'Mosquito' can’t continue snubbing us – Kwabena Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Abigi 9 years ago

Male or female Asiedu Nketia? I guess she is under the monthly cycle, so meeting has to wait.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Our General Secretary responded to the call , by instructing his Deputy of your standard to face off with you. he Nketia is too much for you to Handle . Please get that in your coconut head.

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

And if he is that good, why is he the General Secretary?
    It would not surprise anyone to meet people like you wearing Dog Chains. You don't know it is important to dress like a man, when you are one.

• jelly 9 years ago

How important is that dressing 2 the brain work he was in germany 2 do?The visit was very very successful and that is what concerns Ghanaians.Npp demonstration did not work bcos no body heard of them,12 man demo.Mahama impres ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HOW DO YOU THINK MADAM MOSQUITO WILL COME TO SUCH MEETINGS? TO BE RIDICULED? HAHAHAHAHAHA

• OTI AKENTEN 9 years ago

ASIEDUWAA NKETIWAA DIDN'T SHOW UP FOR NEWSFILE BECAUSE HE COULD NOT FIND A SUITABLE COAT, PANTIES AND SHOES FROM HIS WIFE'S WARDROBE.

• JOE 9 years ago

KWABENA AGYEPONG, GO AND GET YOUR FLAGBEARER'S SUPPORT BEFORE COMING TO TALK TO ASIEDU NKETSIA. EVEN YOU AND AFOKO ARE BEING SNUBBED BY PERRY OKUDZETO, WHO ARE YOU???? YOU ARE NOTHING, NOT EVEN RECOGNIZED IN YOUR OWN PARTY WH ...

• abena 9 years ago

How many Ghanaians know how a female winter coat looks like?Dont we have important issues to talk of.What kind of politics is this?

• baba 9 years ago

I like dat

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

Only stupid people talk rubbish.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man traveling by plane and in urgent need to use the mens room is nervously tapping his foot on the floor of the aircraft. Each time he tried the mens room door, it was "OCCUPIED".

The stewardess, aware of his predicamen ...

• Sodayi 9 years ago

Hahaha Prince u go kill me ohhh

• Neverny 9 years ago

You think he is creative? he plagiarised

YOU ARE WEARING YOUR GIRLFRIENDS PANTIES LIKE ASEIDU AND THAT'S PLAGIARIZING.NO WONDER THEY CALL YOU NEVER MY

• abena 9 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b2m4m7YToKM

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS IN HIS MONTHLY CYCLE BLEEDING FROM HIS REAR END(ASS). SO PEOPLE, IT WASN'T HIS FAULT HE COULDN'T ATTEND THE EVENT. A MISTAKE AND BLASPHEMY, ASIEDU NKETIA IS GAY! WHAT A SACRILEGE! ANN(ASIEDU NKETIA), HAS DEFI ...

• Foster 9 years ago

It is only lesser minds that ignore their miserable lives & talk about other people. You should be discussing among yourselves,if Ghana is indeed not a backward country to allow a character who has no educational certificate, ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Asieduwaa was washing his ladies coat for the next trip to Canada.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Do you expect the Germans to expose your idiocy? How do you expect the host nation to tell you that your coat is a feminine one? That becomes international disgrace.

If this happened to NPP, you and your babies with sharp ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

akufo addo is a pig

• Kojo Tettey 9 years ago

Like your entire family. Idiot.

• THE CHOSEN ONE 9 years ago

I am not sure if they have anything meaningful to contribute.
    How can you be fooled by a mosquito?

• JOHN 9 years ago

This is no case because the party was represented. Do you think mosquito is the only person in the NDC. He sent his deputy who is equally qualify to answer any question. Does it means if Mosquito dies today no meetings will b ...

• Henry 9 years ago

We can eradicate malaria by killing ALL the mosquitoes in Ghana, including the "GENERAL".

• Antwi 9 years ago

You people are nothing before Asiedu. He has betteer things to do and not your useless cheap talks. Kwabena Agyapong can go to hell.

• Abigi 9 years ago

They are no where near the man who doubles as a woman. You guys are very low, it is only in Ghana that people like will be anywhere near public policy. Look at your man turn woman in Germany. What a disgrace? He cannot tell t ...

• Anglia 9 years ago

KWASIA BI NTI'S WIFE WAS NOT AROUND TO GIVE HIM HER KABA FOR THE PROGRAMM.

MAYBE HE FAILED TO SHOW UP BECAUSE HE COULDN'T GET MAKEUP STUFF LIKE LIPSTICK, MASCARA AND NAIL POLISH.

• Queen 9 years ago

I AGREE WITH U.HE WILL PRESENT HIMSELF AFTER THE FACT AND SPUE NONSENSE

A young mosquito on a plane from Germany went out flying for the first time in his life. When it came back the father asked, "How was it out there and how did you feel? The young mosquito replied, "It was great Daddy, everyon ...

• Kwaku Azar 9 years ago

This is senseless

• Abigi 9 years ago

If you can double as woman then this is senseless. All you do is insults but in reality you are the laughing stock of the world.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

But the General sent his deputy and why was the meeting not held?

• masa 9 years ago

what do they understand by "delegation"
    it does not matter who appears for the meeting, so far as there is a rep, that is enough.i think they are afraid of his deputy.no white man will boycott a meeting for this funny reason ...

• GOWAN 9 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia aka General Mosquito, the General Secretary of the NDC party and the gov't in power, should necessarily, make himself available to debate the issues concerning the electoral reforms that would be taken to stream ...

• D-m-N 9 years ago

Asiedu woman of the year rest in peace don't' main them, i nothing to say.

• D-m-N 9 years ago

Asiedu woman of the year rest in peace don't' main them, i have nothing to say.

• Kodjo Boateng 9 years ago

u stupid idiot donkey. ur English is bad.

• fire 1 9 years ago

he has nothing to answer to Ghanaians. you don't have anything doing.he won't come and waste his time there.k Agyepong is not recognise as the general Secretary of npp by Nana Addo.call him 100 times and he won't appear.nonse ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU THINK? HE IS ABSENT, BECAUSE HE IS ON THE CATWALK, MODELLING WOMEN'S WINTER COAT IN FRANKFURT.

thats mosquitoe for u , bt better than akufo addo in any way

• palmwine seller 9 years ago

As much he Asiedu Nketia disrespects his opponents I think you guys should all find a job and stop sucking Ghana after all you all all arrogant when in power and that's exactly the characteristics he is exhibiting so shut up ...

stupid idiots

• koo 9 years ago

Which one .mr or mrs aaaaaaaaaaaa

• Oso 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia, you see how stupid you've proved your kwasia bi nti mentality? !
    Now you are afraid to go public because we now know you have been using/sharing clothes with your wife!
    You must go apologize to Sir John for a ...

• imoro seidu yuu 9 years ago

you are as stupid as your father.why do you insult someone like that?please growup.you are also as stupid as your sect(npp).

NDC SCUMBAG.

• Oso 9 years ago

Who made you a judge?! Why don't you stop screwing dogs and pigs, when you have to advice yourself first, before poking your nose in aseidu aketia's business?!
    So, whe he wears his wises briefs he comes to you, heh?!!!
    You ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

As for NPP and moral decadence

• koo 9 years ago

Nobody is talking about any party. This is not Ndc or Npp etc.this is miss a.n

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

The witchcraft Aseidu Nketia is running away from questions about reform? Maybe the money he gave to Afari Djan covers 2016 elections too, he can run but can't hide , what is he afraid of ? That guy gonna die before next ele ...

• koo hia 9 years ago

Asiedu is a member of 10 man committee asked to study the SC proposals on electoral reform. I believe taking part will not help him much. He may pre-empt his contribution before the committee begins it work. Mac Manu, Kabil ...

• baba 9 years ago

Out deputy can handle them next time (npp, ppp, pnc, cpp etc). Ndc forever.

• Aaron 9 years ago

It speaks for itself, Agyapong,NPP,Ivor CPP & Siaw, PPP. No difference here.Induom & Freddie Belay were just sent or contracted by the NPP to destabilize the Nkrumah family which is the CPP.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

What is Kwabena Agyapong's problem with 'General' Asiedu Nketia delegating his number two to step in in his stead? The worst of it all is when Greensreet and Asamoa Siaw had to follow Agyapong's bankrupt aguement so sheepishl ...

• obibini 9 years ago

The guys r saying this has nt been the first or second time he's done this. Do read, interprate n analyse wit ur assss or somtin????

• imoro seidu yuu 9 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that ghanaians discriminate between male and female clothen when we do not have enough clothen to distinquish between.shame npp

• kwaku addai 9 years ago

why did joyfm decide to invite general secretaries of ndc,npp,cpp&ppp leaving out pnc?

• chief 9 years ago

what is different between Big and Akufo-Addo ????

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

Gen. Mosquito is clearly more ""cool", more reasonable, really a better political tactitien than this "wide-mouthed" nincompoop of Mr. Kwabena Agyepong. Gen. Mosquito knows when & how to quench you & your NPP at the right tim ...

• KB, USA 9 years ago

He is ashame of himself...Chale wa f3re paaa

• BA 9 years ago

Mosquito never take anything serious in this country no wonder he from a party that is also never mind

• Ewe Boy 9 years ago

I don't know why the press gives so much prominence to this 50/50 guy who wear his wife's winter jacket, bra and panties and get bundled in aircraft cargo old to Berlin to be paraded by his master. What brains has he got to b ...

• Nana Afua 9 years ago

Mr or Mrs Asiedu Nketia,
    Are serious in your life
    Do you think Angera Merkel has time for u small
    mosquito who wear Ladies Jacket
    She has time for polite Leaders
    Wearing ladies Mantel and that "aso sikan" shoe to Ger ...

• KK LONDON 9 years ago

YOU PEOPLE WENT TO MUNCHEN GERMANY ,
    THE MAN DESIEL FACTORY TO BUY NEOPLAN BUSES AND TRUCKS
    TELL THE TRUTH MOSQUITO. WE HAVE HAVE PICTURES AND WILL COME OUT SOON.

• Apronti Ceaser 9 years ago

If Asiedu had bought himself a mink over coat, hell would have broken lose in NPP camp.

• Yamba 9 years ago

With or without Asiedu, the show must go on. Stop this one-man show and stop sabotaging the Republic of Ghana. Delegation is not a bad idea.

• kofi adu 9 years ago

Agyapong, what you know is what you know.use your lntel to help your party. You are on your own. You don't need Asiedu.you have the right to tell Ghana go ahead. Mr Secretary. Cry baby,you chicken out already? Sorry about th ...