Let's remember Mahama in our prayers – IMANI Boss

Read Comments Comments (59)

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

This is the best humane statement you have submitted. May God give you more descendment as you continue your good work you have been doing for our mother Ghana.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Tell Mahama to simply resign, you can't cheat Nature, results of election rigging

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

.....he should have resigned.HE(John) IS A TOTAL DISGRACED TO GHANA PRESIDENCY.

• Ben 9 years ago

He is a liar, a peetual one like that.

• AMA 9 years ago

Npp and their support is a waste of time

• AB 9 years ago

"TOTAL DISGRACED TO GHANA PRESIDENCY" really? Learn to spell correctly before you start insulting your president.

• Jah Ras Bo @ Lon 9 years ago

Impersonating the great RAS means you are cursed like your mentor who is dying slowly on cocaine. Your mentor Nana Addo has impersonated everything surrounding him so am not surprise if you use my name to commit atrocity.

• Jah Ras Bo @ london 9 years ago

KWASEA YOU ARE JAH RASTA? WEE SMOKER? NO WONDER YOU ARE GETTING MAD! STOP CALLING PEOPLE DRUG ADDICTs BECAUSE YOU ARE A GOOD EXAMPLE OF A JUNKEY, KWASEA IDIOT RANTING MAD MAN

• MARY 9 years ago

Old sick Nana Adoo needs prayer

• AMA 9 years ago

Nana Addo should resign for a young person

• TWEAA 9 years ago

FRANKLIN, MAHAMA IS JUST A HYPOCRITE.

• MARY 9 years ago

Mahama don't need pray from a dog teeth.

• AMA 9 years ago

Tell Franklin Cudjo to and fix his teeth

• senior 9 years ago

our father in heaven pls hv mercy on president Mahama for he is confused on a seat he begged for.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe is not seeing the good works of the president because he thinks Nana Addo should be the president and not JDM.....

"..When the interview was over, I asked myself, where did we go wrong? How did such a fine ...

• AB 9 years ago

At least he begged God, what of those begging men to make them leaders.

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

I used to adore the the Mr Mahama when he came to Kumasi and was the guest at Radio Mercury at Bantama.One could see that he was poised to help the Late Prof. But after taking the the steering wheel, all is going wrong. Now w ...

• LUBBY 9 years ago

THE NPP WANT TO PAINT HIM BLACK ALL THE TIME.

• kwadwo 9 years ago

Im surprise about the comments from Franklin and others, what JDM is good at is speaking plain English and be nice man. He is no leader and for that matter political leader to move our country forward. It amazes me how the co ...

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Quit that my friend; people see, breathe, and wallow in hardships. When children are lying on their bellies to study, roads infrastructure are in horrible disrepair, healthcare is not working, etc, nobody needs to be told tha ...

• kwame dagomba 9 years ago

indecisive President
    is it by force to be a President.

• PK 9 years ago

WE ARE IN THE NEW WORLD PLS GET LOST FROM THIS PLATFORM.

• LOLO 9 years ago

PRAYER? WHY U TOO U WANT A JOB?WE MUST GO BEYOND THIS PRAYR NONSENSES!!! PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING COS OF INCOMPETENCE AN CORRUPTION AN U CALLING FOR PRAYERS!!! WHAT PRAYER DO U NEED TO SACK THIEVES LIKE ELVIS ANKRAH, CHARJ BOS ...

• Nana Osei 9 years ago

It is interesting we are being told to pray for him to leave behind a legacy as if nothing has been achieved by Mahama. Bring Kofour's first term legacies and let's compare to Mahama's two years and see who will stand taller ...

• ASARE-USA 9 years ago

OH! yes JM would definitely stand tall with a lot of corruption scandals, using VVIP as a channel for cocaine trafficking, MONKYENIS and providing school girls with sanitary pads. SAAAHYOOOH; that is JM for you.

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

This stupid and irresponsible Mahama has no heart and his brain is nothing but ctton wool. He can be in power for 100yrs and Ghana will never see a change. Ghana people will continue to live in absolute poverty and crime rate ...

• gilbert silver 9 years ago

Its only in Ghana wld citizens stand and insult their presidents if u have brains as u are insulting ur president, why wont u do the honourable tin by using your thumb and brain coming 2016 other Dan insulting a majority elec ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

Personally i think the economy is good considering the economy crisis globally and mahama is doing well as president.
    The problem is
    1. Ghanaians are not seeing with their minds after they look with their eyes
    2. Ghan ...

• Little Black Star 9 years ago

Yesterday's quote on this site speaks volumes of wisdom: success is measured not by smoothness but how one handles challenges (paraph). That, if you pay attention you will find, is a legacy unmatched in our times: His Excelle ...

• FOR WAT 9 years ago

FRANKLIN PAAAAAA, AFTER SEVERAL YEARS OF HARDSHIP AND CHOP CHOP UNDER HIS LEADERSHIP WE GHANAIANS SHOW PRAY FOR HIM? HMMMM DONT KNOW THOSE WHO WILL DO IT, BUT FOR ME AND MA HOUSE NEVER............

• Think Twice 9 years ago

But i blame those babies with sharp teeth around him. JDM failed by appointing such useless entities around him making his work difficult. Every good leader needs a good team which is his product.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

DO NOT BE FOOLED, JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE ONLY FULL OF WORDS, BIG TALK, PROPAGANDA AND NO ACHIEVEMENT.
    THE NDC KNOWS HOW TO TALK, RIG ELECTIONS AND NOT HOW TO RULE SUCCESSFULLY. THEY ARE JUST FULL OF WORDS, WORDS AND NO ...

• fiction 9 years ago

Frankly pray for urself bcus u need serious prayers for urself more dan anyone else becus u are a gay who doesnt v a wife is dat nt enough evidence to seek for prayers instead of seeking for prayers for de president hypocri ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

All the dirty propaganda from the so-called Civil Society Organizations will not yield any positive result. Mahama will put all his adversaries to shame by the end of 2015. Because he has good thoughts toward Ghanaians, the G ...

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

When you fast and pray for Mahama , you will go hungry for nothing. Kai this man. I will not when in this times his ministers are still buying fresh vehicles. I will not ooooo tom

• Cisco 9 years ago

He has so far talked a good game he doesn't seem to be able to deliver. Let's not only pray for him to play a good game, perhaps someone should show him how to play a good game; select a good team, not babies with sharp teeth ...

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

No prayers can help him.How did he become a prez?through killing?rigging?deceit?or what?

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

The keen reader will surely perceive the witty, cynical mockery disguised in Mr Cudjoe's comment. He insidiously suggests that Prez Mahama & his govt will lose the 2016 elections without leaving behind any laudable achievemen ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

to pull Ghana through the numerous challanges. This is the time for us to brush aside our political partisanship & boldly rally behind Prez Mahama in his fight to put Ghana's economy back on rails. A Ghanaman never says die! ...

• Charlie King Addo 9 years ago

This whole party is a nightmare. The party that produced a head hunter, “mumu” and gold finger should be made to disappear.

Maamah should not be allowed to continue to ruin the country. Excuse me, but our only prayer ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Think Tank boss or quack pastor?

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

second Suarez

• Caringson Aklig 9 years ago

So you the writer who put this Franklin Kudjoe's praise of Mahama's performance up here ,you don't know that Kudjoe is sarcastically laughing at Mahama? Franklin the wisest man in Ghana today,please hurry up and pick a ticket ...

• Oteng 9 years ago

I don't even no what wrong with this man ,
    IMANI boss he always think he is wiser than everyone he speak without respect to the president

• Oteng 9 years ago

When on him

• MARY 9 years ago

Mahama don't need praying from a dog teeth.

• Abubakari Shaibu 9 years ago

We all need to pray for our Leaders,Long live Ghana.Amen.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

He doesn't need our prayers.He should pray for himself.The economic problems of Ghana were self-inflicted by his incompetence.
    John Mahama is good at paying lip service to everything.But mere words are not power and strategy ...

• Dumba 9 years ago

All anti+Mahama activist shall confess like Cudjo has done.

• Isaac Okoto 9 years ago

Why? you forget NDC is propaganda party headed by chief PRO president. This n you are convinced

• Michael 9 years ago

We are ready for mahama to win again 2016, and may God punish all his detractors who are blind not to see any thing good need by the president but you know some God will surely visit the detractors with shame ad disgrac ...

• ocean like mouth 9 years ago

It is only an idiot like the imani boss and his npp paymasters who have refused to acknowledge that Mahama is honest and someone with very strong analytical power. So Fraklin spare us your hypocrisy because discerning minds k ...

• jagadu 9 years ago

Why all of a sudden you are acknowledging that this idiot president can govern. have you become a paid mouthpiece for Mahama too? OMG

• Frank 9 years ago

Young men and women insults is not good. You receive what you give. Learn to be pragmatic in your approach to issues. Do not insult! Learn to be polite. A good turn leads to another and evil will do the same. You will one day ...

• Awal 9 years ago

Trying to make himself look good by saying he once sat with him on a tv show. Akomea said same on metro tv, what good does that serve ? They once sat with him somewhere. Such bloat heads

• Kpakpatsewe 9 years ago

The fact is: Mahama was in line to be the next leader. Whether by divine appointment and for good or bad, his job as we can clearly see was to oversee am increase on the burden on Ghana. This year has been a crazy year with t ...

• GABA 9 years ago

A president can be working alright but when u have wolves surrounded you, then your work will amount to nothing.
    We need action not words. We need positive results not rhetoric. Ghana is now talkers and communicators but the ...

• George 9 years ago

I see your article as political propaganda work you have been doing for your part Npp so what you have said is nothing new you continue we all in Ghana .I think seriously your old Nana Addo needs the prayers more than any pe ...

• George 9 years ago

Your old Nana Addo needs prayers to solve his drug addiction problems let us rather remember him in our prayers so he can be a grand father that we can be proud of him