4 Ghanaian deaths caused by suffocation, not attacks - Ahwoi

Read Comments Comments (69)

• ENTWI 9 years ago

IS UP TO YOU ALL

• JDiM 9 years ago

NDC government is broke they can't afford the repatriation process.They are only interested in organizing Haig trips just to win votes SAD.

• CK PRICE 9 years ago

NIGERIAN ARE UNITED FORCES ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD THAT WHY S.AFRICA FIND IT DIFFICULT TO KILL ANY NIGERIAN.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Ghanaians MUST apologise to black Africans and the whole of black race in general, for introducing 'Black on Black Discriminations' through the satanic ACO order in the 60s by that Demented, Wicked and Eurocentric Asshanti Ko ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 9 years ago

YOU CAN TELL THIS STUPID STORIES TO YOUR STUPID DOGS IN NDC!!! YES THEY WERE SUFFOCATED TO DEATH SO WHAT??? IS THAT NOT PART OF KILLING?? WAIT TILL I PLACE PILLOW ON UR NOSE FOR 5 MINS AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU, NONSENS ...

• Kabokabo 9 years ago

Why should Ahwoi defend South Africans? The people were locked up in a container and suffocated to death. Was it the first time they used the generator because of Dumsor? Haba! Ahwoi must stop making cheap politics.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

You guys are incredibly moronic. You should have stayed in school to learn that you can suffocate and die by breathing in carbon monoxide, which is a a colorless poisonous gas.

Many people the world over die from breathin ...

• Think about it 9 years ago

You are not Nana Yaw. you are Ninja. Stop the disguise

• RADAR 9 years ago

Crying baby cry and scream very hard for an apology you do not deserve, poor ungrateful miserable creature.

You can even stay in your own country because of the small space to breath.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

You are so stupid that for some time I decided not to mind you. HAVE YOU ASKED YOURSELF WHY NIGERIA REPEATED WHAT GHANA DID TWICE SEVERAL YEARS AFTER? DOES THAT MEAN NIGERIA IS NOT SENSIBLE TO KNOW THAT IT IS WRONG TO DO THAT ...

• kwam 9 years ago

it is a lair their shops have been burnt

• Dogg 9 years ago

They were poisoned. Carbon Monooxide doesn't make victims foam in the mouth.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

FOOLISH AHWOI N MAHAMA. ASPHYXIATION IS MOSTLY CAUSED BY STRANGLING, SMOTHERING OR HANGING. IF IT WAS FUMES THE PATHOLOGIST WILL HAVE USED GAS POISONING NOT SUFFOCATION. U ARE AIDING SOUTH AFRICA TO KILL GHANAIANS. WICKED NDC ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

IT DOESNT MAKE SENSE FOR SOMEONE AVOIDING ATTACKS SLEEP WITH A NOISY GENERATOR ON AS IT WILL HAVE ATTRACTED THE TENSION OF THE MOB. COME AGAIN FOOLISH COMMISIONER

• JA 9 years ago

How do you get to know the cause of death without autopsy? The cause as given by the ambassador is only a tentative one. The one from the autopsy will be the final one. It may confirm or disprove it.

• Raila Odinga 9 years ago

I never thought these people were killed when I read that they were locked up.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

INTELLIGENCE REPORT SUGGEST THEY WERE LOCKED UP FROM OUTSIDE WITH PADLOCKS N CHAINS AND WHEN THE POLICE BROKE IN THEY WERE FOUND FOAMING IN THE MOUTH.. THEY WERE STRANGLED N SMOTHERED WITH SALOON HAIR RUBBER CAPS.. WICKED NDC ...

• Truly 9 years ago

They were locked inside but it is not xenophobia? AAAbba Mr. Ambassador; until this events had they ever been locked in a container?
    And how were you able to conclude on suffocation when autopsy had not been done? ?????????? ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Ayigwe juro. What made them suffocation? Ewe fool.

• BOAFO YENA 9 years ago

Don't advertise your ignorance boy Don't you know you can die from breathing carbon monoxide, which causes people to suffocate.
    It is not only pillow or choking that cause people to suffocate. Idiots!

• Webchimp 9 years ago

Do you need a website for your business? Call me on 0249812233.

• dery 9 years ago

All die be die

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

U re very useless to b a commissioner representing Ghanaians over there by saying dat ok

• Amidini 9 years ago

Hon Kwesi should tell us the true and we can't rule out the fact that it was due to the attack they fear to come out from their sleeping place.

• emeka 9 years ago

Ahwoi, u re a stupid...useless abassador to ever represent Ghana

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

You are right on the cause of they suffocating. Why would they lock themselves up if it was safe outside? That was a weak answer this whisker man gave.

Shame on You....They died due to attacks...Ghanaians are always scared to fight all they do is envy Nigerians making it here in Ghana...For your information no Nigerian is yet to be killed in SA bcos our Cutlasses are by ours ...

• Think about it 9 years ago

Shame on you, it is the same Ghanaians who have done you no harm or kill you. Yes Ghanaians have died, so Nigerian saints should rejoice. Thank goodness there is no envy in Nigerians and they are fearless and able to fight th ...

• Iona 9 years ago

Do not use Kofi if you are a Nigerian. You robbed Kofi plus doing armed robbery

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

why do you stupid,419 smelling,NIGERIAN,S come to our GHANA web,and insult AKAN,s haa fools come to Asia here,every day,they kill NIGERIAN,S ,Arrest for, 419,cocaine,dealers,rape,fake passport,how many NIGERIAN,S Arrest in A ...

• KOJO 9 years ago

GOD DELIVER US FROM DUMSOR.
    EVEN WHEN WE MIGRATE TO ANOTHER COUNTRY IT CHASES US.

• pao 9 years ago

On point! Right on point!!!

• Yaw 9 years ago

Hello honourable you first denied nothing like that had ever happened,what do you say about that?

• shamsu 9 years ago

this is a very big lies we are not a childrens ok.

• shamsu 9 years ago

awoo my ghana people he is liing oooo.

• kweks 9 years ago

Attacks would have revealed wounds on their bodies. There are no disturbsnces in that part of SA. Let hope and pray all goes well. Its difficult to come home just like that ooo. Do you know how one huzzled before going?

• kofikofi 9 years ago

Ghanaians should never trust this crook with a mustache like a chimp. How a crook like Ahwoi became a high commissioner beats common sense. Stupid idiot and a liar.

• Ray 9 years ago

Mr. WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF AHWOI, I MUST SAY THAT YOU ARE TOTALY LYING ABOUT THE ISSUE AT STAKE. FOR SUCH AN INCIDENT TO HAPPEN WHERE PEOPLE MIGHT HAVE DIED OUT OF ASPHYXATING, A LOT WOULD HAVE GONE WRONG AND THE TIMING I ...

• GENERAL 9 years ago

So when will the NDC speak the truth? you citizens are murdered and dumped inside hairdressers saloon and all you could do is to lied to ghanaian? mmmhh all this GOD is watching you all NDC and your lies.

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

General it is a great shame that a general like you don't understand that carbon monoxide (CO) can suffocate you. When you inhale this colorless, odorless poisonous gas (CO) into your lungs it binds the hemoglobin in the bloo ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

The High Commissioner must be more serious about this .... was this the first time this family used the generator?

• kofi adoma 9 years ago

Mr ambassador go n c come back again because your stories is not ture

• felix tsatsu tsikata 9 years ago

Mr Ahwoi is lying dar is no Ghanaian sleeping in dar salon and beside you can't sleep in salon wit your wife and kids

• Adjei-Mensah 9 years ago

please tell us the truth we not attack S.A people in Ghana. but the truth must come out irrespective of the situation.

• Dogg 9 years ago

They were poisoned.

• kamara 9 years ago

May the Lord Almighty bless you if you are factual , but if u r lieing then judgement awaits you .

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

EKCOM just put power off for 2 hours, no one may be forced to use generator to sleep. This reaon isn't acceptable.
    If it was a caring country the bodies will be flown home. You do allow the people who want to safe their ima ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Ahwoi is a dem liar they were kill by the attack

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

The Ambassador is merely speculating. No autopsy report yet. They were strangled and found to be foaming at the mouth. Why would all 4 sleep in their salon? People,are being attacked in their homes. Businesses are being loote ...

• Kay Agyapong 9 years ago

You silly liar.How could people running from such a wicked act use generator?You are a coward.Stop playing games with the hearts of our beloved victims' family.Shame on u.This situation is not an alligation to be denied,it ha ...

• EFFAH 9 years ago

BUT ALL DIE BE DIE

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Ahwoi you suppose to know that it was because they were afraid to come out from their hiding place and as a result they were suffocated. For how long they lived in that container?

• Bugalo 9 years ago

or is it that the dead didn't want to pay their electricity bills as they do in Ghana?

• J J Rawlings 9 years ago

There is no province in South Africa known as 'Free Town'

• jagadu 9 years ago

Stupid lies. They did not die out of carbon monoxide poisoning. these innocent. Why now if they have been using the so called generator before the xenophobic attacks. The blood of these innocent Ghanaians are on your head. Ah ...

• KING OF KINGS 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY STUPID ARE YOU THERE BEFOR THEIR DEATH OR YOU ARE THERE AFTER THEIR DEATH WHY CAN A GHANAIAN CITIZEN TAKE BRIBE AND EVEN ONCE AGAIN GHANA AMBASSADOR MR KWASI AHWOI TO LIE OF YOUR FELLOW CITIZENS BROTHERS GOD ...

• Willa 9 years ago

This man has forsaken his nation and keeps lying and defending de south presidency becos of de favours he receives from dem,how can one be such heartless?De geneerator never killed dem until dis barbaric attacks commenced?Bla ...

• From- USA 9 years ago

Ghana's government approach to South African Xenophobic Attacks is one of inhumane with government officials giving inconsistency stories and remarks. Civil society groups must put pressure on government to act. The facts we ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

It wouldn't be credible report from South African forensic experts

• ASA 9 years ago

ASK YOUR SELF WHO GASSED THEM TO DEARTH

• ASA 9 years ago

YOU ARE LYING

• Iona 9 years ago

Whatever. Is there any more lies?

• Frank 9 years ago

Volks have you Seen new pictures,going around, showing a Mozambique man beaten and stabbed to death by 4 South Africans?You will cry your eyes out. It's beeing aired by CNN.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

A WRONG PICTURE WAS USED FOR AHWOI IN THIS STORY. HE CAN'T BE SEEN TO BE SMILING OVER SUCH A SERIOUS MATTER. COME ON!

• bawah 9 years ago

all death be death :tankz

• JEA MILLS 9 years ago

you baboon ahwoi how much did your colleague liar that stupid commissioner in ghana give you for you to lie. aboa bi ba may you crash in a plane on your way to ghana.

• JH.New York 9 years ago

According the the story,the door to the Shop was locked outside with a Padlock,so the Police had to break into the Shop and found the occupants dead.Can Kwesi Ahwoi do a more detailed scrutiny to find out from how they were ...

• JH.New York 9 years ago

According the the story,the door to the Shop was locked outside with a Padlock,so the Police had to break into the Shop and found the occupants dead.Can Kwesi Ahwoi do a more detailed scrutiny to find out from how they were ...

• ADU 9 years ago

Your ambassador position more worthy than lives of Ghanaian you are supposed to protect?

How did we managed to get such idiots as Leaders?

Mahama pls send that SA ambassador back home. We will also start killing them fr ...