stealing.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Vicky Hammer's assertion proves,you guys paid your way out to secure a win from the petition case.
    Ghanaians know now,through your incompetence,in plunging Ghana's economy into a ditch and chaos.
    They have made the mistake ...

• JAMES KLUTEIH 11 years ago

NDC has diappointed me so much. I am viewed by my own children like a fool anytime I mention Better Ghana Agenda. Our electricity, petrol,fare increases and water problems also make it difficult to say anything positive for m ...

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra. 11 years ago

This question is likely to drop in 2016/2017 BECE Exams:
    Which Ghanaian presidential candidate was defeated three times in the history of Ghana
    A, Adu Boahen
    B, Nana Akuffo Addo
    C, John Evans Atta Mills
    D, John Mahama

• mugu1 11 years ago

but nana ado the junkey and drug addit has not won the npp ticket yet

• YF 11 years ago

Whether he is an addict like the whole ndc fools who want to legalise wee to get every ghanaian crazy like they are or not he will definitely lead the great NPP to victory come 2016.Stupid fools as you are want to legalize we ...

• CAPII 11 years ago

FROM RAWLINGS AFRC TO MAHAMA'S NDC,THIS PARTY IS VISIONLESS,LEADERLESS AND SIMPLY INCOMPETENT.THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.CORRUPTION(WOYOME,SADA,SUBAH,ISOFOTON,GYEEDA,WATERVILLE) IS WORST IN GHANA'S HISTORY.

• Ns3m pii 11 years ago

Some things are men only. Unfortunately, nana shortingo shortiputu is an old man who does not appeal to any group of people. See you in 2020

• Kwaku Ananse 11 years ago

Another Arrogant Forest Beast.

• babs 11 years ago

WITH THE HELP OF AFARI GYAN

• KWAA 11 years ago

If we have a clean elections,there is no way NDC can win.After the mess and hardship we are going through,it will crazy to retain the NDC in Government,unless ofcourse Afare-Gyan comes to their aid.
    This time round i hope ...

• abba 11 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. GHANA WILL BE IN DANGER TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF....................

• ZIM 11 years ago

If Ghanaians have any brains, they will not vote for Mahama again. But them, let them suffer I say. Let the inward-looking Ewes vote for the NDC again

• K.K 11 years ago

OH! THIS MAN AGAIN?. NDC WE ARE IN BIG TROUBLE.

• Iman Erskine 11 years ago

Yes and so because as usual you have put your political machinery in place to steal the Election again.

• YAA 11 years ago

KWASIA WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN COME 2016. NDC IS SHAKING, NANA WILL WIN COOL.

• apuuu 11 years ago

Boateng Gyan don't get your hopes so high because you have record to defend and bad economy with corruption dom so you name it tweea and apuuu you might be worry what a clwon

• KOJO LEE 11 years ago

OTHERWISE WHAT ELSE WILL ANY BODY IN THE RIGHT FRAME OF MIND WILL VOTE FOR THESE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE NDC GOVERNMENT!!

• Yawed 11 years ago

How

• Issa Wa 11 years ago

NDC please lockup Yaw Boateng Gyan this name Gyan

• jijk 11 years ago

YOU FOOL SHUT UP NATION DESTROYERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kwasi Kakraba 11 years ago

Say you party faithful not several Ghanians.

• GHANABA 11 years ago

Nana Addo will not win because NPP is a party for the few and NDC is a party for the many. NPP have nothing new to offer and you can call us stupid and we will re-elect Mahama.

• jijk 11 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE SO STUPID THAT WHEN YOU SEE GOOD THINGS YOU DON'T EVEN RECOGNIZE IT. YOUR MAHAMA HAS NO CLUE ON HOW TO RUN THE COUNTRY. PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND THE SITUATION IS GOING TO GET WORSE WITH NDC IN CHARGE. WE WILL B ...

• DAN 11 years ago

AND MANY HAVE FOUND HELL ON EARTH DUE TO NDC FOR LAST 5 YEARS STEALING EVERY DOLLAR AND CEDI IN GHANA YOU NIGGER! ndc IS THE PARTY OF IDIOTS/THEIVES/KILLERS...EVEN A WHORE CAN MANAGE HER MONEY BETTER THE MAHAMA!

• Joe 11 years ago

NDC should thank Nana for his decision to cose back because they know they are bankrupt of ideas and Nana will be the best person to bring this nation back on track.

• JOE ATISO 11 years ago

APART FROM CHEATING AND ELECTORAL FRAUD, NDC STANDS NO CHANCE! MARK MY WORDS, THERE WILL BE NO SUPREME COURT NEXT TIME AROUND FOR THE NDC CHEATS AND FOOLS TO HAVE A FIELD DAY. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH!

• Chelsea Rolland 11 years ago

Cheap talk u think ghanians are fulls or what

• Joe 11 years ago

What NPP should ask Ghanaians is whether they are okay with the present situation which thy find themselves. If they are okY, then they should let Mahama stay on for another for years, but alternatively if they are not, then ...

• Ronnie 11 years ago

They (NDC) are disappointed that Nana Addo has decided to run. Their propaganda machinery is switch into full throttle but IT WILL NOT STAND!

• Antiochus - London 11 years ago

Nana Addo's decision has hit the NDC like a thunderbolt. Ghanaians will decide not you Buabeng,fool.

• Brobbsnet-USA 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo as attorney-General FAILED to correct the electoral laws to avoid rigging and led to his own defeat in 2012.The voters in Ghana must vote-out the president every 4 years(both npp&ndc) until someone with deep conce ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 11 years ago

What happen to this fool's secret tape claiming he can infiltrate the national security to help NDC rig the elections. I feel disguisted when these fools and and ugly thieves won't shut their dirty mouth.

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Listen to the crows from the useless crow--one of the NDC greedy bandit

• Assinman Ba, Assin Sabass 11 years ago

This quadruplet man thinks we Ghanaians are fools. We won't sit down
    for this our dear country to be taken
    for ride by this useless President. over our dead bodies. Boateng Gyan and
    his hopeless NDC led government should

• Whatever 11 years ago

You're better off bringing Alan - someone NDC can't predict because with your Akuffo Addo, the NDC will be able to predict him and counter effectively

• FREDERICK KOFI TAWIAH 11 years ago

nana is the best man. Ndc is failure to the Ghanaian democracy.

• Edem 11 years ago

NDC you are not performing. What are you doing to mother Ghana. The Kufuor administration gave you a good handover. My fellow brothers and sisters NDC be chop, chop party.They do not have the managerial and the leadership kno ...

• ABDUL SAMAD 11 years ago

Mr Yaw Boateng Gyan, National Organiser of the NDC. YOU GUYS ARE BUNCH OF THIEVES, CURRUPTERS. ALLAH WILL SURELY GET YOU NDC THIEVE SOOOON.

• y3bediiii k3k3 11 years ago

look @ him fix the ecomminy n stop this jok

• Kanawu 11 years ago

There is something wrong with all so called Ghanaian politicians - be he NDC or CPP or NPP. I wish I am younger to form a "true Ghana at heart political party" to really help Ghanaians as only one person in the name of Dr Kw ...

• sikdo.pjohn 11 years ago

Ei.God.punish.this.boateng.gyAn.

• Acheampong 11 years ago

Alcohol is not good for your body and face.
    So stop drinking alcohol

• Whatever 11 years ago

This means the NDC will only have to modify the winning template because what Akufo Addo presents to them is predictability.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

mahama the most stupid

• Ecomonist 11 years ago

Economy Stupid the economy

• ELDER OPONG 11 years ago

npp cannot win under oldman nana Ado as npp is calabule party and Addo want only hiss money chop by npps back!

• Whatever 11 years ago

With Akufo Addo, NPP has no chance. I'm sorry. NDC has already marked him. It will be a waste of time to present him as your leader. Elections in Ghana are not only won on issues. It is predominantly won on simmering tensions ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

I DO NOT THINK, GHANAIAN ARE STUPID
    ENOUGH TO VOTE MAHAMA THIS TIME AROUND.
    I THINK THEY HAVE LEARN THEIR LESSON WELL.
    WHAT SENSE DOES IT MAKE TO ACCEPT FEW CEDIS AND SUFFER POVERTY FOR FOUR YEARS, WHILE SOME PPEOPLE ARE ...

• YAW, usa 11 years ago

TO ALL WELL MEANING GHANAIANS, DON'T WORRY ABOUT ALL THE NOISES AND THE PROPAGANDA OF THE "NATION DESTROYING CADRES". THEIR LIES HAVE CAUGHT UP WITH THEM, IT IS OBVIOUS TO ALL GHANAIANS EXCEPT THE ADOPTED EWES, ANLOS, AND AYI ...

• bob 11 years ago

BECOS U THINK GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID WITH THIS HARDSHIP

• OPPONG 11 years ago

ghanaians in uk must be careful with one FAKE lawyer who decieve people in all angle especial peoples wives!

• DAN 11 years ago

NIGGER!

• Efo Canada 11 years ago

All this fools and idiots think they can rig again ?NDC is curse party and you idiots can't take Ghanaians for ride we all awake for you fools and tribal ndc party ,even foolish mahama is tired of ruling you idiots and fools ...

• monkey man 11 years ago

If mahama win again Ghana will be like south Africa,the Whiteman and the Chinese will combined kill us and lead our nation forever,it's what I dream of,believe me,it shall happened,because we are afraid to fight one another t ...

• mahama new twince,hmmmm 11 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI,USELESS NDC SHAME UNTO THEM EVILS JUJU INCOMPETENT,

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 11 years ago

WHO WOULD VOTE FOR NDC AGAIN//KWASIA BA

• GHANAIAN IN UK 11 years ago

STOP MAKING THE NOISE AND GO TO THE AID OF GETFUND SPONSORED STUDENTS SUFFERING ABROAD. ONLY THINKING OF WINNING ELECTIONS AT THE EXPENSE OF GETFUND. WONDERFUL LEADERS OF GHANA

• Wofa Koo 11 years ago

Are Ghanaians convince and satisfied enough to listen to Boateng Gyan and Aseidu Nketiah to vote 4 more years for NDC?

• KANYE EAST 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MAN'S FACE. HE LOOKS LIKE A CROOK AND A VILLAGE FOLK IN SUIT, AND HE'S ONE OF THE MANY CROOKS VILLAGERS IN SUITS AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS IN GHANA.

NO WONDER GHANA IS MOVING BACKWARDS.

• makus 11 years ago

opanyni ogyemfo boateng

• Joe 11 years ago

What this Boateng Gyan and Asiedu Nketiah should understand is that 2016 elections is not about Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo but it is about Ghana as a nation. It is about moving Ghana forward or continue to be stagnant by l ...

• MANKIND 11 years ago

YOU WILL WIN IF THE WORK LOAD ON YOU NOW IS PROPERLY DONE.......DON'T BE MISTAKEN FOR IT IS NOT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ONLY ARE GOING CAST THE VOTE BUT GHANA.......MAY BE YOU WILL STEAL AGAINGGGG!!!!!!!!!!

• richard 11 years ago

yaw boateng gyan

• moro 11 years ago

this folishness just leave nana Addo alone criminals

• Frank 11 years ago

Ghanaians have come to realise what is all about elections. They are going to be vigilant. Elections are not to be played on tribal lines, but on issues that will go long to solve problems confronting this great nation of our ...

• NOKWARE PAA 11 years ago

OLD SOLDIER (WO MAAME TWE)IF YAW BOATENG IS FROM B/A AND SO WHAT,YOU PEOPLE WILL NOT REPENT FROM YOUR MISTAKES,BECAUSE OF THIS TRIBAL COMMENTS THATS IS THE REASON ALLOT OF PEOPLE FROM B/A DONT WANT TO VOTE FOR NPP,BAFOON.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Mr ... I think you rather be worried that he's coming back. He can win hands down if the ruling party continues to play mere politics with his own people as eg. being displayed by the construction of the eastern corridor road ...

• Enyoman Tome 11 years ago

This is a very stupid statement we voted for you NDC and you are doing nothing things rather getting bad you are here saying Nana Addo cool chop we shall see 2017

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Ghana is not only made up of NDC. Even the last election was close.

• Yaw 11 years ago

We live in a country where only few people think they can decide for the entire masses. NDC is so pathetic. The man (Nana Akuffo Addo) said he is going to contest the flagbearership on the ticket of NPP when the time comes; h ...

• yam 11 years ago

Stop being complacent and solve the numerous problems confronting the Nation.Bunch of useless people.

• sara davids-Rotterdam 11 years ago

your time is up,MR

• Adjei Dankwa 11 years ago

'EYE KOKO' MA YE! THIS IS THE END OF NPP, A DESCENDANT OF 'MATE ME HO''AGBE NA'. THE ELEHANT IS DEAD,IT'S GONE TO IT MAKER. REST IN PERFECT PEACE NPP. GOD BE WITH YOU. OUR FELICITATIONS TO BUSIA, DANKWA, DOMBO, RR AMPONSAH, J ...

• BRANDY 11 years ago

THE NORTH, VOLTA AND CENTRAL REGIONS ARE DYING FROM THE CORRUPTION AND THEIVERY OF THE NDC AND YET WE GET THESE SAME EXTREMELY POOR PEOPLE SPEAKING FOR THE NDC....AFTER ALL THE GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, WOYOME, WATERVILLE, THIEVE ...

• Esi 11 years ago

Once again Ghana is a country and people's lives are at stake,this is not about who wins and who loses,get of your high horse and focus on the work,the citizens deserve results as to who will win leave it to God!!!!

• cantona 11 years ago

are u a boxer? hahahahahahaha look at yur face like someone beating by his opponent. NDC afraid nana akuffo addo bcos of huge money NDC CHOP CHOP, We are going to open nsawam

• Ka Na wu 11 years ago

Kwasea hi kasha dodo.

• kingpasaasa 11 years ago

mr.chewawa just look at ur face youlook like deadman alread busman like you idoit.

• Rawlings the IDIOT MURDERER 11 years ago

you are vissionless Boateng Gyan

• Agyaku NYC 11 years ago

2016 Ghanaians are voting sensibly for the better future.Enough is enough! NDC is not a political party with political solid concretes to govern a nation. Basically, it`s being incurred from their demonstration plus their sp ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 11 years ago

I thank Nana Addo to accept to stand again in 2016 to ensure the smooth victory of the beloved national party, NDC. Nana, all die be die, I thank you for paving the way for NDC's victory. You are a real devoted NDC loyalist w ...

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

No wonder the country can not move one foot forward.

• oldtimo 11 years ago

I am glad to learn that the ugly short man is coming back again as a loosing flagbearer for NPP. Reason? He is the most educated Ashanti/Akyim/BA to represent the party. I congratulate the NDC for another term in office. Ar ...

• akonoba 11 years ago

Kwasia bi nti pepeni Mahama is the president. Mahama=visionless 'youth' @55. Ghana will go for 'young' Nana@70=visionary for 2016.

• T.T 11 years ago

Unless you steal again.thieves.everybody knows tha Nana won the last election but for Afari Gyan who stole for the ndc.idiot.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 11 years ago

POOR NANA ADDO. I HAVE BEEN PRAYING FOR HIM TO SEE THE TRUTH ABOUT HIMSELF BUT ALAS POLITICS HAS SO MUCH KILLED HIS SENSE OF REALITY. HE HAS LOST CONTACT WITH HIS PERSONAL GUIDING ANGEL. IF NOT THE ANGEL WOULD HAVE TOLD HIM T ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 11 years ago

I HAVE JUST BEEN TOLD THAT THE OLD FOX IS UP WITH A BARGAINING CHIP. HE WANTS TO CONVERT HIS POPULARITY IN THE NPP INTO CASH. HE WANTS TO BE BOUGHT OUT OF THE RACE FOR NPP FLAG BEARERSHIP. HE ALSO WANTS TO HAVE A GRIP ON THE ...

• DAN 11 years ago

THE VICE PRESIDENT HAS BEEN LYING WHEN HE DRILL YOUR ANUS AND SPRAY HIV INFECTED SEMEN IN YOUR MOUTH

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

I'll rather vote for a stray dog than for weak and incompetent mahama.

• I love my country. 11 years ago

Hooligans are destroying Oman Ghana, can't they see? No planing and can't provide.

• KING 11 years ago

IF U LIKE FIZZLE THE FIGURES AGAIN IN 2016 AND U WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN GHANA. THIEVES AND LIARS

• joe 11 years ago

You don't go into a match threatening the referee. That already puts you at a disadvantage and lays the foundation for a defeat. You put the defeat behind you and forge ahead. That was the strategy adopted by Sir Alex Fergus ...

• Kofi boahen paris 11 years ago

The NDC gurus think they can take Ghanaians for à ride whenever they deems it necessary.They can't fool us for the second time,we are bound to show them the exit this time round. Ali Baba and the (40)thieves.

• me 11 years ago

Listen to this moron from NDC.

• DAN 11 years ago

MAKE SURE A NEW ELECTION PEOPLE ARE IN CHARGE BEFORE THE NEXT PRESIDENTIAL BID...mAKE SURE THEY ARE NOT AFFILATED WITH EITHER NDC OR NPP...

• NASSIR HASSAN YAAYIMA - Jasikan 11 years ago

Mr. What do u even call yourself ?
    Tell the general populace the truth.
    U all in NDC are afraid this man is back.
    He is now the most famost person in Ghana,Africa and the whole world.
    Together with what u labelled against ...

• dotse 11 years ago

yaw boating gyan thi is not important, we know how criminal u and ur party is, we know how u use electoral commission to steal election all time. we all know how skillful u r. the most important is fixing the economy so that ...

• koffie 11 years ago

??????

• Gabriel 11 years ago

you fear too much oooooooooo

• joe 11 years ago

It would easier for the elephant to pass through the eye of a needle than for them to win 2016 elections. What are they coming back for? For the Akyem faction to also have a feel and carr out their governance of exclusiveness ...