Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

He only wants your vote, mpepefuo

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : CHARLES AGBENU------
    CP CP CP scandal should shock you

Woyome 51m cedis is a child's play

CP payment for no work was 94m Euro.

CP presented a claim that his Anwhiankwanta project was terminated.

The proj ...

• Go Back Home 8 years ago

But if there is war in the north (which is their cup of tea) why shd they migrate all the way to Accra? Oya, Abikyi, rush back to your hamlet

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Is nana seeking a political advantage of this sensitive issue?

• Nana Addo Dankwa 8 years ago

Thumps up AMA. this is what we want to see in Ghana. tough decisions have to be taken and implemented as and when needs be.

• James. Adams Tamale 8 years ago

The bible has said about when mankind asked God for allowing their own people to rule them during Samuel's time allot was said to the people now look at what those we voted and those we gave our powers is doing to us like ani ...

• BURNS 8 years ago

The best argument against
    democracy is a five-minute
    conversation with the average
    voter.

• JAA 8 years ago

My heart broke when I saw the faces of the displaced people. Nothing against the demolition process, especially if such action is going to safeguard our people in future storms. My concern was how successive governments have ...

• Akuffo 8 years ago

There must be law and order in Ghana. This Government is proving that it has the 'balls' to tackle this stupidity. Is NPP saying that when given the power they will let Sodom and Gomorrah return? I dare any NPP politician o ...

• Onuabea 8 years ago

Please let us put politics behind and the the AMA do their work. Those in Sodom & Comoros are aware that they have no permit to put on those strictures. Let our yes be yes and no be no. Dirty politics will not do no good for ...

• Akora 8 years ago

Well done AMA. After all, you are not a toothless bulldog

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Who say man no dey??

• j.k. Atta 8 years ago

The whole place has to go this time. Enough is enough.

• Vison 8 years ago

The president should sit up if not Vaderpoure is killing his government

• Stranger 8 years ago

You see what these criminals are doing?
    send them to hell, burn the place, period!
    Bravo AMA, I salute!

• YOOMOBEGA 8 years ago

Change the name first, and develop a planned community for the New Fadama. This should not be partisan.

• SPIDER 8 years ago

OOH BUT WHAT CAN WE SAY; NO CHOICE RATHER TO LET IT GO. SORRY

• Big BRO 8 years ago

Pull down my hamlet and i shall raise it up again. Please be aware that i bought cement from an enterprise (located within Sodom and Gomorrah) that belong to a businessman who resides in East Legon. I will not be surprise if ...