Kufuor NPP’s best leader ever – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (48)

• dumso Mahama 10 years ago

The most stomach, notorious journalist ever: Akwasi Pratt jnr.

• pee 10 years ago

after hearing this kwesi pratt on radio gold i felt like vomiting.An apology of a journalist.Are journalist to speak for the masses or for the government.He will fail and die like judas.

• Anoymous Coward 10 years ago

This guy foolishly thinks he has monopoly over knowledge. Kwasea bi nti we are where we are now. Buului.

no general who has capitulated for what ever reason should be given the chance to lead and that goes for nana . we shall tell all our sympathizers to abstain and boycott the next elections as we insist on a radical leader who ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

ASK THIS PRAAT WHO LED THE HOTEL WAA WAA DEMONSTRATION? WHO FROM DAY ONE OF KUFFOURS PRESIDENCY CRITISIZED HIM TILL HE LEFT OFFICE? WAS IT NOT THIS SAME KWESI PRAAT? I THINK THIS JOUNALIST IS GETTING OUT OF HAND DUE TO HIS WI ...

• Mozato 10 years ago

K4 is simply 4th republic best whilst clueless NDC has Dumso Mahama is the worse in the nation's history. Mahama, the intellectual midget and self proclaimed best communication expert in NDC' s world, is not fit to be a presi ...

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

IN MY LIFE TIME I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY SELF PERSON LIKE KUFUOR YET.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

THE SELFISH OF KUFUOR HAS KILL THE SPIRIT OF THE NPP

• Kofi K 10 years ago

Does this serpent had any shame? Rather chameleon. This black plastic bag journalist, what did he not say about JAK? Selfish purposes of his kind is what we reaping as a nation. (he collected black plastic bag full of money ...

• salient force 10 years ago

The same Kwesi Pratt said Kuffour was bad all in the name politics to please his masters. After Kuffour denied his ambition to annex the minister of information Kwesi Pratt fought Kuffour tooth and nail. Idiot Selfish bastar ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

The impending Primaries will throw up a "Stalking Horse" candidate as a "spoiler" to the favorites ambitions.
    Once the "wounds" have been inflicted,the "heavies"will then move in for the kill.
    A mighty "blood bath" looms.

• pee 10 years ago

I have eflected on the rule of kuffour and have made my observations.He was self centred and the reason for GH going thru all we are going thru is kuffuor.He built GH from the roof to the foundation instead of vice versa beca ...

• Captein 10 years ago

We shall see.

• Wisdom Awiaga 10 years ago

Mr Pratt, you are hundred percent right. I always say that, former president Kufour was and still a very good politician and a unifier. If not Akufo Addo would still not be in politics and be disturbing our peace. What kind o ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

what about John Mahama? Talk about womanizing and he's on top; talk about corruption and he's no.1 on the list since independence, talk abt incompetence, dumpness, cluelessness, vissionlessness and all the lessneses and prez ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

I am not surprised that NDC and its agents will dwell on Nana Addo's declaration to try to take our minds off the looming crises in this country. Nana only announced his intention and it is already bringing political vibratio ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

There is no point denying,challengers will emerge from within NPP.
    Stiffling "ambitions" in order to pave the way for one candidate is trampling on the "Human Rights" of "Interested Parties".
    This is the "big"picture the sy ...

• ABISA 10 years ago

WHY DID KUFOUR NOT WIN THE SUDANESE, MO IBRAHIM, AWARD IF HE WAS A GOOD LEADER?

• KWADWO UK 10 years ago

This stupid guy should shut up. He is the say person who criticized Kufour when he was in office. The hotel issue etc etc. Very stupid guy

• KING 10 years ago

THIS KWASI PRATT GUY MUST BE CHECKED. HE WILL BE EXPOSE IN DUE COURSE. FOOLISH MAN

• dotse 10 years ago

this is not important kwasi, who stands tall in npp is nothing to anyone. as u criticized kuffour government, mounting protest upon protest, criticizing corruption in kuffour administration, kuffour hotel etc, and u see nothi ...

• mark danvers 10 years ago

Is ghana serious?this man will be in mid seventies when election comes around.Does ghana not have young people who can lead the country?

• Sincerity 10 years ago

Ghana needs an independent executive president. After C.P.P. none of the parties had come with any economic plan to save down hii of the economy. There is no one in any of the current parties ready to 'die' for Ghana. All are ...

• DZATANUU 10 years ago

If KUFFOUR is the best leader ever,would you please,respond to this question,'How did Kuffour's brother amass wealth to the tune of $1.3 billion?
    May be the most Corrupt Ghanaian leader ever.

• DZATANUU 10 years ago

Read 'wikie leaks' exposure of Ghanaian politicians

• NPP Member 10 years ago

What has Kuffuor being the best NPP leader got to do with the process of selecting a new leader? How does your comments help with the process?
    You are an opportunist, we all know, so just keep your warped comments to yoursel ...

• BUGART 10 years ago

WHAT HAS THE OPPORTUNIST AND THE PSYCHOPHANT PRATT GOT TO DO WITH NPP.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

The ranting is unhelpful and unnecessary towards 2016 NPP flagbearer. Useless. Kwasi must use the platform for useful and constructive comments.

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Dr. Busia won the 1969 elections on the ticket
    of The Progress Party.It was a free and fair election too,wasn't it?
    J.A Kuffour did not impress me.He left so many unanswered questions about his involvement in corrupt practi ...

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

ALL WHAT KUFFOUR BECAME MEANINGLESS WHEN NDC CAME TO POWER.EVERY GHANAIAN HAVE WITHNESSED THAT. ALL HE DID ARE EITHER SPOILT OR ABORTED.INSTEAD OF ASSISTING NANA ADDO TO CONTINUE AN PRESERVE HIS JOB DONE HE CHOSE TO SIT ON TH ...

• ebow Kobina 10 years ago

So, Kwesi Pratt now want to praise Kofour?
    Hmmm, all because of his kakara ye bedi nti. Kwesi we Know you paa. if you have any advice give it to your pay masters to solve the dumsor

• w3 10 years ago

Nkrumah - no freedom and no justice, Mills backward forever govt

• w3 10 years ago

We've have enough of you Akufo Addo. Go for a village leader and relax

• Joe Diggy, Toronto 10 years ago

John Kuffour is of course the best LEADER Ghana had ever produced. He took the broken country -HIPC, and mended it to a MIDDLE INCOME one. Nkrumah took a rich Ghana to a belt-tightening one.

• w3 10 years ago

You're correct in terms of policies, hand-on leadership and making things happen, confidence, energy etc. But his reward was outrageous. Too much for an African leader. Leaving office was not the end of the world. Why spent s ...

• Frimpong Mensah KG 10 years ago

I agree with Kwesi Pratt that ex-president Kufour was, is and will most likely be the best leader of NPP.I admire the man and everything about him even though I am not a supporter of NPP. Ex-president Kuffour is a wise gentle ...

• Koffi Parker 10 years ago

I wonder why he join the np

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Kufuor,like Busia,gave us a voice(the freedom of speech)once more.

If he did nothing worthwhile,this is enough for me.
    But his time has passed and NANA ADDO is now his student or protege,to hold the banner,to the promised ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

COME AGAIN, KWASI PRATT. ARE YOU CAMPAIGNING FOR KUFOUR OR WHAT? LOOK, KUFOUR'S TENURE IS NOW HISTORY SO THERE IS NO POINT FORMENTING THIS DEBATE. HE STANDS TALL SO THEY SHOULD BRING HIM AGAIN OR WAHT? IF PEOPLE THINK KUFOUR ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Is Kwesi Pratt trying to tell us that Prez Kufuor is the best leader Ghana ever had or NPP? He should be honest with himself.

• FACT 10 years ago

IT IS A MISMATCH TO COMPARE KUFOUR TO NKRUMAH. MR PRATT IS SAYING KUFOUR IS THE BEST LEADER NPP HAS EVER PRODUCED.

• TEE 10 years ago

NPP LOVE TO REMAIN. IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT 100 YEARS. TOO MUCH DIVISION BUT ONE THING FOR SURE IS MAHAMA WILL NEVER EVER COME TO POWER PERIOD

• Dennis 10 years ago

If Kufuor stand tall among all including world presidents, what has that got to do with current issues? Let's try and stop unnecessary comparisons n move on.

• apuuu 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you might be right Kufuor didn't become best leader with out nana and co

• mm 10 years ago

nn

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

stupid kwasi pratt

• John D 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm gaana, now wat ar we conpering? if he is saying dat kuffour is da best peresident so far l will agree with him if not now he is fa only person for now from da opposion side unlest one also b came an ex p b 4 da is not ...