My office is not well-resourced but... - Nunoo Mensah

Read Comments Comments (29)

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

Tell that to your president MAHAMA

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Why complain, ? I think you said GHANA IS GOOD AND THOSE WHO FEEL Ghana is too hot for them should get out? Stop complaining now and get out

• Jah Ras Bo @ Lon 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitting on 3million oil rig thievery, his father (Edward Akuffo Addo) traitor and money launder

• Read i 2 dye 9 years ago

To call out dis dummy.....we all meet n deal with challenges but if its caused by a bunch of dummies from the north.....

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

Tell them a fools for us! What a good reply, Nunoo Mensah and his ndc are rubbish to Ghana

• PATRIOT 9 years ago

Unfortunately, it's rather Mahama and ND that lacks the wisdom to lead the great nation of Ghana and have therefore started to blame the citizenry. What do you expect Ghanaians to do when your president is thief par excellen ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Lazy Ghanaians expecting Akuffo Addo and NPP clonies to be in power before they succeed.Look even when we join Hallande,Obama,Mikel,Emirs and so forth lazy Ghanaians will be the same and blame government

• OSU 9 years ago

All over the world Ghanaians are known to be very hardworking and loyal. It is the leadership in Ghana that are GREEDY & LAZY and have infected the local population with that disease.

• zaks 9 years ago

Oldman just stop disturbing our ears if u think ur office is nt wel resource den resign after all who need ur services wat profit did u v for de nation give us a break

• Neenyi Amoo. 9 years ago

Nunoo mensah ofutu nyi kwasea. If the kitchen is too hot for you, leave.

• Atinga 9 years ago

Even Comrade Mugabe knows Ghanaians are lazy and greedy! Otherwise what accounts for the fact that 57 years after independence we have no electricity, no roads, no water, no proper healthcare, and we can't even feed ourselves ...

• OLU 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE POOR SIMPLE BECAUSE THEY ARE LAZY AND DEPEND ON GOVERNMENT FOR EVERYTHING EVEN THEIR DAILY BREAD.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

IS THIS MAN RUNNING FOR OFFICE OR DOES HE GIVE "SOLI" TO GET SO MUCH PUBLICITY FOR THE TITTLE-TATTLE, NONSENSE HE REGALE US WITH?

• GABA 9 years ago

My brothers what the general is saying is true.In ghana we wait for government but in developed world they work for their country.No nation on earth is developed by the country but through the toil and hard work of its people ...

• GABA 9 years ago

We are lazy people period.We are poor because we want things to fall from heaven that is why u see many Ghanaians going to mallams and pastors for help.If not ignorant. Even Italy where we have the pope they work harder than ...

• GABA 9 years ago

We seem to lack understading of the scientific principles.I have been observing this for a long time and come to realise that we lack the full grasp of the principles.
    If we had understood all these archemedes principles Gha ...

• Joseph Baffoe 9 years ago

Call spade a spade as retired Brigadier is preaching. What the retired officer is preaching is really the truth, but We Ghanaians don't want to accept it. Ghanaians who really have traveled around the world, if he/she is hone ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

what about people that take time off to go hajj? they happen to some of the most successful communities in the world

• south africa 9 years ago

China is the larg economy in the world. China has largest population than any country in the world. Why Ghana with just 25-30 million population are crying? Because of LAZY and Greedy.

Ghanaias want NPP akoffu to and buy f ...

• Stephen Dzeklo usa 9 years ago

Good job officer everybody knows how you work may God bless you

• potohpotoh solomboh 9 years ago

Nana Omanhene of Mankesim is married to a gold digger agnes sampson

• BUKOM WANKYE 9 years ago

The greedy bastard has lost it completely. He is going totally nuts on his way to hell! This country is in great danger because we have a crazed, "toy soldier" in charge of our security who knows nothing about Ebola and whose ...

• Mankind 9 years ago

"Take your passport and leave the country" Brig. Joseph Nunoo-Mensah(Rtd)

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

if he is not greedy why is he part of every government....? how did he get money off his government salary to build a school

• JOE BOATENG 9 years ago

I once met a renowned businessman from Thailand and his summary of the Ghanaian was that we are the chinese of Africa.Here in South Africa we are seen as 'cool' and yet enterprising.A South African lady politician told me tha ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Who are the selfless leaders you saying. I believe you mean grand paa akuffo addo and npp we saw them just some years back what did Ghana archive under that government you need to educate us if you have an example . God bless ...

• JOE BOATENG 9 years ago

I was not insunating that the leadership should automatically go to Akuffo Addo's band wagon.I am convinced however, that there are Ghanaians out there,
    even within the NDC,who are more capable and selfless and who can do be ...

• NDC chief 9 years ago

You have put up a big hostel in your hometown Winneba under this government why complain then

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

General u belong to the old man
    U guys never developed ghana