MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!!
Mahama supporters lack common intellectual skills
Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...
JUST SING ALONG: El shaddai, el shaddai,
El-elyon na adonia,
Age to age you're still the same,
By the power of the name.
El shaddai, el shaddai,
Erkamka na adonai,
We will praise and lift you high,
El shaddai.
BLESSED ...
If Alotey Jacob had advised Mahama to step down from the presidency first, his call on Alan to step down could be considered as void of hypocrisy. Let Alotey advise the non performing ministers and President of his party NDC ...
It is after Nana maybe NP can become a political party
The NDC babies with sharp teeth should give praises to Nana Addo for leading ghana KUM PREKO demonstration and fight for human rights they are enjoying today. If not brave Nana, their messiah Rawlings could have finish ghana ...
NANA AND JB DANQUAH ARE THE ONLY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES OF THE NPP WHO HAVE LOST TWO ELECTIONS. EVEN MAHAMA USED JUST 3 MONTHS TO BEAT HIM. HOW CAN BE A POLITICAL TSUNAMI? THIS IS RIDICULOUS.
Could you please stop the small talk Mr Allotey and stick to much more important things? Many are sufferering in the land
If Alan contest it will be his third time and he will be finished.
It is however, Alan's call to stay or leave and prepare to support Nana-Addo.
Sorry NDC followers tend to beahve like zombies
FIRST TIME EVER I HEARD THIS FISHERMAN TALK TRUTH YES FIRST TIME AND ALAN CASH SHOULD THINK TWICE PERIOD
Yes, Alan should think twice, but the certificateless LILIPO TIATIANO NARCOTIC DWARF ADOW should think THRICE,because he will be defeated THRICE, come elections 2016.
IS TRUE ALAN CASH WILL HAVE A BIG PROBLEM IN FUTURE IN NPP
is the man weeping or laughing?
Akufo Addo is a son of a dog
where is the $63,000.00 per month rent in Accra not New York nor London. Only Ghanaians will vote for such a corrupt government, as NDC. NDC is made out of thieves, crooks and idiots.
Akufo Addo is a son of a dog
NPP matters no be your house matter,just chop your house matters.NDC UNQUALIFIED & LAZY political street hooker.
The person who said Nana is kwasea is rather 100 times kwasea.
SINCE NDC CLAIM THEY WILL DEFEAT NANA WHAT IS THEIR PROBLEM IF NANA IS SELECTED?
NO NANA NO NPP
Memebers of the NDC thinks they have all the right(normally this how it should be)to comment on anything including matters of other political parties,but nobody has the right (espicailly if you are not a member of that party) ...
LOOSE TALK. VOTERS WOULD VOTE ALLAN BUT NOT NANA ADDO WHO IS 4FEET AND OLD. WE DONT NEED THAT KLIND OF PRESIDENT
They will always fake it, but the truth is, Nana is NDC's nightmare.
Nana is an asante supported demi-god of the NPP and thus we the real Ghanaians can never support him.Ewes and Gas will never support an asante supported candidate bcoz asantes are a foreign tribe who came to Ghana just for ou ...
to u ewe nation leave we Ga's alone
we only follow de right candidate who will not depreciate our cedi
tribalism killing de visions n aspirations of ghanians
disappionted wid ur article
What a pity that NPP will certainly send Pappy Nana to contest the 2016 presidential election. Tthey (NPP) simply ignore that:
1--Nana is only popular amongst NPP's adherents.
2--His age & health situation discourage ...
Akufu Ado suporters are the minority jobless who eat on his table.