Kwasia ebi now wet u see say MAHAMA BE DA MOST USELESS SHIT EVER LIVED IN GHANA.... SUCK UR MOTHER
AKANS ARE BEING DISCRIMINATED AGAINST. THE. THE MINORITY TRIBES ARE SUPPRESSING THE MAJORITY TRIBES. AND THE AKANS ARE QUIET. IT IS TIME TO RISE UP, AKANS, AND BE COUNTED
CPP, PNC, PPP and let me add NDC; are all roots of Nkrumah. They are all socialists who now enjoy the political sanity in democracy. They believe in kill as many as possible to make a way for themselves. Nkrumah forced one pa ...
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
they don't have money to pay u that's why
fool
go get a life and stop this useless talk talk
lazy baboon
haaaaaaahaaaaa. eiiiiiii Benah when did you see this? Why have they deleted your name from the payroll? You are the most hypocrate politician I have ever see. second to akwasi pratt
HE SAID NPP ARE PEOPLE WITH NO COMMON SENSE, FOOLS. THIS INCLUDES KUFFOUR AND ALL OTHERS. AND NOBODY CANT SAY ANYTHING? U GUYS ARE REALLY FOOLS
stop being stupid young guy de Akans r demeaning us n u are denigrating ur snr brother protect ur own n stop being used by dis stupid akans idiot
Mahama is like a very bad debt
He should be written off
Can anyone educate us on what promises the President has given and has not kept? I believe all the promises are in the part's manifesto and nobody should say they are not been fulfilled. The only promise i know has been given ...
wise up you blind are you not living in ghana or you are not ghanaian. tell us one of his promises he has fulfilled except makings his cronies rich and himself
Why Mr Mornah, is it because Mr Dumso did not give what he promised you, i thought his is your man?
NA LOVES DUMSOR
Nana Akuffo Addo believes dumsor will make him president, bring him prosperity and happiness. NANA AND NPP WILL CRY WHEN MAHAMA ENDS DUMSOR
This guy only talk .agree upon everything .but in practice he does opposite .good face but wicked heart ..be careful with men like that .l
He is a son of a bitch
Mornah remember Nkrumah circle is on cause , Sugar factory is on going n so many hospital projects
MAHAMA THE THEIF!
NDC hired people to write tribalistic messages on cards during the demonstration.... Ghanians lets be strong and firm and not be deceived once again