Veep and family celebrates Christmas with kids

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ndewura 9 years ago

These are humble leaders who at any time like to share with the needy. Thanks. Those wooden glasses people and nations wreckers should copy H.E. Vice Prez. exaple and stop those their unnecessary attacks on the Government.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mr. Vic President , we good people of Ghana will Vote for you and the great NDC to retain you in office come 2016.

• Humanity 9 years ago

The most useless VP Ghana ever had...

• Moro O.C 9 years ago

What s caring and hard working team. John Mahama and Amissah you guys are delivering and come 2016 the NDC will win again.

• Gary 9 years ago

Giving hand outs. And they took their children with them.
    A whole vice president. That's all you can do?

• Boamah 9 years ago

What is your problem with the Veep's generosity?

He could have stayed home like the rest of Ghanaians and enjoyed Christmas Day with friends and relatives.

• Waaluk 9 years ago

It is ironic, telling people to eat healthy, but your wife gave them biscuits, chocolates and drinks which are not healthy at all.

• Humanity 9 years ago

The most USELESS VP ever

• Humanity 9 years ago

Stomach Politics...jokers...where's your conscience...forget winning and chopping money and help the people you're supposed to work for, instead of chop chop chop...JOKERS

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 9 years ago

You showed Mahama and his wife in Bole why didn't you dhow veep.and his wife also.You need to be fair to Paa kwesi Amisah too.

• anonymos 9 years ago

God punish this fool and all the political leaders from stupid kwame nkrumah's time up to date for their selfishness.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

VEEP GAY HUSBAND WILL COME,HMMMMMMM HAHAHAHAHA ASEM