We must stride into the future – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Aikins 9 years ago

But not with the thief mahama as leader.

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

True Ghanaians would still remember how from year 2000-2008, the NPP was able to turn the fortune of our dear country from an absolute empty coffers with NO room for improvement to a DYNAMIC ECONOMIC SUCCESS.

These were al ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

NDC IS A DANGEROUS AND WICKED PARTY. THEY USED LIES TO GAIN POWER. TELL MAHAMA THAT '''IF YOU USE LIES TO GAIN POWER TRUTH SHALL SEND YOU AWAY'''

• Abongo 9 years ago

And NPP is Narcotic Peoples Party right?

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC=NATIONAL DRUG CARRIERS, NDC=NATION'S DEMONIC CONFERENCE, NDC=NATION'S DIABOLICAL CAMP

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago

HOPE NANA ADDO IS NOT FEEDING COTE D'IVOIRE INFORMATION TO USE AGAINST GHANA IN OUR OIL FIELDS COURT CASE WITH THEM. I WONT BE SURPRISED IF GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO IS NOT SHUTTLING BETWEEN THE "NIMA CASTLE" AND ABIDJAN, PROMISING ...

• Kofi Ntow 9 years ago

Then they took the country to hipic

Kofi Ntow, our Nation Ghana could NOT have any other option but to take the country into the HIPIC PROGRAMME.

It is all because when we took over the reigns of Government, your CocaINDC DID NOT fully open the books for the ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

F. C. Quainoo kindly tell the flag bearer of your party that sliding into the future in this age of rapid change is very dangerous.

You have to plan the future:
    Senarios for alternative futures have to be visualized, pro ...

KING LOMOTEY, please do check the word our President-In-Waiting, Nana Akufo Addo used in his address before commenting.

He used the word " STRIDE" and NOT "SLIDE" AS YOU ARE ALLEGING.

DON'T WORRY WE FORGIVE YOU!!!

Be ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Old man shut up.You have divided the country .Leave us to Unite it and we have a bright future

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

NANA'S father led a delegation to the King of England to plead with him not to grant us independence. Now his son is talking about the gains from independence. Later Danquah led another delegation to the the U.S. to plead wit ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

So tell me the use of independence after 58 years when all mahama know is to borrow after oil recovery and still "dumsor", corruption letf right centre.

Kojo T, are you trying to camouflage your mental capacity by saying that Nana has no future because he is an old man??

Now you listen up, TROKOSI IDIOT. It has always been the younger ones to follow the footsteps of the ol ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

And not with junkie drug addict like akuffo addo , some of us Ghanians living in adenta and Teshie will never vote for a junkie to be president at all cost

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?

WE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEM.
    THE USELESS NDC PARTY IS TURNING ONE TRIB ...

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

You are too much,Close Observer!

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Thank you sir.

• shoeshine boys 9 years ago

Old fausrated chimpanze go and take care of your grand children

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A fellow was very much in love with a beautiful girl. One day she told him that the next day was her birthday. He told her he would send her a bouquet of roses... one for each year of her life.

That evening h ...

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 9 years ago

I'm glad you finally woke from your rest grand paa. Stop burning the markets to destabilize the country.

• Apaska 9 years ago

If you do not die early enough yoi would also be called grandpa so respect the elderly.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Animal

• Dean 9 years ago

Dear Nana Ghana is looking forward to be our president in 2016.lam with the hope that when the time comes you will never say no.GHANA is waiting bcos Mahama is a complete wreck,confused and as a matter of fact hopeless.Ghana ...

• Opong pv 9 years ago

We know what npp is doing to make Prez. Mahama unpopular. Properganda will not win not win you vote but hardworking to help built the country. God makes president not man votes.

• Apaska 9 years ago

Atuguba and Afari Djan imposed that rotten yam on Ghanaians not God.

• Kofi London 9 years ago

The cheepanzee wanted a back door power

• Abongo 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo just go and rest your bulk somewhere. Ghanaians don't need you as their President

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is sick

• madmax 9 years ago

You and your father and all your family members will die first idiot

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Ugly idiot

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Nana shd tell John Boadu the Nat. Organizer to shout " chooo boiii " with his female arrogant voice. John Boadu tries to roar like a lion and croak like a frog. But STILL he lacks testesterone and he sounds womanish like a l ...

• Kofi London 9 years ago

We will never vote you to power,you look like cheepanzee ,an old Monkey,evil

• madmax 9 years ago

Monkey no fine but I'm mama like am dool . am sure u look like dinosaur

• LAST DON 9 years ago

The worst thing that ever happened to NPP is Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, Son of a traitor who betrayed his countrymen for money to buy houses and educate his family abroad.

where is Nana Addo now? London is home; when h ...

• madmax 9 years ago

Apuu are you and your type thinkers?
    They the taste of pudding is in the eating. So your thinking performance is what we are seeing now. Fool.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

akufo addo and the monkeys in Ghana called Akans are fools

• Dean 9 years ago

How boring you are,.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

You and who? Nana Akanfuo Binaddo, please nobody needs you , so just shut your beak.

• Yank 9 years ago

Where is your school cert,and the drill ship?

• Aj 9 years ago

Son,old horse is still far better then young tortile. hmmmmm

• Lawyer Banza 9 years ago

We want to see your law certificate.

• Nana Oware 9 years ago

BUT NOT WITH CORRUPT LEADER LIKE MAHAMA