Mills’ nature made it difficult to witch-hunt – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (57)

• -- 8 years ago

E dey be k3k3.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Who told this incestuous pig called Anyidoho that Ndc did not go after Npp officials during Mills administration?

Ndc harassed Npp officials with eighteen(18) which they lost at the courts.

Prosecuting Selormey and Abod ...

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Mills was the weakest president Ghana has ever had. Under his reign , criminals like Wayome, Waterville, etc to looted the nation with impunity. The president made 18 cases against NPP ministers and lost all in the court! Hi ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Pepeni fake president is a natural born liar who in order to sound on top of his case has only let the cat out of the bag of his incompetence and lack of knowledge. The cause of these economic woes is Mahama's tribalism, nepo ...

• facts 8 years ago

AND SO THIS WAS WHY WE HAD TOO MUCH WOYOMIZATIO

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC you see how stupid you are? You have nothing more to say again than to do propaganda and that will not help you at this moment.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This day dreamer must give us a break. That professor he is talking about is a disgrace to higher education. His academic achievements could not be translated into any outstanding leadership. He has rather left us with proble ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

YOU CAN JUST IMAGINE IF PEOPLE START RECRUITING UNEMPLOYED YOUTH TO DO THEIR DIRTY JOBS FOR THEM LIKE AZORKA. DO WE WANT WAR LORDS AND THEIR BOYS IN GHANA? IN BIMBILA, THE YAA NAA SENT EMISSARIES (HIS BOYS) AND YOU ARE HEARIN ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Yaa Konadu Agyin, Belgium 8 years ago

Idiot man. Bullshit. Gay guy. Stupid ass. Donkey and slave.

Your father kill am

• ASAAWAH 8 years ago

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS STUPID BOY.KOFI IS AN IDIOT WHO HATES AKAN.HE IS A LABOURER'S CHILD WHO WAS NAMED AFTER HIS FATHER'S MASTER.HE IS SOME SOMEWHERE IN GONJA LAND BUT NOT IN USA AS HE IDICATES.

• Omanba 8 years ago

The question "WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS?" WILL CONTINUE TO HUNT THE NDC TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

THE FAMILY WANTS THE BODY OF ATTA MILLS BUT MAHAMA AND THE NDC DO NOT WANT TO RELEASE THE BODY.

There is foul play in the autops ...

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

A lot of theories have emerged since the untimely death of the former president. But truth be said, president Mills died under mysterious circumstances at the seat of Govt. The most widely and most common story one hears is t ...

• JD 8 years ago

OK?

• Efo 8 years ago

Nonsense talk, wait NPP would not spear any body in your government who faults against the state, so you guys should not bet on talking shit for clemency.

• Jake 8 years ago

Wabon Paa, when your parents sent you to school they wanted you to understand a little bit of english and grammar.

• Jack,US. 8 years ago

Stop being the teacher on the web. If you're good as you're portraying go and lecture at the university. Stop being Mr knows it all.

• frank 8 years ago

those who think they know may be the most bad people. mr know all kindly behave all. you are not the only person who knows English. nonse!!!!!

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Jack ass like u

• LIAR 8 years ago

The real witch hunting is coming 2017 when all the crooks & thieves of the current administration will head to Nsawam. When corrupt leaders are jailed for their malpractices Koku Anyidohu calls it witch hunting. I hate Kuffuo ...

• ASAAWAH 8 years ago

WHEN YOU CHOPPED OKWAKUO'S HEAD THEN YOU HAVE NIGHTMARES AND BAD DREAMS.WAIT FOR THAT NO MERCY MAN,HE IS GOING TO JAIL ALL YOUR PARTY MEMBERS.NANA ALL THE WAY!!!.

• ... 8 years ago

NDC can still put any NPP member on trial if they have evidence of criminality against them. Useless NDC government in power.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Atta Mills wasn't a politician

• Foster 8 years ago

A football agent is looking for players whose date of birth starts from 1997 to 1998 for a tournament in Germany, interested persons should contact foster on 0247591647

• Max 8 years ago

Bull. Watch and see if you go to opposition. Corrupt NDC

• bajina 8 years ago

This question has still not been answered. Koku no one knows better about Mill's presidency than you.You were the communications director,body guard,Aide de camp,confidant etc etc and you are still silent about his death.
    Mi ...

• Sharon 8 years ago

We heard all these over and over. Let the son of the great father solve the economic problems and give us electricity. That is our main concern now. We are not interested in any holier than thou theories. You said you want t ...

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Do you want to make extra income online but don't know how? Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 to introduce you the $18 business with great packages for you. Call now!!!

• frank 8 years ago

stupid talk. if you people have the evidence why don't you go ahead for the procecution. indeed he does not know what he is talking

• Ban ji ra 8 years ago

Mills problem was JJ not K4.
    But he was very vindictive perhaps that is why God cut his life short inspite of his public face of God fearing and the fake asomdwoehene.

Leave the guy to rest Koku. If you want to canonize h ...

• T.T 8 years ago

this is absolutely useless talk! who instituted the national reconciliation
    for Rawlings and others to walk free today with his still foolish talks! as still people watch and hear him. was it NDC or NPP?

• TuNtUmI 8 years ago

And there we have it in black and white. NDC politicians showing their true nature of steal and plunder topped up with pure evil intentions.

Just because Mills was a real and true man,...they killed him

• Foubee 8 years ago

Koku you are a big liar. What do you make of Kwadwo Mpiani, Wireko Brobbey, Asabee and The brouhaha about Kufuor's office, official vehicles etc?

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Please don't attempt to tell lies to Ghanaians. It's on record that late ex-Pres Mills was one of the weakest presidents in Ghana's political history. He'd made lots of campaign promises but failed to deliver when he was in p ...

• Adongo 8 years ago

It is said that a weak king will lead his people into slavery; and a strong one will ensure freedom for his/her subjects. That sums up late President Mills' rule. His "father for all" attitude has entrenched corruption in Gha ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Koku have you read reuter's report on the death of your much touted master. Where were you when he was put at the back of the 4x4 ?
    Pure ingrate. God will punish you. Shame

• KEYBOARD 8 years ago

Mr.rearcher please can you feed me with that information. you liar fire burn you

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

NPP government under Prez Kuffour didn't send some big names in the NDC to jail because he dislike them. Those who were jailed deserve to be jailed so Koku Anyidoho shouldn't stop disturbing peoples mind.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Millses Life Must Guide us. He died while building a nation. What a leader

• tht lone crusader.the only. 8 years ago

Was he not a hypocrate?.so koku have you forgotten the hacluse crimes of the rawlingses? Where is sakite and his mate? What about themissing folk dumped into the highseas? Dont be dumby singing the devils hyms to dear ghan? G ...

• Yaa Konadu Agyin, Belgium 8 years ago

Nonsense talk. Empty head ballooning the airwaves.
    So that made NDC members to steal from the state coffers.
    Tell your members that crime has no expiring date, and woyome, betty, barton oduro will face the music squarely ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Since 1979 Ghana is classified as a Ghost State. This was instituted by Opete rawlings by his coup and the murder of many citizens. This concept of killing and be free is the basic base of his future organisation the NDC. D ...

• Ayiku 8 years ago

Mills was used by Keta school boys like Koku!

• Emmanuel Attah 8 years ago

May His soul rest in peace

• mohammed nuru 8 years ago

The people you mentioned committed serious crime like stealing state money. They were prosecuted accordingly, having gone through a competent court which found them guilty and sentenced accordingly. What is witch hunting abou ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

kOKU ANYIDOHO MUST CHECK HIS FACTS CORRECTLY BEFORE OPENING HIS MOUTH TO SPEAK.

The NPP never undertook witch-hunting under Kufuor Administration. One can deduce from an INWARD LOOKING ANYIDOHO WHO WANTS TO REAP WHERE HE H ...

• KING 8 years ago

YOU STIL HAVIN'T LEAN YOUR LESSING, ABOA KOKU ANYIDOHO.

• johnson 8 years ago

He was my lecturer and president. May his soul rest in perfect peace. He was a good man. Loved peace and good. Not vindictive.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

But Koku you were more powerful than President Mills. You could sack electricity boss in Kumasi you could order for the closure of Ghana borders. You could have arrested NPP members then.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NPP ministers under Perez Kuffour were clean and not corrupt like those in NDC. NDC lost about 18 court cases in a witch-hunt attempt to jail former NPP ministers.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT ANYIDOHO TUFIAA. WITH BRUTES LIKE THESE AT THE FOREFRONT OF POLITICS WE ARE IN FOR TURBULENT WATERS. IS HE AWARE OF THE NUMEROUS KILLINGS ARBITRARY DETENTIONS BRUTAL BEATING EXPOPRIATION OF PROPERTY FOR PERS ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

A DAY OF RECKONING WILL COME THE ARE MANY EXAMPLES SINCE THE LATE EIGHTIES OF LAWLESS REGIMES THAT APPEARED TO HAVE GOT AWAY WITH LOOTING AND PERVERSION OF JUSTICE VIA TRANSITIONAL PROVISIONS. IF THESE NDC JACKALS WERE NON CO ...

• Hon. Minister 8 years ago

Sadly Koku has failed to learn from the humility and forgiving spirit of his late master Prof. Mills.

• AKORABA 8 years ago

In fact ,this guy is very stupid.Is it illiteracy or what?So,was he ruling with his heart or the laws of the land? Masa,be serious at least for once and stop that concert life.

• Meshack 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot...Walahi talahi, NDCfoo moye nkwaseafoo paa. It is really shameful to identiify one"s self as Ghanaian with these semi-educated nincompoops in charge...O God, what is our sin?

• koo 8 years ago

Foolish talk, you're good for nothing ,I have no respect for you ,spio and bagbin ,when this administration hasn't given you any post you critisize them day in and they out ,foolish stomach politician

• KKD 8 years ago

Koku, u are a great liar n most deceitful person on this land. Who told u that NDC didn't harass NPP when came to power in 2009. U forgot what u did to Asabee, Kwadwo Mpiani, Ken Agyepong n others. U facts weren't good enough ...