Bui Golf Park saga: NPP Minority behaved irresponsibly - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (32)

• CHIEF 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is alsways looking for attention to make himself relevant. He did not a adduce any tangible explanation but to criticise. What was the truth that he knew about the saga. he should spare us this cacophony of noices ...

• Rasman !!! 9 years ago

What are also tryng to do? Real Attention seekers is the idoits you are supporting who dont put food on your table. KWASIATO !!!

• GET REAL 9 years ago

KWASI PRATT, SOLOMON NKANSAH, ALLOTEY JACOBS, KAKRA ESSAMUAH, ETC ETC ARE ALL FROM VERY POOR FANTI COMMUNITIES BUT ARE NEVER BOLD ENOUGH TO CONDEMN THE EXCESSIVE NDC THIEVERY WHICH IS DAILY DEEPENING POVERTY IN GHANA IN GENER ...

• aussie 9 years ago

you are 100% right

• aussie 9 years ago

you are 100% right

• aussie 9 years ago

you are 100% right

• his excellencey pratt 9 years ago

Let's make Kwesi Pratt the President for only 3 months and he will solve all our problems,he seems to have the solutions to every problem under the sun.

• GET REAL 9 years ago

STUPID KWASI PRATT IS VERY PATHETIC.....HEAR HIM WATER DOWN THE SERIOUS CHOP CHOP IN NDC WHISLT HIS FANTI KINSMEN AND WOMEN ARE DYING FROM ABJECT POVERTY.....The Managing Editor of the Insight Newspaper questioned why the NPA ...

• Reagan 9 years ago

Let it be noted that it is called a golf course and not a golf park. I do not see what this shout is about. A golf course is not waste of money. We may just be lucky to produce a future Tiger Woods

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

A golf course at Bui is a waste of money. How many people in the commnunities near the dam have portal water within 100metre

• Georgee 9 years ago

Pratt there are so many things in the Bui city plan and gulf park cannot be among the priority ones to generate income. Pratt come again.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A husband and wife, out enjoying a round of golf, were about to tee off on the third hole, which was lined with beautiful homes. The wife hit her shot and the ball began to slice - her shot was headed directly at a very large ...

• Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago

Kwasi ant you ashame of Kwasia payin Mahama's Government? you are most idiot Fool.

• Corrupt Justice 9 years ago

This boot licker again? What about your diplomatic passport? I learn your son is gainfully employed at the Jubilee house (flagstaff house). Shame to this failed personality. May you live to be hypocrite forever!

• Kwasi Amo 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt LEARN to know better than critizing.You have been an oppotunist like Cris Asher of PALAVER durig Gen.IK Acheampong regime.Do u bribe ur way to presenters of FMs? Or ur Solomon wisdom &intellgent have brought u out ...

• baffour mensah-bonsu,USA 9 years ago

Once again Kwesi Pratt is right on the money.I could not have said it better.The UP/PP/NPP has always been a factory of lies,deceit and fabrication and Ashanti region it's. haven.

• SESEKO 9 years ago

KWASEA!

• SESEKO 9 years ago

MISTER WITH BULL DOG MOUTH,IS IT NOT TRUE THAT IT IS A PROPOSAL TO BUILD THAT GOLF COURSE?.YOUR HEAD IS FULL OF SHIT KWESI,JUST SEE THE ECONOMY OF THE COUNTRY.PEOPLE ARE SLEEPING IN DARKNESS AND YOU ARE TALKING OF GOLF COURSE ...

• SESEKO 9 years ago

MISTER WITH BULL DOG MOUTH,IS IT NOT TRUE THAT IT IS A PROPOSAL TO BUILD THAT GOLF COURSE?.YOUR HEAD IS FULL OF SHIT KWESI,JUST SEE THE ECONOMY OF THE COUNTRY.PEOPLE ARE SLEEPING IN DARKNESS AND YOU ARE TALKING OF GOLF COURSE ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Who made Pratt a political referee?

• Ali Muhamad 9 years ago

ok, it is in the Master Plan, but the hardships of the people and austerity measures needed now to get us out of economic malaise are at variance with such expenditure. "Little drops of water make a mighty ocean". We don't ev ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 9 years ago

NPP HANGING ONTO STRAWS

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NPP IS CREATING FOR ITSELF A "CREDIBILITY GAP' IN THE MINDS OF VOTERS. TIME AND AGAIAN THEY MAKE NOISE ABOUT ONE THING OR THE OTHER ONLY FOR IT TO EMERGE LATER THAT IT WAS ALL A LIE. RESPONSIBLE OPPOSITION DOES NOT BEHAVE T ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Ouch kwesi pratt do you have to comment everything thing in this country if you know so much why don't you run for office for a change apuuu

• Yaw 9 years ago

This dr osei akoto seems not to be on top of issues. Somebody says he has a phd should have checked, cross-checked, double checked and checked again before running with the story to meet the press. I saw him reading the state ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Unfortunately, no one in your family has even a mail-order bachelor's - don't attack the messenger, batting 50% on "truth" isn't so bad for a country that's going so wrong. Now clear headed folks are getting on the NPA, now, ...

• Cynthia, Boahene 9 years ago

Dr Akoto got his Phd by plagiarisms, just copying and reciting information without checks or references. Has he any research experience at all? These are the types who parade in our communities as intellectuals and talking wi ...

• Fred, London 9 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is just a stupid sycophant. What's wrong for no telling Ghanaians how the Bui management is recklessly spending our money yet not able to fulfil its core business, electricity generation

• SKWABBY 9 years ago

BOSS IF THE TRUTH HAS TO BE SAID YOU HAVE DONE JUST THAT ITS ABOUT TIME POSITIVE STATEMENTS AND FACTS HVE TO BE MADE THAN THE PEOPLE OF GHANA BEEN PLAYED UPON AS IF THEY DONT HAVE ANY STAKE IN OUR BELOVED NATION ITS ABOUT ...

• Yaw, Ofori-Mensah 9 years ago

Don't bother yourself with this bunch of irresponsible fabricator. Ghanaians know that NPP (Nana Personal Party)are known to telling blatant lies and fabricating stories in a sensational manner. But you are right Mr Pratt. It ...

• Favour 9 years ago

So Pratt believed Asiedu Nketia.....he lied. The exposing the nefarious deal by NPP leaders made them twist the truth.

• BALO 9 years ago

Just right(100%).When they see any liter on the street they pick and read read gabage to Ghana"s to listen.Hipocrates